App Icon

Outdoor Master

  • r.485
  • Device App Device App
  • 65614
  • 73
  • 결제가 필요합니다.

설명

BEFORE YOU WRITE A REVIEW OR PURCHASE THE PRO VERSION:</p><p>• Please READ the description carefully</p><p>• Use the link "CONTACT DEVELOPER" to send questions and suggestions. Reviews notifications are delayed by Garmin's systems, therefore it takes us longer to answer.</p><p>.</p><p>Like us on Facebook: facebook.com/garmin.connect.iq/</p><p>.</p><p>The Outdoor Master can record various types of outdoor activities: running, cycling, walking, hiking, rowing, skiing, snowboarding, etc. (But it does NOT extend the possibilities of your watch. For example, you will should not try to record open water swimming on a Vivoactive).</p>

새 소식

ツ Android ★★★★★:</p><p>• Free: play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.connectiq.r485.mapsr485companion</p><p>• Premium: play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.connectiq.r485.mapsr485companion2</p><p>ツ iOS ★★★★★</p><p>• Free: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/id1502830009</p><p></p><p>✔ Use our mobile apps to create tracks using Google Maps or GPX files.</p><p>Edge, Oregon and Rino devices are not compatible with the mobile apps.</p>

요구 사항

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

추가 정보

권한

이 앱은 다음에 대한 액세스 권한이 필요합니다.

  • ANT 라디오를 통해 타사 센서로 데이터 전송/타사 센서에서 데이터 수신
  • 인터넷 상의 정보 송수신
  • FIT 파일(활동 기록)
  • 활동 파일에 추가 정보 기록
  • 코스, 루트, 웨이포인트, 트랙 또는 운동 등의 저장된 정보
  • 장치의 위치 목록에 위치 기록
  • GPS 위치
  • 센서 데이터(예: ANT+, 심박수, 나침반)
  • 심박수, 기압, 온도 및 고도 기록
  • 사용자의 Garmin Connect™ 피트니스 프로필
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 66sr GPSMAP® 66sr
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Montana 700 Montana 700, Montana 700i, Montana 750i
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
평균 평점: (평점 73)

Maxim Valeev
2021년 7월 7일 (수) | 버전 3.3.4

I use this app for rowing with Garmin 530. There was some difficulties to unlock pro mode, but support works very quickly, we unlocked pro in short time. Some enchancements todo: there are pace fields and pace is min/1000, but rowing uses pace min/500m; can't do manual laps, only auto laps for 1000m; device buttons Start/Pause and Lap not works. But at all it is great app to turn Garmin 530 from cycle-only to multisport. I recomend it!

cvetanbg
2020년 9월 9일 (수) | 버전 3.3.2

very good application

Mac Oh
2020년 9월 6일 (일) | 버전 3.3.2

Hi! I just send money but dont know how to Unlock Pro, need your help urgently. Date & Time:September 7, 2020 Paypal Transaction ID: 7KL852231C252722C my device: Edge 830 my garmin connect ID: Mac Oh my email address: [email protected] Your efficient respond is appreciated. Regards: Magnum Oh +60189008888

개발자 회신
2020년 9월 8일 (화), r.485

Thanks for your review, Magnum! We're glad you got in touch and we were able to solve this question together. Have fun!

Dreadnought tps
2020년 9월 3일 (목) | 버전 3.3.2

an app that does what it is supposed to do; the service is also fast and uncomplicated; help is provided very quickly

Ben Goodaker-Craig
2020년 7월 22일 (수) | 버전 3.3.2

Good app, but it absolutely annihilates battery for whatever reason. I don't use it very much anymore because every hour of logging takes about 20% battery on Fenix 5X in comparison to 7-8% on native apps.

Pagliari Giorgio Enrico
2020년 6월 21일 (일) | 버전 3.3.2

Qui problema di lingua, manca selezionare propria lingua nazionale. Purtroppo ai miei tempi le scuole medie ed elementari non erano obbligatorie studiare e selezionare scegliere una lingua straniera

Niko
2020년 5월 6일 (수) | 버전 3.3.1

I think it´s a good program but it seems to have some troubles with the unblock procedure when you pay for PRO version in pack R.485. why you don ´t etablish a more easy way to unblock it !!!!! Please, reply to my emails begging for your help....

개발자 회신
2020년 5월 6일 (수), r.485

Hi Niko! Thanks for your review. We already replied to your email. If you didn't receive our answer, send us a message: appdev.485 at gmail dot com. To unlock the app, you just have to send a route from the premium/upgraded r.485 app on your phone. Kind regards

Tom
2020년 3월 12일 (목) | 버전 3.2.9

Hallo zusammen, ...glaube dass ich es geschafft habe, die pro Version freizuschalten... Was aber kritisch ist, dass die App furchtbar am Akku nagt, bzw diesen in ca. 4 1/2 Stunden leer saugt?!? Hoffe es gibt da mal ein Update bzw Besserung... Sonst aber ne super App zum Wandern oder Radfahren!!

Christina Argyropoulou
2020년 2월 21일 (금) | 버전 3.2.9

Very useful for my activities. Does anyone know why this app is not available for Garmin Instict?

개발자 회신
2020년 2월 22일 (토), r.485

Thanks for your review. The Garmin Instinct does not support Connect IQ apps.

Dreadnought tps
2019년 10월 25일 (금) | 버전 3.2.8

manufacturer does not provide the unlock code despite payment. Contacting service does not works. Reaction to emails is zero! I'm waiting for the unlock code! When will this be transmitted! Payment is

개발자 회신
2019년 10월 26일 (토), r.485

Hi! Thanks for the review. We sent the code. My only guess your that mail server is filtering our messages as spam. Could you please check? Otherwise you can contact us directly [email protected] (it's the same address used when you click the 'contact developer' link on this page), or via Facebook? Cheers!

darije
2019년 10월 20일 (일) | 버전 3.2.8

great app many features

Michael Müller
2019년 8월 28일 (수) | 버전 3.2.7

Ist nur eine Testversion. Man muss die pro Version später freischalten, doch wie dies funktioniert bleibt ein Rätsel!?

Ncross
2019년 6월 30일 (일) | 버전 3.2.7

Nice data fields but no ability to use Garmin maps with track recording or routes. Garmin fenix 5x

Zrinka
2019년 5월 26일 (일) | 버전 3.2.7

Great App! just unlock Pro... thanks Rodrigo for support :)

Peter
2019년 4월 2일 (화) | 버전 3.2.4

In my oppinion the App is nearly perfect. With the pro-version I can design the display in my own way. I like it.

Søren
2019년 3월 20일 (수) | 버전 3.2.4

One hour in use and 20% battery consumption .... Too much - Uninstalled!

개발자 회신
2019년 3월 20일 (수), r.485

Connect IQ apps consume more power than native apps in general. We've researched and checked that the Outdoor Master is pretty much in line compared to what other Connect IQ app do. There's a discussion on battery consumption by CIQ apps on https://forums.garmin.com/forum/developers/connect-iq/1294511-battery-life-using-connect-iq-apps

GayGibson
2019년 1월 13일 (일) | 버전 3.2.4

I am very pleased now that I bit the bullet and bought the pro version. It cost very little and now my custom screen stays put. I wanted to be able to put all of the data fields that I care most about on one screen so I don't have to flip between screens to see my heart rate data, elevation gain and loss, and distance and time which can be difficult to do when wearing gloves. Mission accomplished thanks to Outdoor Master. I also appreciate the speed with which Rodrigo got back to me once I sent the funds. Great app! Thank you.

David
2018년 12월 9일 (일) | 버전 3.2.4

Good functionality. The colours are a little bit bright for me though.

John
2018년 8월 24일 (금) | 버전 3.2.2

I can’t make any sense of the App or how to use it or make it work at all. Too confusing to bother with and the companion App on my iPhone also just hangs useless and senseless.

bergis
2018년 6월 2일 (토) | 버전 3.2.1

Good app, also excellent support from developer when I had a problem

Carlos Argueta
2018년 5월 29일 (화) | 버전 3.2.1

New to the Garmin ecosystem and advanced devices to track fitness. Before I was using a simple Xiaomi Mi Band. First thing I noticed when buying my Vivoactive 3 is that I was unable to use the courses features that looked so cool. I was a bit disappointed but tried to find some third-party apps that could do something similar to it. I found two options, dwMap and Outdoor Master. I have to say that Outdoor Master is the winner here. When you buy the pro version (by buying the mega pack of iOS or Android apps), you get access to several cool features like creating routes and send to watch from the app. That was just fantastic. But what really impressed me was the ability to encode a route into a data field and use it within the built-in apps like Run or Walk. That was just like magic to me. Finally another thing I truly loved is how you can zoom in to the point where you see what looks like a compass and shows you where the destination is, or where the beginning is. It takes navigation to a whole different level. Loving the app so far. The only drawback I see so far is that the watch app has too many screens but I am pretty sure there is a way to customize that. Will invest some more time finding out. On the other hand, contacting the developer is very useful. I had some doubts about another app and he replied right away. What can be better than a great app with a helpful developer?

Tommy1948
2018년 5월 29일 (화) | 버전 3.2.1

I haven't worked out the advantages over the existing apps for Hike, Cycle etc... I reckon it eats up battery - am I wrong? Finding it difficult to understand and how it ties in with the maps.

Игорь🌿
2018년 4월 28일 (토) | 버전 3.2.1

Классное приложение очень много вариантов отображения ! включенно поле " target" очень понравилось

Cave Dweller
2018년 4월 26일 (목) | 버전 3.2.1

Pro version installed on my Vivoactive HR. The app has a lot of features, and a lot of customizations. Highlights include the ability to create a route on the phone and transfer it to the GPS.

Lucy Lumley
2018년 4월 2일 (월) | 버전 3.0-beta-19

Great sports app, I use daily, can configure data screens, easy to use, downloads all information to garmin connect app, highly recomend.

사용 가능한 통계가 없습니다.