App Icon

StairStepper+

  • f3b
  • Device App Device App
  • 37140
  • 105
  • 결제가 필요합니다.

설명

2019 Connect IQ Developer of the Year</p><p>This is a Premium application for $3 USD, and the free version is time limited.</p><p>Our Garmin watches needed support for the 5th most popular cardio machine, the StairStepper+ App provides real time data and posts Stair Climbing data to connect web or app. Works with Steppers and Climbers, and for indoor/outdoor Stair and Hill workouts. Now with HRV (+Heart Monitor)</p>

새 소식

To purchase for $3 USD +fee for email activation (Activation completed after payment, so no wait!)</p><p>Purchase: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>StairStepper+ Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#stair</p><p>Unlock: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p><p></p><p>StairStepper v 4.5</p>

요구 사항

동반 하드웨어

하드웨어 설치

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

추가 정보

권한

이 앱은 다음에 대한 액세스 권한이 필요합니다.

  • 인터넷 상의 정보 송수신
  • FIT 파일(활동 기록)
  • 활동 파일에 추가 정보 기록
  • GPS 위치
  • 센서 데이터(예: ANT+, 심박수, 나침반)
  • 심박수, 기압, 온도 및 고도 기록
  • 사용자의 Garmin Connect™ 피트니스 프로필
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ G1 Descent™ G1, Descent™ G1 Solar
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 1040 Edge® 1040
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 2 Edge® Explore 2
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • epix™ epix™
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 255S Forerunner® 255S
  • Forerunner® 255S Music Forerunner® 255S Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 66sr GPSMAP® 66sr
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • Instinct® 2 Instinct® 2, Instinct® 2 - Camo Edition, Instinct® 2 Solar - Tactical Edition, Instinct® 2 Solar - Surf Edition, Instinct® 2 - dēzl™ Edition
  • Instinct® 2S Instinct® 2S, Instinct® 2S - Camo Edition, Instinct® 2S Solar - Tactical Edition, Instinct® 2S Solar - Surf Edition, Instinct® 2S - dēzl™ Edition
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. 2 Venu® Sq. 2
  • Venu® Sq. 2 Music Venu® Sq. 2 Music
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
평균 평점: (평점 105)

Dan Panici
2022년 4월 27일 (수) | 버전 4.2

This app paired with the Fenix 7 is the very first time I actually have stats when doing a stairmaster workout. I walked 104 floors and it said I did 101. I had steps set for 20 and they should be 16.25 according to life fitness. So my bad. Just an awesome app. I do use a HMpro chest strap. Very impressed. Once you figure out all the options in these f3b apps they work great.

Erika Haley 🇺🇸
2022년 3월 18일 (금) | 버전 4.2

Purchased this in hopes of a better solution of steps and floors climbed in addition to calories and heartrate for the ClimbMill C3x and I tried to save settings and I get an error message everytime. Suggestions.

개발자 회신
2022년 3월 21일 (월), f3b

thanks for reviewing, try restarting the watch and try again. Also try one of the other Garmin Apps for installing: Garmin Connect Mobile App, Garmin Connect IQ Store Mobile App, or Garmin Express software

Andreas
2022년 2월 3일 (목) | 버전 4.2

Zahlt weder Treppen auf dem Stepper und im Treppenhaus auch nicht. Alles getestet. Für eine BezahlApp unnütz, selbst Gratis nicht zu empfehlen. Schade.

개발자 회신
2022년 2월 3일 (목), f3b

Es tut uns leid, dass Sie ein Problem haben. Bitte kontaktieren Sie mich, damit ich es lösen kann. Meine Apps sind auf allen Geräten getestet und funktionsfähig

Sean Brown
2021년 10월 20일 (수) | 버전 4.0.1

thanks for the amazing app all the details!

Major Tom
2021년 7월 30일 (금) | 버전 4.0.1

Distance, steps and floors are not seen on watch. Have to dig into app to see these numbers.

Kimmo R.
2020년 8월 2일 (일) | 버전 3.2

New review after second try. Fenix 6X sensor is quite picky how it counts steps. Floors were quite right when comparing to stair machine. Hands have to move beside body to count steps correctly. Too bad the stair machine has too little space to move hands like normally going stairs upwards. So app has no problems but how watch regocnizes steps on stair machine.

Marc
2020년 6월 9일 (화) | 버전 3.2

I have a few doubts. 1. I have logged an activity but the minimum and maximum height value is the same when the information is transferred to Garmin Connect. It is normal? It is a data that would be very interesting to obtain. 2. Is it convenient to stop the application when descending stairs and resume when climbing stairs again? 3. Outdoors with GPS on, should it be more accurate? Thank you

Christine Russo
2020년 4월 22일 (수) | 버전 3.1.1

I like this app. But it shuts off a 7 or 10 minutes. I do like 45 minutes on my stepper. I wish it would do as long as I work out.

JulietOscarEcho
2020년 4월 8일 (수) | 버전 3.1.1

I’ve had this app for a couple years and it’s always seemed pretty accurate but the calorie counter algorithm seems to be off. It’s not a deal breaker but it would be nice if it was some what close, 45min avg HR 138 and Cal 96............?

Franin
2020년 4월 7일 (화) | 버전 3.1.1

Tengo 20 escalones de 20cm .como la configuro para que coincidan los pisos subidos?

DonCamillo60
2020년 2월 28일 (금) | 버전 3.1.1

Dir Stockwerke und die Geschwindigkeit werden richtig gezählt. Die Schritte werden jedoch doppelt angezeigt.

Matthew Stevenson
2020년 2월 26일 (수) | 버전 3.1.1

Works great and very accurate. I wish the floors climbed would show up on garmin devices under the stairs screen. It would be nice to hit all my goals but I have no stairs readily available. With that being said I found this app very accurate and easy to purchase and set upset up. Thank you

Nessa William
2020년 1월 24일 (금) | 버전 3.1.1

I tried this app on a StepMaster machine and it did not count the climbed stairs. I thought it worked on this type of machine. Did the app need a specific settings ?

개발자 회신
2020년 1월 25일 (토), f3b

Nessa, the app does count steps and stairs but due to Garmin Policy CIQ apps cannot Write(modify) the Activity Tracking Floors or Steps features. The app provides the Floors and Steps in the IQ Stats sections of Connect.

Andrew
2020년 1월 18일 (토) | 버전 3.1.1

2 weeks now. It does not count floors at all. I do actual stairs with no handrails. I can spend 40 minutes going up and down 100 flights of stairs and all it will record is time and HR.

개발자 회신
2020년 1월 18일 (토), f3b

Andrew, due to Garmin Policy CIQ apps cannot modify the Activity Tracking Floors or Steps features. The app provides the Floors and Steps in the IQ Stats sections of Connect.

Vic Ramirez
2019년 10월 27일 (일) | 버전 2.16.0

It is a good app but the unlock is for 4 years. It is somewhere in the small print. I think this should be clearer.

Veronica
2019년 10월 19일 (토) | 버전 2.16.0

This app works perfctly for stair stepper, great job! Anyway i would like to know if in your opinion the app could influence the amount of daily steps? Since when i used the app i found an exaggerated number of steps

Mandy
2019년 8월 31일 (토) | 버전 2.15

I've done an update on this app and now it no longer picks up my HR strap and also doesn't count the floors correctly, I do not hold onto the side and its tells me in walk 400 plus floors every time and I do nowhere near this .. bit disappointed as I cant see any options now to correct this!.. it also doesn't send the floor counted over to Garmin app

Ahmed Watney
2019년 8월 30일 (금) | 버전 2.15

I used the trial version with my Lifefitness powermill. It does not show me floor climbed and the steps on the MK1 watch I have is not registering when I activate the activity... if I buy the full ver

Daniel McPike
2019년 8월 28일 (수) | 버전 2.15

Ah. That app. I like stairs

Patrice
2019년 8월 11일 (일) | 버전 2.15

Very good app. I use it to climb stairs and also to work out on a stepper machine, with my Fenix 3 HR + HRM RUN belt. Only issue : Floor per Minute IQ does not work, it shows only a straight line steadily increasing from 0 to 2 flr/min. One suggestion for future version : to be able to set up the selection Indoor / Outdoor and GPS On/Off available on the watch itself, rather than only via the Garmin Express or Mobile settings. And to have this selection appearing in the Garmin Connect activity stats.

Bobby Nabeyama
2019년 8월 7일 (수) | 버전 2.15

This app has lots of potential including the feedback from all the data fields. However, just as others have mentioned there's no data on floors completed in Garmin Connect. Also, there's no distance completed in the data fields. The floors per minute did not work. Also, the floors completed in the data field does not match the StairMaster at all. There is a huge discrepancy. Is there a way to calibrate? I wish this app was better.

개발자 회신
2019년 8월 7일 (수), f3b

Sorry you did not get the results on your first try. Yes there is a steps/floor calibration in the settings and will make your watch match the machine. The stairsteper app uses cadence to determine floor and floor rate. If you do not have a footpod or HRM with cadence, the cadence will come from the watch. This means the watch needs some movement to register cadence. With a HRM w/cadence and calibration, results are near 99% accurate every time on the stepper. As for the Activity Tracking “Floors Climbed”, us CIQ developers cannot write these values Garmin Policy ☹. This including daily step totals, total floor, VO2, etc. I do provide the floors climbed in the IQ stats section of your save activity.

Jason Rawlings
2019년 7월 29일 (월) | 버전 v2.14

The price on Garmin IQ for the Stairstepper+ app is US$2, but the unlock code site shows US$5.50. Am I missing something?

개발자 회신
2019년 7월 30일 (화), f3b

Thanks for reviewing, that a is the All Applications price. There is another option for individual apps

Anders Landberg
2019년 7월 18일 (목) | 버전 2.12

I have been testing this with a Fenix 5x and a heart rate monitor HRM-TRI, counting box step ups. It does not work. Different counts each time I try, and has a too low limit for step height.

개발자 회신
2019년 7월 30일 (화), f3b

Anders thanks for reviewing, if you could contact me directly. I maybe able to refine the application for box step-ups.

Andrew Boyling
2019년 5월 31일 (금) | 버전 2.12

Programme seems pretty good. If using foot pod it doesn't account for the steps of the other foot. I'll see if my bike cadence sensor in my shoe works better. The floors per minute graph on the android connect app doesn't work properly. It displays similar to cumulative steps ie inclined line but x axis incorrect.

개발자 회신
2019년 6월 5일 (수), f3b

Thank for reviewing.

Ray Heck
2019년 4월 17일 (수) | 버전 2.11.0

I downloaded the ap a couple weeks ago to Forerunner 645 Music and unlocked. Using the recommended strap. I typically stair master for 60 minutes, but frequently use longer. The 2 times I went 90 minutes the program froze at 1:20 minutes. Each time I had to do a hard reset and lost the data. Is the ap only designed to work for 60 minutes? I saw there is a new version and I just downloaded. Maybe there’s a fix there. Please advise.

개발자 회신
2019년 4월 17일 (수), f3b

Thanks for reviewing, it is best to contact me directly for questions of this nature. Once unlocked there should be no limitations. I will investigate this, contact me directly you experience the again so I can correct the problem.