App Icon

Boxing / Kick Boxing

설명

2019 Connect IQ Developer of the Year</p><p>2017 Connect IQ Best Fitness App Nominee </p><p></p><p>This is a Premium application for $2 USD, and the free version is time limited.</p><p>Our watches needed support for Boxing and Kickboxing, the Boxing application provides real time data and posts data to Garmin Connect Web and App. </p><p>Punch Count and Punch rate (all watches). Punch Type Detection and Punch Force only with IQ 2.3+ watches. (fenix5 family. FR735/935, VAHR, VA3 and newer)</p>

새 소식

To purchase for $2 USD +paypal fee for the unlock code (Codes are provided after payment, so no wait!)</p><p>Purchase: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Box+ Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#box</p><p>INSTALL CODE: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p><p></p><p>In Development: </p>

요구 사항

동반 하드웨어

하드웨어 설치

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

추가 정보

권한

이 앱은 다음에 대한 액세스 권한이 필요합니다.

  • ANT 라디오를 통해 타사 센서로 데이터 전송/타사 센서에서 데이터 수신
  • 인터넷 상의 정보 송수신
  • FIT 파일(활동 기록)
  • 활동 파일에 추가 정보 기록
  • 센서 데이터(예: ANT+, 심박수, 나침반)
  • 사용자의 Garmin Connect™ 피트니스 프로필
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
평균 평점: (평점 85)

Samantha Bartley
2019년 1월 4일 (금) | 버전 2.1.0

Very impressed with this app. Counts calories, punches, punching speed, etc. I use to never know how many calories I was burning while boxing, but now I know exactly how much. Thank you for a great app!!!

개발자 회신
2019년 2월 14일 (목), fbbbrown

Thanks for the review!

mark_brown
2018년 12월 2일 (일) | 버전 2.1.0

Amazing, The graph and average for punch force is a must for any boxing person, If you box you must have this app.

개발자 회신
2018년 12월 9일 (일), fbbbrown

Thanks, Rocky!

Igor Trsan
2018년 10월 30일 (화) | 버전 v1.15

Top App... If there would be also feature to measure G-Force of each punch or at least MAX, this App would go in PRO league.

개발자 회신
2018년 11월 27일 (화), fbbbrown

thanks for the review. You asked for Force check out version 2.0. Force is only available on IQ 2.3 watch types (FR645,735,935, F5 and F5+, VA3 and newer). adds 2 IQ graphs 1 second Max, average 1 second and adds overall Max Power data.

Dirk Porter
2018년 10월 28일 (일) | 버전 v1.15

Love this App! Works great on my Fenix 5x. Thank you!

개발자 회신
2018년 11월 29일 (목), fbbbrown

Thanks!

Brent
2018년 9월 28일 (금) | 버전 1.14

Fantastic little app for tracking and baselining kickboxing and boxing! I can now atleast get and idea of my efforts from workout to workout! THANK YOU!

개발자 회신
2018년 10월 22일 (월), fbbbrown

thanks for the review!

Minh
2018년 9월 20일 (목) | 버전 1.14

when i use this app it won't let me go back to my home screen on my garmin device please fix this.

개발자 회신
2018년 9월 21일 (금), fbbbrown

Not sure i understand, please use the contact developer link. This is not the best place for suggestions. Thanks :)

CarlyLouisePE
2018년 8월 29일 (수) | 버전 1.14

I purchased this app and had to reset my Garmin HR and now there is no history of my purchase and when I tap it to begin, it only works for 10 min. How do I get this back in my Garmin without paying twice? Otherwise, this is a great app or else I wouldn’t want it back :) Tip: I expand my band to fit tightly just below my wraps, turn the face of the watch onto the inside of my wrist to get the most direct contact with my pulse and lock my device before gloving up. Stats seem quasi accurate.

개발자 회신
2018년 9월 8일 (토), fbbbrown

Thanks for your review, if you loose your code email me and i will reissue.

Matan Agam
2018년 8월 11일 (토) | 버전 1.13.0

Great app!

개발자 회신
2018년 8월 13일 (월), fbbbrown

thanks!

Dimitris Peppas
2018년 8월 5일 (일) | 버전 1.11

Just tried it today for 12 rounds on the heavy bag. I set it up to count 100 punches as a round. Of course, I was expecting for it to count left hand only. However, it doesn't seem to match the actual output. I had a drill with left-hand-only round including straights, hooks, and uppercuts. Didn't match. I do not know of course if it is the app's fault or the accelerometers fault. I will give it more tries to test the discrepancy percentage. Good effort, however.

개발자 회신
2018년 8월 13일 (월), fbbbrown

thanks for the review, the app does the best It can to determine punch type and total.

Jason Taylor
2018년 7월 15일 (일) | 버전 1.10

This is great. Only tried the trial version so far (on a heavy bag) Obviously it can only count the punches from the arm that the watch is on so can't really tell you how many times you punch overall. Looks great though.

개발자 회신
2018년 7월 17일 (화), fbbbrown

thanks for the review! You could wear two watches :)

Jenni
2018년 5월 14일 (월) | 버전 1.9

Having to enter a code every time there is an update is inconvenient. The accuracy isn’t that great either but it’s better than nothing.

개발자 회신
2018년 5월 14일 (월), fbbbrown

thanks for the review, for that reason I try to keep updates at a minimum. the last update was 2 months ago. As for the accuracy, the IQ 2.x have the better accelerometer, I'm hoping Garmin changes the frequency of the accelerometer to improve accuracy.

غابي أبو أميرة
2018년 4월 14일 (토) | 버전 1.9

I purchased the app and is good, but it can’t count the calories or I could not do it work from its settings. Is there any way to make it work?

개발자 회신
2018년 4월 14일 (토), fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. Heart rate is needed to calculate calories.

NMarie55
2018년 4월 10일 (화) | 버전 1.9

I used this app for the first time tonight. I agree with the other reviewer that uppercuts are greatly underestimated, however the remaining punches appear accurate. The heart rate is accurate as well. Looking forward to using this app to monitor my progress.

Karen 🇺🇸🏃‍♀️🚴‍♀️🏋️‍♀️
2018년 4월 5일 (목) | 버전 1.9

I was so happy to find this app to track my kickboxing! It works great and I am very pleased with it! I bought the whole group of them as it was such a great deal.

Murat Harputlu
2018년 3월 27일 (화) | 버전 1.9

Great app for boxing. I recommend it. However the performance of uppercut count should be improved more.

개발자 회신
2018년 3월 27일 (화), fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, i’m working on a learning mode to learn and save your punch style(s). The idea is to get better individual results. Hopefully i will get this done by mid spring.

Mustafa Coskun
2018년 2월 16일 (금) | 버전 1.7

App is great. And developer gives a great support and very quick helpfull respond. I recommend...

개발자 회신
2018년 2월 23일 (금), fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. The next update, I will be adding punch count to the IQ 1.x watches, however the IQ 1.x watches will be limited to a general count (no punch type count).

Ashley Sullivan
2018년 2월 3일 (토) | 버전 1.6

All these apps by fbbbrown are excellent. They are well made and fill in some of the "missing" apps on my Fenix 3 that were on my Vivoactive 3. The developer responds promptly with any problems or requests. This is a first class app and I'm very pleased with my purchase.

개발자 회신
2018년 2월 8일 (목), fbbbrown

Thanks for your review!

Sebastian
2018년 1월 15일 (월) | 버전 1.5.4

Hello. Is there a plan to make it usable on Fenix3HR? Thanks

개발자 회신
2018년 1월 16일 (화), fbbbrown

Thanks for the Review, the Boxing App is functional with all current watches, however the "Punch Counting" require IQ 2.x and the high frequency accelerometer hardware. This function is found in IQ .2x watches (VAHR, Fenix 5 Family, FR935/735, VA3, etc.) Fenix3HR is a IQ 1.x watch.

Samuel Salfati
2018년 1월 15일 (월) | 버전 1.5.4

Hello just a quick question before I make the purchase, I box and I can’t wear a watch because of the hands wrap and gloves would the app connect with the garmin chest heart rate monitor ?

개발자 회신
2018년 1월 16일 (화), fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, the app will connect to a Chest HRM as long as the watch and HRM are within transmit range. Only in IQ 2.0 watches, the Punch Counting will not work with the watch not worn. That function requires the watch to be worn on the wrist.

Ramūnas🥋😬
2018년 1월 1일 (월) | 버전 1.5.1

Thank you for developing this great app. I made a payment(ramaslabas) . Receive of code did not work properly on android phone. Something should be fixed. Anyway - thank you very much for developing app. If somehow i can help - i will. Good luck.

개발자 회신
2018년 1월 1일 (월), fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, contact me directly so i can get you the correct code. Use the contact developer link. Also, use your paypal email with the code you received.

Alycia
2017년 12월 11일 (월) | 버전 1.4

I'm definitely excited to see someone paying attention to this sport on our watches. I'm hoping to upgrade my rating in the future. Right now, punch count is very in accurate. Punches have to be slower than usual, and have a complete return to guard form, to be counted. Rapid punches are completely missed. It's a new app, and one I'm supporting with hopes of seeing it develop. I'd love to see a device that can be worn on the opposite arm so that cross punches are also counted. At present, you have put the watch on the arm you want counted. I also agree with the request for scrolling.

개발자 회신
2017년 12월 12일 (화), fbbbrown

thanks for the review, the punch count will improve. I added the Auto-Scroll adjustable in the setting and is defaulted at 6 seconds per screen.

Daniel Matthews
2017년 11월 30일 (목) | 버전 1.4

Great little app. Was quite concerned about using a third party privately developed app, but after the trial period I was sold. Awesome work by the developer. When buying my Fenix 5 lack of boxing support was a concern for me as it's a primary sport, but this has increased the value tremendously.

개발자 회신
2017년 12월 4일 (월), fbbbrown

Thanks Danny, this and my other apps are still improving. Later updates will improve punch detection and add kick detection.

Toffee
2017년 11월 29일 (수) | 버전 1.4

awesome! i ended up purchasing the all-application suite :)

개발자 회신
2017년 11월 30일 (목), fbbbrown

thanks!

Nikolaos Strantzias
2017년 11월 29일 (수) | 버전 1.4

It is a great app! I have question if punch counting could be integrated to my fenix-3 as well

개발자 회신
2017년 11월 30일 (목), fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, at this time Garmin is not enabling the high frequency/resolution sensor ability for IQ 1.x watches. :( If i could, i would enable it!

Jonathan
2017년 11월 17일 (금) | 버전 1.4

Paid for all of these via the paypal donation link. Keep up the great work fixing what Garmin has left out. would like to see this and the yoga app expanded upon if possible. You also mentioned a future strength app? lastly, an Archery app would be AMAZING. It would be great if it could count arrows drawn/shot and calculate calories, both of which shouldn't be hard to set up as one is strength training based and the other is one motion it needs to figure out (the draw). Thanks again, love your work!

개발자 회신
2017년 11월 30일 (목), fbbbrown

thanks for the review, and save your code!

사용 가능한 통계가 없습니다.