App Icon

Strength Training+

설명

2019 Connect IQ Developer of the Year</p><p>Many requests for a General Purpose Strength Training App which will save your Cross Fit, 5x5 and BP workout.</p><p>This is a pay application for $2 USD, and the free version is limited to 10 Minutes.</p><p></p><p>Our watches needs better support for Training (Direct support for: Strength Training, Cardio and Stretching ).</p><p>Click the "More" link to expand this description page.</p>

새 소식

To purchase for $2 USD + PayPal fee for the Email Activation (Email Activation is provided after payment, so no wait!)</p><p>Purchase: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Strength Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#train</p><p>Unlock: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

요구 사항

동반 하드웨어

하드웨어 설치

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

추가 정보

권한

이 앱은 다음에 대한 액세스 권한이 필요합니다.

  • 인터넷 상의 정보 송수신
  • FIT 파일(활동 기록)
  • 활동 파일에 추가 정보 기록
  • GPS 위치
  • 센서 데이터(예: ANT+, 심박수, 나침반)
  • 사용자의 Garmin Connect™ 피트니스 프로필
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
평균 평점: (평점 194)

Jon Taylor
2020년 4월 5일 (일) | 버전 3.11.1

Bought the Strength App, and seemed ok. However it provides a few different workout screens (Cardio, 5X5A/B etc). However when customizing the individual workouts (for example cardio --- laps etc) the other workouts take on the same layouts. In other words they are all the same and cannot be customized to the specific workout so there is no point to having the 5 or 6 workouts. Contacted developer and got an answer that did not do anything tried 2 more times and no response. I would not bother with this app till the various screens can be detailed to showing the information you want to see,

개발자 회신
2020년 4월 5일 (일), fbbbrown

Jon sorry you feel that way but I answer all of my emails and i only got one from you which i replied. Sorry custom screens for each activity would require vast memory that is limited by Garmin depending on watch model. Remember the target is a small wearable watch, not a computer or cell phone with more processor and memory. Most users rather have data over user interface. I try to give as much as possible and I understand i cannot make everyone happy, but i still try. Keep lifting :) brian.

Lilian
2020년 3월 26일 (목) | 버전 3.11.1

Paid for all the apps and I just wish there was some documentation. I figured out some of the values, but basically I don´t understand the screen at all, e.g. what´s the green bar? There´s some documentation (i.e. dev updates) that mention calorie calculation methods - not there in the settings. I have different figures in the activity in GC, though. Am I supposed to manually pick one and change the activity, afterwards? Same for number of sets and workout time - those values are zero in GC, only available as "connect IQ" figures. Settings in CIQ just gives me an "error occured". Oh, and last but not least: The app crashed while saving and made my watch (FR 245) reboot.

개발자 회신
2020년 4월 5일 (일), fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, check out my website fbbbrown.com there is a section for app data and help. The green bar us the battery value.

German Tarazona
2020년 3월 24일 (화) | 버전 3.11.1

Great support! Best option for crossfit

개발자 회신
2020년 4월 5일 (일), fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing and glad i could help.

mb-DuquesneXC
2020년 3월 22일 (일) | 버전 3.11

Good app while I'm at home doing my lifting for next fall XC running.

개발자 회신
2020년 4월 5일 (일), fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing.

i'mThatGuy.
2020년 3월 22일 (일) | 버전 3.11

great for in home workouts, it saves my les mills workouts with the correct name.

개발자 회신
2020년 4월 5일 (일), fbbbrown

Thank you :)

Joni Mansikkamäki
2020년 3월 14일 (토) | 버전 3.11

Normal garmin cardio exercise shows breathing information, but this doesnt .

개발자 회신
2020년 4월 5일 (일), fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing at this time breathing data is not available to CIQ.

Nicholas D’Angelo
2020년 3월 8일 (일) | 버전 3.11

Updating my review due to following the developers fix / comment on this issue.

개발자 회신
2020년 4월 5일 (일), fbbbrown

Glad i could help and thanks for reviewing.

Nicholas D’Angelo
2020년 3월 7일 (토) | 버전 3.10.2

I have the paid version and when this app works, it works ok. However, like the other apps I have from this developer, every time I launch it, I get an IQ error and have to reboot the watch, or the app crashes and reboots my watch (fenix3 HR) very frustrating.

개발자 회신
2020년 3월 7일 (토), fbbbrown

Nicholas you are experiencing a Fenix 3 bug when the device memory is full of activities and applications. The Fenix 3 runs out of space causes a crash. That is not this apps fault. Keep your activity history clear and your issues will go away. I suggest to contact me directly I can explain further if needed. Please update your review, once you discover it is the F3 software.

DAVID NGUYEN
2020년 3월 6일 (금) | 버전 3.10.2

Recent update make it wonky (Vivoactive 4). Heart rate doesn't update continuelessly like it did before. Is there some new setting I'm not aware of?

개발자 회신
2020년 4월 5일 (일), fbbbrown

I updated again, i believe the issue was the previous SDK.

Prea_Puppy💕
2020년 2월 29일 (토) | 버전 3.10.2

Great Update! Love the new rest timer.

개발자 회신
2020년 4월 5일 (일), fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing

flocke1
2020년 2월 28일 (금) | 버전 3.9

Leider sind die 10min zum testen zu kurz und in der Beschreibung fehlt das es ein Jahresabo ist.

Alejandro González Pernas
2020년 2월 17일 (월) | 버전 3.9

Hola,como se configura para que te mida todo el entrenamiento de fuerza en Gim porque lo instalé ayer y hoy lo probé y a lado 10 min paró y m lo guardo? Gracias

Fernando Machado
2020년 2월 5일 (수) | 버전 3.9

Não consigo tirar a faixa vermelha da avaliação no meu Garmin 520 plus

개발자 회신
2020년 2월 5일 (수), fbbbrown

desculpe o seu problema, entre em contato comigo, pode ter havido um erro de digitação ou erro simples na compra que está causando o problema..... sorry your having a problem contact me, there may have been an been a typo or simple mistake at purchase that is causing your issue.

Davide
2020년 2월 3일 (월) | 버전 3.9

Ma per calisthenics cosa è meglio impostare come attività? Grazie

Ivan
2020년 2월 2일 (일) | 버전 3.9

Вобще непонятное приложение,даже интервалы периодов работа-отдых,нет возможности выставить.Только таймер обратного отсчета,что момно заменить обычным таймером.Вобще ерунда очередная

개발자 회신
2020년 2월 3일 (월), fbbbrown

К сожалению, вы считаете, что таким образом это приложение является единственным, чтобы обеспечить оповещение о калорийности и сердечный монитор с ВСР для восстановления здоровья. Есть запланированное обновление, которое добавит настраиваемые таймеры и встроенные тренировки.

Sara Avila
2020년 1월 29일 (수) | 버전 3.9

He tenido algunas preguntas sobre el funcionamiento y me las han contestado muy bien. Gracias

i'mThatGuy.
2020년 1월 25일 (토) | 버전 3.9

Best Strength training app in the store. I do not want those automatic counting crap the Garmin app does. Strength Training+ just gives your workout information perfectly.

개발자 회신
2020년 1월 29일 (수), fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing

Andrew
2020년 1월 18일 (토) | 버전 3.9

2 weeks now. It does not count reps at all. It will let you enter afterwards, but the Garmin free app will count, you just modify afterwards. All this will record is time and HR.

개발자 회신
2020년 1월 18일 (토), fbbbrown

Andrew, you reviewed my other app and this is the same in strength training due to Garmin Policy CIQ apps do not have access to these features. Anyway this app will not have these functions due to they just do not work well. The Strength+ app is a General purpose training app with defined rest periods after each lap press, alternate calorie calculation and the ability to track weighted vest training.

mb-DuquesneXC
2020년 1월 18일 (토) | 버전 3.9

Works well on my FR945 and easy to use

Eric Belley
2020년 1월 17일 (금) | 버전 3.9

Amazing customer support !! Training plus it a really good app to have .easy to install. Don t hesitate to install!!

Kenzey
2020년 1월 13일 (월) | 버전 3.9

Trial period isn't long enough to figure out the app. Who works out for 10 min? I am always happy to pay developers for their good work. However, I need to have time to make sure it will work for me.

개발자 회신
2020년 1월 13일 (월), fbbbrown

Kenzey, Sorry you feel that way. Just to note there is a 2 week "No Question" return policy. Thanks Brian

Paolo Lorenzo Sison Reinoso
2020년 1월 11일 (토) | 버전 3.9

Excellent application. Offers functionalities not offered by Garmin themselves. #HappyYouYear!

Carlos Kamisato
2020년 1월 11일 (토) | 버전 3.9

Hola ! Mi F6 no detecta el tipo de ejercicio y las repeticiones .

Michala Lord
2020년 1월 7일 (화) | 버전 3.9

I can only seem to get the 10 trial time then it cuts out. I would like to use it for full workout sessions

Prea_Puppy💕
2020년 1월 4일 (토) | 버전 3.9

I use this app several days a weeks and Works perfect on my VA4s. Easy is to unlock.

사용 가능한 통계가 없습니다.