App Icon

Bicycler

설명

This watch face is a shareware version. He is configurable:</p><p>- Color of background/inscriptions</p><p>- Color of time digits</p><p>- Color of text for icons and date</p><p>- Bluetooth icon - Headlight </p><p>- Bottom line format (except 920XT/Epix/Vivoactive)</p><p>- Icons set</p><p>- Сolor for each icon</p><p>- Color of cyclist</p><p>- Head with or without a helmet</p><p>- Color of steering</p>

새 소식

Important! For the correct operation of the new settings, you may need to reinstall the watch face. If the watch face displays an error when deleting, then switch to another watch face before deleting</p><p></p><p>Version for watches with a higher screen resolution: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/bed3cdb4-876e-4309-bb21-cb9e6d8927c8</p><p></p><p>v6.7-7.0 correction of displayed data</p><p>v6.6 added: devices Vivoactive4S,DarthVader,Approach S62,MARQ™Adventurer,MARQ™Commander</p>

추가 정보

권한

이 앱은 다음에 대한 액세스 권한이 필요합니다.

  • GPS 위치
  • 심박수, 기압, 온도 및 고도 기록
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
평균 평점: (평점 148)

Amy Bowling 🚴🏻‍♀️
2020년 11월 8일 (일) | 버전 v7.0

Love this watch face cause I’m a cyclist

Franky...🚴‍♂️
2020년 10월 2일 (금) | 버전 v7.0

Echt toll für mich da ich Radsportler bin...kann Farben mischen wie ich möchte....Klasse

Jerome
2020년 9월 28일 (월) | 버전 v7.0

J'ai les roues dédoublés Probleme de compatibilité fenix 6?

개발자 회신
2020년 9월 28일 (월), SergeySofin

Essayez cette version https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/bed3cdb4-876e-4309-bb21-cb9e6d8927c8

steffenskorpion13
2020년 9월 18일 (금) | 버전 v7.0

Einfach das beste was ich gefunden habe.

chappo72
2020년 9월 11일 (금) | 버전 v7.0

This is brilliant.

Wouters Albert 🇧🇪
2020년 8월 18일 (화) | 버전 v7.0

Top!

Костянтин Карчевський
2020년 6월 26일 (금) | 버전 v6.6

Супер. FR 920 xt

Bob Anthony
2020년 6월 11일 (목) | 버전 v6.5

I've been using this face about a week now. Very fun! I turn on DND to save battery. I'd like the letters not to be there, but not a deal buster. Very clever design! Thanks.

Shannon Young
2020년 6월 10일 (수) | 버전 v6.5

Love this face! It is easy to use and fun!

Wiesław B.
2020년 6월 9일 (화) | 버전 v6.5

Twoja tarcza zegarka jest świetna tylko nie uruchamia się na moim Garmin Epix. Odpisz czym to może być spowodowane, u mnie widzę tylko Duże godziny na białym tle?

개발자 회신
2020년 6월 9일 (화), SergeySofin

Dzięki za recenzję! Nie mam zegarków Epix, mogę je sprawdzić tylko na symulatorze. Wszystko działa poprawnie na symulatorze. Nie wiem jak mogę ci pomóc

ทรงพล คำตั๋น
2020년 6월 2일 (화) | 버전 v6.5

จริงๆแล้วโหลดมาไม่มีอัตราการเต้นของหัวใจเลย

Leon A Santamaría
2020년 5월 28일 (목) | 버전 v6.5

Beautiful perfect good version

Jeffrey Cassar
2020년 4월 29일 (수) | 버전 v6.5

Looks good but km’s not correct with Garmin connect after riding what am I doing wrong in the setup.

Yovanel Kalil
2020년 3월 5일 (목) | 버전 v6.5

Love it! The best I have downloaded for my watch Fenix 5

Lizzie Stevens
2020년 1월 20일 (월) | 버전 v6.5

Love this watch face

Angelo Cesar
2020년 1월 13일 (월) | 버전 v6.5

Great, excellent. You now need to run a race. Please, it's going to be excellent. Thank you.

Vadym Kovalchuk
2019년 12월 27일 (금) | 버전 v6.5

Пользуюсь уже почти год... Очень нравится... Но столкнулся с "непоняткой" - не выводится пульс от внешнего пульсометра подключенного по АНТ+ в настройках переключил на пульс... Гармин 920хт

개발자 회신
2019년 12월 27일 (금), SergeySofin

Спасибо за отзыв! Вадим, на моделях без встроенного в корпус часов пульсометра, пульс будет показываться лишь несколько секунд после каких-либо манипуляций с часами/кнопками, а после ухода часов в режим сна, данные пульса будут исчезать.

Raymond Ilano
2019년 12월 16일 (월) | 버전 v6.5

Я искал хороший циферблат и нашел Bicycler. Это очень красиво выглядит и легко настраивается. Это также легко на батарее моего Vivoactive 3. Это хорошо стоит цена! Я показал всем своим друзьям велосипедиста, и некоторые получили это. Спасибо за потрясающий циферблат.

개발자 회신
2019년 12월 16일 (월), SergeySofin

Спасибо Вам за хороший отзыв!

Kimberley Wetmore
2019년 12월 3일 (화) | 버전 v6.5

Love this! Very bright, easy to see and allows me to make adjustments to info and colour scheme. Motivates me to ride more just seeing it!

Pawat Dechphutthipanya
2019년 11월 9일 (토) | 버전 v6.5

ดีนะ ชอบๆ

RoNNoS
2019년 10월 18일 (금) | 버전 v6.3

Bitte auch für die Garmin Venu veröffentlichen. Danke.

RoNNoS
2019년 10월 2일 (수) | 버전 v6.2

Würde mich freuen wenn auch die Garmin Venu unterstützt wird.

개발자 회신
2019년 10월 3일 (목), SergeySofin

Für Garmin Venu in naher Zukunft nicht zu tun, da es aufgrund der großen Bildschirmauflösung notwendig ist, alles komplett zu ändern

Barry
2019년 9월 30일 (월) | 버전 v6.2

Just downloaded this watch face as it looked great. Can you confirm the charge is a one off charge when requested. Is it only configurable once you have paid the €1.50.

Alessandro D'Epiro
2019년 9월 4일 (수) | 버전 v6.1

Come inserire altitudine in metri

개발자 회신
2019년 9월 4일 (수), SergeySofin

Modifica le impostazioni nel dispositivo stesso. Impostazioni del sistema - Unità - altezza

Victor Carmona
2019년 9월 3일 (화) | 버전 v6.1

Ok

사용 가능한 통계가 없습니다.