App Icon

Goals

  • VAW.BE
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 35804
  • 170
  • 결제가 필요합니다.

설명

!!! ------ Venu & Vivoactive 4 owners: Garmin released a faulty firmware update (7.10) which is causing multiple errors. Check this forum thread for more information: https://forums.garmin.com/sports-fitness/healthandwellness/f/venu/304896/after-the-7-10-update-i-have-massive-problems#pifragment-1301=1</p><p></p><p>---</p><p></p><p>See all the stats you need in a glance with this beautifully crafted watch face!</p>

새 소식

If you find bugs or have questions, don't hesitate to contact me through the Contact Developer form. I'm happy to help / improve!</p><p></p><p>2.0</p><p>- Huge code refactor (to be more power efficient)</p><p>- Added 'time to recovery' as option</p><p>- Added new AOD mode (only time & date but dimmed) for OLED screen devices</p><p>- Added white background option for MiP screen devices </p><p>- Added new battery save mode voor MiP screen devices</p>

추가 정보

권한

이 앱은 다음에 대한 액세스 권한이 필요합니다.

  • 활성화되지 않은 경우 백그라운드에서 실행(배터리 수명에 영향을 줄 수 있음)
  • 인터넷 상의 정보 송수신
  • GPS 위치
  • 심박수, 기압, 온도 및 고도 기록
  • 사용자의 Garmin Connect™ 피트니스 프로필
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ G1 Descent™ G1, Descent™ G1 Solar
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 255S Forerunner® 255S
  • Forerunner® 255S Music Forerunner® 255S Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Instinct® 2 Instinct® 2, Instinct® 2 - Camo Edition, Instinct® 2 Solar - Tactical Edition, Instinct® 2 Solar - Surf Edition, Instinct® 2 - dēzl™ Edition
  • Instinct® 2S Instinct® 2S, Instinct® 2S - Camo Edition, Instinct® 2S Solar - Tactical Edition, Instinct® 2S Solar - Surf Edition, Instinct® 2S - dēzl™ Edition
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
평균 평점: (평점 170)

Сергей
2022년 8월 17일 (수)

Здравствуйте. Почему только на английском языке?

Derek Burton
2022년 8월 16일 (화)

Paid for something that does not work!!!

개발자 회신
2022년 8월 16일 (화), VAW.BE

Hi Derek! I'm so sorry for the inconvenience! Not sure what's not working for you at the moment, so please contact me through the Contact Developer form so we can investigate the issue. If you're owning a Venu or Vivoactive4(s), there are major issues with the latest firmware update from Garmin, so maybe that's related? Anyway, let's find out. I look forward talking to you via email to solve this as soon as possible. Best regards, Wim

Jan
2022년 8월 14일 (일)

Nice Watch-Design. But something changed in the last few days so that the error That the memory of the Watch is full or IQ Error is constantly displayed, so the Design is no longer usable which is really annoying because I have paid for it and found it really nice intim now. Also checken the memory of the Watch and Dekrete all activities which wasnt helpfull at all.

개발자 회신
2022년 8월 14일 (일), VAW.BE

Hi Jan! I fully understand your frustration on this. There happened to be a faulty Garmin firmware update for some devices and lots of people are suffering from these issues. I’ve been doing lots of research of this as I’m overwhelmed with emails and negative reviews because of this firmware update, but I’m afraid there is nothing I can do which is super frustrating for me, and for you. Here is an example of one of the many public threads about the issue: https://forums.garmin.com/sports-fitness/healthandwellness/f/vivoactive-4-series/304900/installed-7-10-and-now-all-iq-watchfaces-and-widgets-die-everytime/1474429#1474429 Anyway, I’m sorry for the inconvenience and if you bought within 30 days, please reach out via the Contact Developer form if you want a refund because of the issues. Let’s hope Garmin fixes this sooner than later! Best regards Wim

Skorted Man
2022년 8월 12일 (금)

This is now my go to watch face. Great quality looking face. The developer was quick to respond to a query I had. Thanks Wim and I highly recommend this watch face.

개발자 회신
2022년 8월 12일 (금), VAW.BE

Hi! Thank you so much for your kind review. Glad you like the watchface as much as I do! Have a wonderful day! Wim

Ony Razafindrabe
2022년 8월 12일 (금)

I PAID FOR IT AND IT ALWAYS DISPLAYS « IQ ERROR ». Give me my money back !

개발자 회신
2022년 8월 12일 (금), VAW.BE

Hi Ony! Oh no that's not good! I'm wondering what's happening as I suddenly see multiple similar reports while I didn't change anything in the last week. First of all, please reach out via the 'Contact Developer' form so I'll be able to assist you better than through a review. Via that way I can offer you a refund if issues persist. I assume there was a firmware update from Garmin that's causing this, but I'll need to investigate. In the meantime: Can you please try to reboot your watch? This might already solve some things. Anyway, so sorry for the inconvenience! Hope to find a solution as soon as possible. Best regards, Wim

Mikayla
2022년 8월 12일 (금)

I paid for it and followed directions in the email, yet I keep getting 'IQ!'

개발자 회신
2022년 8월 12일 (금), VAW.BE

Hi Mikayla, Oh no that's not good! I'm wondering what's happening as I suddenly see multiple similar reports while I didn't change anything in the last week. First of all, please reach out via the 'Contact Developer' form so I'll be able to assist you better than through a review. I assume there was a firmware update from Garmin that's causing this, but I'll need to investigate. In the meantime: Can you please try to reboot your watch? This might already solve some things. Anyway, so sorry for the inconvenience! Hope to find a solution as soon as possible. Best regards, Wim

Jake Altman
2022년 8월 12일 (금)

Every 6-8 hours the watch face stops functioning and I get an “IQ!” error message.

개발자 회신
2022년 8월 12일 (금), VAW.BE

Hi Jake! Oh no that's not good! I'm wondering what's happening as I suddenly see multiple similar reports while I didn't change anything in the last week. First of all, please reach out via the 'Contact Developer' form so I'll be able to assist you better than through a review. I assume there was a firmware update from Garmin that's causing this, but I'll need to investigate. In the meantime: Can you please try to reboot your watch? This might already solve some things. Anyway, so sorry for the inconvenience! Hope to find a solution as soon as possible. Best regards, Wim

Cor Bergshoeff
2022년 8월 12일 (금)

Very nice watchface. A few tips/requests: 1. add more colors for the none oled displays. 2. Add a (optional) thin black contour when the white background is selected to make the arc stand out more. 3. Slightly larger font for the time.

개발자 회신
2022년 8월 12일 (금), VAW.BE

Hi Cor! Thank you so much for your review and suggestions. I'll write them down and think about how I can implement these. I'll see what I can do for you. Have a wonderful day! Wim

Dmytro
2022년 8월 9일 (화)

The watchface dries battery as a crazy

개발자 회신
2022년 8월 9일 (화), VAW.BE

Hi, thank you for reaching out! I've heard other users that battery life is already better with latest update. Could you get in touch with me via the Contact Developer form so I can get some more information from you? That will help me investigate. Hope to hear from you soon! Best regards, Wim

Victoria
2022년 8월 8일 (월)

Great design! Love that there are lots of color options for the data shown.

개발자 회신
2022년 8월 8일 (월), VAW.BE

Hi Victoria, thank you so much for your kind review, really appreciate that! Have a fantastic day! Wim

Hywel Glynn-Jones
2022년 8월 8일 (월)

It’s a great looking watch face and I like the functionality but it does enjoy eating battery life.

개발자 회신
2022년 8월 8일 (월), VAW.BE

Hi! Thank you for your feedback! Can you please get in touch with me to give me some more details? I'm wondering what watch you are using, as last update should've solved a lot of things for battery life. Wonder what would be going on. Hope to hear from you soon, you can reach me through the Contact Developer form. Kind regards, Wim

Jessa
2022년 8월 6일 (토)

I guess I just like simple and efficient things that are pleasing to the eye, this watch face is exactly that. Idk why, but after scrolling for a few hours looking, I kept coming back to this one. I bought it and have use it ever since. Recommend 100 percent, very functional and easy to read especially when your busy and you need just a quick glance.

개발자 회신
2022년 8월 6일 (토), VAW.BE

Hi Jessa! Thank you so much for your kind review, glad you like it! Have a wonderful day! Wim

Niklas Molin
2022년 8월 5일 (금)

Nice, clean watch face. But missing Body Weight as choosable option.

개발자 회신
2022년 8월 5일 (금), VAW.BE

Hi Niklas! Thank you for your review. Body weight is indeed an interesting suggestion. You're the first to mention that. I'll look into it. Have a great day! Wim