App Icon

Maps

설명

• QUESTIONS? CONTACT US: https://r-485-apps.wixsite.com/maps-r-485</p><p>• PROBLEMS TO UNLOCK: read the user guide!</p><p>• USER GUIDE: maps-r-485.blogspot.com/</p><p>• FACEBOOK PAGE: facebook.com/garmin.connect.iq/</p><p>• VIDEO TUTORIALS: youtube.com/watch?v=NCH5zKonNes&list=PLsVAs6BW7Nhv0GpNvSQTktSLm4zFRW0KT&index=2</p><p>___</p><p>BEFORE YOU WRITE A REVIEW OR PURCHASE THE PRO VERSION:</p><p>• Please READ the description carefully (click the button 'more' below)</p>

새 소식

ツ Android:</p><p>play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.connectiq.r485.mapsr485companion</p><p>ツ iOS:</p><p>itunes.apple.com/us/app/r-485/id1232150645</p><p>.</p><p>★ Waypoint and Routes ★ </p><p>Save your locations and routes for r.485 on your watch, so you can load them offline without your phone!</p><p>ツ apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/1e252dad-747c-4bf5-b7f8-74606b5d713e</p><p>.</p><p>___ The PRO version ___</p>

요구 사항

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

추가 정보

권한

이 앱은 다음에 대한 액세스 권한이 필요합니다.

  • 인터넷 상의 정보 송수신
  • FIT 파일(활동 기록)
  • 활동 파일에 추가 정보 기록
  • 코스, 루트, 웨이포인트, 트랙 또는 운동 등의 저장된 정보
  • 장치의 위치 목록에 위치 기록
  • GPS 위치
  • 센서 데이터(예: ANT+, 심박수, 나침반)
  • 심박수, 기압, 온도 및 고도 기록
  • 사용자의 Garmin Connect™ 피트니스 프로필
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
평균 평점: (평점 128)

Dychus
2020년 2월 8일 (토) | 버전 5.1.2

Bonjour je n arrive plus a affiché la carte sur ma.montre fenix 5S plus. Pouvez vous me dire quoi faire svp.

개발자 회신
2020년 2월 8일 (토), r.485

Thanks for your review. Please check the user guide and the video tutorials (links in the description). If you have questions, please use the button "Contact developer" on this page. Cheers!

Patricio Tomas gilligan
2020년 2월 5일 (수) | 버전 5.1.2

Baje pla aplicación, pero no logro verlo en el reloj ni hay un instructivo de como se hace...tengo un garmin 630

개발자 회신
2020년 2월 5일 (수), r.485

Thanks for your review, Patricio. There's so much in the app description... Links for vídeo tutorials on YouTube, user guide, contact links, Facebook Page, shortcuts to the companion app for iPhone and Android devices... And if you still have questions, you can always contact us using the "contact developer" link on this page! Cheers!

Montse
2020년 1월 12일 (일) | 버전 5.1.2

No me funciona en el vivoactive 3

개발자 회신
2020년 1월 12일 (일), r.485

Thanks for your review. New devices usually require some firmware upgrade before all Connect IQ apps can work properly. So make sure to update your device's firmware. There's a bug which allows watches to install apps without having the minimum FW requirements. Read more about it here: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/f/discussion/208795/something-wrong-with-the-vivoactive-3-4-and-venu

Сергей
2020년 1월 11일 (토) | 버전 5.1.2

Не запускается в часах Vivoactive 3 Music. Уберите с поддерживаемых!

개발자 회신
2020년 1월 11일 (토), r.485

Thanks for your review. New devices usually require some firmware upgrade before all Connect IQ apps can work properly. So make sure to update your device's firmware. There's a bug which allows watches to install apps without having the minimum FW requirements. Read more about it here: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/f/discussion/208795/something-wrong-with-the-vivoactive-3-4-and-venu

ภูเบศ บุตรรุ่งโรจน์
2020년 1월 1일 (수) | 버전 5.1.2

How to upgrade to pro version. If use pro version ,Do the map like google map?

개발자 회신
2020년 1월 2일 (목), r.485

Thanks for your review. Please check the user guide and the video tutorials (links in the description). The map images look like the sample provided in the free version. Cheers!

Andrew Thackeray
2019년 12월 27일 (금) | 버전 5.1.2

Just downloaded this app, I have the latest updates installed and just the app logo appears, nothing else.

개발자 회신
2019년 12월 27일 (금), r.485

Thanks for your review. New devices usually require some firmware upgrade before all Connect IQ apps can work properly. So make sure to update your device's firmware. There's a bug which allows watches to install apps without having the minimum FW requirements. Read more about it here: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/f/discussion/208795/something-wrong-with-the-vivoactive-3-4-and-venu

Chris
2019년 12월 26일 (목) | 버전 5.1.2

I can't open the app the logo just shows I got the watch 2 days ago

개발자 회신
2019년 12월 26일 (목), r.485

Thanks for your review. New devices usually require some firmware upgrade before all Connect IQ apps can work properly. So make sure to update your device's firmware. There's a bug which allows watches to install apps without having the minimum FW requirements. Read more about it here: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/f/discussion/208795/something-wrong-with-the-vivoactive-3-4-and-venu

Alexandra
2019년 12월 24일 (화) | 버전 5.1.2

I downloaded the app and nothing but logo shoes I have the Garmin viva active 3

개발자 회신
2019년 12월 24일 (화), r.485

Thanks for your review. Make sure to update your device's firmware. There's a bug which allows watches to install apps without having the minimum FW requirements. Read more about it here: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/f/discussion/208795/something-wrong-with-the-vivoactive-3-4-and-venu

Gibo
2019년 12월 15일 (일) | 버전 5.1.2

Sia per questa che per l app locus map al momento dell avvio Identifica il logo di iq con un punto esclamativo arancione e si ferma senza avviare proprio nulla.. Bah..

개발자 회신
2019년 12월 26일 (목), r.485

Thanks for your review. Make sure to update your device's firmware. There's a bug which allows watches to install apps without having the minimum FW requirements. The fact that you also experience the same issue with an app from another developer is a clear sign that this is the problem. Read more about it here: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/f/discussion/208795/something-wrong-with-the-vivoactive-3-4-and-venu

Dicky1213
2019년 12월 3일 (화) | 버전 5.1.2

I don’t know that’s my problem or not. It only showed iq logo on it and it didn’t work. My watch is Fenix 6x pro solar.

개발자 회신
2019년 12월 4일 (수), r.485

Thanks for your review. New devices usually require some firmware upgrade before all Connect IQ apps can work properly. It's sad that Garmin keeps releasing faulty firmware and we, Connect IQ developers, get the blame. If the problem persists after you update your watch, please contact us using the links in the description or the button "'contact developer" on this page. Kind regards

Jacobo
2019년 11월 28일 (목) | 버전 5.1.2

I paid to unlock app pack and interface is nothing like on YouTube. I don’t get an option to send the route to my phone, which is the whole reason I paid!

개발자 회신
2019년 11월 28일 (목), r.485

Thanks for your feedback. Are you sure you downloaded the right companion app? It looks absolutely the same as in the video tutorials. Please check the other videos in the tutorial playlist (check the link in the description). Do not hesitate in contacting us if you still have questions (use the button "contact developer" on this page). Cheers!

Thanh Bùi
2019년 11월 2일 (토) | 버전 5.1.2

Không sử dụng được trên 5s

Adam
2019년 10월 4일 (금) | 버전 5.1.0

Hi, i would like to know about the Pro version. Is it one time purchase or do i need to pay monthly? Thanks!

Fabien
2019년 10월 1일 (화) | 버전 5.1.0

Peut on mettre en français sur l'appareil ?merci

horace
2019년 9월 29일 (일) | 버전 5.1.0

can the companion app be downloaded on the computer, and how much is the pro version?

개발자 회신
2019년 9월 29일 (일), r.485

Hi Milo! Thanks for your review. The companion app can be installed on Android and on iOS. There's no version for computer. The companion app is actually an "app pack" (it includes many more apps and widgets) and it is sold by the Google Play and by the App Store. So the price of the pro version varies depending on your country. Just click on the links on the description and you'll be directed do the download pages where you can see the price. Best regards!

Caian Rocha
2019년 9월 28일 (토) | 버전 5.1.0

The dev is really attentive to you , and the app is really great!! Thanks for your work!

Gigica3
2019년 9월 25일 (수) | 버전 5.1.0

Test

Richi
2019년 9월 23일 (월) | 버전 5.1.0

Eh descargado y pagado el parche pro y no me deja ver el mapa .Ruego solucion

개발자 회신
2019년 9월 23일 (월), r.485

Hi! Thanks for getting in touch. There's a complete section on the user manual which provides all information about unlocking the pro version. If you read it and still have problems, please contact us using the button 'contact developer' on this page. We'll be glad to help. Best regards

Marco
2019년 9월 17일 (화) | 버전 5.1.0

Update for Fenix 6 Pro in development? Thank you (will update to 5 stars)

Rosa Natello
2019년 9월 8일 (일) | 버전 5.1.0

Despues de descargar El app no me permite ver El mapa....

개발자 회신
2019년 9월 9일 (월), r.485

Hi! Thanks for your review. As described in the user guide and in the video tutorials, map images are only available in the pro version. Cheers!

Ghost713
2019년 9월 7일 (토) | 버전 5.1.0

Still cant download the map

개발자 회신
2019년 9월 8일 (일), r.485

Thanks for your review. Please use the button CONTACT DEVELOPER on this page. We would love to help you out. We appreciate if you send more specific information about the problem you are experiencing. You may also want to check the USER GUIDE (maps-r-485.blogspot.com/) and the VIDEO TUTORIALS (https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLsVAs6BW7Nhv0GpNvSQTktSLm4zFRW0KT). Kind regards

Penny Kennedy
2019년 8월 27일 (화) | 버전 5.1.0

Great app for my forerunner 230. Works a treat. Dev is super helpful too. Worth the upgrade

Mariano Alcubierre Mendez
2019년 8월 26일 (월) | 버전 5.1.0

Hola, soy M.Alcubierre, Rodrigo me ha solucionado el Problema que se me presentaba en Fenix 5. No me aparecía Maps de connect IQ. Guiado por el lo he desbloqueado . Queda probado que ya los veo.

Andreas F.
2019년 8월 12일 (월) | 버전 5.1.0

I am quit happy with the app. It works very well with my Fenix 5 plus. To import gpx files from icloud or Dopbox does not in my case, but google drive works. Rodrigo is very helpful in answering questions and help with particular problems!

Ruyman Marrero
2019년 8월 5일 (월) | 버전 5.1.0

Adquirí la versión PRO y por más que lo intento, funciona todo menos visualizar los mapas. No hay manera me pide que desbloquee con Pro, cuando ya lo soy. No hay respuesta a mi problema.

개발자 회신
2019년 8월 6일 (화), r.485

Hi! Thanks for getting in touch. There's a section on the user manual which provides all information about unlocking the pro version. If you read it and still have problems, please contact us using the button 'contact developer' on this page. We'll be glad to help. Best regards

사용 가능한 통계가 없습니다.