App Icon

군대

  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 173666
  • 43

설명

시계 다이얼에 옐로우 컬러의 액센트가 가미된 시원한 색상 배합은 클래식한 밀리터리 스타일을 보여줍니다. 날짜, 고도계, 배터리, 걸음 수가 표시됩니다.

추가 정보

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
평균 평점: (평점 43)

Peter Schmeltzer
2019년 9월 19일 (목) | 버전 1.5.1

Second had disappears

Oleg
2019년 9월 16일 (월) | 버전 1.5.1

Циферблат красивый и информативный, но пропадает секундная стрелка. Если исправите косяк, то будете большими молодцами. Fenix 6x sapphire

Jorge
2019년 9월 11일 (수) | 버전 1.5.1

A partir de la actualizacion causa conflicto y el reloj se resetea cada que se aprieta el boton back

Rob
2019년 9월 8일 (일) | 버전 1.5.1

Nice, but not customizable unfortunately.

Tristan
2019년 9월 6일 (금) | 버전 1.5.1

Really nice looking watch face. Just wish there was a little more customisability like changing the guages or an option to have the seconds hand on all the time instead of having it timeout after a few seconds.

Bob Hurley
2019년 9월 5일 (목) | 버전 1.5.1

Really liked this but now you cannot change the colours, it defaults to yellow and will not allow you to change, so frustrating!!!

Zac Lionakis
2019년 9월 2일 (월) | 버전 1.5.0

theme looks very nice and real....Second hand dissapears

Gustavo Tejeida Hernandez
2019년 8월 6일 (화) | 버전 1.5.0

Faltan datos en pantalla

MdAqd4349
2019년 7월 31일 (수) | 버전 1.5.0

The altimeter needle never moves. And the seconds hand keeps disappearing.

Seb
2019년 7월 29일 (월) | 버전 1.5.0

Love the look but i wish we could customize the complications and the dials. Thicker hands would make it more readable.

Ryan MacLaren
2019년 7월 19일 (금) | 버전 1.5.0

froze my vivoactive

Simon Verity
2019년 7월 14일 (일) | 버전 1.5.0

Second hand keeps going after 15 seconds on every minute really disappointing

peterhove
2019년 7월 3일 (수) | 버전 1.4.1

Piece of sh*t watch face - can’t uninstall, can’t delete. Completely stuck. And it looks awful...

Dan Richter
2019년 6월 21일 (금) | 버전 1.4.1

Visually great on a Fenix - but the second hand likes to glitch and sometimes disappear totally. Fix the latency and make it a little more customize-able and it'll be ace.

Maurice Belleville
2019년 5월 30일 (목) | 버전 1.4.1

Seems really great, until i noticed when i go into the watch menu to read my HR, or other, when going back to the watch screen the second hand would go backwards a second, then forward again.

RushRacing
2019년 5월 21일 (화) | 버전 1.4.1

Visually my favorite watchface from garmin. Could be improved with more modifiable fields. Or at least the option to choose what those fields show.

Kazuaki
2019년 5월 18일 (토) | 버전 1.4.1

高度10000mはあり得ない 最高値が設定出来ると良い 日本じゃ4000mで十分だよね

Gaston
2019년 5월 3일 (금) | 버전 1.3

Great looking face, would like to customise more like a barometer, HR etc. Please update

Petteri Aittola
2019년 3월 19일 (화) | 버전 1.3

The face selection notifies on the 11th option, that check out the description of the watchface in the IQ store to activate the watch. Cannot find the activation information on the one. All others, 11 out of 12 faces are selectable in the watch, when synced on Connect.

TDL
2019년 3월 17일 (일) | 버전 1.3

good looking face, but as other users mentioned, please COLLECT comments and FIX issues: 1, Second hand disappears 2, 4 fields such as date, altimeter, battery and steps should be customisable to suit different needs. 3, Colours and style of dial, hands should be customisable too.

Pierre LELLIG
2019년 2월 28일 (목) | 버전 1.3

DO YOU SOMETIMES READ USER REVIEWS AND MAKE SOME ASKED ITEMS/MODS? Very nice, but please give use the ability to totally disable the seconds hand

Sven Jürgens
2019년 1월 27일 (일) | 버전 1.3

Looks good. Secons are visible when I move my arm upwards. Like in the original Faces. Only thing what is bad... the altimeter shows wrong data on my vivoactive3. It says, I'm lilving under the sea. Blubb ;-)

D35K
2018년 12월 26일 (수) | 버전 1.3

I love it but pls fixed the second hand !!!!

Rob Parry
2018년 12월 23일 (일) | 버전 1.3

Great design. although let down by the pixallated hands. Seems to be a glitch with the second hand which frequently disappears. If these two issues were resolved, I would give this 5 stars.

Amit
2018년 11월 6일 (화) | 버전 1.2

Doesent look good on vivo active 3. Hands are pixelated and the black part on the hands is not transparent. Good idea poor execution.

사용 가능한 통계가 없습니다.