App Icon

SC1

설명

=================================</p><p>You can support my work with a small donation. http://bit.ly/2DP11Dm</p><p>-----------------------------------------------------------------------</p><p>How to apps setting:</p><p>https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/w/wiki/14/changing-your-app-settings-in-garmin-express-gcm-ciq-mobile-store</p><p>-----------------------------------------------------------------------</p>

새 소식

V 0.2 - added support for Approach S60</p><p>V 1.0.0 - redesign</p><p>V 1.0.2 - I hope that should fix a FW bug on Fenix 5x

추가 정보

권한

이 앱은 다음에 대한 액세스 권한이 필요합니다.

  • 활성화되지 않은 경우 백그라운드에서 실행(배터리 수명에 영향을 줄 수 있음)
  • 인터넷 상의 정보 송수신
  • GPS 위치
  • 심박수, 기압, 온도 및 고도 기록
  • 사용자의 Garmin Connect™ 피트니스 프로필
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
평균 평점: (평점 64)

Dieter Müller
2019년 8월 22일 (목)

Funktioniert mit der Aviator super und sieht geil aus * * * * * !!! Da können sich viele hier eine Scheibe abschneiden.

Vegasclimber
2019년 8월 22일 (목)

Not being able to adjust the fields is a real negative for me. Countdown timer also doesn't work correctly - have it set for midnight on a date and it's saying the zero time is 7am.

Mariusz
2019년 8월 19일 (월)

Tolles Face! Leider stützt durch das face mein Fenix 3 HR immer wieder ab...

Cris
2019년 8월 13일 (화)

My favorite watch face. Wish it was more customizable, but it works because it has great features. I LOVE the countdown widget, it lets me keep track of how many days I have left before my next race.

Jbod
2019년 8월 13일 (화)

Great watchface - lots of information and all works. A description of what is what would be appreciated. Particularly the arrows.

Juraj Eliáš
2019년 8월 12일 (월)

Very nice watch face. I have FR645. All features works. Just waited for gps and data for weather and sunrise apx 15min outside.

Chris Robbins
2019년 8월 5일 (월)

Great looking face with all the information you could hope for but I hope you like Black and Aqua because despite the many colors listed I am unable to change to anything other than black and default (aqua). Emailed creator told them what I was using for a watch and a phone and the issue and after a few days got an email asking me what phone I’m using smh.... too bad. Would have been the best face out there if you could change colors and customize to your own preference. I was going to give it 2 stars but I like the black face so......... hopefully more options in future updates. I guess I’ll come back in 6 months and see if anything changed.

Gino Oprea
2019년 8월 1일 (목)

Great design but besides the color, you can't customize anything important

joachim
2019년 7월 29일 (월)

Très complète , un large choix de colorie. Manque juste le niveau batterie et la possibilité de paramétrer les informations visibles. Mais sinon top !

Lee
2019년 7월 29일 (월)

Great looking watch face unfortunately no description or information about it. unfortunately currently unable to change face colour.

da.von
2019년 7월 29일 (월)

Povedený watch face! Jediné co mi chybi je celkem důležitý údaj - baterie, nebo ji jednoduše nevidím? Jinak moc fajne!

James Hurst
2019년 7월 28일 (일)

Is there anything that describes what each feature does? What is the percentage and # at the top? I just guessed as I'm typing it may be steps and % of daily total.)What's the orange arrow? Etc.

Darci Marcondes Filho
2019년 7월 27일 (토)

Beautiful. Very well designed. Just gets too small on the vivoactive 3. I see you took care to put the moon phase in the right position for the southern hemisphere on your watch faces. Very good.

Roger
2019년 7월 26일 (금)

Fantastic. Just missing the battery

Manu
2019년 7월 26일 (금)

Estaría fantástico que se pudieran configurar todos los datos del display.

A.ITTIMAIKUL
2019년 7월 26일 (금)

How i do setting battery % ?

Sleboda
2019년 7월 25일 (목)

This developer makes great faces Works on fenix3. When I first downloaded it, the color was set to black. With black it's a cleaner face but you no descriptions. Please allow use to customize fields

Nilton A. Ramos
2019년 7월 25일 (목)

Muito bom. Parabéns.

Siegfried Heilmeier
2019년 7월 24일 (수)

Bei mir Fenix 5x läuft alles .....Wetter usw !!!

Gary McCoy
2019년 7월 24일 (수)

Bottom left dial only shows Energy not weather. GPS is on, tried re downloading but still no change? Can you advise how to get weather info in bottom left dial?

Sergio Lovaton
2019년 7월 24일 (수)

Awesome...

Twan
2019년 7월 23일 (화)

Just downloaded this watch face on my vivoactive 3 music and in the weather data field, it says no gps, no data. How can I fix this? I’ll change the rating once it’s fixed.

개발자 회신
2019년 7월 24일 (수), Stanislav.Bures

Weather: What about read the description? - "This watch face does not have activation key. After installation you can probably see text "NO GPS" or "NO DATA". If you see "NO GPS" so you must go outside and for a while turn on the GPS. Then you will see "NO DATA" and if you have active Garmin Connect Mobile app in your phone so you must only wait for first dowload - it take aproximately 20 minutes."

Gerard Hopkinson
2019년 7월 23일 (화)

There is a lot of information in this watchface. Probably too much. But I will persist and update my review. One thing to change is the data. Eg temp from F to C

Remco Jouta
2019년 7월 23일 (화)

Nice looking watchface with lots of data. It woiud be nice if i can choose data. A workaround would be nice also, i really do not know wat the yellow and blue arrows mean that move on the side of the screen. Battery % is number 1 data what i miss.

Rodrigo Fdez
2019년 7월 23일 (화)

Just great, one small thing, it happens to every watchface, it doesnt have wind speed (in km_with temperature and humidity . And battery life please

사용 가능한 통계가 없습니다.