App Icon

Maps

  • r.485
  • Device App Device App
  • 985889
  • 165
  • 결제가 필요합니다.

설명

✔ Use our mobile app to create routes:</p><p>ツ Android ★★★★★:</p><p>https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.connectiq.r485.mapsr485companion</p><p>ツ iOS ★★★★★</p><p>https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/id1502830009</p><p>.</p><p>VIDEO TUTORIALS: youtu.be/NCH5zKonNes USER GUIDE: maps-r-485.blogspot.com QUESTIONS? rra4.com</p><p>FACEBOOK PAGE: facebook.com/garmin.connect.iq</p><p>.</p><p>Use the link "Contact developer" to send questions and suggestions. Reviews notifications are delayed by Garmin's systems, therefore it takes us longer to answer.</p>

새 소식

READ THE DESCRIPTION ABOVE. CLICK THE BUTTON 'MORE' TO EXPAND.</p><p>.</p><p>• USER GUIDE: maps-r-485.blogspot.com</p><p>• QUESTIONS? rra4.com</p><p>• VIDEO TUTORIALS: https://youtu.be/NCH5zKonNes </p><p>• FACEBOOK PAGE: facebook.com/garmin.connect.iq</p><p>.</p><p>Suggestion: use our ★ Waypoint and Routes ★ to save your locations and routes for r.485 on your watch, so you can load them offline without your phone!</p>

요구 사항

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

추가 정보

권한

이 앱은 다음에 대한 액세스 권한이 필요합니다.

  • 인터넷 상의 정보 송수신
  • FIT 파일(활동 기록)
  • 활동 파일에 추가 정보 기록
  • 코스, 루트, 웨이포인트, 트랙 또는 운동 등의 저장된 정보
  • 장치의 위치 목록에 위치 기록
  • GPS 위치
  • 센서 데이터(예: ANT+, 심박수, 나침반)
  • 심박수, 기압, 온도 및 고도 기록
  • 사용자의 Garmin Connect™ 피트니스 프로필
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
평균 평점: (평점 165)

Javier Reyes
2021년 7월 1일 (목) | 버전 5.1.6

Hola buenas. ¿Hay versiones en español? Gracias

개발자 회신
2021년 7월 1일 (목), r.485

Hi! Thanks for your review. The app is currently only available in English. Cheers!

Veiko
2021년 5월 30일 (일) | 버전 5.1.6

Is there a charge for this service?

개발자 회신
2021년 5월 30일 (일), r.485

Hi! Thanks for your message. Most features can be used for free. On the download page of each app on the Garmin store we describe which features are free and which features are premium. You are only charged if you opt in, which is done via the App Store or Play Store. Payments are respectively handled by Apple and Google.

Erlan
2021년 4월 13일 (화) | 버전 5.1.6

Nice

Jan Smits
2021년 4월 8일 (목) | 버전 5.1.6

Works nice but laggish on my vivoactive 4. Response to watch menu buttons is very slow. Bit annoying that menu exits after changing something, like zooming in/out. Overall nice job, 5 stars if laggish response is fixed

DiSchu
2021년 3월 25일 (목) | 버전 5.1.5

Sehr sehr gute und hilfreiche Apps und sehr gute Kommunikation. Sofortige Hilfe per Mail ist auch ein super Service. Danke für Ihre Arbeit.

Steve Baker
2021년 2월 26일 (금) | 버전 5.1.5

Excellent app, finally, maps on a Venu! Had a little trouble getting it set up, (RTFM) but Rodrico was super helpful, and professional, and not once told me to read the manual. Great app, thanks for a good one!

Kay Gottschalk
2021년 2월 16일 (화) | 버전 5.1.5

I really like tha App. Had initially problems to get it running, since I installed the widget and not the app on my phone. Rodrigo was super friendly and helpful in answering my questions. After I found my error it works like a charm. Strongly recommended, really adds to my Vivoactive 4s.

Charbel YAZBECK
2021년 1월 31일 (일) | 버전 5.1.5

Very good app. I had a small problem. I contacted them and they solved it directly within 30min thank you Rodrigo for your help. My Best app.

Lotte Descamps
2021년 1월 29일 (금) | 버전 5.1.5

I have problems with the app. It kerps switching on and on between garmin connect and the app.

Robert D
2020년 12월 30일 (수) | 버전 5.1.5

Best I found so far for pretty decent map functionality on a non mapping device (vivoactive 4). Used mostly for mountain biking as I have a phone with me anyway. Let me drop in my gpx files of routes pretty easily and was the quickest by far of the mapping solutions. Went ahead and grabbed the megapack and it seems like a good deal.

Thiago Duarte
2020년 12월 28일 (월) | 버전 5.1.5

So goood!

[email protected]
2020년 12월 27일 (일) | 버전 5.1.5

No se puede poner en español

개발자 회신
2020년 12월 27일 (일), r.485

Thanks for your review! Indeed, our apps are currently only available in English. Cheers!

Triskelom
2020년 12월 19일 (토) | 버전 5.1.5

Traducir al español

Andrew
2020년 12월 11일 (금) | 버전 5.1.3

Forerunner 630: I cannot see the map

개발자 회신
2020년 12월 11일 (금), r.485

Thanks for your review. As mentioned in the description, in the user guide and in the video tutorials: you can create and follow routes in the FREE version. The map image, however, is only available in the PRO version. Cheers!

Jose
2020년 12월 8일 (화) | 버전 5.1.3

En castellano please

개발자 회신
2020년 12월 8일 (화), r.485

Thanks for your review, Jose. Our apps are currently only offered in English. Kind regards. PS: 1-star? :-(

Taj
2020년 12월 8일 (화) | 버전 5.1.3

I really like the maps app I have it in my forerunner 245 music and love it. Thanks so much to the developer for making this app

PRDA
2020년 12월 8일 (화) | 버전 5.1.3

I have taken this app to enjoy it with my fr735 but, how can I use it? Or, what can I use it for?

개발자 회신
2020년 12월 8일 (화), r.485

Thanks for your review. Please check the VIDEO TUTORIALS (youtube.com/watch?v=NCH5zKonNes&list=PLsVAs6BW7Nhv0GpNvSQTktSLm4zFRW0KT&index=2) and the USER GUIDE (maps-r-485.blogspot.com). Don't hesitate to contact us if you have questions. Kind regards

Chuck
2020년 12월 5일 (토) | 버전 5.1.3

what does it mean by “send a route to unlock”?

개발자 회신
2020년 12월 5일 (토), r.485

Thanks for your review. It means that after you become a premium member, you must send a route from the r.485 app on your phone to your watch in order to unlock the premium features of the app on the watch. By the way, there's a button "contact developer" on this page. And there are many other ways to contact us to make questions. Consider using them in the next time instead of writing a review ;-) Best regards.

Hein Htet Tun Oo
2020년 12월 2일 (수) | 버전 5.1.3

Works ok on regular fenix 6. But the square map on a circular dial is just to ugly. Can you please fix that?

개발자 회신
2020년 12월 3일 (목), r.485

Thanks for your review! On some devices, the map image do not fill the screen completely. The size matches the sample which you see before upgrading. This is because of restrictions imposed by Garmin on the amount of memory which can be used by the third-party apps. In general, the map fills the screen completely on devices that support music, as the restrictions for those are less strict. Best regards

Oliver
2020년 10월 12일 (월) | 버전 5.1.3

Umständlich und wenig intuitiv. Der ellenlange Text mit allen möglichen Erklärungen, der schlechte Rezensionen vermeiden soll, spricht für sich.

Steam
2020년 9월 21일 (월) | 버전 5.1.3

Uh...is the map designed only for square watches? The interface is awful on my 935...

개발자 회신
2020년 9월 21일 (월), r.485

Hi! Thanks for your review. On some watches, the map image is indeed a bit reduced in order to save memory and allow the unique features of the app, such as route calculation directly from the watch. The good news is that we have another version of the app called "Maps Lite", which doesn't implement all these features (you can still send routes from the phone). There the map image will look bigger on the FR935. Enjoy!

Maarten Boekenoogen
2020년 9월 18일 (금) | 버전 5.1.3

I went for Pro version. But I cannot open all the widgets?

개발자 회신
2020년 9월 19일 (토), r.485

Hi Maarten! Thanks for your review. Please use the link "contact developer" to give us mode details on which widgets you cannot open, which watch and phone model you're using, and anything else you find useful. We'll be glad to help you out. Best regards

Juan
2020년 9월 3일 (목) | 버전 5.1.3

The best navigation app for my Venu, after trying a bunch of them. Lots of useful features and outstanding customer support. Worth unlocking the full version

Daniel Smith
2020년 9월 1일 (화) | 버전 5.1.3

Never worked on my vivo active device and the phone app never worked on my Android devices. Completely useless.

개발자 회신
2020년 9월 2일 (수), r.485

Hi Daniel! Thanks for your feedback. Please feel free to contact us and we will be pleased to assist you. There are many ways: you can use the links in the description, the button 'contact developer' on this page, the contact option on the phone app, our Facebook page, etc. We would appreciate it very much if you can make sure to read the user manual and watch the video tutorials, so you can precisely say where your problems or doubts lie, and we can precisely guide you to the solution. Kind regards!

Ahnesa
2020년 8월 27일 (목) | 버전 5.1.3

Sorry how to uninstall? I need to free up more space in my device. The button Uninstall doesn't do its job. Thank you

개발자 회신
2020년 8월 27일 (목), r.485

Thanks for your review. Installing/uninstalling the app is completely managed by Garmin software (Garmin Connect app and device's firmware). It works in the same way for every app and we (third-party developers) cannot program any code which would affect this behavior. Make sure to close the app before you try to uninstall. Here you find the official instructions on uninstalling Connect IQ apps: https://support.garmin.com/en-US/?faq=ZOJb1R5G9M4PKsnxOyIdv7

사용 가능한 통계가 없습니다.