App Icon

TotallySimple

설명

For few situations I wanted the watchface as simple as it is possible. Something like time and date, nothing else. Because of it, I created this TotallySimple watchface. It displays only time and date with colored divider line in between.</p><p></p><p>But yes, it has some settings available. It is possible to select a layout and a divider line color.</p><p></p><p>Available language support: English, Czech, Slovak, German, Spanish, French, Italian</p>

새 소식

v3.8,0 - Added support for new devices

추가 정보

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
평균 평점: (평점 91)

Morin
2021년 9월 17일 (금) | 버전 3.8.0

Top ! La seule modification que je souhaiterais est l'ajout du pourcentage de batterie restant.

Konstantin
2021년 7월 4일 (일) | 버전 3.8.0

Mehr Schriftarten und einstellbare Schriftgröße wäre toll, dann auch 5 Sterne wert

CHUL Baik
2021년 5월 16일 (일) | 버전 3.8.0

I like it very much. It would be very nice to have only the seconds mark. Hope to be added in the next version. Thank you!

Molnár László
2021년 2월 19일 (금) | 버전 3.7.1

My favorite. Only the most important information on the display. It lasts a long time when used.

개발자 회신
2021년 4월 22일 (목), mr3ska

I am happy that you like it. Thanks for the review ;)

Jan Kardinal
2021년 1월 23일 (토) | 버전 3.7.1

Super, jednoduché, elegantní! Jen bych ocenil údaj o baterii v % a taky políčko s tepem... Jako volitelnou položku. Jinak super!

Gabriel Zsigmond
2021년 1월 7일 (목) | 버전 3.7.1

Awesome watchface! Clean and minimalistic. Just wish it had the option to show battery level :)

개발자 회신
2021년 1월 15일 (금), mr3ska

Through the watchface settings in Express or Connect Mobile app it is possible to display battery level "line" instead of the colored line between time and date.

Said
2021년 1월 3일 (일) | 버전 3.7.1

Great and simple watchface. Only one improvement might have been welcome: to show day, month, date. For example Sun, Jan 03

개발자 회신
2021년 1월 15일 (금), mr3ska

I was thinking about it too, but I am not able to display whole data in the third layout (the date at the side of the time).

Boti
2020년 12월 23일 (수) | 버전 3.7.1

I like this minimalistic display. The onle thing that is failing for me the battery signal. Can you create it?

개발자 회신
2021년 1월 15일 (금), mr3ska

Through the watchface settings in Express or Connect Mobile app it is possible to display battery level "line" instead of the colored line between time and date

technomedik
2020년 12월 17일 (목) | 버전 3.7.1

Просто отличный циферблат Настраивает очень легко и понятно! Класс

개발자 회신
2021년 1월 15일 (금), mr3ska

Thank you for your review. :)

Vláďa
2020년 12월 3일 (목) | 버전 3.7.1

V jednoduchosti je krása. Optavdu jediné co se mi líbí na malém displeji Venu Sq. Snad jen kdyby byla využita celá plocha displeje, ale to je všeobecně neřest Venu.

Johnson Heng
2020년 10월 12일 (월) | 버전 3.7.0

Hi there, I really like this watch face. However after the update, it shows ‘not supported’ at the bottom of my screen. I’m using FR245 btw, I tried reinstalling but it’s still there. Is there anyway to remove it? Thank you!

개발자 회신
2020년 10월 12일 (월), mr3ska

Sorry for my mistake. I haven't all devices and I wrote an incorrect if/else for some into the code. Hope the last version is OK now.

Jasmine Chua
2020년 10월 9일 (금) | 버전 3.6.1

Simple minimalist look. Love it. Only wish we can have the option to make the date bigger. It saves battery, i realised my batt last longer with this watch face. Thank you.

개발자 회신
2020년 10월 10일 (토), mr3ska

Hi Jasmine, I am happy that you like the watchface. I created it because I like the simplicity. And together with it, it ways to very low energy needs.

Jana-Milena Mack
2020년 9월 20일 (일) | 버전 3.5.0

Really simple watch face but please change the font!

이찬희
2020년 9월 19일 (토) | 버전 3.5.0

So good bro! My watch face is so simple and look great!! But I want to see my running records on screen! Plz accept my opinion :^)

Seth Williams
2020년 9월 16일 (수) | 버전 3.5.0

So sleek and minimalist. Everything I want to see and everything I don't want to see :). Thank you!!!

Tom Brabec
2020년 7월 10일 (금) | 버전 3.5.0

Jednoduše paráda!

Vitex
2020년 6월 20일 (토) | 버전 3.5.0

Parádní ciferník! Šlo by přidat i nějaké víc čisté fonty? :)

Dion Weinberger
2020년 6월 6일 (토) | 버전 3.5.0

Simplicity at its best.

개발자 회신
2020년 6월 7일 (일), mr3ska

I am happy that you like the simplicity of the watchface :)

Keshav
2020년 5월 12일 (화) | 버전 3.5.0

Simplicity at its best

개발자 회신
2020년 6월 7일 (일), mr3ska

I am happy that you like the simplicity of the watchface :)

Samuel
2020년 4월 23일 (목) | 버전 3.5.0

Very clean and nice. I love the "battery status line" feature.

개발자 회신
2020년 6월 7일 (일), mr3ska

I am happy that you like the simplicity of the watchface :)

avcorona
2020년 4월 7일 (화) | 버전 3.5.0

This is my favorite watch face, There are many like it, but this one is my favorite. This watch face is my best friend. It is my life. Without this watch face I am useless.

John Bäckstrand
2020년 4월 7일 (화) | 버전 3.5.0

This is my favorite simple watchface!

Vikko Villak
2020년 4월 2일 (목) | 버전 3.5.0

One of my favorites. Really clean, simple and beautifully done!

Bas Hendriks
2020년 3월 17일 (화) | 버전 3.5.0

Very nice watch face, because of the simplicity!

𝚓 𝚏
2020년 3월 12일 (목) | 버전 3.5.0

Totally simple. Easy and beautiful. Maybe, seconds?

사용 가능한 통계가 없습니다.