App Icon

My Day Advanced

설명

Are you tired to scroll through the basic Garmin widgets? Then "My Day Advanced" (MDA) may be for you. It combines several Garmin widgets: My Day, Steps, Floors, Intensity minutes and Calories burned.</p><p></p><p>The design is inspired by the garmin widgets. Nevertheless, there are some restrictions as well as some enhancements.</p><p>Restrictions: </p><p>- Latest activity on the My Day page. Developers have very limited access to the latest sport. Therefore this field is omitted at all.</p>

새 소식

v3.2.8: included F7 series</p><p>v3.2.7: Update Calories View</p><p>v3.2.6: Bug Fixing</p><p>v3.2.5: support for FR945LTE, Descent mk2s, Support for newest Connect IQ</p><p>v3.2.4: support for Enduro watch</p><p>v3.2.3: support for FR745 and Descent Mk2</p><p>v3.2.1: support for MARQ Golfer</p><p>v3.2.0: improved the on watch menu</p><p>v3.1.9: Decision to deactivate animations for non-supporters</p>

추가 정보

권한

이 앱은 다음에 대한 액세스 권한이 필요합니다.

  • 사용자의 Garmin Connect™ 피트니스 프로필
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
평균 평점: (평점 82)

Piotr
2019년 3월 7일 (목) | 버전 v2.1.1

I like the widget, but one thing is messed up BIG TIME. The displayed values on the Y axis (and guide lines) of the chart (e.g. distance, steps, calories) should enable quick approximations. For example, right now for steps I have on the Y axis (0, 6.8k, 13k and 20k) rather than (0, 5k, 10k, 15k, 20k). For distance (0, 6.3, 12.6, 18.9) rather than (0, 5, 10, 15, 20, etc). The same user-unfriendly behavior applies to other charts. It is difficult to "calculate" the values based on such erratic guides.

Jim Basu
2018년 7월 15일 (일) | 버전 v2.0.8

can you release this for Garmin Fenix 3 HR?

69smir
2018년 7월 9일 (월) | 버전 v2.0.8

I mean after last update and entering my Unique Pin no any Extra Features working. No Summary Page, no Averages. No any changes after settings.

개발자 회신
2018년 7월 9일 (월), topcaser

Please contact me via Contact Developer button. I will try to solve your problem.

Thomas Scheffler
2018년 7월 7일 (토) | 버전 v2.0.8

Now all works with the Fenix 5 plus... Thanks for the fix!

Thomas Scheffler
2018년 7월 6일 (금) | 버전 v2.0.7

Die App ist großartig, aber kann es leider auch nicht auf der Fenix5plus installieren!

개발자 회신
2018년 7월 6일 (금), topcaser

Please try again. I have compiled the app with the latest SDK version. If this doesn't help it's a Garmin problem and you have to wait for a new firmware version.

Vlasti
2018년 7월 5일 (목) | 버전 v2.0.7

Cant install on Fenix 5 Plus. It is saying I need to update my watch. But watch is up to date.

개발자 회신
2018년 7월 6일 (금), topcaser

Please try again. I have compiled the app with the latest SDK version. If this doesn't help it's a Garmin problem and you have to wait for a new firmware version.

Diego Garzon
2018년 5월 29일 (화) | 버전 v2.0.6

BEST widget on the VA3!!

Jeremiah Pierucci
2018년 5월 18일 (금) | 버전 v2.0.6

This is the widget the Garmins SHOULD come with. Thanks for fixing for the VA3!

Adam Rykala
2018년 5월 16일 (수) | 버전 v2.0.6

A great widget set that's fantastically well constructed

Richard
2018년 5월 14일 (월) | 버전 v2.0.6

A great way to reduce the number of widgets I used to have to scroll through.

E2
2018년 5월 12일 (토) | 버전 v2.0.6

A simple and elegant solution to not having to scroll through many widgets. Great work.

Jared Boorky
2018년 4월 26일 (목) | 버전 v2.0.5a

Awesome. A much needed widget!

Terry Powner
2018년 3월 11일 (일) | 버전 v2.0.5a

Everything you need to know in one app. Great widget! It’s the app that garmin should have built and installed on their watch platforms. Keep up the great work!

🚴‍♂️Ronny🚶‍♂️
2018년 3월 9일 (금) | 버전 v2.0.5a

Funktioniert super auf der Forunner 645 Music.

Sunny Bains
2018년 2월 3일 (토) | 버전 v2.0.0b-upd

Cannot seem to open this on my garmin approach s60

개발자 회신
2018년 2월 4일 (일), topcaser

LOL, I have never released the widget for this watch. This is part of Garmins automatic update process: new watches are supported "automatically" which you can see on the "-upd" string in the version. Saying this, I tried your watch in my simulator and found out at once that your watch doesn't support floors, which indicates that you haven't got a barometer. After a quick internet search I found out that it has indeed a barometer. Nevertheless, the simulator doesn't start either wiith the hint that floors are not supported. Maybe it's a bug in the firmware. I have to find out. As you can see, it costs me time to maintain the software although I haven't got such a device.BTW: it's also possible to leave me a message via the contact dev button instead of leaving a negative review. Thanks for sharing

CB
2018년 1월 14일 (일) | 버전 v2.0.0b

Great widget to reduce the need to push buttons to scroll individual pace/floores/... widgets. You can still access them if you feel required. (tested on F5s)

Fred
2018년 1월 5일 (금) | 버전 v2.0.0

Very good overview! Will give it a 5-star review when I can see % or pie or minutes of both DAILY and WEEKLY intensity minutes goal on the main page instead of weekly goal. I’d love to be able to check off daily intensity minutes achieved. Thank you developer, hope you will take this wish into consideration.

개발자 회신
2018년 3월 12일 (월), topcaser

Implemented! Check it out.

max
2018년 1월 4일 (목) | 버전 v2.0.0

All that u need to know for your wellness!!! The best!!!

Thomas
2018년 1월 3일 (수) | 버전 v1.1.2b

One of the best Widgets i've seen

Craigasm
2017년 12월 30일 (토) | 버전 v1.1.2a

A must have widget. Highly recommended!!!

Jens Kloehn
2017년 12월 28일 (목) | 버전 v1.1.2a

Easy and good. Fenix5

Luc
2017년 12월 8일 (금) | 버전 v1.1.1f

Great! Would be nice to have the split between burned and basal calories, so I could remove also the default calories widget drom my Fenix 5s

개발자 회신
2017년 12월 8일 (금), topcaser

This is as stated in the apps description not possible for developer

Игорь🌿
2017년 11월 29일 (수) | 버전 v1.1.1f

Отличный виджет! Поддержите разработчика и получите дополнительную функциональность! Легко увидеть статистику на ходу! Всё читается прекрасно! Так держать!!!

Marijn Tulp
2017년 11월 24일 (금) | 버전 v1.1.1e

Great to have all statistics in one widget. On my vivoactive 3 I cannot go further than the Steps page. Is this a bug?

개발자 회신
2017년 11월 24일 (금), topcaser

Hi, I will remove the support for the VA3. The reason is, this device is too buggy. I don't own such a device and have to rely on the simulator which Garmin delivers. Since the behavior between the physical device and the simulator is so different, I unfortunately have to remove the support. Otherwise I would get a lot of such reviews like yours although it's not my fault. Sorry to the VA3 users.

Adam Rykala
2017년 11월 23일 (목) | 버전 v1.1.1d

Brilliant. Helped me trim down my widget collection and find the info i want very quickly indeed!