App Icon

Sports+

  • f3b
  • Device App Device App
  • 78157
  • 177
  • 결제가 필요합니다.

설명

2019 CIQ Developer of the Year</p><p>This is a Premium application for $3USD, and the free version is time limited.</p><p>Please Read the entire description before using, Click the "More" link to expand this information page.</p><p>Baseball, Softball, Padel, Table Tennis, Field Hockey, PickleBall, RacquetBall, Floorball and 4 player Golf now supported!</p><p>Sports+ is a Fitness Tracking Application for all the other Sport activities including: PickleBall, RacquetBall , GOLF!, Soccer, Tennis, Ice Hockey, Basketball, Football, Squash, Horseshoes and Badminton. Includes one Custom Sport (KanJam, Cornhole, Baseball, Volleyball or any SPORT ! ).</p>

새 소식

To purchase for $3 USD + fee for the Email Activation : (Activation are provided after payment, so no wait!)</p><p>Purchase: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Sport+ Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#sport</p><p>Unlock: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p><p>Blog: https://www.fbbbrown.com/</p>

요구 사항

동반 하드웨어

하드웨어 설치

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

추가 정보

권한

이 앱은 다음에 대한 액세스 권한이 필요합니다.

  • ANT 라디오를 통해 타사 센서로 데이터 전송/타사 센서에서 데이터 수신
  • 인터넷 상의 정보 송수신
  • FIT 파일(활동 기록)
  • 활동 파일에 추가 정보 기록
  • GPS 위치
  • 센서 데이터(예: ANT+, 심박수, 나침반)
  • 심박수, 기압, 온도 및 고도 기록
  • 사용자의 Garmin Connect™ 피트니스 프로필
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
평균 평점: (평점 177)

Gerard Pepin
2019년 7월 11일 (목) | 버전 2.19

Doesn't work on my Forerunner 945 consistant frustrating problems.

개발자 회신
2019년 7월 11일 (목), f3b

Sorry you're having a problem, contact me using the contact developer link.

Anselmo Melo
2019년 7월 2일 (화) | 버전 2.18.1

This app does not work anymore. I puchase the code to unblock the app. It work for a few months. Now this app is almoçar wireless...

개발자 회신
2019년 7월 2일 (화), f3b

Sorry you are having a problem, enter your email in again and the app will unlock for you. I emailed you directions directly how to unlock. please update your review when it unlocked. thanks Brian,

Laurent
2019년 5월 30일 (목) | 버전 2.17

I bought the App for squash. However the main screen comprises a lot of information that is irrelevant for squash (speed, distance), the scoring is a bit tricky since you need to scroll through the screens to change player, finally even if the GPS is turned off the App starts automatic live tracking, this is very annoying since I want automatic tracking for biking and running but not for squash.

개발자 회신
2019년 6월 5일 (수), f3b

Thanks for reviewing, yes the tracking feature in connect is All On or All off :( Sports+ cannot change the live tracking function.

Jimmy C
2019년 4월 30일 (화) | 버전 2.14

I'm missing baseball, it's a major sport - and even has a picture of a baseball in the app icon. Any plans to add this in here?

개발자 회신
2019년 5월 11일 (토), f3b

thanks for reviewing, I will add baseball/softball in the next update.

Robert
2019년 4월 25일 (목) | 버전 2.11.0

It worked perfectly but after the update to version 2.11 IQ icon is displayed and the app doesn't start.

개발자 회신
2019년 4월 25일 (목), f3b

Sorry you are having an issue, contact me directly so i can help find a solution. There is an option in settings to default the settings file, this typically helps this issue.

Tadeusz
2019년 4월 14일 (일) | 버전 2.10.0

Dear development team, I've tried to find activity details in the stats section, but it shows already the corrupted information (distance is lije 0.18km, which is not real). Where does the problem come from? Is it during result saving, some conversion problem? Can you provide some detailed instruction how to fix it?

개발자 회신
2019년 4월 20일 (토), f3b

Thanks for reviewing, look in the Connect IQ stats section there you will find the Indoor Step Based Distance. IQ developers cannot write the distance to the main sticker/bubble distance values, that is why the distance is in the IQ section.

LANNE-TOUYAGUE
2019년 4월 11일 (목) | 버전 2.9.1

Bonne application qui permet d'avoir des sports supplémentaires.. Je l'utilise pour le football, cela permet d'avoir un bon suivi et pas mal de données..

개발자 회신
2019년 4월 11일 (목), f3b

Thanks for reviewing.

Tadeusz
2019년 4월 10일 (수) | 버전 2.9.1

While playing badminton, it shows some distance, that seems reasonable. But after saving the result, values are wired- like 0,2km (instead measured 2,8km), avg speed and other data is also like there was almost no activity. Watch is Vivoactive 3. Can something be done/adjusted to make it right?

개발자 회신
2019년 4월 10일 (수), f3b

Thanks for review, the values you state a Garmin generated and are error prone. Look in the IQ stats section and you will see the results that were displayed during your activity. Please update the star rating when you find the correct distance values.

Rober Jover
2019년 3월 20일 (수) | 버전 2.8.0

Tengo un Va3 music, La utilizo para tenis y al pasar los datos a la app me pasa unos km recorridos muy pobres a pesar de que cuando los veo en el reloj antes de sincronizar me marca bien la distancia. Tengo el GPS en off y la longitud de paso personalizada tal como indica el desarrollador en otros comentarios

개발자 회신
2019년 3월 20일 (수), f3b

Gracias por revisar, la distancia personalizada se encuentra en la sección Estadísticas de IQ. La distancia principal encontrada en la Etiqueta principal o Burbuja no puede ser editada por la aplicación Sports +. Es por eso que proporciono la distancia en la sección IQ. Por favor actualice esta revelación. Gracias brian :)

Alex Ko
2019년 3월 11일 (월) | 버전 2.8.0

I have played table tennis, and tracking it's not enough for me. BUT after playing ice hockey I was really excited of the result.

개발자 회신
2019년 3월 20일 (수), f3b

thanks for the review, Contact me to help with the tennis. Brian

Sinkovicz Zoltán
2019년 3월 8일 (금) | 버전 2.8.0

I've been using Vivoactive HR for a long time. It worked perfect. Since I used it in vivoactive 3 since then, it's not real. There are about the same number of indor footbal calculated tenths of the value. I did a test run to run the room. It took 11 steps and 11 meters to run 28 meters

개발자 회신
2019년 3월 8일 (금), f3b

Sorry you are having an Issue. The Sports+ indoor calculations have not changed but your watch did. The Previous of Sports+ version was defaulted to the ‘Run Stride Length’, which is watch generated (learned). I made an update and changed the Default from RUN Stride to Custom, since so many were having issues of poor values. I suggest to open the Sports+ configurations and adjust the stride length to match yours. The default is for an average height person and is 950 cm, so in your case you will need a larger value. Also, CIQ app cannot edit the Sticker or the main bubble distance values. I place the app calculated distance in the IQ stats section. That will address your concern, please update your review.

Eilef Carlsen
2019년 3월 7일 (목) | 버전 2.8.0

Det står floorball på connect IQ men på deres webside så står det kun soccer og football.? Så hva er rett? Stemmer det at den kun fungerer i 10 minutter under trial versjon?

개발자 회신
2019년 3월 8일 (금), f3b

Jeg bruker fotballaktivitetstypen, siden det er mest lik gulvballen. Den gratis versjonen er 10 minutter å teste.

Val Sylenko
2019년 3월 6일 (수) | 버전 2.8.0

The app by itself might be OK but did not work for me (Tennis version). But here is a major screw up: it looks like I am stack with it on my Vivoactive HR as I don't see how it could be removed. There is no option 'Remove' on the app when you come to it from Settings:Apps on the device. And when I am trying to do that from Connect on my phone Samsung Note 5 it just crashes the device making Vivoactive HR reboot. Totally not cool. Please help!

개발자 회신
2019년 3월 6일 (수), f3b

Val, sorry you are having an issue uninstalling. The problem is an Android Connect App bug not the Sports+ app. I Suggest using Garmin Express.

Joachim Schernus
2019년 3월 3일 (일) | 버전 2.8.0

Bekomme nur noch eine Fehlermeldung "IQ!". Synchronisiert ist alles, Registrierungsdaten stehen in der App.

개발자 회신
2019년 3월 3일 (일), f3b

Entschuldigung, dass Sie ein Problem haben. Deinstallieren Sie die App, starten Sie die Uhr neu und installieren Sie sie erneut. Wenn Sie noch ein Problem haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an mich.

Rik
2019년 2월 19일 (화) | 버전 2.7.2.1

Good app, it tracked everything well and 1 week later the results disappeared from Garmin Connect IQ. Its no where to be seen and it doesn't even look like I tracked anything. However, on my watch I can see its been tracked.

개발자 회신
2019년 2월 19일 (화), f3b

Rik, sorry you are having a problem, the Sports+ adds 9 additional IQ Data Values to the Connect (4 scores, max speed, total distance (step), battery used and total steps). There was a Garmin Server issue where IQ data was not showing (mid Jan 2019 and Feb 2019), if you do not see the Sports+ Icon at the bottom of the summary page, then this issue has returned. I suggest restarting your phone to see if the IQ data appears or visiting http://connect.garmin.com to see your data is showing up. If you do not see the Sports+ Icon ,Contact me directly to point you in the correct direction, use the 'contact developer' link on the app page.

Lydia
2019년 2월 18일 (월) | 버전 2.7.2.1

Leider kann man Volleyball nicht auswählen- was ist vergleichbar damit zum auswählten und welche Parameter werden angezeigt?

개발자 회신
2019년 2월 19일 (화), f3b

Danke für die Überprüfung, Volleyball wird nicht direkt unterstützt. Sie können die benutzerdefinierte Aktivität in den Einstellungen als Volleyball verwenden.

Paco Bahamonde
2019년 2월 15일 (금) | 버전 2.7.2.1

Buena app. La utilizo para jugar al padel, el defecto que tiene es que al pasar los kms a garmin connect marca los kms mal, muchos menos de los recorridos, tengo el modo logontid de paso actovado. Alguna solucion para este problema?. Gracias

개발자 회신
2019년 2월 19일 (화), f3b

Gracias por revisar, si está en el interior, desactive el GPS y use la Longitud de paso personalizada.

Jennifer Pope
2019년 2월 2일 (토) | 버전 2.7.1

Since I play soccer 4 nights per week (indoor and outdoor) in additional to running, I wanted to record additional stats for games, and Garmin's options were limited. I tried the activity Cardio and creating my own Activity in Garmin, but I didn't care for the stats. I found this app and it works very well. It gives me a better estimate of mileage and speed. I definitely recommend it over the regular options on the watch. I had to reach out after mine froze a few times after saving the activity, and Brian responded quickly via email to my questions, despite it being more likely about the watch than the app itself. I recommend it. It's a good add-on app for soccer!

개발자 회신
2019년 2월 14일 (목), f3b

Jennifer, thanks for the review and glad i could help

René Andersen
2019년 2월 1일 (금) | 버전 2.7.1

During badminton (indoor), I measured on the watches total, 2,98 km. After saving the activity, the distance is now only 0,18 km.

개발자 회신
2019년 2월 1일 (금), f3b

thanks for the review, but look in the IQ stats section and you will find the distance value. IQ developers are limited when writing to the main values in connect. I address this issue in the IQ data section but cannot overwrite the main value. please update this review to reflect the app.

Stevey71
2019년 1월 30일 (수) | 버전 2.7.1

Love the app. I was hoping for a few more data field entry's, but that is the only complaint. Great work.

Leocalo
2019년 1월 24일 (목) | 버전 2.7.1

La app está genial y me gusta la pantalla de datos que ofrece. La he usado para padel y en el reloj me marcó que hice casi 3 kms de recorrido y a la hora de sincronizar el ejercicio en Garmin Connect me pone que no he llegado ni a 1 km. Por qué no sincroniza la distancia bien? Hay manera de solucionarlo? Gracias.

개발자 회신
2019년 1월 25일 (금), f3b

Gracias por la revisión, Sí en la Configuración de la aplicación, configure "Usar longitud de zancada" para personalizar y establezca la Longitud de zancada personalizada en un valor en cm que coincida con su zancada (900-1200 cm es normal).

Libor Pátek
2019년 1월 17일 (목) | 버전 2.7.1

I bought this app. During the testing, I found the following errors in indoor activities: - during the activity I measured on watches total, for example, 10 km. When I syncing the activity in Connect, I see this activity with total km 1,6 km ?? Why?? - Can app SPORT + communicate with the chest band HR RUN2 ev. Triathlon for Better Run Review? Measuring the total length based on the number of steps is inaccurate. Better evaluation would be based on values from the chest band. - Problem with setting units of length - mil vs. km With these defects, SPORT + is inappropriate ... Thanks for update. BR.

개발자 회신
2019년 1월 17일 (목), f3b

Libek, thanks for the review. I did send you an email concerning these issues and workarounds. There are three input selections for indoor distance in the settings. Two of the indoor are Garmin Based Stride Lengths and will need to be calibrated in Connect. The third selection is an Sports+ generated Stride Length distance and is more accurate than the other two. The App defaults to Garmin Run Stride Length so switch to the . The reason the main distance does not match is due to Garmin Connect does not accept IQ data Overrides. I override the value but is ignored by GARMIN. I do provide the distance in the IQ data section, too.

Carsten W. Ihnken
2018년 11월 28일 (수) | 버전 2.6_

Leider lässt sich die App nur auf 10 Minuten einstellen. Das heißt alle 10 Minuten muss die Trainingsaufzeichnung neu gestartet werden.

개발자 회신
2018년 12월 9일 (일), f3b

Danke für die Überprüfung. Für mehr als 10 Minuten können Sie den Freischaltcode für 99 Cent erwerben

Anne Rasmussen
2018년 11월 18일 (일) | 버전 2.5_

I basically like the app, I use it for ice hockey. However, after the first few times using it, it doesn't register distance any more on my vivoactive 3. Have to use running app instead.

개발자 회신
2018년 12월 9일 (일), f3b

thanks for the review, try using adjusting the Stride Length setting. use Run or walk , but some watches do not have stride length, so use the custom length. if you still have a problem contact me so I can get more information on this error.

DONATO PALMIERI
2018년 10월 17일 (수) | 버전 2.5_

Ho scaricato la app. Chiedevo come fare a tenere i punti per volleyball-pallavolo. Grazie

개발자 회신
2018년 10월 22일 (월), f3b

thanks for the review, for volleyball use the Custom Activity option. the scoring will work will Volleyball .... grazie per la recensione, per la pallavolo usa l'opzione Attività personalizzata. il punteggio funzionerà sarà Volleyball

사용 가능한 통계가 없습니다.