App Icon

Sleek HR

설명

I didn't find a watchface that had the information i wanted, displayed the way i liked. So i descided to make one of my own.</p><p></p><p>==== How to set custom text ====</p><p>In the app on your phone, go to "Activities and app administration", "Watch Faces". Click on the "Sleek HR" watch face you will find a "Settings" option where you can set Custom text.</p><p></p><p>- Shows HR, Steps, Floors and Calories on the right side. </p>

새 소식

1.0.3</p><p> - Adjusted placing of Hi/Lo pulse values based on notifications displayed on/off.</p><p>

추가 정보

권한

이 앱은 다음에 대한 액세스 권한이 필요합니다.

  • 심박수, 기압, 온도 및 고도 기록
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
평균 평점: (평점 30)

Liza HM Yusof
2020년 9월 14일 (월) | 버전 1.0.3-upd

This watch face is superb! BUT it not last, it will go back to default watch face and need to uninstall and install it again, which is quite annoying & troublesome

Krzysztof
2020년 7월 8일 (수) | 버전 1.0.3-upd

Najlepsza tarcza jaka jest dostępna na obecną chwilę na Garmina. Wszystkie informacje w czytelny i przejrzysty sposób pokazane. Bez zbędnych udziwnień. Super!

Andrew
2020년 4월 27일 (월) | 버전 1.0.3-upd

Would give this a better rating as it is exactly what I was looking for however the fact that it does not stay on permanently and reverts back to a default watch face is annoying me

Juanita
2020년 4월 21일 (화) | 버전 1.0.3-upd

This watch face is amazing! But it only lasts a couple hours, then it will go back to regular watch face and I will need to uninstall and install it again, which is quite annoying

Julian
2019년 12월 22일 (일) | 버전 1.0.3-upd

Love the personal text you can input . I put NEVER GIVE UP. This face watch will be my #1 pick for a very long time.

CycleTheFylde
2019년 12월 20일 (금) | 버전 1.0.3-upd

Finally I've found a watch face that has all the info I need in a clear uncluttered format. Great work.

Judith
2019년 10월 9일 (수) | 버전 1.0.3-upd

I like this watchface, is it possible to update it to Garmin 6s?

Farid
2019년 7월 8일 (월) | 버전 1.0.3-upd

Best watch face ever, but only last for 24h? Can you fix it? Thannnnnks!!!

Daniel Brouwer
2019년 6월 5일 (수) | 버전 1.0.3-upd

Hi, love Sleek HR. However it crashes SO often on my fenix 5. Watch displays stamdard watchface and if i want to slect sleek hr again it shows “IQ!” On the watch. Unisable

Megan
2019년 1월 31일 (목) | 버전 1.0.3-upd

True, after 24 hours the wachface back to the standard one and have to uninstall it and install it again ... sometimes several times. Please, fix this problem. This wachface shows everything I need, no other I found so good but ...

Nancy
2018년 12월 24일 (월) | 버전 1.0.3-upd

I love this watch face! It shows everything I need. One issue though, the watchface lasts for one day and the next morning it falls back to the standard watchface. I have to sync with phone app numerous times every morning until it appears again. Can this be easily fixed?

Saulius
2018년 11월 27일 (화) | 버전 1.0.3-upd

Clean, elegant and playful. With custom text. I absolutely love it. Thank you.

개발자 회신
2018년 12월 14일 (금), KGDI

Thank you so much Saulius for an awsome review and rating!

Robin Devine
2018년 10월 26일 (금) | 버전 1.0.3-upd

Really Excellent. All the data I need and easy to read no clutter. Thank you for your effort.

개발자 회신
2018년 12월 14일 (금), KGDI

Thank you Robin, glad you like it!

Gilad
2018년 9월 15일 (토) | 버전 1.0.3-upd

All the data I need and looks great. Well done

개발자 회신
2018년 12월 14일 (금), KGDI

Thank you for the rating and review Gilad!

Kusi_2
2018년 8월 20일 (월) | 버전 1.0.3-upd

Same here. My forerunner 935 used the watchface for one day and next morning it was fallen back to the standard watchface.

Nuttapon Limsombat
2018년 6월 16일 (토) | 버전 1.0.3-upd

My garmin 645 music used a sleek hr for about a day. It is back to original watch face.

Achim Sievernich
2018년 5월 8일 (화) | 버전 1.0.3

Well done! That´s my favorite watchface, nice and clean. If you tell me the way to configure the "Custom Text" it would be perfect.

개발자 회신
2018년 5월 8일 (화), KGDI

Hi Achim, thanks for the nice review! In the app on your phone, go to "Activities and app administration", "Watch Faces". Click on the "Sleek HR" watch face you will find a "Settings" option where you can set Custom text, hour format etc. Br, K

sfabians
2018년 2월 18일 (일) | 버전 1.0.3

Great watch face but only a slight problem on the Fenix 5S. When the daily steps exceed 9999 you cannot see the full last number, that is when 14567 steps you cannot see the full 7.

개발자 회신
2018년 5월 8일 (화), KGDI

Ok i will fix this, thank you for the feedback and rating!

Olaf Boettger
2018년 2월 11일 (일) | 버전 1.0.3

Hi, I like this watch face very much. But one question. Is it possible to change a data field? So from my point of view I glad to add the altitude.

개발자 회신
2018년 5월 8일 (화), KGDI

I will look into it when i find some time, i think it is a great idea, perhaps i could make an option to switch the "calories" field with "altitude" in the settings. And thank you for the rating Olaf.

David Lee
2018년 1월 29일 (월) | 버전 1.0.3

Is my current daily driver. It's very clean with all the information organized and well thought out. Thank you!

개발자 회신
2018년 5월 8일 (화), KGDI

Thank you for the rating and review David!

Manu
2018년 1월 19일 (금) | 버전 1.0.3

Super idee de watch face mais ne fonctionne pas sur ma F5 ....

개발자 회신
2018년 1월 19일 (금), KGDI

Hi, thats strange, wich watch model do you have?

Altheowl
2018년 1월 19일 (금) | 버전 1.0.3

Cheers, clean and functional looks great on my 5x.

개발자 회신
2018년 1월 19일 (금), KGDI

Thank you! :)

Mario Berger-Koschatzky
2018년 1월 16일 (화) | 버전 1.0.3

Thank you for the newest update! Really good job, i like this design!!! ;-)

개발자 회신
2018년 1월 16일 (화), KGDI

My pleasure :) Glad you liked it, and thank you for the notification suggestion, rating and review!

Bryan
2018년 1월 16일 (화) | 버전 1.0.1

I really like the design and info but I miss the icon showing me when I have phone notifications. I'd also like to use : instead of the period between the hours and minutes and change the date format.

개발자 회신
2018년 1월 16일 (화), KGDI

Hi, I got an email yesterday suggesting the display of notifications. I liked the idea and i am working on a new version that will be published in a day or two. I will place the icon on the right side of the min/max pulse, with an option to display/hide it in settings. Its always a dilemma in terms of how much information it is possible to show, without destroying the spacy feeling of the presentation. I like to see what i need, but not at the cost of a crowded watch face. I will throw in an option to display "." or ":" in the time too, and i guess everyone is happy :)

Hannu
2018년 1월 16일 (화) | 버전 1.0.1

Sleek

개발자 회신
2018년 1월 16일 (화), KGDI

Thanks :)

사용 가능한 통계가 없습니다.