App Icon

ENDURO

설명

Get your unlock code for just $1.99US: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/enduro</p><p></p><p>TRIAL PERIOD NOTES: You have unlimited trial but please reinstall once you encounter the trial screen OR purchase your unlock code.</p><p></p><p>//////// PLEASE READ ////////</p><p>SETUP STEP: 1 -On your watch, set the ENDURO face as your main screen</p><p></p><p>2- on your watch, start an activity which will use gps - a walk or a hike should do.</p>

새 소식

I really hope you enjoy this watch face! If you do, please consider commenting and leaving a 5 stars review. I love reading all of them. It also helps me greatly and encourages me to create more features and watch faces :)</p><p></p><p>Current known bugs: None. Please contact me if you find anything.</p><p></p><p>What I’m currently working on for my next release ( **all requested changes** ): Steps graph with min-max-7days avg, additional sun times (dawn/dusk) and more!</p>

요구 사항

동반 하드웨어

하드웨어 설치

추가 정보

권한

이 앱은 다음에 대한 액세스 권한이 필요합니다.

  • 활성화되지 않은 경우 백그라운드에서 실행(배터리 수명에 영향을 줄 수 있음)
  • Bluetooth 저전력 통신
  • 인터넷 상의 정보 송수신
  • GPS 위치
  • 센서 데이터(예: ANT+, 심박수, 나침반)
  • 심박수, 기압, 온도 및 고도 기록
  • 사용자의 Garmin Connect™ 피트니스 프로필
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
평균 평점: (평점 721)

Marcelo Agustin Zitto
2021년 9월 16일 (목)

Hola. Hice el pago. Quisiera saber porque no se ve el clima y como corregirlo Gracias!

Eggman
2021년 9월 16일 (목)

My favourite watch face. Good customer support also. 5 stars. In future updates it would be great to have the data option of kms run in the week

Triệu Thắng Phạm
2021년 9월 14일 (화)

Tôi đã mua 1.99 us$ . Tại sao lại không cho sử dụng????

개발자 회신
2021년 9월 15일 (수), PlayItLoud

You need to enter your code in the face settings. HOW TO Connect iq app settings https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/w/wiki/14/changing-your-app-settings-in-garmin-express-gcm-ciq-mobile-store  I also found an instruction video here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cX00eTysDsM&t=67s Please let me know if it works for you.

Tswong
2021년 9월 14일 (화)

I love the face. But after a few days of using, I find it drains the battery a bit more.

개발자 회신
2021년 9월 15일 (수), PlayItLoud

This face is really optimized for battery. Try rebooting your watch if you see abnormal battery usage after a firmware update.

Pancho1986
2021년 9월 13일 (월)

Hola hice el pago con mi tarjeta de crédito pero no se si ud lo recibieron.

개발자 회신
2021년 9월 13일 (월), PlayItLoud

si. por favor contácteme usando el enlace de desarrollo de contacto que se encuentra en esta página.

Paršas
2021년 9월 12일 (일)

One of the best wach faces.

개발자 회신
2021년 9월 13일 (월), PlayItLoud

Thank you!

Jade Dicks
2021년 9월 12일 (일)

Love the watch! But it keeps showing notifications at the icon when there are none on my phone?

개발자 회신
2021년 9월 13일 (월), PlayItLoud

The notifications count is sent to the face by garmin’s api. It will be greater than 0 if you have email or text.

Emi
2021년 9월 11일 (토)

Great Watch Face, but we are still waiting for the ENDURO ring.

konopa82🎾
2021년 9월 11일 (토)

Rewelacja moje top1

Janek
2021년 9월 10일 (금)

Great watch face. Most watch faces on my vivoactive 4 are slow and laggy. This one is smooth. Doesn't lag when swiping up or down. Not as smooth as default ones but smoother than any other watch face I ever used and its still packed with data fields. shn edo is as smooth as this one too. Wish the weather icon is smaller so it doesnt consume top or bottom field. Rest is perfect!

Tritonfit
2021년 9월 9일 (목)

Good watch face. Wish there was more options for the 6 data spots. Would be great if the date could be one of the 6 spots so the area to the right of the minutes is larger for the seconds.

Tyron Groenewald
2021년 9월 7일 (화)

Solid. Wish there was a humidity feature

Luís Gonçalves
2021년 9월 7일 (화)

Very nice.. Similar to SHN EDO watchface but with more option and better.. Great work.

vaxe00🇬🇷
2021년 9월 7일 (화)

Excellent watch face, very nice job. I wish you add more red themes in the future.

Craig Anderson
2021년 9월 6일 (월)

I have had four Garmin watches in the last 5 years and this is the most remarkable watch face I have owned. Huge array of customisation. Fonts and icons are vivid in day light. Best feature is the option to use a high contrast mode after sunset to limit the usage of the light which helps pro long your battery.

Ben Lodge
2021년 9월 5일 (일)

Fantastic watch face and well worth the small amount of money. Straightforward to purchase too. Love the power save function and the different options available are extensive.

Kim Powell
2021년 9월 5일 (일)

This watch face is great. Very customisable data fields and very easy to setup with the data that's important to you.

Daniel Gallacher
2021년 9월 4일 (토)

I really like this watch face. It would be perfect for me if it was possible to display the sunrise and sunset times with zero padded hours. Currently the format does not match with the main time which looks odd.

Iain Packham
2021년 9월 3일 (금)

Great watch display. Clear, uncluttered and easy to read. Superb control over the data that's displayed. My only issue is that the seconds dot appear clearly and that the sunrise/sunset data is not accurate.

개발자 회신
2021년 9월 4일 (토), PlayItLoud

Please do the setup steps so you can set your geolocation so the face can calculate adequate sun times.

Domenico
2021년 9월 2일 (목)

Great dial excellent reading and useful functions for all activities. 5 stars

Benjamin Whitesall
2021년 9월 1일 (수)

Having trouble down loading

개발자 회신
2021년 9월 2일 (목), PlayItLoud

When this happens, I suggest you validate you have enough room in your watch by removing some of the other watch faces installed. Then use the web version of connect iq, login, search for this face and then press download. Then sync your watch using garmin’s connect app and the face will download to your device. M

Adam
2021년 8월 31일 (화)

My new favorite watch face. Would be nice if there was a descriptions availabe for certain features to explain what they do. (power saver mode, internationalization support). I would love it if you could set 'body battery' to one of the progress bars.

Daan Griekspoor
2021년 8월 30일 (월)

Awesome

Sasithon Panpanit
2021년 8월 30일 (월)

Great!! This is perfect.

Jesper Forssblad
2021년 8월 27일 (금)

Wow! This one is awesome!!! It looks great and works perfect.

사용 가능한 통계가 없습니다.