App Icon

Simple Steps

설명

Simple data field which allows you to add steps to your data page. You can see the steps on random data page of an activity. You don't need to look to Activity Tracker widget.</p><p> - v6.9.0 - Added support for new devices</p><p> - v6.8.0 - Added support for new devices from fenix6 series</p><p> - v6.7.0 - Added support for new devices, code edit</p><p> - v6.2.0 - Added support for new devices, edited some translations (tested on fenix 5)</p>

새 소식

v6.9.0 - Added support for new devices

추가 정보

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
평균 평점: (평점 26)

Ken
2021년 3월 7일 (일) | 버전 6.9.0

Great app, cant see why something so useful was not added as standard. I use my on walk configured with time and timer. took a while for me to work out how to set it up as I could not see what buttons where being pressed in video but appreciate this app. helps smash those steps :)

Andrew Moizer
2021년 1월 24일 (일) | 버전 6.9.0

This field seems to do exactly what I wanted. Installed without any issues on my Fenix 3HR and has been working without issue for a month or so. Now I can see how much further I need to walk to get to my steps goal while a walk or run activity is recording. Thanks for this.

Nemo SANDMAN
2020년 6월 18일 (목) | 버전 6.8.0

Works perfectly. It show me the steps of the day on my map during activity.

Bea06
2020년 5월 13일 (수) | 버전 6.8.0

Très utile. Ça manquait dans les champs de données des activités quand on s’est fixé un objectif de pas.

Paul Law
2020년 4월 5일 (일) | 버전 6.8.0

Perfect. Simple. Exactly what I wanted. Thank you.

Pippo
2019년 11월 6일 (수) | 버전 6.8.0

Unfortunately only the total daily steps, not of the current activity:(

개발자 회신
2019년 11월 7일 (목), mr3ska

Hello, there is no information about activity steps in the datafield description, so this review and rating have no sense.

阿達
2019년 9월 18일 (수) | 버전 6.8.0

Garmin fenix 6X sapphire ane using 8 fields, the CIQ can only put first 4 fields, and the last 4 fields can't be used? https://i.imgur.com/S68nzar.jpg

개발자 회신
2019년 9월 18일 (수), mr3ska

Hello, this is a system software problem which I cannot change. It is reported to Garmin for now.

Nemo SANDMAN
2019년 9월 12일 (목) | 버전 6.8.0

Works perfectly on Fenix 6 Pro.

阿達
2019년 9월 10일 (화) | 버전 6.7.0

Please add Fenix 6X, tks

개발자 회신
2019년 9월 11일 (수), mr3ska

Hi, I released the f6 version few minutes ago

Maik
2018년 4월 5일 (목) | 버전 6.20-upd5

Ich dachte dieses Datenfeld würde nur die Schritte der aktuellen Aktivität erfassen, aber es werden die gesamten Schritte aufgezeichnet. Die Gesamtschritte des Tages erfasst meine Uhr sowieso, daher ist dieses Datenfeld für mich nutzlos.

Jája 🇨🇿👣
2018년 1월 13일 (토) | 버전 6.20-upd1

Dělá přesně to, co jsem potřeboval, díky moc!

Sagitr🇨🇿
2018년 1월 5일 (금) | 버전 6.20-upd1

Super, to jsem přesně hledal.

Hayley
2017년 8월 7일 (월) | 버전 6.20-upd

This is exactly what I wanted, thank you very much!

Marko Tuhkala
2017년 3월 19일 (일) | 버전 6.00-upd1

Handy if you would like to see your dailysteps during exercise. However, step count of the exercise (and even distance estimation) would be more valuable information.

개발자 회신
2017년 3월 30일 (목), mr3ska

Hi, I am thinking about the datafield which will show steps in activity as you describe. I will try to make it.

Todd Plummer
2016년 11월 18일 (금) | 버전 6.00-upd1

Great app. for showing your daily steps during a current activity. However, I would like to see the step counter show just the number of steps for the current activity. Surprised this didn't come pre-loaded on the watch as that is a basic data field on fit bit and less expensive fitness trackers.

개발자 회신
2017년 3월 30일 (목), mr3ska

Hi, I am thinking about the datafield which will show steps in activity as you describe. I will try to make it.

Giselle Rodrigo
2016년 6월 18일 (토) | 버전 6.00

Works great on vivoactive he, thanks for this one!

개발자 회신
2017년 3월 30일 (목), mr3ska

Hi, thank you for your review. If you are happy with this datafield I am happy too. Have a nice day

CM1985
2016년 2월 21일 (일) | 버전 5.00-upd

Perfect! Does exactly what it promises: allows you to add current step total as a data field. I had been wanting this functionality for hiking/walking workouts and this data field fits my need perfectly. Would be cool to see if goal is met, but not sure if that's possible with Garmin's current firmware and it's not a huge deal since I usually have an idea of how many steps I need anyway. Thanks to the dev for creating and sharing!

Adam Paul
2015년 6월 4일 (목) | 버전 1.20

Delivers what it promises. Now if there was a way to display current steps, % of goal, and daily mileage (AFAIK not possible now even if there were providers for all of these due to the 2-Connect-IQ-data-field limit on the Fenix 3), that'd be great - what I really want is all 3 of these things in one page for when I'm hiking/running.

SMOKINJONES
2015년 5월 8일 (금) | 버전 1.20

Just what I've been looking for since I got my Fenix 3. I was surprised when I loaded an app like hiking or running indoors that the current steps were not shown. This data field fixed that and increased my satisfaction with the watch overall. As a primarily step driven goal setter this is what I wanted to see. I may get to the cadence, pace, and more later when I'm more fit but this is where it begins for the couch potato.

Trenkle
2015년 4월 14일 (화) | 버전 1.20

Wish it centered horizontally on epic and it doesn't show more than four digits at a time on epix...when showing two fields on the screen.

사용 가능한 통계가 없습니다.