App Icon

Elliptical

설명

CIQ 2019 Developer of the Year</p><p>This is a Premium application for $ 2 USD, and the free version is for a limited time.</p><p>Our watches needed support for the second most popular cardio machine, the Elliptical application provides real-time data and publishes data on the application and the Garmin Connect website.</p><p>Click on the "More" link to expand this description page.</p><p>Read "How to use" and "Garmin Connect distance problem" before making a review!</p>

새 소식

To purchase for $2 USD +fee for the Email Activation (Activation is provided after payment, so no wait!)</p><p>Purchase: http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Elliptical Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#ellipt</p><p>UNLOCK: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p><p>Current information/Blog: https://www.fbbbrown.com/</p>

요구 사항

동반 하드웨어

하드웨어 설치

추가 정보

권한

이 앱은 다음에 대한 액세스 권한이 필요합니다.

  • ANT 라디오를 통해 타사 센서로 데이터 전송/타사 센서에서 데이터 수신
  • 인터넷 상의 정보 송수신
  • FIT 파일(활동 기록)
  • 활동 파일에 추가 정보 기록
  • 센서 데이터(예: ANT+, 심박수, 나침반)
  • 사용자의 Garmin Connect™ 피트니스 프로필
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
평균 평점: (평점 361)

Marcos Tavares Cunha
2019년 2월 12일 (화) | 버전 2.10

Is it possible to program some alerts like minimum and maximum heart zones ? I have a forerunner 235

개발자 회신
2019년 2월 14일 (목), fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, yes that feature is a great idea. I will try to make it fit in the IQ 1.x watches (fr235).

Андрей
2019년 2월 9일 (토) | 버전 2.10

Thanks for your work. I use your app with Garmin Fenix ​​5. I can use the built-in accelerometer, but I want to try the bicycle pedal frequency sensor. I have a question. Where to mount the sensor? On the handle or pedal or eccentric?

개발자 회신
2019년 2월 9일 (토), fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, attach the cadence sensor to a rotating part of elliptical (360 degrees). For example, Consider the crank arm of a bicycle where the bike cadence would be attached and how ithe cadence sensor would rotate.

DazRox
2019년 2월 8일 (금) | 버전 2.10

Works reasonably well but home screen is cluttered. Biggest disappoint however is that it does not allow chest strap to be source of heart rate data. Only from optical sensor on the watch.

개발자 회신
2019년 2월 9일 (토), fbbbrown

Dazrox, thanks for writing, but the Elliptical app is designed for the Chest HRM with cadence. It is likely your battery needs replaced. The main screen is based on the popular datafield DozenRun/DozenCycle, I designed other pages with larger fonts. Please update this review when your HRM works. If you have any questions contact me directly.

MVeruschka
2019년 2월 6일 (수) | 버전 2.10

Ho acquistato l'app il 26.01.2019 dopo aver impostato codice l'app è andata in crash con messaggio IQ! Ho seguito indicazioni per questi casi, ma non riesco ad disinstallare l'app come indicato mi segnala ''ERROR impossibile eliminare unknown''. Ho provato a disinstallare ed installare app Garmin Connect sul telefono ma senza risultato. Ho chiesto aiuto tramite mail al venditore ma nessuna risposta.

개발자 회신
2019년 2월 6일 (수), fbbbrown

Ciao, Ho provato a contattarti via email, ma la tua email sta rifiutando i miei messaggi. 4 febbraio, ho rimborsato 0,01 per inviarti un messaggio tramite paypal, ma suppongo che tu non abbia ricevuto neanche quello. per favore contattami direttamente, così posso aiutarti. Per correggere il '!' basta disinstallare, riavviare e reininstallare. Per l'altro problema di connessione, riavviare il telefono o utilizzare Garmin Express. Come puoi vedere, rispondo rapidamente a ogni messaggio. Aggiorna questa recensione quando la tua app funziona correttamente. Grazie Brian :). --- --- ---- hello, I tried to contact you by email, but your email is rejecting my messages. Feburary 4th, I refunded 0.01 to send you a message through paypal, but I guess you did not receive that either. please contact me directly, so I can help you. To correct the '!' just uninstall, restart and reininstall. For the other connect issue restart the phone or use Garmin Express. As you can see, I answer every message quickly. Please update this review, when your app is working OK. Thanks Brian:)

Peter R
2019년 2월 6일 (수) | 버전 2.10

Works fine on my Fenix ​​3. Perfect support from developer.

개발자 회신
2019년 2월 6일 (수), fbbbrown

Thanks Peter!

Norbert Glandien
2019년 2월 1일 (금) | 버전 2.10

Does not work on my Fenix ​​3HR at all.

개발자 회신
2019년 2월 2일 (토), fbbbrown

Norbert, i sent you an email. The elliptical app at this time has no known bugs. A simple reinstall will correct this installation issue. Please update this review when it works for you.

Laufschlaffi
2019년 1월 27일 (일) | 버전 2.10

Works very well. But if I want to train indoor Triathlon, its not possible. Not possible to integrate and choose it.

개발자 회신
2019년 1월 27일 (일), fbbbrown

thanks for the review, for the indoor Triathlon question, pease contact me directly for more information.

Marco43
2019년 1월 22일 (화) | 버전 2.10

Impossible d'avoir la distance effectuée ainsi que les cadences. Très déçu...

개발자 회신
2019년 1월 22일 (화), fbbbrown

désolé de votre problème, il est préférable de me contacter par email pour une question comme ces deux. Tout d’abord, la distance principale dans connect ne peut pas être modifiée par les développeurs IQ, mais j’indique la distance dans la section Statistiques IQ. deuxièmement, pour obtenir une cadence, la montre doit bouger pour générer la cadence ou utiliser un capteur de cadence pour la poitrine ou le vélo. Si vous avez d'autres questions, consultez ma page FAQ, je réponds à vos deux questions de manière très détaillée. ou contactez-moi en utilisant mes liens e-mail. .... sorry your having an issue, it is best to contact me through email for question as these two. first the main distance in connect cannot be edited by IQ developers bit i do provide distance in the IQ Stats section. second, to get a cadence the watch must move to generate cadence or use a chest hrm or bike cadence sensor. if you have further questions, check out my FAQ page, i address both of your question in great detail. or contact me using my Email links.

Seanbah999
2019년 1월 10일 (목) | 버전 2.10

one the most useful apps in the store and the developer is the best

개발자 회신
2019년 1월 25일 (금), fbbbrown

thanks

mark_brown
2018년 12월 30일 (일) | 버전 2.10

this app just keeps getting better with each update. keep up the great work

개발자 회신
2018년 12월 30일 (일), fbbbrown

Thanks!

Viorel
2018년 12월 30일 (일) | 버전 2.10

I have an elliptical bike E SHAPE + from Domyos that shows me 620 kcal per hour. But my Vivoactive 3 shows me 330 kcal per hour. Why? How can I adjust the clock? Thank you.

개발자 회신
2018년 12월 30일 (일), fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. The Garmin watches and IQ apps use a Heart rate base calorie calculation that is more accurate than exercise machines.

Debaets Stevie
2018년 12월 25일 (화) | 버전 2.10

Its great working Would be nice that the distance would be automatically come on the app (like it's visible on the watch) Thx for the good work

개발자 회신
2018년 12월 25일 (화), fbbbrown

Thanks for the review! Once Garmin decides to allow 3rd party IQ apps write to the main distance in Connect, then this will work as you suggest. You will see the elliptical distance reported in MapMyRun and Endomondo, but not Garmin, yet :(

David 🚣🏃🚴
2018년 12월 20일 (목) | 버전 2.10

Great app. Purchased all apps even though right now I only use Elliptical. Works as expected but the user interface looks cluttered and could use a little clean up to make it easier to read during workouts. e.g. many of the text are mis-aligned with varying font sizes. The bottom line text on the lap screen (elapsed time) is offscreen on my watch (935).

개발자 회신
2018년 12월 20일 (목), fbbbrown

Thanks for the review and the heads up. I have the FR935 so those text updates will in the next update.

mark_brown
2018년 12월 2일 (일) | 버전 2.9

I use on my Off Run Days, great tool for keeping track of my fitness.

개발자 회신
2018년 12월 9일 (일), fbbbrown

thanks!

Stacy Breton
2018년 11월 29일 (목) | 버전 2.9

Free version only lasts about 7 minutes. 10 minutes would be better. All in all, liked it and upgraded to full version. Thank you.

개발자 회신
2018년 12월 9일 (일), fbbbrown

thanks!

Philippe Luyckx
2018년 11월 1일 (목) | 버전 2.9

Excellent app, exactly what I was looking for. Works perfect. If you have any questions or you need any help, all your questions will be very quickly answered and resolved. Recommended

개발자 회신
2018년 12월 9일 (일), fbbbrown

Thanks Philippe!

Δημητρης
2018년 10월 31일 (수) | 버전 2.9

Είχα αγοράσει την εφαρμογή κ τώρα δεν λειτουργεί κανονικά. Θα πρέπει να την ξανά αγοράσω???

개발자 회신
2018년 12월 9일 (일), fbbbrown

ευχαριστώ για την αναθεώρηση. Στείλτε μου μήνυμα ηλεκτρονικού ταχυδρομείου και θα σας ξαναδώσω τον κωδικό σας. ... thanks for the review. Email me and I will resend your code.

Yavor
2018년 10월 18일 (목) | 버전 2.9

I am very happy Brian has created this elliptical app. I have tried to find a good one for too long. And his is just that an app that gets the job done properly and to my likings. Not only that but Brian is very responsive and gracious developer. Keep up the great dreaming, believing and executing Brian! Thanks a lot again ab imo pectore.

개발자 회신
2018년 10월 22일 (월), fbbbrown

Thanks Yavor glad i could help!

Animen
2018년 10월 14일 (일) | 버전 2.9

Gerade gekauft aber weder Code noch irgendeine Spur von der App. Wenn ich es runterlade zeigt er wird nach Gerätesyncronisierung gemacht. Garmin Connect und auch Handy Android mehrmals neu gestartet. Nichts. Leider finde ich kein Portal wo ich antworten auf deutsch finde. Deshalb nur 1 Sterne

개발자 회신
2018년 10월 14일 (일), fbbbrown

Tut mir leid, dass Sie Probleme haben. Bitte mailen Sie mir und ich werde Ihren Code senden. Laden Sie die App mit Connect oder Express aus dem App Store herunter. Verwenden Sie den Kontaktentwickler-Link auf der App-Store-Seite. ..... I am sorry that you are having problems. Please email me and I will send your code. Download the app using Connect or Express from the App Store.

Bernhard Lindemann
2018년 10월 10일 (수) | 버전 2.9

Just started usage, German text is incomplete so I can't install correctly the elliptical. No explanation, just to find out functions. Seems to collect some date, try to find out the meaning.

개발자 회신
2018년 10월 10일 (수), fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, Did you see my help page at fbbbrown.com? Please email me directly letting me know where instructions are incomplete.

Doug Guldan
2018년 10월 9일 (화) | 버전 2.9

Used this app several times. In use, it is fantastic and provides everything one could want for data. Sadly post use is less impressive. Each time I have used the app on my Fenix 5, the data does not sync and merely provides the data the Garmin app provides. There is no speed, pace, distance etc loaded to my results. (If this can be fixed, I will change my review to 5 stars).

개발자 회신
2018년 10월 9일 (화), fbbbrown

Thanks for the review and information. I emailed you directly so I can get more information on your problem. Please give a full description of your problem and include a link to your activity with no speed or distance. Thanks Fbbbrown :)

Angel
2018년 9월 27일 (목) | 버전 2.9

La aplicación tiene muy buena pinta, no funciona en un Forerunner 235, marca la velocidad que quiere por lo que la fiabilidad es 0. Descargue la prueba gratuita con la intención de comprarla tras el experimento, muy decepcionante.

개발자 회신
2018년 9월 27일 (목), fbbbrown

lo siento, está decepcionado, pero la aplicación Connect no acepta la velocidad y la distancia que le brindo a Connect. Proporciono la distancia en la sección de estadísticas de IQ. Si no está viendo la velocidad o la distancia en el reloj, por favor lea mi cómo hacerlo. es probable que su brazo no se mueva lo suficiente como para crear un valor. ....... sorry you're disappointed, but the Connect app does not accept the speed and distance i provide to Connect. I provide the distance in the IQ stats section. if you are not seeing speed or distance at the watch, please read my how to. it is likely your arm is not moving enough to create a value.

queenbeek8
2018년 9월 18일 (화) | 버전 2.8

I loved the initial 7 minutes and want to buy the full version. I have tried for several days now and on multiple devices. Continues to say "We're sorry. Things don't appear to be working at the moment" When I try to checkout with PayPal guest account. Any ideas?

개발자 회신
2018년 9월 18일 (화), fbbbrown

thanks for the review, if your still your having an issue contact be directly there are other options we can do.

Parudame
2018년 9월 18일 (화) | 버전 2.8

After purchase and setting E-Mail and Code, it still shows the test version! What‘s wrong?

개발자 회신
2018년 9월 18일 (화), fbbbrown

thanks for the review but it is better to as for support using the contact developer email links. the solution is 1.)be sure not to include any spaces before or after the code. 2.)If you still have an issue, i have been getting feedback that users are needing to uninstall, restart the watch, reinstall the app due to the app may not being fully installed by the Connect Phone App.

Jeff Woodman
2018년 9월 9일 (일) | 버전 2.8

This app is already very good and has the potential to be great. I'd like to see ability to auto-add gear and also the ability to configure based on specific elliptical machine models.

개발자 회신
2018년 9월 18일 (화), fbbbrown

thanks for the review! contact me directly for the other requests.

사용 가능한 통계가 없습니다.