App Icon

TotallySimple

설명

For few situations I wanted the watchface as simple as it is possible. Something like time and date, nothing else. Because of it, I created this TotallySimple watchface. It displays only time and date with colored divider line in between.</p><p></p><p>But yes, it has some settings available. It is possible to select a layout and a divider line color.</p><p></p><p>Available language support: English, Czech, Slovak, German, Spanish, French, Italian</p>

새 소식

v3.8,0 - Added support for new devices

추가 정보

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
평균 평점: (평점 91)

Mike G.
2020년 3월 11일 (수) | 버전 3.5.0

One of the best minimalist watch faces! It would be nice if I could increase the font size on my fenix 5x.

Koen Van de Loock
2020년 3월 8일 (일) | 버전 3.5.0

Less is more. Super!

Richard Toomer
2020년 3월 6일 (금) | 버전 3.5.0

Awesome and simple, I’d like to be able to change the font, but that doesn’t detract from the simplicity of this watch face

Flákač
2020년 3월 3일 (화) | 버전 3.5.0

Super. Bylo by možné přidat volbu jiného fontu? Tento není tak dobře čitelný, hlavně u data.

João Ramalho
2020년 3월 2일 (월) | 버전 3.5.0

Just add a notification indicator and it is perfect.

Peter Andersson
2020년 3월 1일 (일) | 버전 3.5.0

Absolutely beautiful! Super clean watchface. My only wish is that zeros weren’t crossed. Then it would get 6 stars from me.

Dominik Chanečka
2019년 11월 23일 (토) | 버전 3.4.0

Super, len keby mala ikona notifikacie ukazovala.

Graham Schofield
2019년 11월 16일 (토) | 버전 3.4.0

Just what I wanted. Simple and clean.. seconds option might be nice.. thanks

Ostap
2019년 11월 2일 (토) | 버전 3.4.0

Hello, could you add another font for watch, I want zeros without crossing

Lax Mandal
2019년 10월 30일 (수) | 버전 3.4.0

Love this watch face. Could I request just one addition - that will make it my daily runner. If you could add another indicator bar + text to complement the current bar and date, that will be awesome. For the 2nd bar my thoughts are to give an option for steps/goal, floors climbed/goal, total Calories/goal. For the text I would like heart rate, total calories, floors climbed, total steps. For aesthetics, you could position this combination diagonally opposite. Hope you like my suggestions.

JonTsip
2019년 10월 25일 (금) | 버전 3.4.0

Just perfect. A 5 star watchface !!! Is it possible to provide battery as percentage? Support for the Greek language ?

Jan
2019년 10월 17일 (목) | 버전 3.3.0

On Garmin Approach S60 after loading this watch face, unfortunately, instead of this, one of the standard Garmin appears. Other watch faces are working properly. Do you know how to fix it?

개발자 회신
2019년 10월 17일 (목), mr3ska

Hello, thanks for an info, but please ,if there is any issue, use the Contact Developer button instead of write a review. Because it is not possible to discuss the issues in the reviews.

J.ROD'S
2019년 9월 26일 (목) | 버전 3.2.0

Just what I was looking for.

Radu Drăgan
2019년 9월 24일 (화) | 버전 3.2.0

Simple is better!

dodger
2019년 9월 10일 (화) | 버전 3.2.0

First digital face to grace my watch. The minimalist approach is functional and clean, the font is utilitarian and unique. Excellent job!

개발자 회신
2019년 9월 10일 (화), mr3ska

Hi Dodger, Thank you for your review. I would like to keep this watchface this clean. It was the main reason why I created it. There were some situations where I don't like to show a display full of data. I hope you'll enjoy simplicity of the watchface

Abel Avalos Prada
2019년 8월 5일 (월) | 버전 2.6.0

Great! Please, add options to change line color if notificacion pending or not connected. Thanks!

개발자 회신
2019년 9월 10일 (화), mr3ska

Hello Abel, I am sorry but for now I have no idea how to implement this feature without damaging the simplicity of this watchface

Carlo Van Houten
2019년 6월 2일 (일) | 버전 2.2.2

Great. Brilliant in its simplicity

개발자 회신
2019년 9월 10일 (화), mr3ska

Thanks for your review. I hope you'll enjoy this watchface and its simplicity

David Miller
2019년 5월 2일 (목) | 버전 1.9.0

Excellent, thank you - in 12hr format, there's a leading zero that doesn't look quite right to me, but I prefer 24hr clock anyway and only saw it because I was tinkering

개발자 회신
2019년 5월 10일 (금), mr3ska

Hello David, new version with time format settings is available ;)

Rickard Sindt
2019년 4월 17일 (수) | 버전 1.9.0

Nice and clean.

Darrin
2019년 4월 17일 (수) | 버전 1.9.0

I really want to love this face (THANK YOU for allowing a white background!) but the leading '0' makes it harder to read for people like me whose sight is fading, can you please remove or ad an option to remove it? THANKS!

개발자 회신
2019년 5월 10일 (금), mr3ska

Hello Darrin, new version with time format settings is available ;)

Andrew Lau
2019년 4월 13일 (토) | 버전 1.8.0

簡約的風格,很棒

McOwiec
2019년 4월 12일 (금) | 버전 1.8.0

Very good watchface. There is only one thing i would like you to add: notification indicator. Maybe on the form of another color of the line.

JPascalTaipei
2019년 4월 11일 (목) | 버전 1.8.0

Lovely watch face, elegant and clean, easily readable.

Horváth Zoltán
2019년 4월 7일 (일) | 버전 1.8.0

Perfect watch face. I would like to have the option for battery, steps, etc... please!!!!

Marek
2019년 4월 4일 (목) | 버전 1.7.0

Perfect face !!! Can you ask for Polish texts in the date?

개발자 회신
2019년 4월 7일 (일), mr3ska

Hello Marek, I am adding the translations only as a complete pack (for watchface and for the settings menu too). I don't publish incomplete translations ;)

사용 가능한 통계가 없습니다.