App Icon

RunSafe+

설명

CIQ 2019 Developer of the Year! </p><p>This is a Premium FB3 application, RunSafe+ is a full function application that supports 10 different (Run/Walk) activity types for all devices (wearable and Edge Bike Computer), Plus the following:</p><p>Only Run App to provide Gait Analysis: Stride/Glide Percent time.</p><p></p><p>Activity Support:</p><p>Running, </p><p>Trail, </p><p>Track, </p><p>Treadmill,</p>

새 소식

To purchase for $2 USD + fee for the unlock. Use purchase email to unlock. Unlocked after payment, so no wait!)</p><p>Help/ How To:</p><p>Purchase: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>RunSafe+ Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#runsafe</p><p>SafeAlert Text/email Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#safealert</p><p>Unlock: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p>

요구 사항

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

추가 정보

권한

이 앱은 다음에 대한 액세스 권한이 필요합니다.

  • 인터넷 상의 정보 송수신
  • FIT 파일(활동 기록)
  • 활동 파일에 추가 정보 기록
  • GPS 위치
  • 센서 데이터(예: ANT+, 심박수, 나침반)
  • 사용자의 Garmin Connect™ 피트니스 프로필
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
평균 평점: (평점 113)

Jorge Ruiz Perez
2020년 4월 1일 (수) | 버전 2.14

Estaría bien tener la opción virtual run que es unas de las actualizaciones que tiene algunos Garmin para así poder utilizarlo los runners con la aplicación zwift en casa con las cintas de correr.

Prea_Puppy💕
2020년 1월 7일 (화) | 버전 2.7.0

This is the best run app in the store, the autolap by position makes my intervals easy on the track.

David P.B.
2019년 12월 27일 (금) | 버전 2.6

El mejor que he probado

mb-DuquesneXC
2019년 12월 24일 (화) | 버전 2.5

I uses this app all running and works perfectly on my F5+.

i'mThatGuy.
2019년 12월 24일 (화) | 버전 2.5

Great App

Sayeeding
2019년 12월 13일 (금) | 버전 2.5

Great app initially. I noticed that there was an update available. Was looking forward to an even better app! But turns out a pay-wall was added. Much disappointed.

Mike
2019년 12월 13일 (금) | 버전 2.5

I really like this app, but recently I had a problem with it crashing. I contacted the developer with problem and the next day they had fixed the problem. They also contacted me about the fix. Great people to work with. I also use there training about and it is great too.

Roman Galuszewski
2019년 10월 6일 (일) | 버전 2.0.1

1. Its goes to trial mode very frequently 2. Treadmill not working at Vivoactive 3 , during workout shows something but at the and when saved record only time of trial.

Rassam Fardoost
2019년 8월 18일 (일) | 버전 1.9

Everytime I've come to use it it goes into trial mode again. Guys I paid for a year for all your apps and they keep deleting the details and Iose access. What's that about?

개발자 회신
2019년 8월 23일 (금), fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, whenever there is an update the setting file may get defaulted/cleared. Re-enter your email and unlock again.

Krzysiek
2019년 8월 15일 (목) | 버전 1.9

Great app! One question only - what number should I set for mobile gate?

개발자 회신
2019년 8월 23일 (금), fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, on the help page there is a list of phone carrier gateways.

Patrice
2019년 8월 10일 (토) | 버전 1.9

2 main complains : I bought the licence and unlock the apps on GConnect. The app was then showing as unlocked, but after a few minutes it came back to trial mode. I attempted to unlock the app again and again with no success. Some of the activity sets are named ''en cours d'execution'' (french version of the app)

Biksta
2019년 8월 4일 (일) | 버전 1.8

Very good app. I would really like the lap splits to be displayed in very large font so I can read them easily while I'm running.

Rich Smith
2019년 7월 12일 (금) | 버전 1.4

Purchased 4 days ago. On 2 of the 3 runs that I've used this app, it has stopped at around 10 minutes. It might be reverting to "trial version", not sure. I have had reload my registration every single day. The app not have the "red bar" at startup. I just can't be bothered to troubleshoot a $2 app, just gonna delete it.

Nic€ss
2019년 7월 10일 (수) | 버전 1.4

Nach Kontaktaufnahme mit dem Entwickler läuft alles super

Maggie Brandenburg
2019년 6월 28일 (금) | 버전 1.3

The activity tracking part is great, but I'm having some issues: 1. I can't get the text or email alert to send. The directions both in the settings of the app and the online help page specifically for this function are surprisingly confusing and I'm unsure what exactly to enter into each box. Every iteration I've tried does not work and no messages are sent. (1b. I'm bummed to realize that you still need the device connected to a phone for this feature to work, as I tend to run without my phone - the whole point of having a Garmin Forerunner. Though I understand why it won't work without the phone.) 2. Every time I use this app to track a walk, it freezes my Forerunner 645 after I save it. It gets stuck on the summary screen and I have to soft reset my device. Every time. So it seems like a great app, but has some flaws and bugs to be worked out as well as a very confusing system to supposedly alert someone to me being unconscious that I can't figure out how to work. Help!

mb-DuquesneXC
2019년 6월 19일 (수) | 버전 1.2

Great App, using the Lap by Position for track timing makes workouts easier. I'm using a f5+.

Giuliano
2019년 6월 18일 (화) | 버전 v1.1

The app doesn't recognize my Chest Heart Rate Monitor strap. Only work with the wrist HR. Are there any settings to make it work?

개발자 회신
2019년 6월 19일 (수), fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, RunSafe+ will work with 'ALL' ANT+ HRMs and BLE* HRMs *(in a supported Garmin Devices). Few suggestions: Restart the watch/Edge, make sure the HRM Status in settings-, sensors is set to ON, try re-pairing the HRM and last replace the HRM battery. Please update your review after your HRM connects to the app.

Jason Taylor
2019년 6월 13일 (목) | 버전 v1.0

Another fantastic app by this developer. Better than the default running app by Garmin. I'm only limited by my watch that doesn't have all the functions that this app offers ☹️

개발자 회신
2019년 6월 13일 (목), fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing. there will be a few tuning updates for the lap press unresponsiveness when no GPS and for CIQ 3.0 optical HRV calculations. thanks again.

Dave
2019년 6월 9일 (일) | 버전 0.5

After being advised to run at a particular cadence and HR I downloaded your app and took it out for a run. The data in the display made it simple, i ran relaxed and knew when to adjust my pace. Very nice app indeed.

개발자 회신
2019년 6월 9일 (일), fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, I have a HUGE update for this app either today or tomorrow. Builtin HRV, RunSafe Function Txt/email when hurt, LapbyPosition, Transition2App, new Lap fields (Delta time, best lap time), New Run types including Stroller Run Support, Mapping (in supported watches)

T2🇺🇸
2019년 5월 27일 (월) | 버전 0.5

Another great app by FB3 he is great with feedback and always making his apps better or more user friendly. Thanks for staying committed!

개발자 회신
2019년 6월 9일 (일), fbbbrown

Thanks T2 super cool features coming soon, even the paren company Garmin will be scrambling to add!!!!

Bob Shaw
2019년 3월 4일 (월) | 버전 0.5

App shows a lot of promise but could not keep it from locking up every couple of days. Just displays IQ with yellow exclamation. Uninstalled it so I could use watcch again.

개발자 회신
2019년 3월 5일 (화), fbbbrown

sorry your having an issue, when does it lockup? contact me directly using the Contact Developer Link.

Иван Николаевич
2019년 1월 21일 (월) | 버전 0.5

Good day. Want to understand how to run this application now? I’m wondering if there will be a number of automatic laps in the stadium, so as not to count the number of laps in the stadium at 400 meters. Thank)

개발자 회신
2019년 1월 25일 (금), fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, yes this app will autolap by distance or by position.

Tisztul_A_Visztula
2019년 1월 9일 (수) | 버전 0.5

I give 5 stars in spite of having some notes, because the approach itself deserves the best rating. My notes. Something is wrong with temperature: Sometimes shows '-40 C', sometimes it shows the correct value, but mainly it is stuck to -40. What I miss is the datafield called Performance Condition. Will it be a choosable field later?

개발자 회신
2019년 1월 25일 (금), fbbbrown

thanks for the review, the -40 indicates that Tempe Sensor is not connected. The Built-in Temperature is not available to the IQ SDK, yet. I plan to add the performance information back into the Run+, HRV Heart Monitor functions and a run Safe feature.

Jörg Schröder
2018년 12월 30일 (일) | 버전 0.5

Nice app - so I can use manuel lap without setting up the watch.

개발자 회신
2018년 12월 30일 (일), fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. Yes the default is manual. You can set the lap function in settings or at the watch long press the menu button or long touch the touchscreen.

Emanuela Ceva
2018년 8월 14일 (화) | 버전 0.3.2-upd

I like the app because it is accurate, however, I cannot understand how I can select the various activities I wish to track. The default option is running, but how can I switch to - e.g. - speed walking? Thanks!

개발자 회신
2018년 8월 15일 (수), fbbbrown

thanks for the review! to select different activities can be done two ways: in Configuration Settings using Connect App or Express. or from the watch at the Run+ start screen, long press the up button or long touch the screen to enter the activity select menu.

사용 가능한 통계가 없습니다.