App Icon

Sports+

  • f3b
  • Device App Device App
  • 79514
  • 177
  • 결제가 필요합니다.

설명

2019 CIQ Developer of the Year</p><p>This is a Premium application for $3USD, and the free version is time limited.</p><p>Please Read the entire description before using, Click the "More" link to expand this information page.</p><p>Baseball, Softball, Padel, Table Tennis, Field Hockey, PickleBall, RacquetBall, Floorball and 4 player Golf now supported!</p><p>Sports+ is a Fitness Tracking Application for all the other Sport activities including: PickleBall, RacquetBall , GOLF!, Soccer, Tennis, Ice Hockey, Basketball, Football, Squash, Horseshoes and Badminton. Includes one Custom Sport (KanJam, Cornhole, Baseball, Volleyball or any SPORT ! ).</p>

새 소식

To purchase for $3 USD + fee for the Email Activation : (Activation are provided after payment, so no wait!)</p><p>Purchase: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Sport+ Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#sport</p><p>Unlock: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p><p>Blog: https://www.fbbbrown.com/</p>

요구 사항

동반 하드웨어

하드웨어 설치

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

추가 정보

권한

이 앱은 다음에 대한 액세스 권한이 필요합니다.

  • ANT 라디오를 통해 타사 센서로 데이터 전송/타사 센서에서 데이터 수신
  • 인터넷 상의 정보 송수신
  • FIT 파일(활동 기록)
  • 활동 파일에 추가 정보 기록
  • GPS 위치
  • 센서 데이터(예: ANT+, 심박수, 나침반)
  • 심박수, 기압, 온도 및 고도 기록
  • 사용자의 Garmin Connect™ 피트니스 프로필
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
평균 평점: (평점 177)

Armando Martinez
2018년 9월 19일 (수) | 버전 2.5_

Muy buena aplicación. Solo dos peros. 1- Es muy difícil controlar el marcador de un partido de tenis/padel en el vivoactive music 3 debido a la falta de botones. Sugiero la posibilidad de editar el resultado del partido después de acabar la actividad. 2-Es más precisa en estos deportes en estos deportes sin gps. Pero cuando se descarga la actividad no pode correctamente la distancia, ya que ésta flutua por ejemplo de 4km a 0,86 y a la aplicación del móvil siempre se descarga la menor. Desvirtuando totalmente la actividad. Un saludo

개발자 회신
2018년 10월 22일 (월), f3b

Gracias por la revisión, no hay opciones para permitir editar las puntuaciones. Inicialmente quería agregar las puntuaciones como la nota. la opción 'agregar a la nota' no está disponible. En cuanto al GPS, desactívelo en la configuración........thanks for the review, there are not options to allow editing the scores. I initially wanted to add the scores as the note. the 'add to note' option is not available. as for the GPS, set to OFF in configuration.

Lisa B.
2018년 9월 13일 (목) | 버전 2.5_

Is there also an app for volleyball?

개발자 회신
2018년 9월 13일 (목), f3b

Yes that app will support normal scoring activites as Volleyball. Use the Custom Activity in the settings.

Wayne
2018년 8월 30일 (목) | 버전 2.5_

How to remove 10 min trial ?Thanks

개발자 회신
2018년 8월 30일 (목), f3b

Thanks for the review. To temove the time lock purchase for 99 cents +paypay fee for the unlock code : Please refer to http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/ (Codes are provided after payment, so no wait!)

Victoria Lewis
2018년 8월 23일 (목) | 버전 2.5_

I downloaded both this app and the yoga+ app. The sports + app would only allow me the 10min trial time, so after contacted Brian directly, he helped sort it out. He was very prompt with his responses. I used the sports+ app last night for hockey training and it was great. Even colour coded the HR zones I was in, so I knew when I was really working hard . I've yt to try the yoga+ app, but I'm confident it will be just as good. Well worth downloading for such a small price !

개발자 회신
2018년 8월 30일 (목), f3b

Thanks for the review!

Harry
2018년 8월 8일 (수) | 버전 2.4.0

i had issues with this app but it was down to my own fault that i didnt read the instructions properly, how ever i finally worked it out. after using it for some time i have noticed a fault which i believe. after doing my sport the app on my fenix 5x tells me i have done 2.8 miles on court playing badminton but when i have synched with my phone the connect app is telling me i have only done .48 of a mile. surley there is a prob

개발자 회신
2018년 8월 13일 (월), f3b

thanks for the review, 3rd party apps cannot replace the garmin distance, but I do provide the distance (that you are looking for) in the IQ stats section.

djzelee
2018년 6월 28일 (목) | 버전 2.4.0

Great app. Works great on my Fenix 3

개발자 회신
2018년 7월 17일 (화), f3b

thanks for the review!

xeris
2018년 6월 26일 (화) | 버전 2.3.0.-upd

tried the trial version and upon first start it completely froze my 735xt, so I had to power it down and restart, which reset most of my settings (including the time) and daily goals

개발자 회신
2018년 7월 9일 (월), f3b

Sorry you had an issue, its not likely the app caused this but a firmware would. Contact me directly if you need assistance.

Vanshika Sood
2018년 6월 18일 (월) | 버전 2.3.0.

It just shows a trial of 10 minutes.How to I increase the time

개발자 회신
2018년 6월 18일 (월), f3b

Thanks for the review. To purchase for 99 cents +paypay fee for the unlock code : Please refer to http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/ (Codes are provided after payment, so no wait!)

Andrea
2018년 5월 22일 (화) | 버전 2.3.0.

Con sports+ la registrazione della mia attività (calcio) dura massimo 10 minuti. Come posso registrare interamente l'attività senza che si interrompa? Grazie

개발자 회신
2018년 5월 22일 (화), f3b

Grazie per la recensione, per rimuovere il limite di tempo. Acquista per 99 centesimi + tassa paypay per il codice di sblocco: Si prega di fare riferimento a http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/ ....... Thanks for the review, to remove the time limit. Purchase for 99 cents +paypay fee for the unlock code : Please refer to http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/

Вадим
2018년 4월 10일 (화) | 버전 2.3.0.

Hi! playing football without a break, how to disable halt on break?

개발자 회신
2018년 4월 20일 (금), f3b

Thanks for the review, contact me directly with your questions. Use the Contact Developer link.

Irek
2018년 3월 29일 (목) | 버전 2.3.0.

Subscribed to the whole package, installed Sports+ app on my Fenix3 and configured for tennis. Generally I am pleased with the app, however I have one issue. The distance is incorrect. Last night I played for almost 2 hours and the distance measured was over 10km which is impossible, especially that it was doubles. So this morning I did a test and even if my watch is sitting on the desk and the app is on, distance keeps increasing with no movement. Pretty annoying, for generally nice product.

개발자 회신
2018년 3월 29일 (목), f3b

Thanks for the review and several good emails discussing this. I feel the GPS drift is due the Fenix3 and using the GPS function while indoors. I also feel there is a possible bug within IQ SDK that would affect the Sports+ app. For your indoor doubles, i believe, you will have better results with the GPS OFF when indoors and Indoor distance is configurable in the Sports settings. use either Run, Walk or custom stride distance.

Giannis
2018년 3월 18일 (일) | 버전 2.3.0.

Potencial app but.. The procedure to put the points is not the best. You had to press just one button to insert point not 2 (believe me one button more makes the different). Secondly, after you finish the game you can't see the game stats like score of the games or sets (which is the main reason i bought this app). In my opinion you have to fix those issues.

Chandra Sekhar
2018년 2월 9일 (금) | 버전 2.3.0.

Good one. I am able to install and unlock the premium version with the paid codes. Customizing the screens is only available with Garmin express application on PCs, not via Garmin connect mobile app. That would have been handy. Never the less I was looking for an app to track my Badminton app. Now I have one. Thank you!

개발자 회신
2018년 2월 23일 (금), f3b

Thanks for the review, but all fb3 applications are customizable using Connect app. Have a look at my help page. it answers most questions for each app. http://www.fbbbrown.com/?page_id=1949#sport

Azat
2018년 2월 8일 (목) | 버전 2.3.0.

Good app. Bought the premium version to play Futsal (indoor football). For some reason even with soccer/football checkbox enabled (probably that should save activities as football rather than soccer) and having set custom activity name as Futsal - I still get it faces as soccer in Garmin app. Maybe Developer can clarify or fix... There were a couple of glitches - app screen didn't show after pause/start, but there's a workaround when you play with up/down buttons. There was also a case when I stick on the screen with score, but I'll update this comment when I have clear steps to duplicate.

개발자 회신
2018년 2월 23일 (금), f3b

Thanks for the review, contact me using the Contact Developer link. My apps are always being improved from input from the users.

Raf Mikolajczyk
2018년 1월 20일 (토) | 버전 2.13

Is this any good for tennis and table tennis?

개발자 회신
2018년 1월 23일 (화), f3b

Thanks for the review, give it a try the app store version is the full version with a time limit. It does support tennis activity type and save a match game, set gams matches to connect.

Leszek
2018년 1월 5일 (금) | 버전 2.10

Great and simply.

개발자 회신
2018년 1월 14일 (일), f3b

Thanks for the review, remember to save your code.

Andreas Reininger
2017년 12월 22일 (금) | 버전 2.10

Tracking score is a little bit fuzzy (slow)

개발자 회신
2017년 12월 29일 (금), f3b

Thanks for the review, but we (Garmin users) only have a few buttons or swipe options to use. Use the lap button or Lap swipe to enter score

カルトノ
2017년 11월 29일 (수) | 버전 2.6.1

great

개발자 회신
2017년 11월 30일 (목), f3b

Thanks for supporting fb3 apps and save your code!

Emilia Nesic
2017년 11월 24일 (금) | 버전 2.4

I cant male the app work when I want to Play badminton. What Should I do

개발자 회신
2017년 11월 24일 (금), f3b

Sorry you are having a problem, to unlock the app for 99 cents + paypal fee, please refer to the main page to find the link to my payment page. Contact me directly using the Contact Developer.

David Horecký
2017년 11월 19일 (일) | 버전 2.4

When i can receive code? I waiting 2hr and still nothing

개발자 회신
2017년 11월 19일 (일), f3b

Thanks for the review, but if you request in the middle of the night, i will likely wait until morning to send your code, i.e. i’m sleeping :). If you didn’t email me, use the “contact developer link”,and i will send it promptly. Requesting in the here in the reviews is not a good way to reach me.

Alberto
2017년 11월 17일 (금) | 버전 2.4

Can you put the Les mills activity? If I can select for example body pump, es perfect for many people. Thank for your work.

Ice666m
2017년 11월 12일 (일) | 버전 2.3_

HI I have bought a code but can not find where to enter the code. Have a look at Settings on App but can not find. I have a Garmin vívoactive® HR, it is up to date

개발자 회신
2017년 11월 12일 (일), f3b

Hi, check the app how to page there is a pictorial how-to and a video how-to. http://www.fbbbrown.com/?page_id=1949 If you still have a problem, feel free to contact me, use the contact developer link.

Lucien Chaubert
2017년 11월 1일 (수) | 버전 2.1

Very good app that fill the gap of the missing sports. I use it for tennis, badminton and football. Also, very good support from the developer.

개발자 회신
2017년 11월 6일 (월), f3b

Thanks for the Review! I will be adding Pickle Ball as another supported sport!

Khaled
2017년 10월 27일 (금) | 버전 2.0

Why for soccer only 10 min ...i want more more time !

개발자 회신
2017년 10월 27일 (금), f3b

Thanks for the review, To purchase for 99 cents +paypay fee for the unlock code : Please refer to http://www.fbbbrown.com/?page_id=1784 (Codes are provided after payment HOWTO Page http://www.fbbbrown.com/?page_id=1949

Devin Bemben
2017년 9월 25일 (월) | 버전 1.8

This is a great app! I recently got a new phone and am trying to re add it to my same watch but it goes back to the trial versions.. how do I get the unlimited version I previously purchased?

개발자 회신
2017년 9월 25일 (월), f3b

Thanks for the review, contact me using contact developer link and i will resend your code.

사용 가능한 통계가 없습니다.