App Icon

SkyTracker - Pro Graphics

説明

Unlock the extra options: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/skytracker-anti-aliasing </p><p></p><p>TRIAL PERIOD NOTES: You have unlimited trial but please reinstall once you encounter the trial screen OR purchase your unlock code.</p><p></p><p>//////// PLEASE READ ////////</p><p></p><p>SETUP STEP: 1 -On your watch, set the SkyTracker face as your main screen</p><p></p><p>2- on your watch, start an activity which will use gps - a walk or a hike should do.</p>

新着情報

I really hope you enjoy this watch face! If you do, please consider commenting and leaving a 5 stars review. I love reading all of them. It also helps me greatly and encourages me to create more features and watch faces :)</p><p></p><p>Version 3.0.1: Support for new devices, Battery optimizations, new trial period allowing all features to be tested before purchase. </p><p>Version 2.9.9.3: Now support for wind speed. Please use the available settings to select your preferred unit between mph, knots, m/s, f/s or km/h.</p>

要件

実行用ハードウェア

ハードウェアを入手

詳細情報

権限

このアプリは次の情報にアクセスする必要があります:

  • アクティブでない場合はバックグラウンドで実行します(バッテリーの持続時間が短くなる可能性があります)
  • Bluetooth低消費電力通信
  • インターネットとの情報の送受信
  • GPS位置
  • センサーデータ(ANT+、心拍数、コンパスなど)
  • 心拍数、気圧、温度、および高度の履歴
  • Garmin Connect™フィットネスプロフィール
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
平均評価: (1,082評価)

Mateusz
2021/04/10

The best watchface on this platform.

Knotsofast
2021/04/09

Very talented developer, this is what you hope to find on the store. By far the best configuration experience I've had with clear, intuitive options that are enjoyable and not a mess of endless settings. Color choices to data, weather or time modes deliver a premium face that Garmin should have as default. Its the best by a long way on the Tactix and Fenix 6 Solar.

Isam Farooqi
2021/04/09

Brilliant watch face and very customisable.

Matthew Arnold
2021/04/05

Great looking, functional watch face. Definitely worth upgrading and helping to support the developer. Only complaint would be to request more colors, if possible; a purple or dark forest green would be lovely.

Tomasz
2021/04/04

pomimo wpisania kodu brak informacji o pogodzie temperaturze nie polecam

開発者の返信
2021/04/04, PlayItLoud

The setup steps from the face description are necessary to get the sun times and the weather. Please let me know if it works for you. Here are the steps: SETUP STEP: 1 -On your watch, set the ENDURO face as your main screen 2- on your watch, start an activity which will use gps - a walk or a hike should do. 3- wait until you get a gps confirmation. Normally accompagned by a beep or a screen que. 4- exit the activity. No need to save it. This will provide your location to the watchface. 5- run Gamin s connect app on your phone. NOT CONNECT IQ app. That one doesn t allow fetching the weather 6- make sure your phone as access to the internet 7- from the garmin connect app, force a sync or just change a setting in the skytracker face. This will force the watch face to fetch weather data. Wait a few minutes for the update. 8- leave the garmin app running on your phone so the weather can update every 30 minutes.

Tony Caldron
2021/04/03

I love this watch face. Looks great on my Venu Sq. Thank you!

Robert Barrett Jr
2021/04/03

Paid for the activation code, have constantly tried the GPS steps the publisher suggests, no luck. Every now and then the weather will update but it's only for a brief amount of time. 1 star because the screen looks nice. Just doesn't work.

開発者の返信
2021/04/03, PlayItLoud

Gos step will set the location for the query but won’t fetch the data. You need to have Gamin s connect app running on your phone. NOT CONNECT IQ app. That one doesn t allow fetching the weather. Please read all the instructions. Feel free to email me if you still have issues.

Scott
2021/04/02

Wish the wind data was accurate Cheers

開発者の返信
2021/04/02, PlayItLoud

leave the garmin app running on your phone so weather can update every 30 minutes.

Johnyman
2021/04/01

It keeps showing me trial time expired, i tried the steps you mentioned 3 times already and it wont stop doing it.

開発者の返信
2021/04/02, PlayItLoud

Hi Johnyman, You need to enter your code in the face settings. Please let me know if it works for you. HOW TO Connect iq app settings https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/w/wiki/14/changing-your-app-settings-in-garmin-express-gcm-ciq-mobile-store  I also found an instruction video here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cX00eTysDsM&t=67s Cheers

July
2021/03/31

Sencillamente genial. Gran trabajo.

Florian
2021/03/31

My temperature is not displayed! Version is activated. I reset it but it still doesn't work! Thakns!

開発者の返信
2021/04/01, PlayItLoud

SETUP STEP: 1 -On your watch, set the SkyTracker face as your main screen 2- on your watch, start an activity which will use gps - a walk or a hike should do. 3- wait until you get a gps confirmation. Normally accompagned by a beep or a screen que. 4- exit the activity. No need to save it. This will provide your location to the watchface. 5- run Gamin s connect app on your phone. NOT CONNECT IQ app. That one doesn t allow fetching the weather 6- make sure your phone as access to the internet 7- from the garmin connect app, force a sync or just change a settings in the skytracker face. This will force the watch face to fetch weather data. Wait a few minutes for the update. 8- leave the garmin app running on your phone so weather can update every 30 minutes.

Christian
2021/03/31

Muy buen reloj. En varias ocasiones, la temperatura no aparece en la pantalla... y aparecen tres puntos suspensivos. No sé cómo solucionarlo. Gracias

Mary Ann
2021/03/31

Me encanta pero me gustaría que los colores fueran más brillantes.

Dean
2021/03/30

Love the watch face. Have a square Venu sq and being an older user, it is difficult to find a watch face with large fonts and easy to read. The time size is great, the minute could be slightly larger. The weather icon is excellent and temperature is to read. However I find the font size of the lower data fields slightly too small to read without putting on glasses. Same with the date or weather info. There seems to be enough room at the top and bottom of the display to enlarge the text and maybe icon size. An excellent face as there are few that display the basics, time, weather, date, heart rate and battery and easy to read for those oldies. Thanks.

조단
2021/03/30

자꾸 무료 체험판이 끝났다고 하는데 해결 방법좀 알려주세요

開発者の返信
2021/03/31, PlayItLoud

잠금 해제 코드를 구입해야합니다. 여기에서 얻을 수 있습니다 : https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/skytracker-anti-aliasing

Alexandru
2021/03/30

Love it!

Tommy
2021/03/29

Awesome! Simply one of best two faces and my favorite for Garmin Mk2i :) Very good and pleasant contact with the dev. Highly recommended!

Raitis
2021/03/28

Great watch face. Love the layout and the many ways it can be customized. Some additional fonts would be nice.

Peter Martin
2021/03/28

I have to add another comment about this face. It is the only face that is very clear in dim light. Information is not over crowded so you can easily pick the most important stuff. If you choose an analog face the hands will obscure information.

rgp
2021/03/25

Recently started to constantly display trial expired. Even after multiple reinstalls.

開発者の返信
2021/03/26, PlayItLoud

Get your unlock code for just $1.99US: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/enduro TRIAL PERIOD NOTES: You have unlimited trial but please reinstall once you encounter the trial screen OR purchase your unlock code.

Geoff
2021/03/25

This is my favourite watch face by far, and great email response too. Highly recommended!!

Ahmad Zehour
2021/03/25

Excellent app and awesome customer service.

Jeff S
2021/03/25

My favorite watch face by far and a no brainer to purchase! Absolutely love it, keep up the great work!!!

Maestropetr
2021/03/25

Nice Wath face only thing I'll rather have bigger minutes than notification icons.

Neil Jones
2021/03/22

Great watch face! Highly recommend.

まだ利用可能な統計はありません。