App Icon

A4

설명

Voluntary donation:</p><p>You can support my work with a small donation. https://bit.ly/2vyeuAg</p><p>-----------------------------------------------------------------------</p><p>How to apps setting:</p><p>https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/w/wiki/14/changing-your-app-settings-in-garmin-express-gcm-ciq-mobile-store</p><p>-----------------------------------------------------------------------</p>

새 소식

2.20 - new weather API from https://openweathermap.org</p><p>2.31 - added support for new devices - some memory optimisation</p><p>2.32 - bug fix</p><p>2.50 - added support for your own API key for weather (openweathermap.com)</p><p>2.70 - added support for new SDK 3.2

추가 정보

권한

이 앱은 다음에 대한 액세스 권한이 필요합니다.

  • GPS 위치
  • 심박수, 기압, 온도 및 고도 기록
  • 사용자의 Garmin Connect™ 피트니스 프로필
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
평균 평점: (평점 86)

T M A 7 2
2019년 8월 9일 (금) | 버전 2.32

Great ! Works again with F5X :)

Gerald Begnaud
2019년 7월 24일 (수) | 버전 2.31

Hi Bures, the analog A4 watch face was doing very well with no issues whatsoever with the first earlier update. But with the new update. After deleting and reinstalling the watch face with no problem. but after you change some settings. Then go back to watch face it diverts back to the Garmin default watch face as before. Fenix 5X

Gerald Begnaud
2019년 7월 23일 (화) | 버전 2.30

Another great looking analog watch face! Thank you for all your wonderful watch faces!!

Peter Stevens
2019년 6월 26일 (수) | 버전 2.21

Awesome watch face and I would go as far as saying one of the best analogue ones available. Unfortunately second hand moves intermittently on Fenix 5 plus

Gerald Begnaud
2019년 6월 8일 (토) | 버전 2.21

Awesome watch face! Will no longer load on my Fenix 5X go's straight to default watch face every time. I tried every trick in the book, hope you can find a fix for this watch face for the Fenix 5X I really like it's features. thank you for your time!

Ronald
2019년 5월 30일 (목) | 버전 2.21

Beautiful but will not work in Fenix 5x?

REM
2019년 4월 19일 (금) | 버전 2.21

Dudosa efectividad el objetivo principal es bloquear tu dispositivo sin dejarte hacer nada asta el punto de tener que resetear para devolver funciones

Tomáš Kučera - Vyhlídka
2019년 2월 2일 (토) | 버전 2.21

Pekny cifernik doporucuji.

jjaavviicc
2019년 1월 26일 (토) | 버전 2.21

Beautiful face, light and clean, even though showing useful data. The only disadvantage I see is the user has little options on the data that he can choose tp be shown on the gauges. Is there anything that can be done about it?

Novan Ady
2019년 1월 2일 (수) | 버전 2.21

no seconds in my VivoActive 3, other than that just great..

TSimm | BTP
2018년 11월 19일 (월) | 버전 2.21

To the developer, this face looks awesome, it has the reading I want on my watch for everyday information. However, it no longer loads on my Fenix 5X. I understand it is your hobby, but do you have a fix for this face?

Muammer
2018년 11월 3일 (토) | 버전 2.21

Almost perfect watch face but with second hand and more flexible options deserves 5 star.

Gerardo Perez
2018년 9월 10일 (월) | 버전 2.16

It was great until it stopped working with the latest software update (10.00) of the Fenix 5X. This could be a 4 (or maybe 5) star review if the watch face had seconds...I’m rating it one start because the developer simply doesn’t answer messages (or emails). I’ve tried 3 times and nothing!

개발자 회신
2018년 10월 24일 (수), Stanislav.Bures

That is true. Sorry, but it is my hobby, not my work. Some people sending me donations and I appreciate it, but it is few dollars per year. I get hundreds of emails per month..

Ronald Vestering
2018년 8월 5일 (일) | 버전 2.16

i love this watchface, but today i got the message that the trail has been expired and for more info to unlock see the download page. first i didn't know that it was a trail version and second i can't find any information how to unlocked it :-(

개발자 회신
2018년 10월 24일 (수), Stanislav.Bures

That must be a mistake - my apps are for free without trial version

Sean Simpson
2018년 7월 16일 (월) | 버전 2.16

Great face - almost perfect. - Garmin logo looks off (doesn't have that blue triangle) - Needs a seconds hand option - Needs a "light color mode" - white background with black hands/numbers/etc.

69smir
2018년 7월 16일 (월) | 버전 2.16

Heart rate zones are not correct. No Seconds Hand.

개발자 회신
2018년 10월 24일 (수), Stanislav.Bures

HR zones are from your generic profile on connect.garmin.com

Optimopino
2018년 7월 15일 (일) | 버전 2.15.1

This is my new favorite! Thanks to the developer.

Nobbe
2018년 7월 14일 (토) | 버전 2.15.1

Great watchface! I really do like the new layout. Would be nice if people stop writing spam complaints.

69smir
2018년 7월 12일 (목) | 버전 2.15.1

All the same... Correct HR Zones finally, genius. Who needs super-puper design if it doesn’t work?

Dariusz Łakomy
2018년 7월 4일 (수) | 버전 2.10

You should also ad an option to turn off status icons because after your mods some options look silly.

69smir
2018년 7월 3일 (화) | 버전 2.10

Heart rate zones are not correct. No Seconds Hand.

69smir
2018년 7월 3일 (화) | 버전 2.10

Heart rate zones are not correct. No Seconds Hand.

Christopher Schleeter
2018년 7월 3일 (화) | 버전 2.02

Nothing special, it's kinda pixelated.

Threepwood87
2018년 6월 29일 (금) | 버전 2.01

Great. Would be nice to Set The GMT hand as step indicator and Change The colors of The Info circles. Thx for your Work

Jason
2018년 6월 29일 (금) | 버전 2.01

Perfected the old layout more.New layout is a piece of junk. I just wish the old layout had the ability to have hour instead of minutes on the dial face.

사용 가능한 통계가 없습니다.