App Icon

Bicycler

설명

This watch face is a shareware version. He is configurable:</p><p>- Color of background/inscriptions</p><p>- Color of time digits</p><p>- Color of text for icons and date</p><p>- Bluetooth icon - Headlight </p><p>- Bottom line format (except 920XT/Epix/Vivoactive)</p><p>- Icons set</p><p>- Сolor for each icon</p><p>- Color of cyclist</p><p>- Head with or without a helmet</p><p>- Color of steering</p>

새 소식

Important! For the correct operation of the new settings, you may need to reinstall the watch face. If the watch face displays an error when deleting, then switch to another watch face before deleting</p><p></p><p>v6.4-6.5 fixed issue with settings</p><p>v6.3 added: devices Captain Marvel,First Avenger,Fenix6,Fenix6Pro,Fenix6S,Fenix6SPro,Vivoactive4</p><p>v6.2 fixed image scaling issue</p><p>v6.1 added: devices Vivolife, Forerunner 245/245Music, Forerunner 945, MARQ Athlete/Aviator/Captain/Driver/Expedition</p>

추가 정보

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívolife vívolife
평균 평점: (평점 121)

RoNNoS
2019년 10월 18일 (금) | 버전 v6.3

Bitte auch für die Garmin Venu veröffentlichen. Danke.

RoNNoS
2019년 10월 2일 (수) | 버전 v6.2

Würde mich freuen wenn auch die Garmin Venu unterstützt wird.

개발자 회신
2019년 10월 3일 (목), SergeySofin

Für Garmin Venu in naher Zukunft nicht zu tun, da es aufgrund der großen Bildschirmauflösung notwendig ist, alles komplett zu ändern

Barry
2019년 9월 30일 (월) | 버전 v6.2

Just downloaded this watch face as it looked great. Can you confirm the charge is a one off charge when requested. Is it only configurable once you have paid the €1.50.

Alessandro D'Epiro
2019년 9월 4일 (수) | 버전 v6.1

Come inserire altitudine in metri

개발자 회신
2019년 9월 4일 (수), SergeySofin

Modifica le impostazioni nel dispositivo stesso. Impostazioni del sistema - Unità - altezza

Victor Carmona
2019년 9월 3일 (화) | 버전 v6.1

Ok

Pierre Ouellet
2019년 8월 21일 (수) | 버전 v6.1

This is a beautiful watch face, I've tried many on my Fenix3 HR, as a cyclist, it is now my favorite, well design and easy to set up with plenty of options. I don't now if it's feasible, what could be nice, is if the rider could change colors as a indicator to move, like some other watch face have, instead of a move bar, when the rider gets red, it is time to move, passing from green to yellow, to red...but with the option of choosing our own color if we don't wan that. But overall, very pleased. The only thing I would change is about the term donation used, for me, it is a free version and a paid version, a donation is based on a voluntary basis, I have applications on my phone that were full functional, with the possibility of a donation, with I did because I Iiked it. I don't mind when I see a paid version, as long as you give a few days to try it, with is great. Thanks, continue your old work !!

개발자 회신
2019년 8월 22일 (목), SergeySofin

Thanks for the review! "is if the rider could change colors as a indicator to move" - there's no time for that yet. "The only thing I would change is about the term donation" - How to write correctly? I just do not know English and I do not have friends who know it. All have to write through Google translator. Some parts of the text in the description are simply taken from the applications of other authors and slightly edited :)

David Miramontes
2019년 8월 16일 (금) | 버전 v6.1

Me ha gustado tener toda la informacion en la pantalla!

DOMENICO PIACENZA
2019년 7월 14일 (일) | 버전 v6.0

Come si fa il pagamento?

개발자 회신
2019년 7월 15일 (월), SergeySofin

Il pagamento è ricevuto, il codice che ti ho inviato. Grazie!

pastyman1664
2019년 6월 29일 (토) | 버전 v5.9

Love this watch face, great idea, thanks

Dino
2019년 6월 20일 (목) | 버전 v5.9

Had trouble with app crashing doing configuration. Once configured, it looks very nice. I would like to be able to change the color of the hours separate from the minutes.

George McCune
2019년 6월 14일 (금) | 버전 v5.9

Being a cyclist I had to have this. Fantastic watch face and easy to configure how you like it. On my wish list I would like a way to see an easier constant viewing of the battery % but other than that it’s perfect. What’s the code box for?

개발자 회신
2019년 6월 14일 (금), SergeySofin

Thanks for the review. This watch face is a shareware version. The code box is needed to enter the unlock code after purchasing the unlock key.

Randito
2019년 4월 19일 (금) | 버전 v5.9

I really like the customization capabilities and the information it provides. However, the face never goes to sleep even when my setting has a timeout of 8 seconds. Basically ally it is always on. Also, not sure how to see if it is connected to bluetooth or not. Lastly, I am not seeing a charging indicator when being charged. Are there settings for the above? Outside of this the face is awesome.

개발자 회신
2019년 4월 20일 (토), SergeySofin

Before leaving a bad review, read the description.Bluetooth icon - Headlight. Battery charging indicator, if the device is connected to the charging cradle (Only for CIQ 3.x).Find out the CIQ version of your watch:Settings - System - About."the face never goes to sleep"-falling asleep does not depend on the dial - this is done by the watch itself.

Kevin Wells
2019년 4월 2일 (화) | 버전 v5.9

Very Nice watch face. I received the watch code within hours. I love how much it’s customizable. #Beautiful

Michael Romert
2019년 3월 30일 (토) | 버전 v5.9

Top Displaydesign mit tollen Einstellungsmöglichkeiten. Kann an die eigenen Bedürfnisse angepasst werden. Kann das Design nur jedem weiterempfehlen.

Денис
2019년 3월 26일 (화) | 버전 v5.9

Очень хороший циферблат внешне и удобен в использовании.спасибо автору.

Немичев Николай
2019년 3월 13일 (수) | 버전 v5.9

Циферблат просто супер, с оригинальным дизайном и полностью настраиваемый!!! Автору респект и успехов во всех начинаниях!!!

개발자 회신
2019년 3월 13일 (수), SergeySofin

Спасибо! Вам того же!

CASTEL
2019년 2월 2일 (토) | 버전 v5.9

very good

Belinda
2019년 1월 21일 (월) | 버전 v5.8

Best watch face ever!!! I downloaded many and this one are sofar my favourd. Well done!!

Nikthebig
2019년 1월 15일 (화) | 버전 v5.8

Bellissimo quadrante con possibilità di configurare tutto. Vale la pena spendere 1,50€ per acquistare lo sblocco e fruire di tutte le funzionalità. Ottimo sviluppatore, lo consiglio.

개발자 회신
2019년 1월 15일 (화), SergeySofin

Grazie per il tuo apprezzamento per il mio lavoro.

Lori Bradley
2019년 1월 14일 (월) | 버전 v5.8

Love the design! Problem though, I just installed yesterday and made some changes. This morning it reverted to original and the steps inside wheel say locked. Help please.

개발자 회신
2019년 1월 14일 (월), SergeySofin

Everything is written in the description. You need to purchase an unlock code.

Roman Sarvas
2019년 1월 11일 (금) | 버전 v5.8

The best watch face so far, excellent design for cyclists lol. Great Job!

Susan Buck
2019년 1월 10일 (목) | 버전 v5.8

As of right now, I love it... Just unlocked some if the "side affects" so we'll see...

Joni Ashcraft
2019년 1월 3일 (목) | 버전 v5.8

Each time I customize and hit save it goes back to the default face when I hit any button on my watch. 920xt

개발자 회신
2019년 1월 4일 (금), SergeySofin

Have you acquired an unlock code? Or are you just trying to reconfigure the already locked watch face? If something does not work, you could write to [email protected], before evaluating someone else's work in one star

Chak74
2018년 12월 23일 (일) | 버전 v5.7

สวยมากๆครับ

Amanda Heiner
2018년 12월 5일 (수) | 버전 v5.3

Love this watch face! You can change the colors for pretty much everything on here, from the rider to the inside of the wheels. You can also change what does/does not go on the screen, good stuff! The only thing that I would change is swap the Am/PM with the day of the week - I think it would look nice if the "Pm" was under the front wheel and the day of the week was under the rear wheel.

개발자 회신
2018년 12월 5일 (수), SergeySofin

Thanks for the review! In v5.4 added configurable bottom line format

사용 가능한 통계가 없습니다.