App Icon

Strength Training+

설명

2019 Connect IQ Developer of the Year</p><p>Many requests for a General Purpose Strength Training App which will save your Cross Fit, 5x5 and BP workout.</p><p>This is a pay application for $2 USD, and the free version is limited to 10 Minutes.</p><p></p><p>Our watches needs better support for Training (Direct support for: Strength Training, Cardio and Stretching ).</p><p>Click the "More" link to expand this description page.</p>

새 소식

To purchase for $2 USD + PayPal fee for the Email Activation (Email Activation is provided after payment, so no wait!)</p><p>Purchase: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Strength Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#train</p><p>Unlock: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

요구 사항

동반 하드웨어

하드웨어 설치

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

추가 정보

권한

이 앱은 다음에 대한 액세스 권한이 필요합니다.

  • 인터넷 상의 정보 송수신
  • FIT 파일(활동 기록)
  • 활동 파일에 추가 정보 기록
  • GPS 위치
  • 센서 데이터(예: ANT+, 심박수, 나침반)
  • 사용자의 Garmin Connect™ 피트니스 프로필
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
평균 평점: (평점 153)

Mészáros Árpád
2019년 11월 30일 (토) | 버전 3.8.

Nice app

개발자 회신
2019년 12월 3일 (화), fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing.

Kim Hautman
2019년 11월 21일 (목) | 버전 3.7

I think the watch it's good and accurate, but all of a sudden after an update it stop counting my calories and I don't know how to correct it.

개발자 회신
2019년 12월 3일 (화), fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, calories are based on heart rate. Verify that the heart rate is working (optical or HRM) and the HRM battery is good.

Leo
2019년 11월 16일 (토) | 버전 3.6.1

good app, works perfect for me. Both for strength and cardio training with a clear overview of data. only the heart rate zones are stored incorrectly after a workout. At my user settings I have that zone 5 is from 175 to 194. But after saving the workout, it indicates 167 to 194 in zone 5. The strength app does not use my user settings. How can I make this work perfectly? because it now indicates that I am training in zone 5 above the 167 heart rate.

개발자 회신
2019년 11월 17일 (일), fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, contact me directly with your watch type. This could be an issue at the watch or a HeartRate zone settings issue.

mark_brown
2019년 11월 13일 (수) | 버전 3.5

Great APP and responsive developer. Quickly fixed an issue in previous version (3.4.1)

Lomakin Vitaliy
2019년 11월 12일 (화) | 버전 3.4.1

Не запускается на fenix 3 hr

개발자 회신
2019년 11월 19일 (화), fbbbrown

проблема была решена в версии 3.7.

Алексей
2019년 11월 12일 (화) | 버전 3.4.1

Приложение как не работало после обновления, которое я сделал пару дней назад (при попытке запуска выдает IQ!, не пускает даже в триал версию), так и не работает. Пробовал удалять его и переустанавливать поочередно через Connect, connect IQ, гармин express, толку ноль. Ничего не изменилось. Хорошее же вы обновление программы сделали.

개발자 회신
2019년 11월 19일 (화), fbbbrown

проблема была решена в версии 3.7.

Clem
2019년 10월 13일 (일) | 버전 3.3.2

Total BS app

개발자 회신
2019년 10월 13일 (일), fbbbrown

I'm sorry you feel that way, but this app is a highly rated app for general strength training. If you have a question, feel free to ask and use the contact developer link on the app info page.

이재열
2019년 10월 6일 (일) | 버전 3.3.2

It's very good app, offered with very good bundle at reasonable price. However, I am having a trouble to find save weight for each set with strength training. I cannot find at all. I would appreicate it if you help me solve this trouble. Thanks.

개발자 회신
2019년 10월 13일 (일), fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, at the Strength+ app that function is not available, however is available at the Connect Activity

Shaun Turner
2019년 10월 4일 (금) | 버전 3.3.2

It took me a few goes to get my head round where to put email and code but sorted now after watching tutorial video guide and now got four of their app and pleased with all...

개발자 회신
2019년 10월 13일 (일), fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing.

mark_brown
2019년 9월 24일 (화) | 버전 3.3.2

Simple and useful, I use the strength training and flexibility functions regularly with my F5+. 10x better than the builtin app.

개발자 회신
2019년 10월 4일 (금), fbbbrown

thanks for the review

Seanbah999
2019년 9월 24일 (화) | 버전 3.3.2

HRV during lifting and rrHR is responsive to the exercise. A+ 5star

개발자 회신
2019년 10월 4일 (금), fbbbrown

thanks for the review

svdmark
2019년 9월 23일 (월) | 버전 3.3.2

I didn’t try it yet but just had a quick look after which I couldn’t close it. The only way to close the app is by rebooting my watch.

개발자 회신
2019년 9월 23일 (월), fbbbrown

Sorry you had an issue, Please contact me with the watch type that had the lockup. Use the Contact Developer link located on the App Info page. Currently the VA4 family and Venu have a firmware issue that may cause this to occur.

Robert Perrin
2019년 9월 22일 (일) | 버전 3.3.2

All fixed now thanks for help. Please can you give me instructions how to use on Vivoactive 3. Only know how to start and stop the strength training app. Thanks

Mustafa Coskun
2019년 9월 21일 (토) | 버전 3.3.2

Good for the gym. recomended

개발자 회신
2019년 9월 21일 (토), fbbbrown

Thanks! Lift Strong!

daniel jimenez
2019년 9월 12일 (목) | 버전 3.3.2

Como la compro?

개발자 회신
2019년 9월 13일 (금), fbbbrown

Use el enlace en la sección "Novedades". To purchase Use the link in the “What’s New” section.

Zoepahman
2019년 9월 9일 (월) | 버전 3.3.0

Same issue with the characters. Error message shows after typist the “@“ character. Can’t add my e-mail adress.

개발자 회신
2019년 9월 9일 (월), fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, i made an update that seems to have helped.

Bernardo Villalonga
2019년 9월 8일 (일) | 버전 3.3.0

When I try to enter my PayPal Email Address, it rejects my email with this error message: “Only letters and numbers are allowed”. So the only character which is not allowed is the @ character...

개발자 회신
2019년 9월 8일 (일), fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, I emailed you directly. Be sure to not have any spaces, your email is ok for Garmin. Only the '+' character will cause an issue.

Jennifer
2019년 8월 31일 (토) | 버전 3.3.0

This app isn’t working at all it keeps on freezing on me

개발자 회신
2019년 9월 4일 (수), fbbbrown

Jennifer, please contact me directly so I can correct your issue and please update your review when we get you sorted out. :) Thanks Brian

Darin Chester
2019년 8월 28일 (수) | 버전 3.2

I would like to know if/how it integrates with Strava. What data is displayed, any details are appreciated!

개발자 회신
2019년 9월 4일 (수), fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, the title will be for example,”Evening Activity”. And the activity type will be “Weight Training”.

Ivan KN
2019년 8월 25일 (일) | 버전 3.2

I’ve bought it for my 235, after I’ve got a new 235 cuz of warranty use, the app says I have to buy it again :S

개발자 회신
2019년 8월 25일 (일), fbbbrown

There was an update and the settings file was reset. Just reenter your purchase email and the app will unlock.

Seanbah999
2019년 8월 11일 (일) | 버전 3.2

Works great for weight lifting.

개발자 회신
2019년 9월 21일 (토), fbbbrown

Thanks!

Joshua Heape
2019년 8월 4일 (일) | 버전 3.1

My app does nothing listed: doesn’t count calories, heart rate, reps. The only thing it DOES correctly is time my workout.

개발자 회신
2019년 8월 4일 (일), fbbbrown

Joshua, Sorry you're having a problem, the app does require a Heart Rate for Calories. This app counts Sets Manually and does not count do automatic counting since that function does not perform well in the builtin Garmin App, that is what this app was created. I emailed you directly to help a :) lifter. Brian.

Alberto
2019년 7월 29일 (월) | 버전 3.0

Solo es una versión de prueba de 10min. Con 10min no da ni tiempo a ver el potencial de la aplicación.

개발자 회신
2019년 7월 29일 (월), fbbbrown

Lamento que te sientas así, pero es barato y diez minutos deberían ser suficientes para evaluar.

Ivan Zhuang
2019년 7월 19일 (금) | 버전 1.20

I run into an issue that every time I finished workout and quit the apps, my watch face will be reset to default digital. It only happens with strength+

개발자 회신
2019년 7월 29일 (월), fbbbrown

Sorry you have an issue with your watch face, the problem is the watch face crashed. I suggest contacting that developer.

Gerard Pepin
2019년 7월 11일 (목) | 버전 1.20

Doesn't work on my Forerunner 945 consistant frustrating problems.

개발자 회신
2019년 7월 11일 (목), fbbbrown

Sorry you're having a problem, contact me using the contact developer link.

사용 가능한 통계가 없습니다.