App Icon

Maps

설명

• QUESTIONS? CONTACT US: https://r-485-apps.wixsite.com/maps-r-485</p><p>• PROBLEMS TO UNLOCK: read the user guide!</p><p>• USER GUIDE: maps-r-485.blogspot.com/</p><p>• FACEBOOK PAGE: facebook.com/garmin.connect.iq/</p><p>• VIDEO TUTORIALS: youtube.com/watch?v=NCH5zKonNes&list=PLsVAs6BW7Nhv0GpNvSQTktSLm4zFRW0KT&index=2</p><p>___</p><p>BEFORE YOU WRITE A REVIEW OR PURCHASE THE PRO VERSION:</p><p>• Please READ the description carefully (click the button 'more' below)</p>

새 소식

ツ Android:</p><p>play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.connectiq.r485.mapsr485companion</p><p>ツ iOS:</p><p>itunes.apple.com/us/app/r-485/id1232150645</p><p>.</p><p>★ Waypoint and Routes ★ </p><p>Save your locations and routes for r.485 on your watch, so you can load them offline without your phone!</p><p>ツ apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/1e252dad-747c-4bf5-b7f8-74606b5d713e</p><p>.</p><p>___ The PRO version ___</p>

요구 사항

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

추가 정보

권한

이 앱은 다음에 대한 액세스 권한이 필요합니다.

  • 인터넷 상의 정보 송수신
  • FIT 파일(활동 기록)
  • 활동 파일에 추가 정보 기록
  • 코스, 루트, 웨이포인트, 트랙 또는 운동 등의 저장된 정보
  • 장치의 위치 목록에 위치 기록
  • GPS 위치
  • 센서 데이터(예: ANT+, 심박수, 나침반)
  • 심박수, 기압, 온도 및 고도 기록
  • 사용자의 Garmin Connect™ 피트니스 프로필
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
평균 평점: (평점 126)

Aysegul
2019년 8월 2일 (금) | 버전 5.1.0

It's a super app. It does what it is supposed to do. Rodrigo is excellent help, if one encounters issues. Thank you Rodrigo for all your effort.

Roland Meiners
2019년 7월 28일 (일) | 버전 5.1.0

I had a problem with refreshing the Map on my Marq Expedition when navigating by bike. After contacting the helpdesk I was told that my watch had all the navigating maps on board. Thnx Rodrigo.

Travis Wesseldyke
2019년 7월 22일 (월) | 버전 5.1.0

This app works just fine. However, I do have a question: if I pay for the PRO version, how do I go about getting it installed on my Garmin Forerunner 245? I see you can download it as an app from the Apple Store, but that doesn't transfer over to Garmin IQ or Garmin Connect, does it? Why isn't there just a paid-for version on the Garmin IQ store?

개발자 회신
2019년 7월 22일 (월), r.485

Hi Travis. Thanks for the review and for your question. The app is indeed installed on your watch through Garmin Connect, but our iOS and Android apps are able to communicate with it. They will tell the app on the watch that you are a premium user and all features will be unlocked. Check the user guide and the video tutorials for more details.

Steve
2019년 7월 16일 (화) | 버전 5.1.0

I don’t get how this app works either. Where is a tutorial??

개발자 회신
2019년 7월 16일 (화), r.485

Hi! Thanks for your review. There are links to the user guide and to video tutorials on the description. We honestly don't know where else we could place it to make it more visible. And you can always contact us using the button 'Contact developer'.

Monica
2019년 7월 15일 (월) | 버전 5.1.0

I cannot figure out how to make this app work

개발자 회신
2019년 7월 16일 (화), r.485

Hi! Thanks for your review. There are links to the user guide and to video tutorials on the description. We honestly don't know where else we could place it to make it more visible. And you can always contact us using the button 'Contact developer'.

Marco
2019년 7월 12일 (금) | 버전 5.1.0

Ottima

Alan Chung
2019년 7월 7일 (일) | 버전 5.1.0

I’m at South Africa the map is not show the map. Is working in South Africa ?

개발자 회신
2019년 7월 7일 (일), r.485

Hi Alan! Thanks for your message. Yes, it works fine in South Africa. Please get in touch with us by email (hint: use the "contact developer' link on this page) and we will do our best to understand the problem and guide you. Cheers!

Josh Chiang
2019년 6월 1일 (토) | 버전 5.0.9

It not work at mk1 ,when I user address I get error 502 in every time

개발자 회신
2019년 6월 2일 (일), r.485

Hi Josh! Thanks for getting in touch. I believe you are using an older version of the app. Could you please check and update (sometimes Connect IQ apps aren't updated automatically and you have to redownload it manually - pressing download button). Please let us know if it works. Cheers! ;-)

Peter Volnar
2019년 5월 30일 (목) | 버전 5.0.9

hi good idea but sending routes to my widget doesnt work. app works. any idea? thx

개발자 회신
2019년 5월 31일 (금), r.485

Hi Peter, thanks for your review. You must use the right combination of apps on your phone and watch. To send routes to "Map Widget", for example, open the sub-app "Map Widget" on the r.485 app on your phone, and the "Map Widget" on the watch. I'd appreciate if you use the link "contact developer" instead of writing a 3-star review to make questions next time ;-)

Luan
2019년 5월 18일 (토) | 버전 5.0.9

Userful but so heavy and slow even i turn off all customs screen. Can u make one lite version of this app only focus on map? So it can be faster?

Tony collins
2019년 5월 12일 (일) | 버전 5.0.9

Very good app. But great fast help from Rodrigo the developer. I have it working well on a Garmin 5S. Thanks again for the support for your app. Tony

Jim Chisholm
2019년 4월 28일 (일) | 버전 5.0.9

This a great app when paired with the optional Megapack r.485 Breaths new life and functionality into your Fenix. But the most impressive feature is the incredibly prompt support offered by the developer. Assistance was near-immediate and thorough. Take your time, read the directions. Support great developers like Rodrigo. ps if you are having Unlocking issues, be certain that the Map app is actually open on the watch before transferring a route.

Andrea
2019년 4월 22일 (월) | 버전 5.0.9

Doesn't work on my fenix 5s..no maps available..

개발자 회신
2019년 4월 22일 (월), r.485

It works! Please check the user guide and the video tutorials. Then you'll find out why you don't see the maps... If you still have questions, contact us using the 'contact developer' link on this page. We'll be glad to assist you further. Best regards

Fabio Fernandez
2019년 4월 13일 (토) | 버전 5.0.9

Hola, no carga los mapas en mi Forerunner 235 no se que pasa

개발자 회신
2019년 4월 14일 (일), r.485

Please check the user guide and the video tutorials. If you still have questions, contact us using the 'contact developer' link on this page. We'll be glad to assist you further. Best regards

Bouteillé
2019년 4월 1일 (월) | 버전 5.0.9

J avais une question peut on rentrer des coordoner utm ? Et avoir un cap distance ?

Kholgh Amoz
2019년 3월 24일 (일) | 버전 5.0.9

Funktioniert in Lite-Version schon mal nicht und um sein Glück versuchen zu dürfen muss man gleich pro kaufen? Sorry, aber das ist nicht seriös

개발자 회신
2019년 3월 25일 (월), r.485

The free version works fine. Please read the user guide and watch the video tutorials. If you still have questions, please use the link 'contact developer' on this page and we'll be pleased to help you out. Cheers!

Luis
2019년 3월 13일 (수) | 버전 5.0.9

I am finding your Mega Pac really useful, however two issues have come up: in the Map app, when I zoom in or out more than once or twice, the app shuts down. This does not happen if I leave the zoom alone. And in the Public Transport app, the method of transportation suggested after Requesting new route cannot be changed, for instance it will suggest using the underground when buses are available. Is there a way to change this? Otherwise, great app.

Jamie
2018년 12월 31일 (월) | 버전 5.0.6

Very good!

Romain
2018년 12월 16일 (일) | 버전 5.0.6

Très bonne appli fiable est précise fonctionne très bien

Ingvar Delén
2018년 11월 23일 (금) | 버전 5.0.6

Very good app and works fine on my Quatix3. Now I can find shortest way to the bar and have an earlier drink :) just looking at my wrist instead of taking out my mobile in every street corner.

Jay Patadiya
2018년 11월 13일 (화) | 버전 5.0.6

I bought pro version of all the bundle apps of this author. In the mobile app when I go to create a route, it automatically selects the route. I was not able change the route to reach the same destination. I may not be knowing how to do it. But instead Google Maps work great with Nav Garmin app that is free. Please help me if that facility is available.

Rickard
2018년 11월 7일 (수) | 버전 5.0.6

Bought vivoactive 3 knowing it couldnt do navigation by default. This app gave me features i didnt think i would have. I use the app to navigate new running routes and walking in new cities. It is perfect to use your watch in cities as you dont need to pickup your Phone. Routes planner works smooth and using the app to send google maps routes/direction works seamless. The images map doesnt work smooth and at first i was dissapointed but its really not necessary while running or walking. It is when drivning but then i can use my Phone, i think a watch screen is to small for a car GPS. I bought the PRO version. Great app!

Giuseppe Rotondo
2018년 9월 17일 (월) | 버전 5.0.6

Not very quickly but it works. Very good idea. But need to buy the pro version (17,99$) to unlock the map display feature.

EatSwimBikeEatAgain
2018년 9월 15일 (토) | 버전 5.0.6

Would not pay for this app. It needs a ton of work. The UI is unintuitive, slow, and not very attractive - blocky graphics and poor choice of color scheme. It lags abruptly, so you might press buttons multiple times thinking it hasn't responded - I ended up deleting a ride this way. All the data, gone. The buttons on the iOS app appear randomly placed (and once again, very unattractive layout). The readout from the sensors is all jammed (again, unintuitively and unattractively) on a single watch face and there doesn't appear to be any way to customize or change this (power is not supported?). I constantly get the "no GPS" warning on screen, and it eats battery. The navigation function appears to work, but honestly there is too much else going on wrong with this app for it to be worth using for this alone.

개발자 회신
2018년 9월 15일 (토), r.485

Thanks for your very constructive feedback. It's really important for us to understand the users' point of view on the app design. We would be glad to have suggestions on how to improve the UI. It seems that you have a good overview of the functionalities, so we would appreciate it if you could suggest better ways to present them. Feel free to contact us through the link on the download page. About the delays, it mostly depends on you watch model. Newer devices tend to perform better. As mentioned in the description, the map images take a while to load because they must be transferred from the phone via Bluetooth, (but I don't think you have tried them, since you decided not to buy the app). The color choice is quite limited on Garmin watches (they have maximally 64 colors, and older watches have 16). So we shouldn't expect them to perform like smartphones with thousands of colors. It was a huge challenge to fit all the provided features in such an app, given all the limitations of the Connect IQ environment. To the best of our knowledge, there's no app in the store with similar features (e.g. route calculation directly on the watch, detailed driving instructions, etc.). We hope you can appreciate our efforts and we count on your support and feedback to improve the app experience. Cheers!

Rémi
2018년 9월 11일 (화) | 버전 5.0.6

Good

사용 가능한 통계가 없습니다.