App Icon

UltraSport

설명

If you like my free creations, I need your support, the best way to support me is rating my watchface with 5 stars and commenting on the store, without your ratings I will not get new users and without new users there will be no new projects.</p><p>It is totally free and without limitations, however if you want to support my creations I leave you my account, you can invite me to some beers paypal.me/charlysanwf</p>

새 소식

4.0.1</p><p>Some fixes and code changes</p><p>3.3.0</p><p>Fix current weather in progress bar.</p><p>Fix crash when no HR readings</p><p>Remember rate with 5 stars and comment watchface, I need your reviews.</p><p>3.1.0</p><p>Fix daily/hourly weather (sorry for the inconvenience)</p><p>3.0.0</p><p>Added a multitude of new devices</p><p>Added Openweather option for weather info.</p><p>Code improved</p>

추가 정보

권한

이 앱은 다음에 대한 액세스 권한이 필요합니다.

  • 활성화되지 않은 경우 백그라운드에서 실행(배터리 수명에 영향을 줄 수 있음)
  • 인터넷 상의 정보 송수신
  • GPS 위치
  • 센서 데이터(예: ANT+, 심박수, 나침반)
  • 심박수, 기압, 온도 및 고도 기록
  • 사용자의 Garmin Connect™ 피트니스 프로필
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
평균 평점: (평점 550)

Ashraf
2021년 11월 30일 (화) | 버전 4.0.1

I can't customize the watchface

Cedrick Mier Roccatti
2021년 11월 30일 (화) | 버전 4.0.0

Fregona la carátula, solo que gasta mucha batería !

Marc
2021년 11월 30일 (화) | 버전 3.3.0

Tanks very good

Valkzar 😎🤘🏻
2021년 11월 30일 (화) | 버전 3.3.0

Great Face My favorite ! Thanks !

Marc🎗️🎗️🎗️
2021년 11월 30일 (화) | 버전 3.3.0

Bona aplicació, gràcies

Victor Manuel Soldevila Selles
2021년 11월 30일 (화) | 버전 3.3.0

Watchface muy completa

Jan E. Jørgensen
2021년 11월 30일 (화) | 버전 3.3.0

Den fedest watchface in the world.

Markius
2021년 11월 30일 (화) | 버전 3.3.0

Muy buena

Denis Skvortsov
2021년 11월 30일 (화) | 버전 3.3.0

Great watch face, but it keeps crashing on venu2. So unfortunately will be uninstalling it. Hope it gets fixed.

개발자 회신
2021년 11월 30일 (화), CharlySan

Hi, please contact with me though Contact with developer option. You must use the last version 4.1.0.

Alberto Mendoza
2021년 11월 30일 (화) | 버전 3.2.0

Muy buena pantalla para el reloj. Súper personalizable.

Michael Schmidt
2021년 11월 30일 (화) | 버전 3.2.0

Like the watch face a lot. Would like to know how to change the colors. Sent you a message.

Alberto
2021년 11월 30일 (화) | 버전 3.2.0

Felicidades!!! Excelente desarrollo!! Con múltiples datos, totalmente configurable (campos, fuentes, líneas…). Infinitas opciones para dejarla a tu gusto. Buen trabajo!!

IRON MAN
2021년 11월 30일 (화) | 버전 3.2.0

Excellent Work!!! Many Thanks :-)

Martin Sovič 🇸🇰
2021년 11월 30일 (화) | 버전 3.1.0

you can apply the option to customize the owm weather update interval to 10,20,30min. well thank you

Diego Fernando Pérez Meneses
2021년 11월 30일 (화) | 버전 3.1.0

Watch face recommended

DaniSantos
2021년 11월 30일 (화) | 버전 3.0.0

Muy guapa!!! Gran trabajo

Quentin Jve
2021년 11월 30일 (화) | 버전 3.0.0

Comment passer le lettrage en rouge ?

Charly DG
2021년 11월 29일 (월) | 버전 3.0.0

Gran esfera y gran trabajo, muchas gracias por tu tiempo y esfuerzos!!!!

Ruzgfpegk
2021년 11월 29일 (월) | 버전 3.0.0

Very nice mix of functionality and style.

Kosiak
2021년 11월 29일 (월) | 버전 3.0.0

Very good watch face.

Marco
2021년 11월 29일 (월) | 버전 3.0.0

Nice one

Iv Sants
2021년 11월 29일 (월) | 버전 3.0.0

Acabo de descargarla y configurarla y va genial, muchos campos de datos. De la mejores Watchface que he tenido. Por ahora la batería aguanta bien. CharlySan gran trabajo!!!! I just downloaded and configured it and it's going great, many data fields. One of the best Watchface I've ever had. The battery lasts a long time. CharlySan great job!!!!

Charles
2021년 11월 29일 (월) | 버전 3.0.0

Simply the best, if you like with a lot of data is your watchface, if you like with less data is your watchface, you want to play with colors and settings is your watchface, thousands of configuration possibilities and battery consumption is excellent, powerful, flexible , neat, clean and free .... amazing.

Franco Crecca
2021년 11월 29일 (월) | 버전 3.0.0

Nice and data rich, beautiful layout, you can get a very neat or a very crowded display playing with settings, really a ton of options and working great. In my experience also battery is very good, particularly if less graphic elements are shown. As a wish, I would love to be able to use the bigger font for time while still keeping the status/date fields on the sides, maybe reducing their font, or more abbreviated (like Mo instead of Mon for the week day, for example) But still, very great face!

Philip Silvers
2021년 11월 29일 (월) | 버전 3.0.0

So many data fields to choose from! You can change a different setting for each day of the month you're in... Awesome work!