App Icon

GPS Metrics

설명

GPS Metrics shows you, at a glance, your current direction, track (movement heading), speed, g-force, and Coordinates. </p><p> </p><p>All measures are accessed from the same screen. </p><p>The units of altitude, coordinates, and speed can be chosen. </p><p>There is a quick unit charger, as well as the option to show the UTC time instead of the local time. Degrees and compass direction can be swapped out for mils instead.</p>

새 소식

Version 3.0.1 - 12/8/2019</p><p>- [Fixed] Crash on export metrics on the wait for GPS screen</p><p></p><p>Version 3.0.0 - 11/24/2019</p><p>- [Modified] Refactor of code base</p><p>- [Added] Support for a bunch of new devices</p><p></p><p>Version 2.1.4 - 6/20/2018</p><p>- [Added] Support for Fenix 5+ series</p><p></p><p>Version 2.1.3 - 6/18/2018</p><p>- [Fixed] Crash on tones toggle</p><p></p><p>Version 2.1.2 - 6/18/2018</p>

추가 정보

권한

이 앱은 다음에 대한 액세스 권한이 필요합니다.

  • GPS 위치
  • 센서 데이터(예: ANT+, 심박수, 나침반)
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
평균 평점: (평점 81)

Tristen Strong
2019년 5월 10일 (금) | 버전 2.1.4

It’s a great widget but my time on the top is messed up and I can’t fix it

개발자 회신
2019년 5월 24일 (금), GriffW

You probably accidentally enabled UTC. Hold up and disable that setting.

Steph
2019년 4월 26일 (금) | 버전 2.1.4

Best App to get fast gps fix!

Daniel José González Rodríguez
2019년 3월 23일 (토) | 버전 2.1.4

no esta mal, pero para ser la mejor... solo necesita algo... poder introducir las coordenadas para hacer navegacion

개발자 회신
2019년 3월 28일 (목), GriffW

That functionality is out of the scope of this app. This app shows you various GPS metrics at a glance. If you would like something that navigates you to a specific point, that feature already exists on most watches now.

Glisse
2019년 3월 20일 (수) | 버전 2.1.4

Same comment as Marc, great widget. Many thanks to the developer! It would be so great if UTM (WGS84) could be added as well! Needed to be used with French maps from our national map provider IGN. Many thanks.

Thomas
2019년 2월 19일 (화) | 버전 2.1.4

Would be great to have a field for julian date, and seconds for UTC time. If I need to change a setting, I'll change my review to five stars. Very useful, but would be better for what I'm using it for if those two things could be added.

Kazi Jahidul Islam
2019년 1월 28일 (월) | 버전 2.1.4

In my forerunner 645 music it is giving wrong GR .Can you pl tell me how can I get correct GR..

개발자 회신
2019년 2월 12일 (화), GriffW

Hi, you altimeter needs to be re calibrated. I would refer to your 645 manual to start the process

Marc Jakobs
2019년 1월 27일 (일) | 버전 2.1.4

Great widget. Many thanks to the developer! It would be so great if UTM (WGS84) could be added as well!

Jakub
2019년 1월 22일 (화) | 버전 2.1.4

Appka jest naprawde dobra posiada to czego nie ma w Garmini 235

Randolf
2019년 1월 4일 (금) | 버전 2.1.4

Good but where can I view the saved metrics? Thank you!

개발자 회신
2019년 1월 25일 (금), GriffW

1. Select “Garmin Devices” from the main menu. 2. Select the device for which you want to change the settings. 3. Select Connect IQ Apps. 4. Select the type of App. 5. Select the App for which you want to change the settings. 6. Select “Settings”

Cand
2019년 1월 3일 (목) | 버전 2.1.4

Parfait et fonctionnelle ne pas oublier de la téléchargée si besoin de se localiser ou de transmettre son emplacement, indispensable !

Fabio
2018년 12월 9일 (일) | 버전 2.1.4

Good wiget, in order to get 5 stars it should be added the ability to choose what coordinates format (lat long, mgrs, UTM) to use. Improve the settings menu please!

Krit Watyueang
2018년 11월 2일 (금) | 버전 2.1.4

nice app

Steph
2018년 9월 1일 (토) | 버전 2.1.4

Great Widget! I use it to get a fast GPS position for my watchface to calculate the sunrise and sunset times. Thanks a lot for this nice tool.

Matthieu Antoine
2018년 8월 26일 (일) | 버전 2.1.4

Nice app! Love it as it is simple but complete. Nothing to add.

John
2018년 8월 24일 (금) | 버전 2.1.4

Hi thanks for the App. But I don’t need the unit changer option and it’s just a nuisance and would be nice to select Off.

Enrico
2018년 7월 18일 (수) | 버전 2.1.4

is it possible to improve the application with the name of the location based on GPS coordinates?

Cédric D.
2018년 7월 11일 (수) | 버전 2.1.4

Simple and efficient. Thanks!

MH2510
2018년 7월 9일 (월) | 버전 2.1.4

Awesome - can you add the option to choose wich GPS satelites are used? Would be happe to see GPS+Galileo as option for this widget... :)

개발자 회신
2018년 7월 9일 (월), GriffW

Hi, Garmin does not expose satellite information like that to Connect IQ Developers. I’d love to add it, if it was available.

Mark Moore
2018년 7월 6일 (금) | 버전 2.1.4

I'll add my voice to the list requesting UTM WGS84. Otherwise, it'd be great.

Nerijus
2018년 5월 12일 (토) | 버전 2.1.0-upd1

How to change cord format to MGRS? This widgest have this format?

개발자 회신
2018년 5월 12일 (토), GriffW

In the future just shoot me an email if you have a question: The same way you change any other connect IQ app settings: 1. Select “Garmin Devices” from the main menu. 2. Select the device for which you want to change the settings. 3. Select Connect IQ Apps. 4. Select the type of App. 5. Select the App for which you want top to change the settings. 6. Select “Settings” 7. Select the field that you want to edit.

Adven Permana putra
2018년 4월 6일 (금) | 버전 2.1.0-upd1

Great apps, i hope on the next updates we can see the gps accuracy in meters...

Nils Robinson
2018년 4월 3일 (화) | 버전 2.1.0-upd1

Great App. Best GPS location app I've found. Agree with other users it would be great to get a space in the MGRS coordinates or UTM WGS84 to make the coordinates more readable. Otherwise perfect!

Mario
2018년 3월 29일 (목) | 버전 2.1.0-upd1

Einfach nur top, so etwas habe ich gesucht! Danke!

AES
2018년 1월 25일 (목) | 버전 2.0.2-upd1

Why Fénix 5 does not show ccordinates in Format Grades, Minutes and Seconds? Fénix 5 only show coordinates in Grades

개발자 회신
2018년 1월 25일 (목), GriffW

Every device has the same options available, including the Fenix 5. These are configured through Garmin Connect Mobile, or Garmin Express.

Vahid Shirmohamadi
2018년 1월 10일 (수) | 버전 2.0.2-upd1

ما توی ایران یه مردم عادی هستین که دوست داریم از تکنولوژیهای بروز استفاده کنیم لطفا فیلترینگ اپلیکیشین های گارمین رو برای استفاده مردم ایران باز کنید و در دسترس قرار بدید لطفا لطفا لطفا

사용 가능한 통계가 없습니다.