App Icon

OWM Weather Pro

  • kemppaij
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 15615
  • 65
  • 결제가 필요합니다.

설명

TO GET IT WORK READ!!!</p><p>1. Insert owm api-key in watchface settings (it's free and can be created here: https://home.openweathermap.org/users/sign_up)</p><p>2. Save</p><p>3. Take new gps/location by starting any activity on your watch (like running). Wait until watch beeps and says gps signal found.</p><p>4. Return to watchface and wait a minute or two for the weather to appear.</p><p>***SAVE*** by purchasing this clock face with others of my watchfaces: https://apps.garmin.com/us-US/developer/0d917391-bb83-4665-806d-baf54e427b06/apps </p>

새 소식

v.1.8.0 2020/11/22 Turned on antialiasing for watches that support SDK 3.2.x features, so hands and graphics should be smoother. Added option to choose weather update interval (5, 15, 30 and 60min). Added wind unit to be chosen (m/s, mph, knots, ft/s, km/h).</p><p>***</p><p>v.1.7.0 2020/11/13 Ported to use the newest SDK, errorhandling much more clearer, on gesture, watching at watch, hands are hidden and small triangle hands shown instead to visualize better. Bigger fonts for 280px devices, battery percentage now available the same color as the level of battery, wind arrow now supports all directions, all compass directions also, weather updated more frequently, the small time changed to show in minutes when the weather was last updated, cleaner code...</p>

추가 정보

권한

이 앱은 다음에 대한 액세스 권한이 필요합니다.

  • 활성화되지 않은 경우 백그라운드에서 실행(배터리 수명에 영향을 줄 수 있음)
  • Bluetooth 저전력 통신
  • 인터넷 상의 정보 송수신
  • GPS 위치
  • 심박수, 기압, 온도 및 고도 기록
  • 사용자의 Garmin Connect™ 피트니스 프로필
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívolife vívolife
평균 평점: (평점 65)

Diego
2021년 5월 29일 (토) | 버전 1.8.0

Any update?

Юрий
2021년 3월 18일 (목) | 버전 1.8.0

Hello, great dial, everything is informative and convenient, thank you to the author!!!

Herbert
2021년 2월 5일 (금) | 버전 1.8.0

Watch face is very cool and plenty of data, forecast is very exact. Only thing I would like to have the possibility to get the watch hands solid, or fill with color because sometimes is very difficult to read the hour at glace, even with backlight on

Nikita Yakimov
2020년 12월 2일 (수) | 버전 1.8.0

Most informative, yet clean watch face available on the market.

Larry
2020년 11월 25일 (수) | 버전 1.8.0

Great support that thanks

Johan
2020년 11월 23일 (월) | 버전 1.8.0

Nice update, much cleaner and smooth. Is it possible to make the second hand bigger (maybe added with a small arrow at the end)? Hour and minute hand are big and nice (looks good on Fenix 6x pro) in comparison with second hand (to small).

Borók Csaba
2020년 11월 22일 (일) | 버전 1.8.0

Is very nice face!

Ramin Nasirpour
2020년 11월 19일 (목) | 버전 1.7.0

One of the best watch face for Garmin, I installed on my Fenix 5X. Setting up the app is slightly tricky, you you'd need to follow certain step until you get all weather data. It is beautiful, I liked it, weldone!

Terry
2020년 10월 30일 (금) | 버전 1.6.5

Is very nice face, but how can i get the full ver.?

Marcello Spiriti
2020년 9월 14일 (월) | 버전 1.6.5

Nice

Santiago Deano
2020년 9월 12일 (토) | 버전 1.6.5

So far THE BEST MOST BEAUTIFUL watch-face! works great, really good layout, spectacular looking, fully configurable and developer is doing a great job! STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Install in a Fenix 6s Pro Planning to buy Ball Storm Chaser DLC (Limited Edition)

KLG1977
2020년 9월 9일 (수) | 버전 1.6.5

i hope the designer of the watch face has options for steps data or heart rate attractive face

Rob Vermeeren
2020년 9월 5일 (토) | 버전 1.6.5

Kemp you did it again you created a nice watchface i love it I own a few of your creations now I like them all Keep up the good work Regards

개발자 회신
2020년 9월 8일 (화), kemppaij

Thanks Rob! Trying to bring something to everyone with quality...

Kelly Parete
2020년 9월 3일 (목) | 버전 1.6.5

Awesome face!! My fav! And the developer was very prompt on answering my emails !! Best all around keep up the great job :))

Salvatore
2020년 9월 3일 (목) | 버전 1.6.5

Very nice watchface, good updates en fine communication with developer.

Johan
2020년 9월 2일 (수) | 버전 1.6.5

Very, very nice watchface, good updates en fine communication with developer. I also have the other watchfaces from this good developer. Everything works fine. One suggestion is to make an option to change the ring for battery to, for example, steps goal, so a minimal sport theme is available instead of only wheather. Then i would rate this watchface 5 stars.

Ricardo Salazar
2020년 9월 2일 (수) | 버전 1.6.5

Excelente pantalla con una API muy funcional de clima a la que puedes inscribirte gratuitamente y activar con el código de la página Open Weather y realizar cualquier actividad al aire libre para que funcione mediante el GPS. El desarrollador es muy amable porque resolvió de manera inmediata mis dudas sobre la activación. Además tiene una apariencia increíble.

Manfred
2020년 9월 2일 (수) | 버전 1.6.5

Very cool WF! Congratulations to the developer!

vojta66
2020년 9월 1일 (화) | 버전 1.6.3

Best weather watch face so far ! Definitely worth one beer donation to developer. Excellent communication with developer as well. Absolute must have for any weather geek.

Arne Andersen
2020년 9월 1일 (화) | 버전 1.6.3

Pro work, had it a long time and well worth a few bucks.

mmilki
2020년 9월 1일 (화) | 버전 1.6.3

very nice display !!!!

Kurt Duncan
2020년 8월 30일 (일) | 버전 1.6.1

Cannot even use without paying. Uninstalled.

개발자 회신
2020년 8월 31일 (월), kemppaij

Think your rating is a little bit unjustified, there is instructions and also I give my help if you don't figure out how to setup this watchface. If you would read the instructions, there are certain things todo. You need owm api-key which is free and can be created here: https://home.openweathermap.org/users/sign_up 1. once you created you api-key insert it into the weather api-key field and save. Then refresh gps points by starting any activity on you watch. Wait until watch says gps found. Now return to watchface and wait few mins for the weather to appear. By donating you will only activate the right gauge, everything else should work. Hope you try these steps and enjoy!

Koopa Taroopa
2020년 8월 18일 (화) | 버전 1.6.1

Even after inputting OpenWeatherMap api, the gauges are still blank. I love the design so would have given five stars but I can’t.

개발자 회신
2020년 8월 31일 (월), kemppaij

You need todo the step 3 in installation guides. So start any activity (like running) on your watch and wait until it says gps signal found. Then return to watchface, and it will start to work!

! 🇩🇪 [email protected] 🇪🇺
2020년 8월 7일 (금) | 버전 1.6.1

Its not Bad...

SS
2020년 8월 7일 (금) | 버전 1.6.1

My fav. watchface on5X and now on 6Xpro. I am a fisherman spending a lot of time outdoor this watchface provides data and everything I need. thank you

사용 가능한 통계가 없습니다.