App Icon

Simple TDB

설명

If you enjoy using my watch face, you can support my work with a donation:</p><p>https://www.paypal.me/TomekCz</p><p>--- FAQ---</p><p>1. How can I customise the watch face?</p><p>Please see these instructions from Garmin for more details:</p><p>https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/w/wiki/14/changing-your-app-settings-in-garmin-express-gcm-ciq-mobile-store</p><p>2. How can I change between 12 and 24 hour mode, or from statute (feet) to metric (metres) units?</p>

새 소식

I recommend uninstalling the old version before installing the new one</p><p>1.1.7</p><p>- added the ability to disable data fields.

추가 정보

권한

이 앱은 다음에 대한 액세스 권한이 필요합니다.

  • GPS 위치
  • 심박수, 기압, 온도 및 고도 기록
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
평균 평점: (평점 481)

Alberto
2020년 10월 23일 (금) | 버전 1.1.0

No se puede desinstalar, Forerunner735xt

개발자 회신
2020년 10월 23일 (금), TomekCz

Please change simple TDB to other screen (another watch face or widget) and then uninstall it. If it will uninstall please change thr review if it won't uninstall please contact me.

Rob Nanne
2020년 10월 22일 (목) | 버전 1.1.0

Very nice and clean app.

Killatekilla
2020년 10월 21일 (수) | 버전 1.1.0

Very good.

Pavel
2020년 10월 20일 (화) | 버전 1.1.0

Super, chtělo by to češtinu.

Fréderic-André ASTIER
2020년 10월 20일 (화) | 버전 1.1.0

Sobre et efficient.

Jeff Laramy
2020년 10월 18일 (일) | 버전 1.1.0

Great watch face! The only issue I have is the seconds don’t display. They will appear periodically but are not shown about 90% of the time. I have the Forerunner 45. Not a deal breaker and still love the face! Thank you!

개발자 회신
2020년 10월 18일 (일), TomekCz

On fr45 there's no possibility to show the seconds all the time. On this model the seconds can be displayed only when you do "look at watch" gesture or press the button.

Lucie Parisot
2020년 10월 17일 (토) | 버전 1.1.0

Hello, i can't find the 24h format is it available? Thanx

개발자 회신
2020년 10월 17일 (토), TomekCz

Directly in your watch go to Settings - System - Time - Time format.

JonStrykes
2020년 10월 17일 (토) | 버전 1.1.0

Very nice! I would like to be add activity minutes as a data field though.

Wong Tien Nam
2020년 10월 16일 (금) | 버전 1.1.0

Simplicity and ease of usage is what makes this watch face deserve a 5 star rating

Richard
2020년 10월 14일 (수) | 버전 1.1.0

Please add stairs icon above the seconds!

Jordan
2020년 10월 14일 (수) | 버전 1.1.0

Great Design with everything you need :)

Dušan Jurkovič
2020년 10월 14일 (수) | 버전 1.1.0

Perfektní. Nešlo by však ještě přidat možnost tučnějšího a více roztaženého fontu zobrazení hodin v případě, když je vypnuto zobrazení tepu a vteřin?

개발자 회신
2020년 10월 14일 (수), TomekCz

Thank you for the review. I didn't plan it but I'll consider.

Patryk
2020년 10월 13일 (화) | 버전 1.0.1

Ulubiona tarcza! Świetna robota!

Tri Vo Minh
2020년 10월 11일 (일) | 버전 1.0.1

Tks!

Joanna Walter
2020년 10월 10일 (토) | 버전 1.0.1

Świetna tarcza, po aktualizacji szczególnie. Dziękuję za nowe dodatki panie Tomku :)

Ian Caughey
2020년 10월 10일 (토) | 버전 1.0.1

Garmin frontrunner 45 plus fantastic clock my favorite

Mirza Rahmanovic
2020년 10월 10일 (토) | 버전 1.0.1

It looks very elegant on a Vivoactive 3, when used all black on white and it is also customizable with many information field options. You can have a screen full of information, or reduced to just the time. Either way, it looks good and it's not laggy.

Chamss Eddinne
2020년 9월 26일 (토) | 버전 1.0.1

Good design, but there are some issues When adding data field 2 the data showed up the data field 1 not aligned also the date size is big than the screen

개발자 회신
2020년 9월 26일 (토), TomekCz

Could you please contact me using contact developer link. What model do you have?

Grant Nutt
2020년 9월 26일 (토) | 버전 1.0.1

Had trouble installing it on my watch due to my watch kept uninstalling. So emailed the person who made the app and told me what to do, now its perfect. Love this watch face! Excellent!

Andy
2020년 9월 23일 (수) | 버전 1.0.1

This is my favorite watch face for the Garmin Swim 2. I didn’t think I cared about the aesthetics of a watch face until I came across this one. Above all, this watch face looks great. The data fields are in positions that just make sense. Even when I pack the display with multiple data fields, the face does not feel crowded. The layout keeps the data fields close but also very easy to visually focus on any single field. Big thanks to the developer!

Stephen Thompson
2020년 9월 22일 (화) | 버전 1.0.1

Great watch face. Simple & elegant. Just enough settings without getting complicated. Don't listen to those 1* reviews because they can't install it; they just don't know how to use Garmin Connect.

Rafał
2020년 9월 22일 (화) | 버전 1.0.1

Simple and clear, best digital face. Dobra robota. Poszło wsparcie.

개발자 회신
2020년 9월 22일 (화), TomekCz

Dziękuję.

Sarah Waara
2020년 9월 22일 (화) | 버전 1.0.1

My favorite watch face. Clean, simple and customizable.

Lance Boyd
2020년 9월 22일 (화) | 버전 1.0.1

Very clean layout and useful app.

Max
2020년 9월 21일 (월) | 버전 1.0.1

Nice Design and great options. I have online one problem my time only gets Updated when i do something with my watch. Is there anything i can do?

개발자 회신
2020년 9월 22일 (화), TomekCz

Please contact me using contact developer link.

사용 가능한 통계가 없습니다.