App Icon

SeiWatchFace2

説明

Caution!</p><p>If you upgrade, please delete the old prg file as much as possible before downloading. Especially when it crashes.</p><p>If setting of option from smartphone does not work, please set it from PC.</p><p></p><p>If sunrise sunset after installation is incorrect, please receive GPS quickly.</p><p></p><p>It is the second version of SeiWatchFace.</p><p>We changed the font and layout to increase the display items.</p>

新着情報

2019.2.26 Ver.2.5 q</p><p>Fixed calculation formula of Week of Year.</p><p>2019.2.22 Ver.2.5p</p><p>Changed the battery alarm to two levels of yellow and red.</p><p>2018.11.25 Ver.2.5o</p><p>Fixed the display position of seconds.</p><p>2018.11.25 Ver.2.5n</p><p>Corresponds to single digit display of time.</p><p>Corresponds to battery alarm indication.</p><p>2018.11.9 Ver.2.5m</p><p>Fixed a bug that latitude and longitude can not be saved.</p>

詳細情報

権限

このアプリは次の情報にアクセスする必要があります:

  • GPS位置
  • 心拍数、気圧、温度、および高度の履歴
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
平均評価: (43評価)

69smir
2018/02/01 | バージョンVer.1.9

Thank You for perfect wf. One request, for better screen space usage on f5x. And it would be nice to have Active calories and Weekly Active minutes options.

開発者の返信
2018/02/01, SeiOkamoto

Thank you very much for the high five-star rating. It has already been fitted to the big screen of f5x once. Using StepBar or MoveBar is just right space. I hope in this design. We will respond active calories and active minutes as soon as possible. Please wait until then.

Dani Domenech
2018/02/01 | バージョンVer.1.8g

Muy buena. Y con actualizaciones frecuentemente. Es mi pantalla principal ;-)

開発者の返信
2018/02/01, SeiOkamoto

Thank you very much for the high five-star rating. Also, I am glad that you like it.

Allalin72
2018/02/01 | バージョンVer.1.8e

Thanks for update! Now its working on f5x. Very fast and constructive developer contact. One request, for better screen space: could you please change upper left (HR bpm) with bottom left field? Because if you have choosen pressure at bottom field, there would be more space between the characters.

開発者の返信
2018/02/01, SeiOkamoto

Thank you very much for the high five-star rating. It was possible to develop so far with your cooperation. Thank you again. We will respond to changes in the field as soon as possible. Because SeiWatchFace 2 emphasizes layout.

Maciej
2018/01/31 | バージョンVer.1.8c

tarcza bardzo fajna ale w moim f5x wschód i zachód jest 000 i nie mogę tego zmienić nigdzie w ustawieniach,

開発者の返信
2018/01/31, SeiOkamoto

Hello. Sunrise and sunset are calculated from the latitude and longitude acquired from the last GPS and the date and time. Perhaps it is because GPS has not measured latitude and longitude. Please try training outdoors once and receive GPS. Currently, it is being confirmed whether a person using the same f5x can display without any problem.

Robertcalin
2018/01/29 | バージョンVer.1.8

Great great great! Works perfect on Fenix 3 HR, heart rate is very good. Can you add more fonts?

開発者の返信
2018/01/29, SeiOkamoto

Thank you very much for the high five-star rating. Adding fonts is not so important. I'm sorry. When adding a font it will be SeiWatchFace 3.

Gerald Begnaud
2018/01/29 | バージョンVer.1.8

Awesome layout looks great keep up the great work! Thank you!!

開発者の返信
2018/01/29, SeiOkamoto

Thank you very much for the high five-star rating. I'm glad you liked the layout.

Grigoris Lampakis
2018/01/28 | バージョンVer.1.6

Finally a really great WatchFace after too long in connectIQ for fenix3.. :-) Congratulations!

開発者の返信
2018/01/28, SeiOkamoto

Thank you very much for the high five-star rating and nice comments.

Lovelady
2018/01/28 | バージョンVer.1.6

Sunrise and sunset are not accurate. Really needed this feature.

開発者の返信
2018/01/28, SeiOkamoto

Sunrise sunset on the clock of many people is accurately calculated. Is not it possible to get accurate latitude and longitude just before? If you have accurate time and accurate latitude and longitude, you should do an accurate calculation.

Sylvain
2018/01/28 | バージョンVer.1.6

Good apps, please French language!

開発者の返信
2018/01/28, SeiOkamoto

Thank you very much for the high five-star rating. To correspond to French please send French data to contact developer. The title is from Sunrize, Sunset to Cal, Floors. And StepsBar. The date is an abbreviation of week and month. I would like to correspond as much as possible.

Robertcalin
2018/01/28 | バージョンVer.1.6

Amazing heart rate performance

開発者の返信
2018/01/28, SeiOkamoto

Thank you very much for the high five-star rating. Improved heart rate is useful and I am glad.

Nathan
2018/01/27 | バージョンVer.1.6

Getting so much better. I would also recommend adding dark versions of colors and ability to change colors for all text to create contrast. Very good face!

開発者の返信
2018/01/27, SeiOkamoto

Thanks for the review. Dark colors will not be visible, so do not dare add up. I'd like to respond to changes in all text color in the future.

F. Javier Aparicio Delgado
2018/01/27 | バージョンVer.1.6

Muy buena!!! Por favor, español en la fecha. Posibilidad de configurar y poner altitud. Gracias.

開発者の返信
2018/01/27, SeiOkamoto

Thank you very much for the high five-star rating. I feel that the sunrise and the sunset are getting longer while the sunrises.

🏅RAFAŁ CZERWIŃSKI🏅
2018/01/27 | バージョンVer.1.6

Regardless the best watch face! He presents himself very professionally. And now a great request. I am begging you to add the Polish language. It would be useful to Polish days of the week and their abbreviations. Sunrise = Wschód, Sunset = Zachód, Steps = Kroki.

開発者の返信
2018/01/27, SeiOkamoto

Thank you very much for the high five-star rating. I understand how to handle multiple languages, so I will correspond to Polish in the next version. Is it good only at present three Sunrize, Sunset, Steps in the review? If there are other, please let us know by contacting the developer. Please also indicate the abbreviated form of the day and month. We will respond as much as possible.

Sef
2018/01/26 | バージョンVer.1.4

Your watchface is excellent. Can you make it one size bigger for fenix3hr? It is a little bit small. Date font is not the same with other info. I think Left and right side are more useful for bars. Thank you so much

開発者の返信
2018/01/27, SeiOkamoto

Thank you very much for the high five-star rating. I adjusted the line spacing slightly according to the screen size of fenix. Upload the corresponding one after this. The numerical font is completely self-made. It is hard work with considerable detail. So, since the date fonts have alphabets, I use prefabricated fonts. I tried making the arc bar on the left and right, but quite a design collapsed. So I am sorry, please use a straight bar.

Nathan
2018/01/25 | バージョンVer.1.1

The second overlap the step count. Could you also make a 12-hr version? Also, is there a way to hide or change the sunrise/sunset to something else?

開発者の返信
2018/01/25, SeiOkamoto

Thank you for contacting us for a second overlap. Fix in the next version. Until then, please do not show the second option. The 12-hour clock display can be changed by the system. However, Sunrise Sunset is displayed 24 hours a day. But I'll consider the 12-hour display of the sunset. Finally, the sunrise sunset is always displayed on the design.

Salerno Antonino
2018/01/25 | バージョンVer.1.1

No compatibile con Epix

開発者の返信
2018/01/25, SeiOkamoto

The design does not become the same epix because the shape of the clock is different.

Brezos92
2018/01/24 | バージョンVer.1.0

Perfect

開発者の返信
2018/01/25, SeiOkamoto

Thank you very much for the review of the five stars.

まだ利用可能な統計はありません。