App Icon

Maps

  • r.485
  • Device App Device App
  • 998359
  • 168
  • 결제가 필요합니다.

설명

✔ Use our mobile app to create routes:</p><p>ツ Android ★★★★★:</p><p>https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.connectiq.r485.mapsr485companion</p><p>ツ iOS ★★★★★</p><p>https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/id1502830009</p><p>.</p><p>VIDEO TUTORIALS: youtu.be/NCH5zKonNes USER GUIDE: maps-r-485.blogspot.com QUESTIONS? rra4.com</p><p>FACEBOOK PAGE: facebook.com/garmin.connect.iq</p><p>.</p><p>Use the link "Contact developer" to send questions and suggestions. Reviews notifications are delayed by Garmin's systems, therefore it takes us longer to answer.</p>

새 소식

READ THE DESCRIPTION ABOVE. CLICK THE BUTTON 'MORE' TO EXPAND.</p><p>.</p><p>• USER GUIDE: maps-r-485.blogspot.com</p><p>• QUESTIONS? rra4.com</p><p>• VIDEO TUTORIALS: https://youtu.be/NCH5zKonNes </p><p>• FACEBOOK PAGE: facebook.com/garmin.connect.iq</p><p>.</p><p>Suggestion: use our ★ Waypoint and Routes ★ to save your locations and routes for r.485 on your watch, so you can load them offline without your phone!</p>

요구 사항

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

추가 정보

권한

이 앱은 다음에 대한 액세스 권한이 필요합니다.

  • 인터넷 상의 정보 송수신
  • FIT 파일(활동 기록)
  • 활동 파일에 추가 정보 기록
  • 코스, 루트, 웨이포인트, 트랙 또는 운동 등의 저장된 정보
  • 장치의 위치 목록에 위치 기록
  • GPS 위치
  • 센서 데이터(예: ANT+, 심박수, 나침반)
  • 심박수, 기압, 온도 및 고도 기록
  • 사용자의 Garmin Connect™ 피트니스 프로필
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
평균 평점: (평점 168)

Daniel Smith
2020년 9월 1일 (화) | 버전 5.1.3

Never worked on my vivo active device and the phone app never worked on my Android devices. Completely useless.

개발자 회신
2020년 9월 2일 (수), r.485

Hi Daniel! Thanks for your feedback. Please feel free to contact us and we will be pleased to assist you. There are many ways: you can use the links in the description, the button 'contact developer' on this page, the contact option on the phone app, our Facebook page, etc. We would appreciate it very much if you can make sure to read the user manual and watch the video tutorials, so you can precisely say where your problems or doubts lie, and we can precisely guide you to the solution. Kind regards!

Ahnesa
2020년 8월 27일 (목) | 버전 5.1.3

Sorry how to uninstall? I need to free up more space in my device. The button Uninstall doesn't do its job. Thank you

개발자 회신
2020년 8월 27일 (목), r.485

Thanks for your review. Installing/uninstalling the app is completely managed by Garmin software (Garmin Connect app and device's firmware). It works in the same way for every app and we (third-party developers) cannot program any code which would affect this behavior. Make sure to close the app before you try to uninstall. Here you find the official instructions on uninstalling Connect IQ apps: https://support.garmin.com/en-US/?faq=ZOJb1R5G9M4PKsnxOyIdv7

Koopa Taroopa
2020년 8월 15일 (토) | 버전 5.1.3

Making the map a premium feature completely defeats the purpose of the app. It’s called “Maps”, not “Data Fields”! This would make more sense if you locked things like customizing the data fields.

개발자 회신
2020년 8월 27일 (목), r.485

Thanks for your review. To the best of our knowledge, there is no rule which states that an app can only be named accordingly to its free features. Cheers!

Ricardo Carreira
2020년 8월 10일 (월) | 버전 5.1.3

I can't open the app in my phone, already delete and instaled it again. ( Iphone 8). Is thsi problem known?

개발자 회신
2020년 8월 13일 (목), r.485

Hi Ricardo! Thanks for your review and feedback. Could you please contact us using the links in the app description, so we can understand the problem and guide you through a solution? Kind regards

Javi Campo garcia
2020년 7월 22일 (수) | 버전 5.1.3

Donde se cambia el idioma?

개발자 회신
2020년 7월 28일 (화), r.485

Thanks for your review. Our apps are currently only offered in English. Kind regards

Amin
2020년 7월 12일 (일) | 버전 5.1.3

hi sir how to i unlock the pro maps

개발자 회신
2020년 7월 28일 (화), r.485

Thanks for your review. Map images are only available on the premium version. Please check the user manual for more details. Kind regards

Proxymus-o
2020년 7월 6일 (월) | 버전 5.1.3

The menu navigation or operation is not intuitive. After a short time, the upgrade notice was displayed and could not be removed. The zoom level is not detailed enough in full track mode. I uninstalled the app again.

阿豐
2020년 6월 20일 (토) | 버전 5.1.3

為什麼沒有中文的地圖,只有英文的地圖

개발자 회신
2020년 7월 28일 (화), r.485

Thanks for your review. Our apps are currently only offered in English. Kind regards

David
2020년 6월 15일 (월) | 버전 5.1.3

Great App ! Nice to see the map on my Venu :-)

Michael Azzato
2020년 6월 15일 (월) | 버전 5.1.3

how do you leave it

Shawn Miller
2020년 5월 25일 (월) | 버전 5.1.3

Works good on Tactix Bravo!

Daniel Goian
2020년 5월 13일 (수) | 버전 5.1.2

I got an fenix 5 and I can't figure out how to use Maps on display watch , i got this message: No route planned. Use the Free mobile app but I already have installed the free app and If I press to menu I got to unlock PRO to see the maps . Please help ! Thx

개발자 회신
2020년 5월 13일 (수), r.485

Thanks for your review. Read the app description. Read the user guide. Watch the video tutorials. Contact us if you have questions. Have fun. Cheers!

Andre Luiz Nuhrich
2020년 5월 7일 (목) | 버전 5.1.2

Não funciona no Brasil. Não consigo baixar o mapa para América do Sul. Valor do relógio fênix 6 muito caro e sem gps Brasil.

개발자 회신
2020년 5월 7일 (목), r.485

Thanks for your review. The map images are only available in the pro version. It works perfectly in Brazil. We have tested it there. Make sure to read the user guide and watch the videos. Kind regards

Kazma
2020년 3월 30일 (월) | 버전 5.1.2

I like this app, sorry for bad english but, can u plz change blue circles to blue arrow?

Sabrina Moreau
2020년 3월 24일 (화) | 버전 5.1.2

Works really nicely on my forerunner 235!

Iacopo
2020년 3월 20일 (금) | 버전 5.1.2

On my fenix 6 pro works. Fine app!

Dan Petru marius
2020년 3월 1일 (일) | 버전 5.1.2

Buna ziua . Am un Garmin fenix 6s nu pot sa intru pe navigatie imi srie sa debloghez PRO. Dar nu stiu am incercat toate modalitățile. Ma puteti ajuta. Va multumesc mult.

개발자 회신
2020년 3월 1일 (일), r.485

Thanks for your review. Please check the section "How do I unlock the app?" of the user guide ( maps-r-485.blogspot.com ). We also recommend that you watch the video tutorials ( youtube.com/watch?v=NCH5zKonNes&list=PLsVAs6BW7Nhv0GpNvSQTktSLm4zFRW0KT&index=2 ). And if you still have questions, don't hesitate to contact us (use the link "contact developer" on this page. Cheers!

Robert
2020년 2월 23일 (일) | 버전 5.1.2

Works correctly on OnePlus 7 Pro and Garmin Fenix ​​6S. I would highly recommend

Dychus
2020년 2월 8일 (토) | 버전 5.1.2

Bonjour je n arrive plus a affiché la carte sur ma.montre fenix 5S plus. Pouvez vous me dire quoi faire svp.

개발자 회신
2020년 2월 8일 (토), r.485

Thanks for your review. Please check the user guide and the video tutorials (links in the description). If you have questions, please use the button "Contact developer" on this page. Cheers!

ภูเบศ บุตรรุ่งโรจน์
2020년 1월 1일 (수) | 버전 5.1.2

How to upgrade to pro version. If use pro version ,Do the map like google map?

개발자 회신
2020년 1월 2일 (목), r.485

Thanks for your review. Please check the user guide and the video tutorials (links in the description). The map images look like the sample provided in the free version. Cheers!

Thanh Bùi
2019년 11월 2일 (토) | 버전 5.1.2

Không sử dụng được trên 5s

Adam
2019년 10월 4일 (금) | 버전 5.1.0

Hi, i would like to know about the Pro version. Is it one time purchase or do i need to pay monthly? Thanks!

Fabien
2019년 10월 1일 (화) | 버전 5.1.0

Peut on mettre en français sur l'appareil ?merci

Milo/horace
2019년 9월 29일 (일) | 버전 5.1.0

can the companion app be downloaded on the computer, and how much is the pro version?

개발자 회신
2019년 9월 29일 (일), r.485

Hi Milo! Thanks for your review. The companion app can be installed on Android and on iOS. There's no version for computer. The companion app is actually an "app pack" (it includes many more apps and widgets) and it is sold by the Google Play and by the App Store. So the price of the pro version varies depending on your country. Just click on the links on the description and you'll be directed do the download pages where you can see the price. Best regards!

Caian Rocha
2019년 9월 28일 (토) | 버전 5.1.0

The dev is really attentive to you , and the app is really great!! Thanks for your work!

사용 가능한 통계가 없습니다.