App Icon

Stryd | Workout App

설명

** You will need to have a Stryd for this app to work. Order Stryd at https://store.stryd.com</p><p></p><p>** If you are experiencing issues installing on your mobile device, we suggest installing via Garmin Express via your desktop computer and this will resolve the issue right away.</p><p></p><p>Before leaving a bad review please contact [email protected] regarding any issues or questions. We will quickly resolve any issues you might be experiencing.</p>

새 소식

v3.7.4</p><p>+ Marq 2 Compatibility</p><p>v3.7.3</p><p>+ Humidity recording fix</p><p>v3.7.2</p><p>+ Lap crash bug fix</p><p>v3.7.1</p><p>+ Fixed disconnection issue</p><p>v3.7.0</p><p>+ Added support for the next gen Stryd</p><p>+ Added Run Profiles for the next gen Stryd</p><p>+ Support new metrics recording (Impact Loading Rate) for the next gen Stryd</p><p>v3.6.7</p><p>+ Added device support; fr255, fr255s, fr255m, fr255sm, fr955</p>

요구 사항

동반 하드웨어

하드웨어 설치

추가 정보

권한

이 앱은 다음에 대한 액세스 권한이 필요합니다.

  • ANT 라디오를 통해 타사 센서로 데이터 전송/타사 센서에서 데이터 수신
  • 인터넷 상의 정보 송수신
  • FIT 파일(활동 기록)
  • 활동 파일에 추가 정보 기록
  • GPS 위치
  • 센서 데이터(예: ANT+, 심박수, 나침반)
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 255S Forerunner® 255S
  • Forerunner® 255S Music Forerunner® 255S Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ (Gen 2) MARQ™ (Gen 2)
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Aviator (Gen 2) MARQ™ Aviator (Gen 2)
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. 2 Venu® Sq. 2
  • Venu® Sq. 2 Music Venu® Sq. 2 Music
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
평균 평점: (평점 177)

Tailwind Turner
2023년 2월 4일 | 버전 v3.7.4

I generally like this app. But I wish for the following things to be added: - For my long runs I would like to have the Garmin Map to not get lost. - It’s just way to easy to accidentally break a workout by either accidentally pressing the lap button or ending the app altogether. This is really unnerving when within a workout. It would be nice to disable the lap button completely - please make it possible to resume a workout when the app gets closed by accident. - please add an Auto-Pause feature - on a Venu the Workout screen can be configured. Please add this for the Fenix 7 as well.

Youri
2023년 1월 22일 | 버전 v3.7.4

I receive a error which says that I've put5in the wrong username, though I never changed it and it worked just fine the day before.

Davide
2023년 1월 10일 | 버전 v3.7.4

Unfortunately it doesn't work on FR 255 Music. The app fails to pair the pod to the watch, although the pod is correctly detected. This makes it impossible to do any type of workout but only free runs. I've been waiting for an update for almost a month, but no luck. That's bad since it is a major bug that makes the app unusable.

Jacky Isaiah
2023년 1월 4일 | 버전 v3.7.4

Doesn't work for Garmin 255. Stryd was connected to the Garmin as FP. But either couldn't pair it on Stryd workout app or unable to search stryd during any of the activity from Stryd workout app. Extremely poor!

Mikhail Raer
2022년 12월 25일 | 버전 v3.7.4

For some reason in structured workout on a screen with announcing next step "N/A" is written instead of next step name.

Patrik Lindegårdh
2022년 12월 16일 | 버전 v3.7.3

Works fine but it really needs some love from a UX designer. The data fields doesn’t fit on neither the workout screen nor the extra screens and it sometimes hard to se the numbers. There are other apps that work fine and look good on a variety of Garmin devices so it shouldn’t be a problem.

Dan Koller
2022년 11월 17일 | 버전 v3.6.8

It's been very stable for me during training and races. One thing I feel it lacks is it doesn't have a power zone field for general running. This is actually really annoying because when you get a critical power change you don't know what your current watts are for each zone for a little while and with this missing it's actually a lack of oversight in stryds part because their data field actually provides this number but their app doesn't :-(

Downhill Danny
2022년 10월 26일 | 버전 v3.6.8

Great app for structured workouts, -1 star for occasional instability issues, e.g. 10km into a long run the app quit / restarted and lost the run data / the pairing with Stryd pod refuses sometimes even though the Stryd pod pairs perfectly with the setup via the “run” profile on Garmin watch - I have the 955 Solar btw.

S. A.
2022년 10월 1일 | 버전 v3.6.8

Music don’t play while running this app (fenix 6x pro), support said “it is not bug it is feature” ((( Hope they willfix it soon. Don’t forget to connect your Stryd via Ant+, not bluetooth in case you want to get correct pace.

M
2022년 10월 1일 | 버전 v3.6.8

Don’t work for 955

Michel
2022년 9월 7일 | 버전 v3.6.8

Nice app, initially thought it didn't work 100% correct in combination with my Garmin watches, until I found out that my Stryd was not ok, no issues anymore with the replacement

Alberto Pino Postigo
2022년 8월 24일 | 버전 v3.6.8

Nice app with the last improvements Would give 5 stars if the environmental adjustment was also available for the indoor workouts Thanks

Tailwind Turner
2022년 8월 16일 | 버전 v3.6.8

Nice app for structured Stryd workouts. -2 stars because the workouts do only sync from the app if I first add them to my library and then reschedule them and delete the original workout. + Feature Request: If possible, could you please add a Map field to the App? Especially during long runs in unknown territory I have no way to check where I am without canceling the workout or fishing my smartphone from my pocket.

Nick Yanakiev
2022년 8월 14일 | 버전 v3.6.8

Excellent app and a great aide to my marathon training!

Muhammad Pv 🏋️🚴🏃
2022년 8월 14일 | 버전 v3.6.8

Aplikasi sangat membantu latihan program sesuai kemampuan kita

John Greene
2022년 8월 12일 | 버전 v3.6.8

Garmin 955 software 11.12 plus Stryd app 3.6.8 still crashes, but seems to work more reliably if the watch is restarted first before a workout. But have to restart every time.

Matt Ferris
2022년 8월 4일 | 버전 v3.6.7

5 Stars! A really well built app and excellent addition to my Garmin watch. Great customer support team that can help answer any questions!!!

Dora Varhaniovschi
2022년 8월 3일 | 버전 v3.6.7

Is there a fix for the no workout fetching issues? I had one workout left and when I wanted to fetch the next it deleted the existing workout and is not fetching new ones.

MOS
2022년 8월 2일 | 버전 v3.6.7

Having issues fetching workouts, too. Loaded today’s workout yesterday, nothing beyond that.

RUSSELL SMEDLEY
2022년 8월 1일 | 버전 v3.6.7

Workout fetching not working

Bruinbeer
2022년 7월 29일 | 버전 v3.6.7

Workout fetching not working…

개발자 회신
2022년 8월 1일, StrydTeam

Can you please send your username to [email protected]

Joffrid
2022년 7월 27일 | 버전 v3.6.7

Hi - is there an issue at the moment with 'fetching' workouts to Garmin watch? Keep getting 'loaded 0 workouts'. Tried uninstalling and installing with no success.

Yeowmun
2022년 7월 26일 | 버전 v3.6.7

With FR 945 ok, with FR 955. Keep crashing. Support has been on it for almost 2 weeks, no solution yet. With stryd zone datafield it was ok, I have to rely on on Styrd zone data field and switching screens to see elapse time. For race this is ok. For interval workout, Stryd seems to be not useful on 955.

Gjalt
2022년 7월 26일 | 버전 v3.6.7

Can't fetch any workouts since a week of two. Can't find a solutions to fix it... :-(

개발자 회신
2022년 7월 27일, StrydTeam

Hi, we are currently debugging this issue and will have a fix out soon. Please contact [email protected] if you have further questions

Dougfry
2022년 7월 15일 | 버전 v3.6.7

App keeps crashing mid run on 955. As much as I enjoy the pod itself, The supporting software just has not proven to be good enough, and not just the crashing. Either get Stryd power supported natively or make this app as rich and customisable as the run activity.

개발자 회신
2022년 7월 19일, StrydTeam

Can you contact me at [email protected] so we can coordinate getting the crash log from your device. Thanks