App Icon

Elliptical

  • f3b
  • Device App Device App
  • 133121
  • 438
  • 결제가 필요합니다.

설명

CIQ 2019 Developer of the Year</p><p>This is a Premium application for $ 2 USD, and the free version is for a limited time.</p><p>Our watches needed support for the second most popular cardio machine, the Elliptical application provides real-time data and publishes data on the application and the Garmin Connect website.</p><p>Click on the "More" link to expand this description page.</p><p>Read "How to use" and "Garmin Connect distance problem" before making a review!</p>

새 소식

To purchase for $2 USD +fee for the Email Activation (Activation is provided after payment, so no wait!)</p><p>Purchase: http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Elliptical Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#ellipt</p><p>UNLOCK: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p><p>Current information/Blog: https://www.fbbbrown.com/</p>

요구 사항

동반 하드웨어

하드웨어 설치

추가 정보

권한

이 앱은 다음에 대한 액세스 권한이 필요합니다.

  • ANT 라디오를 통해 타사 센서로 데이터 전송/타사 센서에서 데이터 수신
  • 인터넷 상의 정보 송수신
  • FIT 파일(활동 기록)
  • 활동 파일에 추가 정보 기록
  • 센서 데이터(예: ANT+, 심박수, 나침반)
  • 심박수, 기압, 온도 및 고도 기록
  • 사용자의 Garmin Connect™ 피트니스 프로필
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
평균 평점: (평점 438)

Carlos
2021년 5월 8일 (토) | 버전 3.23

No se pasan todos los datos de la actividad, a la aplicación de Garmin.

Charles
2021년 3월 9일 (화) | 버전 3.23

Struggling with the setup - I've followed the directions several times. Got on the elliptical today and it stopped at 7 minutes (trial version) ? Help ?

Markus
2021년 3월 3일 (수) | 버전 3.23

Prinzipiell gut und mit den erweiterten Werten sehr informativ. Leider ist die Einrichtung der App in der deutschen Übersetzung ein Graus. Man muss einen Wert eintragen der nirgends klar erklärt wird. Es hat wohl mit einer Seite des Crosstrainers zu tun. Es sind aber weder Meter, noch Zentimeter... Hat man das aber mal raus funktioniert die App recht gut. Schade das die Distanz nicht in Garmin Connect übergeben wird, aber das liegt nicht am Entwickler oder der App.

Marcin
2021년 2월 21일 (일) | 버전 3.23

Little disappointed. How can I delete some charts? Most of them has empty data in Garmin Connect.

개발자 회신
2021년 2월 22일 (월), f3b

Thanks for reviewing, the data may require a CIQ 3.0 watch. if you have further questions, use the Contact Developer link.

TWG6
2021년 2월 21일 (일) | 버전 3.23

Can anyone help and tell me were is the CIQ in the connect or the IQ in the connect? I have been looking for the speed and the distance. I have spent hours looking for it. Website is not very friendly .

개발자 회신
2021년 2월 22일 (월), f3b

Thanks for reviewing, the data is in both Connect app and Connect Web IQ Stats and Graphs. the IQ values and graph sort below the base Garmin values and Graphs.

mb-DuquesneXC
2021년 2월 12일 (금) | 버전 3.22.1

I use the elliptical to help my run and cycle training during the winter months. work well with my ForeRunner 945. high recommend this app if you use the elliptical.

Prea_Puppy💕
2021년 2월 12일 (금) | 버전 3.22.1

Works great with my Vivo Active 4s and keeps my workout distance just like a Cycle Activity. thanks you for such a great app.

Sean Brown
2021년 2월 12일 (금) | 버전 3.22.1

Best app for Elliptical Training.

Sean
2021년 1월 17일 (일) | 버전 3.22.1

I'm a BIG fan of all of the "fbbbrown" apps (especially Training+, the only crossfit app worth a darn, IMHO). I'd almost prefer to delete all native Garmin apps and replace them with the full suite. That said, the ellipse app's stride length only being only measured in meters (or factions thereof) leaves me wanting here. Typically, I'm really only concerned with a good reading of my heart rate, calories burned, and training score, and on an ellipse machine, "distance" is kind of a joke anyway, nevertheless, but here I am still wishing I had that particular data point in a relatable unit of measurement all the same.

개발자 회신
2021년 1월 18일 (월), f3b

Thanks for reviewing, i will revise the stride length input to match the units.

Kalli
2021년 1월 13일 (수) | 버전 3.22.1

Suddenly just a trial version again ... Registration is again not possible. Don't know who it's up to. I'm totally annoyed. Want to do sports and not waste time on any bugs.

개발자 회신
2021년 1월 17일 (일), f3b

Sorry the app went to trial mode, the Garmin Connect updates resets the users data. Enter your purchase email again and the app will unlock.

MDARWICHE
2020년 12월 16일 (수) | 버전 3.22.1

The speed and distance counter stays almost all the time at 0, i tried to tighten my vivoactive 3 on my hand or not it is the same thing.

개발자 회신
2020년 12월 16일 (수), f3b

Sorry you are having a problem. Visit my help page or contact me directly. This is a simple correctiob to get very accurate results. Please update tis review once corrected. Thanks, Brian.

Steven
2020년 10월 17일 (토) | 버전 3.22.1

Great technical support that makes it worth buying a long term license. The features are superior to the Garmin built-in app, and I highly recommend this app for anyone who wants to see their performance on the fly. Thank you Mr. Brown.

개발자 회신
2020년 12월 7일 (월), f3b

Thanks for reviewing and glad I could help.

Bala
2020년 10월 4일 (일) | 버전 3.22.1

Got the activation code.Not able unlock the trial version.Am having iPhone XR model mobile and gramin vivi active HR watch.

개발자 회신
2020년 10월 5일 (월), f3b

thanks for reviewing, Restart your watch and verify if the information is entered correctly. Sometimes the information does not save the first time after a new install or update. Connect Mobile app (only) - Unlock Instructions: 1. Have the mobile Garmin Connect App (GCM) open, connected to the watch (in Connect, Watch Icon (top right) will have a Green LED beside the watch) and with access to the internet either wifi or LTE. Leave Garmin Connect running on your phone or device. 2. Have the fbbbrown app at the “Start Screen” with the ‘b’ (the ‘b’ indicates the watch is connected to the phone GCM), 3. In Garmin Connect, select watch Icon(top right), select Activities, Apps & More, Activities & Applications, App to unlock, App Settings, enter your email then Save. 4. Wait at the fbbbrown app start screen until the Red Bar disappears. (3-10 seconds).

Darlene Bacon
2020년 9월 30일 (수) | 버전 3.22.1

Had issues installing after an update. Finally got it and got a prompt response from the developer after leaving a poor review.

개발자 회신
2020년 10월 5일 (월), f3b

thanks for reviewing and glad I could help.

Prea_Puppy💕
2020년 9월 8일 (화) | 버전 3.20.

I use app daily for years now, works perfectly with My VivoActive 4s.

개발자 회신
2020년 10월 5일 (월), f3b

thanks for reviewing.

Jenny Callan
2020년 9월 6일 (일) | 버전 3.20.

Followed the instructions and it still doesn’t work.....

개발자 회신
2020년 9월 7일 (월), f3b

Sorry your are having an issue. The most common issues are using wrong email to unlock, not using Connect Mobile app, typo in email during purchase or in Connect. The app when unlocked will give you great results and ease of use. Contact me to insure everything is setup correctly. Brian.

Grzegorz Dudzik
2020년 8월 29일 (토) | 버전 3.19

Hi, please can you provide the details on differences between this app and build in Garmin Eliptical activity app ? Thanks

개발자 회신
2020년 8월 31일 (월), f3b

Thanks for reviewing. There are many provides Speed and distance that will match your elliptical, additional metrics that are not in base as in energy expenditure, steps and transitions to other apps as a full workout. Finally built in HRV and heart monitor.

mb-DuquesneXC
2020년 8월 15일 (토) | 버전 3.19

Great app does more than expected.

개발자 회신
2020년 8월 31일 (월), f3b

Thanks

Sean Brown
2020년 7월 13일 (월) | 버전 3.17.0

Truly a Classic app for CIQ, works great and the developer is the best.

개발자 회신
2020년 8월 31일 (월), f3b

thanks for reviewing

Cheryl Taylor
2020년 6월 1일 (월) | 버전 3.17.0

Bought the app but not impressed. I do my workout and on my garmin it shows the miles u are doing. As soon as u finish your work out it only shows time and calories...not impressed at all

개발자 회신
2020년 6월 7일 (일), f3b

Cheryl, thanks for reviewing, i wrote a blog post on this topic at my website www.fbbbrown.com. All of the data is saved in the IQ Stats section in Connect, including the distance! Hopefully you will change your review after reading my blog post about the “distance is zero”. Thanks Brian :)

Stanley Rathbone
2020년 5월 26일 (화) | 버전 3.17.0

Seriously a 7 minute review before it stops and tells you you have to purchase it. I could see one full exercise, but 7 minutes? I didn’t even have time to look at it.

개발자 회신
2020년 5월 27일 (수), f3b

Sorry you feel that way, 7 minutes is short but is enough time, The purchase of the app has a 14 day no question refund policy.

Stacie
2020년 5월 8일 (금) | 버전 3.17.0

I needed a widget that would accurately track an elliptical workout, and initially this seemed to fit the bill. Sadly, it stops tracking at 7:01 into the workout every time I use it.

개발자 회신
2020년 5월 8일 (금), f3b

The app is in trial mode and stops at 7 minutes. If you purchased and having troubles unlocking contact me using the "Contact Developer" link found on this page (include your email, so I can reply.). If you did not purchase, links are found in the "Description" and "What's New" Sections.

Florian Schmitt
2020년 5월 2일 (토) | 버전 3.17.0

Exactly as described, works fine, i didnt find a better app for elliptical training so far. I hope garmin will allow adding distance information soon. But even without this feature very useful.

개발자 회신
2020년 5월 8일 (금), f3b

Thanks for reviewing. Keep Fit :)

Greg Smt🇫🇷
2020년 4월 25일 (토) | 버전 3.17.0

L'appli a l'air plutôt bien mais je ne comprends pas à quoi correspond le réglage prédéfini de la longueur de la foulée: 2,000000. C'est en quoi ce chiffre ? En mètres ? C'est la longueur du vélo elliptique ou la longueur de la foulée ? Je ne comprends pas.

개발자 회신
2020년 5월 8일 (금), f3b

Merci d'avoir révisé, c'est le numéro d'étalonnage de la distance. accédez à la page d'aide pour plus d'informations.

Riccardo Giacomessi
2020년 4월 21일 (화) | 버전 3.17.0

Impostazioni impossibili da capire e, quando le si capisce, non sono modificabili. Non salva sul Garmin Connect niente, solo il tempo, tutto il resto è sempre da inserire manualmente, ogni volta. Da sistemare, se trovate un'altra app per ellittica usate quella. Delusissimo

개발자 회신
2020년 4월 23일 (목), f3b

Spiacenti, stai riscontrando un problema con Garmin Connect. Non riesco a correggere Garmin Connect, ma posso aiutarti a far funzionare la tua app come dovrebbe. Contattami e sarò lieto di aiutarti. .. Sorry you are having a Garmin Connect Issue. I cannot correct Garmin Connect, but I can help you get your app work as it should. Contact me and I will Gladly helpy you.

사용 가능한 통계가 없습니다.