App Icon

SkyTracker - Pro Graphics

説明

Unlock the extra options: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/skytracker-anti-aliasing </p><p></p><p>README - SETUP STEPS: Start an Activity (walk) and wait for a green GPS. Then you can exit and discard your activity. Also, because you watch can’t connect to the internet by itself, you will need to make sure that it’s paired with your phone by bluetooth. Then make sure Garmin's connect app is running on your phone. This allows watch faces to query the weather data from the internet. Enjoy (------PRESS MORE -------------------)</p>

新着情報

Please leave a 5 stars review if you appreciate my hard work :)</p><p>Version 2.9.3: </p><p> -Weather Option: Current temperature or "Feels like"</p><p> -New Option to disable Bluetooth icon</p><p> -New weather additional data: Humidity, Wind speed (km/h or mph based on units of watch settings) and direction ( "N", "NNE", "NE", "ENE", "E", "ESE", "SE", "SSE", "S", "SSW", "SW", "WSW", "W", "WNW", "NW", "NNW" )</p>

要件

実行用ハードウェア

ハードウェアを入手

詳細情報

権限

このアプリは次の情報にアクセスする必要があります:

  • アクティブでない場合はバックグラウンドで実行します(バッテリーの持続時間が短くなる可能性があります)
  • Bluetooth低消費電力通信
  • インターネットとの情報の送受信
  • GPS位置
  • センサーデータ(ANT+、心拍数、コンパスなど)
  • 心拍数、気圧、温度、および高度の履歴
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
平均評価: (1,195評価)

Susan Sohar
2020/11/26 | バージョンVersion 2.9.3

Hi!!! Love the watch face it has all the setting I need at a glance. I dunno if this is my watch but when I turn the always on display it still disappears after a little bit. I can see the back light is still on but I just have to gesture to see everything again. I also love the digisport watch face and it's always on display in a power saving mode so I don't have to gesture to check the time. Is there any way this watch face has an always on display but in a power saving mode too? Thank you for your hard work!

開発者の返信
2020/11/26, PlayItLoud

Hi Suzan, I’m not sure I understand... My watch face can’t control the backlight on your watch. Please try to use the contact dev link found on this page so we can discuss this. Cheers

TJ Frank
2020/11/26 | バージョンVersion 2.9.3

I've been using this app for over a year switching interchangeably with other time/weather/activity apps and I always come back to this one. I'm convinced this app is the best. The previous comments say it all; a good, reasonable mix of time, weather and other useful metrics in a reasonably easy to read display. I appreciate the latest updates and the three different modes. THANKS FOR THE WIND SPEED/DIRECTION and is huge where I live knowing what the "feels like" temperature is during winter months. Great job!

Yuriy Datsenko
2020/11/26 | バージョンVersion 2.9.3

Hi, cool watchface, the full version of the moon phase is missing, please add, thanks.

開発者の返信
2020/11/26, PlayItLoud

Didn't do that before. I'll have a look

Sabina Marques
2020/11/25 | バージョンVersion 2.9.3

Thinking about adding the active calorie field? Would be great.

開発者の返信
2020/11/26, PlayItLoud

I was planning to add that as part of my next update!

BJLJK
2020/11/25 | バージョンVersion 2.9.3

Why is the ' settings' tab missing for the past day? It appears intermittently. I can't customize the colors as a result

開発者の返信
2020/11/26, PlayItLoud

Here's the wiki about the 3 ways to do settings: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/w/wiki/14/changing-your-app-settings-in-garmin-express-gcm-ciq-mobile-store While the connect IQ seems to have a problem, the other two methods work fine. With it being Thanksgiving in the US, I suspect the fix for the CIQ app might not happen for a few days. Using GCM is the easiest work-around.

Fyangster
2020/11/25 | バージョンVersion 2.9.3

This current version seem to break the weather data. Yes GPS is on, sync with both the app and the weather populate on the main screen but if you go into more detail it delay for about 3mn until it show up. The weather data is not accurate with the phone weather it off by 3-4 degree. The last version the weather populate way fast this version take longer.

開発者の返信
2020/11/25, PlayItLoud

Hi! Thank you for your review. The weather will update every 30 mins. This was not changed from the previous version and the last version was not faster to populate. It's possible you had to wait depending on where it was in it's cycle. You phone weather is probably using a different weather source. To be fair, all weather sources will provide a small variation in their weather predictions.

Harull
2020/11/25 | バージョンVersion 2.9.3

Try to change the color but cant. Fr245

開発者の返信
2020/11/25, PlayItLoud

Some additional options (like color) are only available after you use your valid activation code. Please get yours here: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/skytracker-anti-aliasing

John
2020/11/24 | バージョンVersion 2.9.3

Excellent functionality, great design

開発者の返信
2020/11/25, PlayItLoud

Thanks!

KK
2020/11/24 | バージョンVersion 2.9.3

I can't get the weather information. Do I need to enter an activation code? Please tell me how to get the activation code.

開発者の返信
2020/11/24, PlayItLoud

README - SETUP STEPS: Start an Activity (walk) and wait for a green GPS. Then you can exit and discard your activity. Also, because you watch can’t connect to the internet by itself, you will need to make sure that it’s paired with your phone by bluetooth. Then make sure Garmin's connect app is running on your phone. This allows watch faces to query the weather data from the internet. Enjoy

Alin Pop
2020/11/24 | バージョンVersion 2.9.3

The weater temperature is very innacurate! On the watch widget is -1C, on the watch face is +25C... On Fenix6 pro.

開発者の返信
2020/11/24, PlayItLoud

That's because the location was not initialized. Please read and follow the face instructions. On your watch, you need to start an activity (run) and wait for the gps confirmation. Then just discard it and the weather will be update with the provided location. Running a new activity will set a new location. Cheers!

Bartłomiej
2020/11/24 | バージョンVersion 2.9.3

I love your face, but from latest garmin updates, weather dara is broken. Garmin 945

開発者の返信
2020/11/24, PlayItLoud

Not broken! It's possible that you will need to redo the setup steps after an update. Please use the contact dev link found on this page if you still need assistance. Cheers

Andy Seaman
2020/11/23 | バージョンVersion 2.9.3

Favourite watch face, clean & simple, almost Apple like.. would be nice if there was an option to show day & date (MON 23) in larger font, instead of including month & year..

Josée
2020/11/23 | バージョンVersion 2.9.3

Very nice and clean watch face...would be great if we had option for "feels like" in weather additionnal info.. thanks dev! :)

開発者の返信
2020/11/23, PlayItLoud

That's a great suggestion! I will see what I can do :)

Redd Harris
2020/11/23 | バージョンVersion 2.9.3

This watch face is great. One of the best out there. I love it.

SLZ
2020/11/23 | バージョンVersion 2.9.3

Great but I can't see the weather tempeture :( why?

David Matter
2020/11/23 | バージョンVersion 2.9.3

Very happy with watchface as well as timely support for quetion.

Igors_S
2020/11/22 | バージョンVersion 2.9.3

Wind speed and wind direction is super! But in my fr935 I can't change it to m/S. Can you help please?

Vladyslav Matvieiev
2020/11/22 | バージョンVersion 2.9.3

Great watchface :)

Zheng Lei
2020/11/22 | バージョンVersion 2.9.3

Love this watch face! Hopefully the weather location can be more accurate.

Martin Broda
2020/11/22 | バージョンVersion 2.9.3

Love the design. Just 2 things I would appreciate: 1. If you select data mode, would be nice to be able to set one of the data fields to weather, just to see temperature. 2. Add option to see week number, for example next to the date.

Job
2020/11/22 | バージョンVersion 2.9.3

The last week I have trouble with the weather feature. It shows a weather icon, but no temp or wind direction. Only dots. Is this a known failure? Before this last week it worked perfectly. And still 5 stars, such a nice watch face.

Sebastian
2020/11/22 | バージョンVersion 2.9.3

Thx for the new update love it..5 stars

Paul Mainville
2020/11/22 | バージョンVersion 2.9.3

Great watchface! Thanks for addition of wind speed. Suggestion for new feature: I'd like to set background color.

開発者の返信
2020/11/22, PlayItLoud

Added to my ToDo list :)

Giovanni Randi
2020/11/22 | バージョンVersion 2.9.3

The best! Tutto quello che serve in un colpo d'occhio.

Pruteanu Dragos
2020/11/21 | バージョンVersion 2.9.3

The best face here ... you get everything on your screen

まだ利用可能な統計はありません。