App Icon

Stryd | Workout App

설명

** You will need to have a Stryd for this app to work. Order Stryd at https://store.stryd.com</p><p></p><p>Stryd’s new Connect IQ app was designed and developed to enable power-based structured training for all Stryd/Garmin users. It is packed with lots of new features, and widely compatible with Connect IQ 3.0+ Garmin watches! </p><p></p><p>*** How To Create Workouts and Import ***</p><p>https://support.stryd.com/hc/en-us/sections/360011548073-Creating-and-Syncing-Third-Party-Workouts</p>

새 소식

v3.2.3</p><p>+ Fixed display issues for Fenix 5 Plus</p><p>v3.2.2</p><p>+ Fixed fetch issue that was present on some mobile devices</p><p>v3.2.1</p><p>+ Fixed date issue for users in time zones with half hour deviations</p><p>v3.2.0</p><p>+ If workouts fail to download it will be shown in the menu (some workouts will fail to download if too large)</p><p>+ fixed issue where changing timezone would cause some workouts not to be loaded</p>

요구 사항

동반 하드웨어

하드웨어 설치

추가 정보

권한

이 앱은 다음에 대한 액세스 권한이 필요합니다.

  • ANT 라디오를 통해 타사 센서로 데이터 전송/타사 센서에서 데이터 수신
  • 활성화되지 않은 경우 백그라운드에서 실행(배터리 수명에 영향을 줄 수 있음)
  • 인터넷 상의 정보 송수신
  • FIT 파일(활동 기록)
  • 활동 파일에 추가 정보 기록
  • GPS 위치
  • 센서 데이터(예: ANT+, 심박수, 나침반)
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
평균 평점: (평점 75)

Alex
2021년 4월 13일 (화) | 버전 V3.2.2

Can't fetch workouts, still 0updated workout, while workouts are in my stryd calenders...

개발자 회신
2021년 4월 14일 (수), StrydTeam

Hey Alex, Would love to resolve this issue for you. Email me at [email protected] with your username and Garmin device so we can get this figured out ASAP

Vladan Sismanovic
2021년 4월 7일 (수) | 버전 v3.2.1

Work perfectly with Garmin watch,on treadmill perfectly measure to!

Tony Baines
2021년 3월 19일 (금) | 버전 V3.1.2

Happy in general, but I find the black on red colour scheme impossible to read.

Thorvaldt Möller
2021년 3월 10일 (수) | 버전 V3.1.2

In general the app does it's job. in an adequate way. But I miss the opportunity to add additional data fileds. I also miss the choice of having an automatic lap breakdown e.g. every kilometer. Then I would prefer having a visual indicator (e.g. red/green switch of the display) telling me being in- or outside the suggest CP range. And in the end I didn't manage to have display light permanently on while running at night.

Red
2021년 1월 31일 (일) | 버전 v3.0.2

Used this for the first time just now on my 4s. It overestimated miles even higher than my treadmill, and was off from the pod (I synced offline). It said 3.12 miles, and the pod said 2.40 miles. I have the stryd set to 100 in the watch, and when using the regular treadmill app on my 4s, it actually underestimates slightly, so it must be something about the app.

개발자 회신
2021년 2월 2일 (화), StrydTeam

Hey Red, would love to debug this issue with you. Please use the contact the developer option so that we can get to the bottom of this and communicate through a proper medium. Can you confirm that the watch was in outdoor mode when you ran? And also that 'Speed and Distance' was set to always in the foot pod setting? Thanks

chcoste
2021년 1월 29일 (금) | 버전 v3.0.2

Very great update! Magic with sync on FinalSurge (for example)! Only false with segments indicator : it always display "1/1" if several segments in the workout as also said by Marc S. Support is notified.

René Buchholdt
2021년 1월 25일 (월) | 버전 v3.0.2

Great update

Diki
2021년 1월 23일 (토) | 버전 v3.0.2

Much better now! In the previous of the workout screen, the remaining time font size of a segment is invisible when you are running. The font size of data field also bigger. For the Data Field screen, wish Strydteam use the 6 data on one screen (#10 of the layout option on fenix6). Or if it has to be 4 data only, use the #7 option layout of the fenix6.

Clint
2021년 1월 22일 (금) | 버전 V3.0.1

Loving running and training with Stryd. The workout app synchronises seemlessly and is easy to use and understand. Had a crash issue in v3.0.0 which was resolved in a day. Brilliant.

Budi Muhammad Habibi
2021년 1월 21일 (목) | 버전 V3.0.1

The text is overlapping on my garmin forerunner 245.

개발자 회신
2021년 1월 22일 (금), StrydTeam

Budi, This issue was resolved in v3.0.2. Enjoy!

Marc S
2021년 1월 21일 (목) | 버전 V3.0.1

Great update but I think I noticed something wrong (I only used the app once since the update). In the x/y indication of the segment number, while my training had 7 segments, it always displayed 1/1.

Carlos Eduardo
2021년 1월 20일 (수) | 버전 V3.0.1

The app needs a option to stop running and resume later, some times you got to stop at some place y dobsomethings that take a while

Chris
2021년 1월 20일 (수) | 버전 V2.3.6

Stryd just rocks.

Benoît Jardin
2021년 1월 18일 (월) | 버전 V2.3.6

I really like the Stryd and the app but i think about many improvement and everything have been listed so i just copy paste (sorry for my poor english) I think those improvement are really really important !! Have to be done soon ! Very good concept and good app, but few improvements could be made: 1- Power target field is very small to read when running. I would like to see a big number showing me which power should I aim at (e.g. the value of the middle of the target range) 2- I would like to preview the next section. Either via dedicated screen or for example by showing me on the countdown for the next interval the new power target. 3- I would like to see HR in some screen. 4- I would like to access options like in the "Run" mode to see which sensors I am connected to or navigation mode.

Reggie
2021년 1월 16일 (토) | 버전 V2.3.6

I really like this app. I find it quite readable, but understand why some folks might find the power target font a touch small. For me, it isn't an issue, and I understand they're going to soon fix that anyway. I like the layout and design, and find it really helps me hit power targets. The sync with TrainingPeaks works perfectly, I like the way the workouts look on the device, with a graphic of the workout and date I'm to perform it. Not really any complaints.

David Fernández
2021년 1월 5일 (화) | 버전 V2.3.6

Very good concept and good app, but few improvements could be made: 1- Power target field is very small to read when running. I would like to see a big number showing me which power should I aim at (e.g. the value of the middle of the target range) 2- I would like to preview the next section. Either via dedicated screen or for example by showing me on the countdown for the next interval the new power target. 3- I would like to see HR in some screen. 4- I would like to access options like in the "Run" mode to see which sensors I am connected to or navigation mode. Another suggestion, which I do not know if it is already implemented or not: While we have the option to select which power do we want to see on the screen (current, 3s average, etc..) I would also like to select what triggers the alarm for under/over threshold (so I could choose to be triggered when real power crosses threshold or when 3s average power does it)

Vincent
2021년 1월 1일 (금) | 버전 V2.3.6

Can’t enter an username on Garmin Venu. Not able to load workouts without username. App is not configurable via smartphone.

개발자 회신
2021년 1월 1일 (금), StrydTeam

Hi Vincent, you can input your username on the Garmin Venu, tap the arrows on the screen to change characters, and then navigate to 'save' the username. I highly recommend using [email protected] or the contact the developer button to the right regarding these issues so we can communicate back and forth properly. Use one of those mediums if the continue is still present and we will solve this right away for you.

Kacper Krupa
2020년 12월 30일 (수) | 버전 V2.3.6

At the moment the application draws a noticeably worse GPS track (maybe it only uses GPS instead of GPS + Glonas / Gallieo) I think creating a data field that would show how much training was left and at what intensity would be the best solution

Álvaro Gámez
2020년 12월 24일 (목) | 버전 V2.3.6

Useless. Doesn't fetch workouts.

개발자 회신
2020년 12월 24일 (목), StrydTeam

Alvaro, Since it's the holiday's feel free to contact me the developer at [email protected] and we can quickly figure out this issue. For future reference please contact [email protected] so we can help you with these issues. As we can not communicate properly in the review section to solve this problem.

ShaunTheDiver
2020년 12월 22일 (화) | 버전 V2.3.6

Just started the introductory training plan, and my only real issue is that there are no data screen options. As a glasses wearer who runs without my glasses, the info on display is mostly illegible. The option to change the data fields shown, or font sizes, would be a big improvement.

개발자 회신
2020년 12월 22일 (화), StrydTeam

Shaun this actually is an option. go to "Settings" - "Data Fields" then select which screen you want to select to change. After the you will see two options "Fields" and "Format".... Select "Format" there you can choose from a quad field screen or a split field screen (2 large metrics). If you are having trouble viewing the metrics I recommend the Split format.

Jiří Tichý
2020년 12월 15일 (화) | 버전 V2.3.6

Nice app. Fonts are very small for reading during training. I would make bigger or divide second isplay in two. Target power is really small.

Asbjorn Aakjaer
2020년 12월 11일 (금) | 버전 V2.3.4

Have never seen a better tool for run training. Their workouts are well structured and easy to follow, and this app makes it easy to stick to the prescribed workout. Awesome training tool

Rachel
2020년 11월 28일 (토) | 버전 V2.3.3

Finally the ability to download workouts from training peaks. Perfect!

Aysegul
2020년 11월 27일 (금) | 버전 V2.3.3

I love the app. On Fenix 5s plus using it with a chest strap and enjoying structured training. Compared to the native run app through the app uses approximately 20 - 30 % more battery. I am wondering if the app cannot be more battery efficient.

Pedro Chile
2020년 11월 25일 (수) | 버전 V2.3.3

It's a good app! With just a few data fields it's less distracting than the standard Garmin Run app. Just focus on power. What I don't like is that it doesn't seem to work with the HRM-run chest strap. With all the high power intervals it's really important (for me) to check afterwards how my heart-rate was. The heart rate on the Fenix 6 is not accurate enough with intervals.

사용 가능한 통계가 없습니다.