App Icon

Emergency Info

설명

A widget to make sure that, in case of emergencies, you have the important information for others to help you on your watch: name, date of birth, phone numbers, and perhaps some other information. A safe idea!</p><p></p><p>If the widget does not behave as you expected, please contact the developer, so the issue can be fixed or clarified.</p><p></p><p>Fill in this information in the settings from the Connect Mobile app, Garmin Express or using the menu button on the watch. This article describes how you can change the settings: http://www.harryonline.net/connectiq/changing-settings-garmin-connect-iq-app/4152</p>

새 소식

v1.4.10: Fix issue where app would crash on some input sizes (June 16, 2020)</p><p>v1.4.9: Support for new devices (Feb. 9, 2020)</p><p>v1.4.8: Support for new devices (May. 18, 2019)</p><p>v1.4.7: Fix issue with Epix (Mar. 18, 2019)</p><p>v1.4.6: Support for va 3 LTE (Feb. 9, 2019)</p><p>v1.4.5: Bugfix, workaround for ancient bug https://forums.garmin.com/forum/developers/connect-iq/114865-connect-iq-1-2-1-sdk-available#post812871 (Jan. 7, 2019)</p>

추가 정보

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
평균 평점: (평점 120)

Alberto Pino Postigo
2017년 5월 9일 (화) | 버전 1.3.5

Worked really nice but now it doesn't display any info on fénix 3

개발자 회신
2017년 5월 12일 (금), HarryOnline

Nothing has changed on the app recently, perhaps has to do with a firmware update on fénix 3? In any case, entering the information again should fix it. If not, or in case of any issues, please contact the developer.

Mithfindel
2017년 4월 25일 (화) | 버전 1.3.5

Works like a charm on my 920XT, thank you for the widget!

Tony Pleasance
2017년 4월 14일 (금) | 버전 1.3.3

Very handy widget for storing next of kin emergency contact phone numbers in. Really great too as I can never remember her mobile number and a couple of up clicks and there it is. Great layout. Thanks Harry. I wonder if you'd consider making a very similar widget to store a list of words in - a pre-run checklist - as I've a dozen things to remember but usually forget one of them. Be fantastic & very much appreciated if you could (:o)

radiusxx
2017년 4월 14일 (금) | 버전 1.3.3

up to v.1.3.3 worked well with Epix, but after the update it does not work (data not loaded/shown) is it not compatibile with Epix anymore? :(

개발자 회신
2017년 4월 20일 (목), HarryOnline

This issue has been fixed in v.1.3.4.

OscarCD
2017년 4월 13일 (목) | 버전 1.3.3

Very good idea. Very usefull. Thanks!

Michael Klingberg
2017년 4월 13일 (목) | 버전 1.3.3

Much better now, thanks for your work.

Michael Klingberg
2017년 4월 10일 (월) | 버전 1.3.1

Letters are too big on Fenix 5x. Not possible to read whole name or phone number!

개발자 회신
2017년 4월 12일 (수), HarryOnline

Yes, this is a known issue, as mentioned in the description. Unfortunately, the Fenix 5x does not have a smaller font size, so it would require a custom font--hence more time.

Giuze
2017년 4월 10일 (월) | 버전 1.3.1

Works on fenix 3HR and I added Blood group on the last info. Tried to reboot and start the watch not connected on the phone and the info are still there, all what we need. It's really a great idea for an outdoor watch. Thank you

Pollywog1425
2017년 1월 18일 (수) | 버전 1.3.0-upd

Does not show my data on my Viveoactive HR. I go to the settings screen and input all my information and then sync my VAHR again. Nothing still shows up on the screen of my watch. Love the idea but can't seem to get it to work. Be happy to change my rating to 5 stars if can get the app to work!

개발자 회신
2017년 1월 21일 (토), HarryOnline

Please note that developers do not get a notification of new reviews, so unless I happen to check this page (which I do occasionally, but not daily), I may not see it for a while. I'd be happy to provide support if it does not work as expected, but use the link in the App info or the Contact Developer link, so I get a notification and can get in touch with you.

CALOIN Raphaël
2016년 11월 20일 (일) | 버전 1.3.0-upd

Super appli, fonctionne parfaitement sur ma Vivoactive HR

drjmcguire
2016년 11월 17일 (목) | 버전 1.3.0-upd

Works well for me.

DavidTOaks
2016년 11월 17일 (목) | 버전 1.3.0-upd

Works great. Love it. Thanks!

Kschok
2016년 11월 4일 (금) | 버전 1.3.0-upd

I am unable to change the settings on this widget. – I’ve tried doing it on the watch (Garmin Vivoactive HR) and the functionality isn’t there. – I’ve tried on the Garmin Connect Mobile – and there is no screen as described in the article above which shows a "Settings" option – I’ve tried on my PC through Garmin Express-Manage Apps and, again, there are no “3 blue dots” indicating “settings” in the manage apps area of Garmin Express next to the Emergency widget. This is a very good widget idea, but totally useless if you can’t change the settings. any suggestions? I've tried to write the developer directly with no response.

Adam
2016년 11월 4일 (금) | 버전 1.3.0-upd

fenix 3 HR Software version 4.00 impossibility settings

Paul Terpstra
2016년 10월 16일 (일) | 버전 1.3.0-upd

Great and very usefull app on my VAHR. Hopefully won't really be needed by others on my watch...

Tien Chai
2016년 9월 29일 (목) | 버전 1.3.0

Excellent widget! Best one of its kind.

Efren
2016년 9월 27일 (화) | 버전 1.2.2-upd

Does not show my data on my viveoactive hr. It also does not change the name settings as they were entered, so for now the widget on my garmin does me no good.

개발자 회신
2016년 9월 28일 (수), HarryOnline

I double-checked it today on my vivoactive hr, but here it worked without problem. Make sure that the watch has synchronized after changing the settings. If it still does not work. you can contact me.

hi8diver
2016년 9월 26일 (월) | 버전 1.2.2-upd

Looked good but when downloaded and tired to put info in data field, the app had no BAR to launch the data field. So, had an app with no info????

개발자 회신
2016년 9월 28일 (수), HarryOnline

You can add info by changing the settings, see the link in the App info section on how to do this. You can contact me if this still does not work.

Fabio Soldano
2016년 9월 15일 (목) | 버전 1.2.2-upd

Applicazione molto carina e di grande utilità

Werner Röper
2016년 9월 10일 (토) | 버전 1.2.2-upd

A clever and useful widget

Alejandro
2016년 9월 4일 (일) | 버전 1.2.2-upd

Works perfect! A "Data Field" with this functionality would be very usefull.

mexstef
2016년 8월 21일 (일) | 버전 1.2.2

valid for fenix HR3 display - letter format does not provide full international phone number; last number is invisible. This means the most important information - what number to call - is not fully available...please update

개발자 회신
2016년 9월 30일 (금), HarryOnline

Thanks for the feedback, it should be fixed in the latest update.

NicoleCanoes
2016년 8월 8일 (월) | 버전 1.2.2

I like that you can change the labels for the fields so I can put a medical warning on there as well. Thanks

Demi
2016년 7월 12일 (화) | 버전 1.2.2

great app

Jaime
2016년 7월 10일 (일) | 버전 1.2.2

Text doesn't scroll at all.

사용 가능한 통계가 없습니다.