App Icon

dwMap

설명

#1 maps and routes app for Garmin Vivoactive, Fenix or Forerunner GPS watch, and Garmin's "Best Wearable Smart App" award winner!</p><p>• Activate by entering link code at https://ciq.app/link Detailed help at https://ciq.app/help</p><p>• View and follow route maps imported directly from Strava, Ride with GPS, Google Maps, Garmin Connect, GPX files and more</p><p>• Create a route on your phone or laptop, send it wirelessly to your watch - then leave your phone behind as dwMap runs without a data connection!</p>

새 소식

• Activate by entering link code at https://ciq.app/link Detailed help at https://ciq.app/help</p><p>• Venu Sq and Forerunner 745 owners email [email protected] for a prerelease-build (normal App Store download supports round Venu)</p><p>• Email [email protected] for other support questions. We reply quickly, and it is a far better method of contact than putting a question in a review here and hoping that we see it.

추가 정보

권한

이 앱은 다음에 대한 액세스 권한이 필요합니다.

  • 인터넷 상의 정보 송수신
  • FIT 파일(활동 기록)
  • GPS 위치
  • 센서 데이터(예: ANT+, 심박수, 나침반)
  • 사용자의 Garmin Connect™ 피트니스 프로필
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
평균 평점: (평점 1,223)

Kiko
2020년 11월 30일 (월) | 버전 V3.3.0061

Timo, para probarla los 5 días te hace una suscripción supuestamente gratuita de esos 5 días, nada más hacerla me ha venido el cargo de la tarjeta de 39€!!

개발자 회신
2020년 11월 30일 (월), mappicus

No creo que estés hablando de nuestro servicio. No tenemos ninguna oferta que sea de 39 € y definitivamente no cobramos a un usuario por ningún servicio sin su consentimiento. Tampoco tenemos períodos de prueba de 5 días. Póngase en contacto con nosotros en [email protected] y es posible que podamos ayudarlo a averiguar qué servicio está utilizando.

Brian Swanson
2020년 11월 29일 (일) | 버전 V3.3.0061

$9.99 a month for map service

개발자 회신
2020년 11월 30일 (월), mappicus

Brian, I do not think you have entered this review for the right app? We do not offer anything for $9.99 a month. Most of our services, including route downloads to the dwMap app running on the watch are free, and although we offer a Premium option with extra features, it is $9.99 a year, not a month. Please contact us at [email protected] if you have questions about our app, dwMap.

Vincedaoul
2020년 11월 28일 (토) | 버전 V3.3.0061

Really useful app ! Support very reactive Worth spending some euros in this purchase. Using it on a Vivoactive 4

Snow Jones
2020년 11월 28일 (토) | 버전 V3.3.0061

This app makes my Vivoactive 3 be the watch I always wanted it to be! I mountain bike a lot and try to ride new places as much as possible. A ride can get ruined pretty quickly if you have to pull out a map or phone every 2 minutes to figure out which turn to take. With Dynamic Watch I plan a route, then just follow the turns from my watch. I used it for awhile without paying for the subscription and it was good enough (probably 4 stars). Now I have the subscription and it is 110% worth it for the background maps and turn-by-turn directions. Importing new routes takes a bit of learning. But now that I'm used to it I can pull a route from Trailforks and have it on my watch in 3minutes, all from just my phone. I also had a great customer service experience. I thought there was an issue with the app and contacted the developer. He responded immediately and walked me through it (turns out it was user error on my part!). Can't say enough good things!

GarminLou
2020년 11월 20일 (금) | 버전 V3.3.0061

Muy contenta. Tengo un Vivo Active 3 y con esta app puedo seguir y crear rutas muy bien. Sólo le hecho en falta que no tenga distancia restante hasta el final de la ruta. Por lo demás muy recomendable

Darren Aylward
2020년 11월 20일 (금) | 버전 V3.3.0061

Excellent App, really useful for downloading and following longer routes. Really quick support responses too: I had an issue after Garmin made an error in the VA3M firmware but this was responded to and overcome in no time whatsoever. A*

Bari Pollard
2020년 11월 12일 (목) | 버전 V3.3.0061

Just what I needed to get the most out of my Vivoactive 3. Plot the route on OS Map, export gpx and import into this. Tracked my route perfectly and meant I didn't have to look at phone or route guide book.

Marco
2020년 11월 12일 (목) | 버전 V3.3.0061

Perfect for my Venu

Felix
2020년 11월 12일 (목) | 버전 V3.3.0061

Perfect little App. Use it since one year, the price has more than paid off. Create routes e.g. on Komoot, download as GPS file, import into dwmap, refresh on the clock and off you go! Absolutely reliable route guidance without having to look at the display all the time. Perfekte kleine App. Nutze sie seit ein einem Jahr, der Preis hat sich mehr als bezahlt gemacht. Routen erstellen z. B. auf Komoot, als GPS Datei runterladen, in dwmap importieren, refresh auf der Uhr und los geht's! Absolut zuverlässige Routenführung ohne andauernd aufs Display gucken zu müssen.

David
2020년 11월 11일 (수) | 버전 V3.3.0061

Brilliant little app, only had it couple days, can be tricky setting up, but a quick e ticket to support Nd they soon sorted me, and very quick response within 20mins. Great work all, One happy Customer.

Jesse
2020년 11월 11일 (수) | 버전 V3.3.0061

Great app so far! I keep in to use in a pinch, and it would be nice to have topo lines show, but I have a fenix 3 HR so I don't think that's possible. But I'll stay tuned for updates.

Renato
2020년 11월 4일 (수) | 버전 V3.3.0061

Buonasera ho installato lap sul mio Forerunner 235 ,lo da compatibile ma non funziona.

개발자 회신
2020년 11월 4일 (수), mappicus

Contattaci a [email protected] e saremo lieti di discutere la tua domanda. (Potremmo non individuare una domanda di supporto tecnico all'interno di una recensione qui per alcuni giorni, ma rispondiamo molto prontamente alle e-mail.). Il Forerunner 235 funziona decisamente ed è uno dei nostri orologi più popolari.

Gareth Mitchell
2020년 10월 24일 (토) | 버전 V3.3.0061

Some many bad reviews, well here's a good one, I think it's great, tricky to install granted but once done it gives me features on my fenix 5 I wouldn't otherwise have.

Vincent
2020년 10월 19일 (월) | 버전 V3.3.0061

Simply excellent. I have a forerunner 230 and this app extend so much the capacity of this watch. Planning for a new route is super easy, it sync with everything. I have this app for more than 3 years and needed twice to contact the support for assistance. They solved my problems each time in less than 24 hours. Highly recommended app.

Matt Craven
2020년 10월 15일 (목) | 버전 V3.3.0061

Just brilliant, turning my non-nav garmin watch into a perfectly functioning nav watch. Great app and couldn’t be without it.

adam.gamble
2020년 10월 15일 (목) | 버전 V3.3.0061

It's the bee's knees.

Werner
2020년 10월 13일 (화) | 버전 V3.3.0061

Great tool - saved us from stopping at each corner to take out map or phone...really Made my day

Cor
2020년 10월 12일 (월) | 버전 V3.3.0061

Great job this app

Jop89
2020년 9월 29일 (화) | 버전 V3.3.0061

Superb solution that will turn your Garmin device without navigation into a Garmin device with excellent navigation. Additionally, as a great bonus the Dynamic watch website allows you to easily create routes by drawing yourself (easier than Garmin routes!), importing gpx files or Strava URLs. Routes will be saved into a list and can be deployed to your device instantly. There is even an (basic) Android/Apple app, that allows you to switch routes when offline. Free functionalities are fine, went for Premium (lifelong subscription is relatively affordable compared with new device) which offers just that little extra amazingness. Customer support is also great, when contacting Markus via [email protected] Big thumps up from a fellow outdoor enthusiast!

Yousef
2020년 9월 28일 (월) | 버전 V3.3.0061

If you're on the fence with this app, I would say just go for it. Very easy to make your own routes or import from other websites as a GPX file or even just a hyperlink. Can customise routes according to activity type (running, cycling etc) so it will synch with Garmin Connect/ strava under the correct activity. Got the premium version which is cheap and awesome. Using on Garmin Venu and would highly recommend.

Ardwenn
2020년 9월 25일 (금) | 버전 V3.3.0061

parfait pour avoir mon parcours affiché sur ma montre.

Mireille Bombeld
2020년 9월 24일 (목) | 버전 V3.3.0061

Great app! I bought a premium account and it works great for navigation at the same time of tracking the activity. Initially, I had some issues with setting up the premium account, which was caused by me linking my account to strava (as they don't share emailadresses this may cause an error). However the developer solved my problem very very quick after contacting him/ app support. Great service and I am really satisfied with the app now :)

TedFenix
2020년 9월 24일 (목) | 버전 V3.3.0061

great app

Daniel
2020년 9월 22일 (화) | 버전 V3.3.0061

Es wird verlangt, einen Nutzer Account anzulegen.

개발자 회신
2020년 9월 22일 (화), mappicus

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns unter [email protected] und wir würden uns freuen, Ihre Frage zu besprechen. (Möglicherweise stellen wir hier einige Tage lang keine Frage zum technischen Support in einer Überprüfung, aber wir antworten sehr schnell auf E-Mails.) Ja, Sie müssen unbedingt ein (kostenloses) Benutzerkonto in unserem System erstellen, da wir ein umfangreiches, mobilfreundliches Konto verwenden Website-Oberfläche zum Verwalten von Routen und Einstellungen, anstatt den kleinen Bildschirm der Uhr zu verwenden.

Aniceto Laliga
2020년 9월 20일 (일) | 버전 V3.3.0061

Great!

사용 가능한 통계가 없습니다.