App Icon

Time Flies

  • ReedWorks
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 776503
  • 730
  • 결제가 필요합니다.

설명

If you like it, please leave a review!</p><p></p><p>For more information visit https://reed.works/</p><p></p><p>This watch face works without payment, only the premium features need the unlock key available here:</p><p></p><p>https://reed.works/time-flies-unlock/</p><p>_____________________________________</p><p></p><p></p><p>A sports style analog+digital face with emphasis on readability, customization options and reasonable battery drain</p>

새 소식

IN RELEASE 4.11.1</p><p>_____________________________________</p><p></p><p>• Fix for crash on fenix7s when body battery or stress was used</p><p>• Battery days shown without decimal point</p><p>_</p><p></p><p>IN RELEASE 4.11.0</p><p>_____________________________________</p><p></p><p>• Fix for corrupted battery icon on some devices</p><p>• Fix for gauges sometimes not updating correctly</p><p>• Fix for date not refreshing in some scenarios</p>

추가 정보

권한

이 앱은 다음에 대한 액세스 권한이 필요합니다.

  • GPS 위치
  • 심박수, 기압, 온도 및 고도 기록
  • 사용자의 Garmin Connect™ 피트니스 프로필
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 255S Forerunner® 255S
  • Forerunner® 255S Music Forerunner® 255S Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
평균 평점: (평점 730)

Rostislav Psota
2022년 8월 10일 (수) | 버전 4.11.1

The best watch face here. What I love on Garmin watch face on the contrary, that it allows me to go to specific glance while holding specific area on the display (Fenix 7x). Possibility to see solar charging status would be nice too.

M
2022년 8월 7일 (일) | 버전 4.11.1

Cant change and save settings. :(((( Love this watchface.

Raphael Oerer
2022년 8월 2일 (화) | 버전 4.11.1

Love this watchface. Only one i ever paid for. Thumbs up

Zachary Taulman
2022년 7월 22일 (금) | 버전 4.11.1

I really love this watch face. I have been using it for years. I kinda liked having the battery percentage up by the battery icon but I guess the new one is a bit more accurate.

개발자 회신
2022년 8월 1일 (월), ReedWorks

Hello and thanks! The battery percentage next to the icon is configured by "Icons selection". If it doesn't work, please "Contact Developer" with the link on this page.

Obukho Esu
2022년 6월 25일 (토) | 버전 4.11.1

It's a lovely watch face with multiple options. The only thing holding me back from giving it 5 stars is that it doesn't seem to have an option for saving the user-customised faces

вεη
2022년 6월 25일 (토) | 버전 4.11.1

Fantastic. I love this watch face, especially with the Roman numerals. It looks soooo classic but modern at the same time.

Igor
2022년 6월 24일 (금) | 버전 4.11.1

One of the best visually, good customization level, although having kinda sporadic settings layout and all in all could be 5 stars, but seems to have a bug related to some watch face fields — they stall and don't get updated, I even thought it was still Friday when in fact the Garmin system correctly had Saturday on clocks. As to me when it has blunders that bold no matter how good it's visually it can't be rated any better than 2.

개발자 회신
2022년 6월 27일 (월), ReedWorks

Have you updated to the latest release?

Victor Zlotnicki
2022년 6월 21일 (화) | 버전 4.11.1

Best analog watch i have found for Garmin. I happily paid for the license on a vivoactive 3 and now again on a Fenix. I especially like the optional large fonts for the 4 fields. Very useful and beautiful to boot.

Michael Wößner
2022년 6월 21일 (화) | 버전 4.11.1

Fantastic watch face! Works great, has tons of options and high flexibility to adapt to your own taste. Reasonably power hungry. And a responsive developer. What else could you wish for?

Best Mathieu
2022년 6월 18일 (토) | 버전 4.11.1

A sa manière, ce Monsieur est un artiste, encore un incontournable à mettre dans le Top 3 des cadrans. Magnifique, soucis du détail, des mises à jours régulières, très à l'écoute de "ses clients" Bref cadran analogique très élégant. Va parfaitement bien sur ma Garmin Enduro. Et est déjà OK pour Icq5 system de Garmin... Bref super boulot!!! Cordialement Patrick

M
2022년 6월 14일 (화) | 버전 4.11.0

Does not work after update. I cant save changes in settings. Need help.

개발자 회신
2022년 6월 17일 (금), ReedWorks

Can you please try to go through the settings and see if any of them is showing as invalid, possibly with red highlight?

вεη
2022년 6월 6일 (월) | 버전 4.11.0

Love it. It has all of the info I need and I really like the Roman numerals!

Ondrej Kuchar
2022년 6월 5일 (일) | 버전 4.11.0

According to me the best analog face for Forerunner 955 these days! :o) I have suggestion for small improvement. Gauge is overlapping mark numbers, what isn't so nice. Can be there added one switch which will allow to split gauges on marks? Or move mark numbers out of gauge area?

EH
2022년 5월 29일 (일) | 버전 4.10.2

I periodically check out other faces and always keep coming back to Time Flies. I prefer a simpler analog interface and this one offers options to control just about everything.

David Ceremuga
2022년 5월 12일 (목) | 버전 4.10.1

My new favorite. I do not like the 1-year thing with payment to use other options, I so much hate anything that makes you pay annually (subscription). But the watch face itself is elegant and very easy to read.

개발자 회신
2022년 5월 15일 (일), ReedWorks

Thank you! There is also an unlimited option, which was added by popular demand a while ago.

Hunter Dansin
2022년 5월 10일 (화) | 버전 4.10.0

The best analog watch face. Easy to customize with a lot of options. I tried a lot of faces before this and Time Flies is easily the best looking, even on my old Vivoactive HR.

Patrick
2022년 5월 3일 (화) | 버전 4.10.0

An absolutely amazing analog watch face. It worth the money 100%. So many diverent costumization available

Patrick Mathieu
2022년 4월 27일 (수) | 버전 4.9.0

Simplement impeccable, avec de très nombreuses possibilités. Le concepteur est facile à contacter et toujours disponible pour vous aider. De plus il soigne ses cadrans avec régulièrement des mises à jour. Vraiment un beau cadran analogique parfait sur ma Garmin Enduro. Très beau boulot! Cordialement Patrick

Gerald Begnaud
2022년 4월 11일 (월) | 버전 4.9.0

Outstanding watch face! With lots of ways to customize to your liking. I highly recommend this one. To the developer keep up the great work!!

Petra Gries
2022년 4월 3일 (일) | 버전 4.9.0

Great face, however hoping for somebody to tell me why the altitude ist not displayed correctly after having worked fine for 3 yrs. Off by 400 m! Tried starting GPS, did not solve the issue. Slightly sad...

개발자 회신
2022년 4월 3일 (일), ReedWorks

Hello, It is difficult to answer without knowing your watch model. Does it have a barometric sensor? If yes, the altitude reading may be affected by the changing ambient pressure, things like swimming, going inside a car etc. On some devices there is an option to calibrate the altimeter in the watch settings.

Silvester Š.
2022년 3월 28일 (월) | 버전 4.9.0

Pekný a funkčný ciferník. Veľké množstvo úprav je super.

RackAsNAP💥
2022년 3월 13일 (일) | 버전 4.9.0

Only watch face that is super technical for me to enjoy. Got it to look like the elephant print Jordan look. Also, with the technical engineering savy data fields. Plain and simple, great watch face to enjoy for hours of calibrating to your specs.

개발자 회신
2022년 5월 15일 (일), ReedWorks

Hello and thanks! If you would like to share your elephant print design with the world, please send a picture to [email protected] I'm thinking of putting up a page to showcase how Time Flies allows users to express their creativity :)

Dan B
2022년 3월 12일 (토) | 버전 4.9.0

beautiful watch face, for the weather the icons should be improved, I have a sun during the night for a clear sky

Jan Duut
2022년 3월 9일 (수) | 버전 4.9.0

Thanks for the great update. Beaufort added. The Watch Face is still one of the best analog WF.

Razvan
2022년 3월 5일 (토) | 버전 4.8.2

Superb! Bravooo