App Icon

Goals

  • VAW.BE
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 32142
  • 159
  • 결제가 필요합니다.

설명

See all the stats you need in a glance with this beautifully crafted watch face!</p><p></p><p>After a 15 minute free trial, this clock costs only $1.49 (+VAT). Payment is handled by K-Pay and is possible via Paypal, Credit Card or Debit Card. Just follow the instructions on your watch when the trial ends and you're ready to go!</p><p></p><p>You can configure the clock as you wish:</p><p>✅ Add seconds and / or add AM/PM marker</p>

새 소식

If you find bugs or have questions, don't hesitate to contact me through the Contact Developer form. I'm happy to help / improve!</p><p></p><p>2.0</p><p>- Huge code refactor (to be more power efficient)</p><p>- Added 'time to recovery' as option</p><p>- Added new AOD mode (only time & date but dimmed) for OLED screen devices</p><p>- Added white background option for MiP screen devices </p><p>- Added new battery save mode voor MiP screen devices</p>

추가 정보

권한

이 앱은 다음에 대한 액세스 권한이 필요합니다.

  • 활성화되지 않은 경우 백그라운드에서 실행(배터리 수명에 영향을 줄 수 있음)
  • 인터넷 상의 정보 송수신
  • GPS 위치
  • 심박수, 기압, 온도 및 고도 기록
  • 사용자의 Garmin Connect™ 피트니스 프로필
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ G1 Descent™ G1, Descent™ G1 Solar
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 255S Forerunner® 255S
  • Forerunner® 255S Music Forerunner® 255S Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Instinct® 2 Instinct® 2, Instinct® 2 - Camo Edition, Instinct® 2 Solar - Tactical Edition, Instinct® 2 Solar - Surf Edition, Instinct® 2 - dēzl™ Edition
  • Instinct® 2S Instinct® 2S, Instinct® 2S - Camo Edition, Instinct® 2S Solar - Tactical Edition, Instinct® 2S Solar - Surf Edition, Instinct® 2S - dēzl™ Edition
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
평균 평점: (평점 159)

Jessa
2022년 8월 6일 (토) | 버전 2.0.1

I guess I just like simple and efficient things that are pleasing to the eye, this watch face is exactly that. Idk why, but after scrolling for a few hours looking, I kept coming back to this one. I bought it and have use it ever since. Recommend 100 percent, very functional and easy to read especially when your busy and you need just a quick glance.

개발자 회신
2022년 8월 6일 (토), VAW.BE

Hi Jessa! Thank you so much for your kind review, glad you like it! Have a wonderful day! Wim

Niklas Molin
2022년 8월 5일 (금) | 버전 2.0.1

Nice, clean watch face. But missing Body Weight as choosable option.

개발자 회신
2022년 8월 5일 (금), VAW.BE

Hi Niklas! Thank you for your review. Body weight is indeed an interesting suggestion. You're the first to mention that. I'll look into it. Have a great day! Wim

Katie Warner
2022년 8월 3일 (수) | 버전 2.0.0

Love all of the new changes! It would be great to be able change it away from military time.

개발자 회신
2022년 8월 3일 (수), VAW.BE

Hi Katie, thank you for your kind review! Really appreciate that. About the military time option, please reach out via the Contact Developer form to discuss this. Have a great day! Wim

Daniel G.
2022년 8월 2일 (화) | 버전 2.0.0

Face is great!! Nice to have and easy to configure!!

개발자 회신
2022년 8월 2일 (화), VAW.BE

Thank you for your kind review Daniel! Nice to hear you like it. Have a fantastic day! Wim

Marek
2022년 8월 1일 (월) | 버전 2.0.0

Love the watchface, even more now on the Epix. The only issue I have is the AOD where the text is constantly flickering.

개발자 회신
2022년 8월 1일 (월), VAW.BE

Hi Marek, thank you for your review! Not sure what you mean with the flickering? Could you maybe reach out via the Contact Developer form and when I get back to you send me a video of it? Really curious to that. Always trying to improve! Best regards, Wim

Matthew Avis
2022년 8월 1일 (월) | 버전 2.0.0

The new update greatly improves battery life! Great watch face to get instant feedback on where I am with my daily goals. Quick responses from the developer as well. Can’t recommend enough!!

개발자 회신
2022년 8월 1일 (월), VAW.BE

Hi Matthew! Thank you so much for your kind review. Really appreciate! Glad you like our latest update :) Have a fantastic week! Wim

Rene Schriemer
2022년 7월 30일 (토) | 버전 2.0.0

Watch face is excellent. Very customisable so you can see what’s most important to you in a glimpse. Had a question about the settings of the watch face and got a response within minutes so that’s also a big plus.

개발자 회신
2022년 7월 30일 (토), VAW.BE

Hi René, thank you so much for your kind review, really appreciate that. Glad you like the watchface! Have a wonderful day! Wim

Simon
2022년 7월 26일 (화) | 버전 1.10.0

Bought the devs package and didn’t understand how to unlock additional apps. They responded within minutes to my question, so very nice! Watch faces look dope as well :)

개발자 회신
2022년 7월 27일 (수), VAW.BE

Hi Simon, thank you so much for your kind review. Always happy to help! Have a fantastic day! Wim

Peetinun
2022년 7월 26일 (화) | 버전 1.10.0

Nice face and waiting for new update more data selected for the bar.

개발자 회신
2022년 7월 27일 (수), VAW.BE

Hi, thank you for your review! Next update will add time to recovery as an option. Keep an eye on the updates! Have a wonderful day! Wim

Constanze
2022년 7월 26일 (화) | 버전 1.10.0

Great watch face, very customisable! Would be great if background could be changed to white, that way the colors would also pop more on the watches with transflextive displays :)

개발자 회신
2022년 7월 27일 (수), VAW.BE

Hello, thank you for your review and feedback, really appreciate that. Good point and I like the idea. I'll see if I can make it possible for. Keep an eye on the updates! Have a great day! Wim

jgoettel
2022년 7월 26일 (화) | 버전 1.10.0

Like the watch face, but it’s draining my battery too quickly

개발자 회신
2022년 7월 26일 (화), VAW.BE

Hi! Thank you for your review! I've seen some more reports of battery drains, I'm investigating and hope to come with a fix in the coming update. Have a wonderful day! Best regards, Wim

Vojta Peterka
2022년 7월 23일 (토) | 버전 1.10.0

Fantastic watchface, well worth the money. I would love the option to change color of the stats though.

개발자 회신
2022년 7월 24일 (일), VAW.BE

Hi! Thank you so much for your kind review, really appreciate that. Thank you for your suggestion, I like the idea. I’ll see what’s possible, as I’m reaching some limits on the settings pages. Anyway, have a great day! Wim

Marco Miele
2022년 7월 21일 (목) | 버전 1.10.0

One of Best Watchfaces. Clean and clear. With last updates on Fenix 6 Pro, battery drain go a little up. Maybe is garmin update

개발자 회신
2022년 7월 22일 (금), VAW.BE

Hi Marco! Thank you so much for your review. That’s very weird indeed. I’ll try to investigate and hope to improve battery life with the next update. Have a great day! Wim

Sam Glass
2022년 7월 16일 (토) | 버전 1.10.0

Great watch face, beautiful, broad feature set, and developed by a top guy who's very responsive and helpful. Well worth the small cost.

개발자 회신
2022년 7월 16일 (토), VAW.BE

Hi Sam, thank you so much for your kind review. Really appreciate that. Have a fantastic day! Wim

Matthew Drummond
2022년 7월 13일 (수) | 버전 1.10.0

Brilliant watch face! This is one of the best I've had with my garmin vivoactive 4. It displays everything I want in a brilliant clear way and best of all its not killing the battery any faster than garmins standard watch faces. It has great useability as well, allowing you to adjust and edit any of the colours and displayed data easily. Glad to pay for this and support the hard work the developer has put in.

개발자 회신
2022년 7월 13일 (수), VAW.BE

Hi Matthew, thank you so much for your kind review. Really appreciate your words. Glad you like the watchface. Have a wonderful day! Wim

Micah
2022년 7월 12일 (화) | 버전 1.10.0

This is a very good watchface. Pleasant to use and easy to customize as well. Includes lots of features, such as a night mode to save battery when you sleep and you can edit what is displayed in the goal bars and in the spots around the time. Well done to the developer(s)! A shame garmin doesn't have something like this themselves. Kudos, really.

개발자 회신
2022년 7월 12일 (화), VAW.BE

Hi, thank you so much for your nice review. Really appreciate that! Have a great day! Wim

Hofman Stijn
2022년 7월 11일 (월) | 버전 1.10.0

Love the design and it’s easy to install. It gives me a clear view how far I am from my daily goals, love it.

개발자 회신
2022년 7월 11일 (월), VAW.BE

Hello Stijn, thank you for your review, really appreciate that! Glad you like it :) Have a fantastic week! Wim

Lynette
2022년 7월 11일 (월) | 버전 1.10.0

Love the watch face itself. My only complaint is that it drains my battery! I am charging every other day vs every 5 ish days!

개발자 회신
2022년 7월 11일 (월), VAW.BE

Hi Lynette, thanks for reaching out! That's indeed not what it supposed to be. Can you please reach out via the Contact Developer form to get in touch with me? I'll need some more information from you to be able to solve this. Hope to speak to you soon! Best regards, Wim

Warren Carroll
2022년 7월 10일 (일) | 버전 1.10.0

I rather have this watch face to be free. If I pay out of pocket all the time for watch faces, I'll be bankrupt. Why can't all of the Watch Faces be free?

개발자 회신
2022년 7월 10일 (일), VAW.BE

Well, I'm working very hard to create, build, maintain and support these watchfaces and apps. I'm quite sure you also get paid for your job, so why not pay for a watchface? It only cost $1.49 (excl local taxes). That's even less than a coffee or beer, while you can enjoy this purchase for a lifetime. Please contact me through the 'Contact Developer' form if you have further questions, I'm happy to help! Have a wonderful day, Wim

Emma
2022년 7월 9일 (토) | 버전 1.10.0

Excellent watch face. Lovely design, love how customisable the coloured bars are. First one I've ever paid for on connect IQ store so was slightly wary but making payment was easy and the watch face reappeared on my wrist in under a minute.

개발자 회신
2022년 7월 9일 (토), VAW.BE

Hi Emma, Thank you for your lovely review. Glad you like it. I'm happy to hear that payment went smooth. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or issues, I'm happy to help! Have a great weekend! Wim

🌱
2022년 7월 6일 (수) | 버전 1.10.0

Easily the best watch face for my Garmin Venu. Worth every penny. Though I do wish I could add one more tracked metric under the bottom 2.

개발자 회신
2022년 7월 6일 (수), VAW.BE

Hi! Glad you like it :) Thanks for the feedback about an extra metric, I'll see what's possible. Have a wonderful day! Wim

Liora Levi 🇮🇱
2022년 7월 5일 (화) | 버전 1.10.0

I love the WF on my fenix7s the colors bit dim. I wish the font would be bigger and more colors to choose from.

개발자 회신
2022년 7월 5일 (화), VAW.BE

Hi! Thank you so much for your review! The dimmed colors are mostly because of the screen technology of your watch. But maybe I could add more colors indeed, I'll see what's possible. Have a great day! Wim

NooNui Pornprawee
2022년 7월 5일 (화) | 버전 1.10.0

I love this ,very useful for me ,

개발자 회신
2022년 7월 5일 (화), VAW.BE

Thank you so much for your review! Have a fantastic day! Wim

Nora
2022년 7월 3일 (일) | 버전 1.10.0

I just love this! It's not only functional but also highly customisable. The aesthetics are great and I'm glad I found this watch face.

개발자 회신
2022년 7월 3일 (일), VAW.BE

Hi Nora! Thank you so much for your kind review, really appreciate that. Have a wonderful day! Wim

Muhammad Hazri bin Ahmad
2022년 6월 25일 (토) | 버전 1.10.0

Mantap

개발자 회신
2022년 6월 25일 (토), VAW.BE

Terima kasih atas ulasan anda! Selamat hari raya!