App Icon

DividedWatch

설명

Divided Watchface shows time and date like many others. It is possible to change date format (7 different formats). The watchface settings allows you to display a combination of time, date, moon phase, sunrise/sunset time, steps, calories, distance, heart rate, floors, intensity minutes, elevation, pressure or temperature.</p><p></p><p>==============================================================================</p>

새 소식

v2.1.0 - Added support for new devices

추가 정보

권한

이 앱은 다음에 대한 액세스 권한이 필요합니다.

  • GPS 위치
  • 심박수, 기압, 온도 및 고도 기록
  • 사용자의 Garmin Connect™ 피트니스 프로필
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
평균 평점: (평점 38)

lenoble
2021년 6월 29일 (화) | 버전 2.1.0

Bouffe beaucoup trop la batterie

SPARG0S
2021년 4월 28일 (수) | 버전 2.1.0

Very nice layout, easy to read. It would be nice to change the move bar with a battery indicator.

lenoble
2021년 3월 18일 (목) | 버전 2.0.0

Super watch face mais je ne sais pas ce que signifie dnd entre l'heure et les minutes.

Julian Kelly
2020년 9월 2일 (수) | 버전 2.0.0

I think this is a great watch face! I'm using a Vivoactive 4 and the temperature displayed is not the same as the actual temperature (28c on watch, 16c outside). Is there any way to calibrate it? I tried syncing with GPS

Alexanderdeath
2020년 8월 3일 (월) | 버전 2.0.0

Hello, can you make sure that the date is in the language of the watch (for me in French). In any case, I thank you very much for the excellent work you have done on this watchface.

Michael Ekler
2020년 2월 17일 (월) | 버전 2.0.0

Bitte 24h Uhrzeit Format hinzufügen

개발자 회신
2020년 6월 16일 (화), mr3ska

Hello Michael, the 12/24h format depends on device settings in Menu-Settings-System-Time. If you select here 24h format, watchface will show it too

Zohaib Shaheen
2020년 1월 6일 (월) | 버전 2.0.0

Tried literally 100s of watch faces but this always stayed my default one.

개발자 회신
2020년 6월 16일 (화), mr3ska

Thank you for your review. I am happy that you like the watchface

Hibert Sergej
2019년 11월 11일 (월) | 버전 2.0.0

Das Design funktioniert auf meine vivoctive 3 nicht. Daher nur 1 Stern.

개발자 회신
2019년 11월 12일 (화), mr3ska

Watchface works without any problem. If you installed it through mobile phone, try to uninstall it and the install it through Garmin Express app on the PC. If I am right, there is some problem with mobile app reported to Garmin.

Dwight Cheu
2019년 10월 27일 (일) | 버전 2.0.0

Nice face. I’d like to be able to have options to set what is displayed instead of the moon phase, say elevation, pressure, etc

Fabio
2019년 10월 23일 (수) | 버전 2.0.0

Beautiful watch face, look good on my vivoactive 4, please put “show seconds on/off” for battery save

개발자 회신
2019년 10월 23일 (수), mr3ska

Hello Fabio, thank you for your review. I tested the watchface on few real devices and it has no significant effect to their battery life, so I am not thinking about the option to turn on/off seconds

Tomek W
2019년 10월 20일 (일) | 버전 2.0.0

It's look perfect! Can you add a switch that will turn off the refresh of seconds? The clock face will be lighter for the battery

개발자 회신
2019년 10월 23일 (수), mr3ska

Hello Tomek, thank you for your review. I am not thinking the option to turn on/off seconds because I tested the watchface on few real devices and it has no significant effect to battery life

Lean Martinez
2019년 10월 18일 (금) | 버전 2.0.0

Excelente. Solo agregaría más opciones para la barra superior o dejar personalizarlo un poco más esa barra.

Christopher Butts
2019년 10월 18일 (금) | 버전 2.0.0

Absolutely perfect! I love everything about this watch face from the colors, font, available data onscreen, subtle moon phase, divided black&white - it all looks fantastic on my Vivoactive 3!

Laudelino
2019년 10월 17일 (목) | 버전 2.0.0

Beautiful.

prIGovOR
2019년 9월 30일 (월) | 버전 1.8.0

На Vivoactive 3 выглядят отлично. Хороший и продуманный дизайн, расположение элементов, шрифт. Не к чему придраться. Браво!

Petr Přibyl
2019년 8월 16일 (금) | 버전 1.6.2

It is by far the best watchface I have tested. Nice and clean, great job. Is there any chance to add few more colors (like orange or brown) to be able to fit the watchface to more colors of the watch band. Thanks a lot.

개발자 회신
2019년 9월 29일 (일), mr3ska

I am thinking about adding more colors and some features but for now I haven't so much free time.

MATT
2019년 6월 27일 (목) | 버전 1.6.2

great watch face ,could you do a option to have a all white or all black or white top black bottom etc etc thanks

Laudelino
2019년 6월 27일 (목) | 버전 1.6.2

Beautiful watch face. Thank you very much.

FRANCISCO MIRALLES
2019년 5월 12일 (일) | 버전 1.6.2

Una gran pantalla, de las mejores

Rob
2019년 2월 17일 (일) | 버전 1.3.7

Fantastic watch face. It displays so much information, but the design does not feel cluttered. I have had not noticed any significant battery issues with second on. I would love this even more if you could squeeze a battery symbol next to the date. I'm aware I could select a different data line on the top, but I really like to have sunrise sunset info on the face.

개발자 회신
2019년 2월 18일 (월), mr3ska

Hi Rob, I have few more ideas to implement and one of them is possibility to display battery and notification info in the bottom fields. Thanks to this, it will be possible to have all data from upper field available together

Eric Alé
2019년 2월 2일 (토) | 버전 1.3.7

Thanks for spanish support! All working good.

jogi01
2019년 1월 24일 (목) | 버전 1.3.0

Please keep alsways on seconds. I also tested, and can‘t see battery drain. I don‘t know why there is the myths about drain. There is only a little part of the screen updated every second. I have several watchfaces with always on seconds, and can‘t notice drain. Keep on! Great watchface.

JeXi
2019년 1월 23일 (수) | 버전 1.2.5

Very nice. Please add 1. on/off seconds for battery saving 2. notifacation and battery procents in left and right fields. Thanks. And sorry my english ))

Cool-Ricky
2019년 1월 23일 (수) | 버전 1.2.5

First of all I just want to thank you for your dedication and excellent programming skills. I want to ask you for two possible options: 1-Can you add the option to show the active calories, there are a few watchfaces that use BMR (Basal Metabolic Rate) for calculating them .2- Can you add the option to hide the seconds to reduce battery consumption. Keep up the excelent work and and have a nice week.

개발자 회신
2019년 1월 23일 (수), mr3ska

Hello Ricky, calories calculation is in progress. I am working on it because of my other project (BMR from the user profile). So, I think it will be available in this watchface later. For now it is possible to display the burned calories (value which is displayed in original My Day widget). Seconds are available in 1hz mode which is one of the cIQ features. I tested the WF longer time before release and I did not notice any affect to a battery

Erik Jørgensen
2019년 1월 23일 (수) | 버전 1.2.5

Hi really a nice facade to my watch the only thing I miss it shows battery level

개발자 회신
2019년 1월 23일 (수), mr3ska

Hello, it is possible to configure the upper datafield to show battery, together with alarms or notifications (or both).

사용 가능한 통계가 없습니다.