App Icon

CleanAnalog

설명

Unfortunately this Watch App will not be supported on the newer Garmin watches including the Fenix 6 series. Garmin have increased the number of display pixels on these watches without increasing the allowable size of third party watch apps, hence there is insufficient memory on these new watches to support this watch face. This deficiency on behalf of Garmin will result in less apps available for their newer watches.</p>

새 소식

7.4.0 - Support for new watches using SDK 3.0.11</p><p>7.3.2 - Support for SDK 2.4.9</p><p>7.3.1 - Support for Fenix 5 Plus series, and now using SDK 2.4.7</p><p>7.3 - now using SDK 2.4.5, change the way the centre Arbor works, does not switch off when turning off the second hand, second switched off via the second hand thickness</p><p>7.2.1 - notifications & alarms only show if they are not zero(0)</p>

추가 정보

권한

이 앱은 다음에 대한 액세스 권한이 필요합니다.

  • 활성화되지 않은 경우 백그라운드에서 실행(배터리 수명에 영향을 줄 수 있음)
  • 센서 데이터(예: ANT+, 심박수, 나침반)
  • 심박수, 기압, 온도 및 고도 기록
  • 사용자의 Garmin Connect™ 피트니스 프로필
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
평균 평점: (평점 267)

John Bradley
2019년 12월 20일 (금) | 버전 7.4.0

Nice plain and simple watch perfect on the fenix 5

Pasrami
2019년 12월 11일 (수) | 버전 7.4.0

I love: nice and simple, it's my everiday watchface ( i'm juste a little bit sad : i'm switching to a Fenix 6s, and a don't see it in the watchface compatibility liste)

Josh
2019년 12월 9일 (월) | 버전 7.4.0

Garmin 45- I cannot view the settings...?

개발자 회신
2019년 12월 11일 (수), sedwards

Please do not give a 1 star rating because you do not know where to change the settings. The settings are changed on your phone via the Garmin Connect App, this is the same for all non-Garmin developed watch faces.

Johan Rosman
2019년 12월 7일 (토) | 버전 7.4.0

Great app and an excellent way to work around limitations that Garmin sets for puzzling reasons. Love it !

Pete Colman
2019년 12월 4일 (수) | 버전 7.4.0

Fresh look with the ability to change fonts, and all the settings imaginable!

개발자 회신
2019년 12월 4일 (수), sedwards

Thanks Pete

John
2019년 12월 4일 (수) | 버전 7.4.0

Could not get the watch face to appear on my forerunner 45, so I was unable to test it's features

개발자 회신
2019년 12월 4일 (수), sedwards

Hi John, can you please contact me at [email protected] so that I can help you. For those reading reviews, can you please make contact with the developer before placing a review as most often the issue relates to a Garmin software issue and not that of the phone app itself.

Audrey
2019년 12월 2일 (월) | 버전 7.4.0

I can’t uninstall this app.

개발자 회신
2019년 12월 2일 (월), sedwards

Please do not post low ratings until you have first made contact for support. In this case the uninstall process is not something as a developer we are in control of, this process is a function of the software from Garmin. To uninstall you will need to change the watch face on your watch to a different watch face, then uninstall it. This is a known issue with Garmin watches. It would appreciated if you have further issues to contact me by email, and if possible could you please change the rating,

Ranked1
2019년 11월 18일 (월) | 버전 7.4.0

By far my favourite face on Vivoactive 3. It’s really the only one I use but for some reason it now kills the battery. I have it on my 645 in the same configuration and it doesn’t have the same negative impact on battery life. It’s very frustrating that this issue has come up as I can’t use it on my Vivo 3 anymore. Still gets 5 though.

개발자 회신
2019년 12월 2일 (월), sedwards

This is very unusual, you should get roughly the same battery experience on both watches. Can you email me at [email protected] and I will see if I can resolve this for you.

Ebbe R
2019년 11월 16일 (토) | 버전 7.4.0

I like that when the second hand and the minute hand are turned off it becomes a single hand watch for days when precision is not wanted. A longer hour hand when minute hand is off would be nice.

Anita van der Wal
2019년 11월 14일 (목) | 버전 7.4.0

Great watch app but cannot change the colours of the numbers 3,6,9 and 12 seperately

개발자 회신
2019년 12월 2일 (월), sedwards

Can you contact me by email at [email protected] so that I can assist you with this. It may be that you have one of the presets turned on, in which case you cannot change any of the watch elements. If this is the case you will need to change it from a preset face to the custom option and then change the colours. Also it is likely you have the feature that shows the status via the colour of the numerals, such as messages, alarms, battery level, you will need to turn this feature off to also change the numeral colours.

Giantmtbiker01
2019년 11월 6일 (수) | 버전 7.4.0

Rating is a 5 as the app downloaded onto Fenix 5 and worked as it should, the simplicity of changing the settings and is a good looking watch face with plenty of options. Excellent work!

Shandra
2019년 11월 5일 (화) | 버전 7.4.0

Really nice option but I can’t deactivated from my watch. It keeps giving me a connection error when I try to uninstall it.. :s

개발자 회신
2019년 12월 2일 (월), sedwards

If you wish to uninstall it you will first need to select a different watch face via the watch, then uninstall via the app on your phone.

Linda
2019년 11월 2일 (토) | 버전 7.4.0

I have just downloaded this face onto my Garmin 735xt so far I love it, but waiting to find out if I can opt for the white face option or something other than black???

개발자 회신
2019년 11월 2일 (토), sedwards

Hi Linda, pleased you have this working now.

อู๋
2019년 11월 2일 (토) | 버전 7.4.0

Forerunner 45s​ can't setting show not connect server

it's ya boi Austin Pacl
2019년 10월 29일 (화) | 버전 7.4.0

It is amazing. You can look at the digital time and the analog clock.

Manuel Capinha
2019년 10월 19일 (토) | 버전 7.4.0

Loved it. Customizing is a bit tricky but wonderful end result.

Marta
2019년 10월 16일 (수) | 버전 7.4.0

Error occurs when trying to uninstall. Am I stuck with it forever?!

개발자 회신
2019년 10월 16일 (수), sedwards

If the watch face is active on your watch when trying to uninstall the uninstall will fail. This is the same for all watch faces.

Kate
2019년 10월 8일 (화) | 버전 7.4.0

Looks great, but in the 12 hours I had it installed it drained 40% of my battery.

개발자 회신
2019년 11월 2일 (토), sedwards

Hi Kate, if you are still having this problem email me and I will see if I can help understand why this might be happening.

Julia Grün12345
2019년 10월 5일 (토) | 버전 7.4.0

1 jahr lang hat alles super funktioniert und ich war sehr zufrieden, bis meine uhr ein anderes design verwendet hat. Ich habe es einmal deinstaliert und instaliert aber es ist nicht besser. SCHADE

David - Garmin
2019년 10월 2일 (수) | 버전 7.4.0

Wonderful!

Аrkаdiу
2019년 9월 27일 (금) | 버전 7.4.0

Отличная идея, но не могу применить настройки из-за какой-то ошибки. С уважением, пользователь vivoactive3.

Keren
2019년 9월 27일 (금) | 버전 7.4.0

I loved that face, but today the app got stuck and I had to uninstall it.

telrin
2019년 9월 10일 (화) | 버전 7.4.0

I use ForeAthlete45. it's very beautiful. But when I try to change this watch face, my GERMIN watch is restarted. That is a pity.

Conner
2019년 9월 6일 (금) | 버전 7.4.0

Straight to the point here. I really love the smart look design. I found half the description or instruction was cut of by my screen and how do I get the second hand to stay on my watch permanently?

개발자 회신
2019년 9월 6일 (금), sedwards

The second hand may not stay on permanently as this depends on which Garmin watch you have. Regarding the cut off screen this may be an issue which Garmin has introduced in the settings recently, https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/b/news-announcements/posts/garmin-connect-ios-app-settings-broken-in-4-22-release

Bernhard
2019년 8월 31일 (토) | 버전 7.4.0

Love the plethora of available settings and ways to customize the look. Excellent work. One thing that's frustrating though is that every time I change a setting I need to uninstall the app, unplug, and reinstall the app and reset the settings - according to previous posts that seems to be a Garmin Software "feature" (bug). Nevertheless even with that downfall it's more than worth to have that app on the watch.

개발자 회신
2019년 9월 6일 (금), sedwards

Yes Garmin have introduced a significant bug relating to setting which they are trying to resolve, https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/b/news-announcements/posts/garmin-connect-ios-app-settings-broken-in-4-22-release

사용 가능한 통계가 없습니다.