App Icon

Stryd IQ

설명

How to use:</p><p>1. Grab your Stryd running power meter (Buy here: https://store.stryd.com)</p><p>2. Scroll through the apps on your watch and find Stryd IQ</p><p>3. Open the app and press ENTER to start</p><p>4. Move your Stryd power meter so the app can find it</p><p>5. Press ENTER to confirm, then you can start an activity</p><p></p><p>If you receive a message saying 'device update is needed': https://www.stryd.com/support#express-update</p>

새 소식

October 21, 2019: Garmin Marq Adventurer/Commander Support</p><p></p><p>October 15, 2019: Garmin Venu Support</p><p></p><p>September 13, 2019: Layout adjustments for new watches</p><p></p><p>September 10, 2019: Added device compatibility</p><p></p><p>August 18, 2019: Enabled Air Power for new Stryd</p><p></p><p>June 26, 2018: Add Vivoactive 3 Music support.</p><p></p><p>June 20, 2018: Add Fenix 5 Plus series support.</p>

요구 사항

동반 하드웨어

하드웨어 설치

추가 정보

권한

이 앱은 다음에 대한 액세스 권한이 필요합니다.

  • ANT 라디오를 통해 타사 센서로 데이터 전송/타사 센서에서 데이터 수신
  • 인터넷 상의 정보 송수신
  • FIT 파일(활동 기록)
  • 활동 파일에 추가 정보 기록
  • GPS 위치
  • 센서 데이터(예: ANT+, 심박수, 나침반)
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
평균 평점: (평점 46)

dukestah
2016년 12월 25일 (일) | 버전 December Update

waiting desperately for heart rate and auto lap customization of data fields would be a plus overall, quite poor utilization of the hardware (foot pod)

Will$
2016년 12월 7일 (수) | 버전 November Update

The pace is way off and fluctuates a lot. It's very temperamental and uninstalled it self from my 235. It is a step forward though I'll give them that.

Uwe Sauer
2016년 12월 6일 (화) | 버전 November Update

very disappointing.The watch (Garmin 920 ) finds the stryd sensor (Power and Heartrate) but in 8 out of 10 runs the power and the heartrate isn´t displayed. Second big minus is the battery. have to change the battery 2 times a month. Maybe it becomes better but at this stage, it is useless.

DS-Garmin
2016년 11월 18일 (금) | 버전 LaunchImprove4

auf der Fenix 3 wird kein Garmin Brustgurt erkannt bzw. keine Herzfrequenzdaten angezeigt. Bitte nachbessern.

ernie stefely
2016년 10월 5일 (수) | 버전 SeptemberV4

On Fenix3 - convoluted running sensor install, poor YouTube help, shows power on watch, still trying to get power into Garmin Connect. They are trying very hard to fix, it's just time consuming for me. I'd rather just install and run (a lot.)

Michael Levenson
2016년 9월 30일 (금) | 버전 SeptemberV4

Would be nice to customize the fields. The default fields may not work for everyone. I would like to show cadence + power + distance on the same screen and not have to switch back and forth while running. Just 1 example.

Engelbert
2016년 9월 26일 (월) | 버전 SeptemberV3

Leider keine Herzfrequenzanzeige, keine Auto Lap, für mich nicht zu gebrauchen

Christian Neukamm
2016년 9월 16일 (금) | 버전 SeptemberV3

G235 no problems

Michael
2016년 8월 29일 (월) | 버전 LaunchV4

This has been very frustrating. I train with power on the bike and really wanted to leave that power training was here for running but can get the IQ app to work or the power center on the webpage. I'm thinking I wasted $200.

WesHurrell
2016년 8월 25일 (목) | 버전 LaunchV4

Worked once but then just get exclamation mark like other review below. Very frustrating.

Corro Ergo Sum
2016년 8월 25일 (목) | 버전 LaunchV4

It works with fr 630. Sometime crashes during the start

Renan Camponez
2016년 8월 24일 (수) | 버전 LaunchV4

Worked the first time on my 920xt, after that only getting the exclamation point.. Already tried to uninstall and reinstall multiple times and is still not working!

Bruce Wyrwitzke
2016년 8월 23일 (화) | 버전 LaunchV4

Worked on my 920 when first loaded. Now all I get a white screen with a big IQ and exclamation point. Have removed and reinstalled numerous times without luck.

Biagio Di nuzzo
2016년 8월 12일 (금) | 버전 LaunchV4

works on my garmin 735xt! i'm happy...good job..keep it up

Walter Roelofsen
2016년 8월 12일 (금) | 버전 LaunchV4

It's working with my Garmin 920 XT needed to update Stryd via app. after this no problems.. Now going outside to try during Running..

doron leibovitz
2016년 8월 11일 (목) | 버전 LaunchV4

12/8/16 2day it works great with 235. thanks

Henry Ng
2016년 8월 11일 (목) | 버전 LaunchV4

Not work on the 920XT.

Philip LaFriniere
2016년 8월 11일 (목) | 버전 LaunchV3

Once downloaded, all I get is the ! Warning when trying to open it on my Garmin 920xt. Everything is on the newest software version. Can't use it so can't review it past this point.

doron leibovitz
2016년 8월 11일 (목) | 버전 LaunchV3

i cant get it working on 235

JanWillem Nieboer
2016년 8월 11일 (목) | 버전 LaunchV3

I can't get it working on the 920XT. After downloading & sync i go to the app on my device and try to activate it , it just shows a ! warning. It does not respond on buttons or gives the expected datafields. Stryd & FR920XT are updated to the latest firmware so that should not be the problem.

Mikejbisson
2016년 8월 10일 (수) | 버전 LaunchV3

Garmin have finally allowed the awesome team at Stryd to bring running with power in run mode and the ability to write power data to a fit file, to us. Great useable first public release. The start of the power revolution! #runwithpower

사용 가능한 통계가 없습니다.