App Icon

Sleep as Android

説明

Companion app for Sleep as Android.</p><p>Allows you to track sleep (send motion and HR data to Sleep as Android) and supports vibration on alarms, anti-snoring and lucid dreaming cues. </p><p>CAUTION: Alarms only work if you are sleep tracking using the watch.</p><p></p><p>To use, make sure to install in this order:</p><p>- Sleep as Android (https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.urbandroid.sleep)</p>

新着情報

20210119.0.0</p><p>Bug fixes: Too many timers crash on alarm, out of memory fix attempt, dismiss/snooze prioritized in message queue</p><p></p><p>20210112.0.0</p><p>Fix various crashes, mainly around alarm</p><p></p><p>20201008.0.0</p><p>Bugfixes:</p><p>- fixed crash when a hint (lucid dreaming or antisnoring) was sent to the watch</p><p>- fixed crash when reading pulse oximetry sensor value</p><p></p>

要件

Companion App

Android App on Google Play

詳細情報

権限

このアプリは次の情報にアクセスする必要があります:

  • インターネットとの情報の送受信
  • センサーデータ(ANT+、心拍数、コンパスなど)
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
平均評価: (369評価)

Jen
2021/02/27 | バージョン20210119.0.0

Does not track heart rate only movement on watch. Watch does not vibrate even though I have it set to do so in settings. Tracking on watch does not stop after alarm.

Valery Shkrobov
2021/02/23 | バージョン20210119.0.0

Alarm can not be turned off, crashes at night, crashes all the time. Turning off alarm on watch in settings doesn't work, looks awful. (Forerunner 935)

RyoTN
2021/02/11 | バージョン20210119.0.0

ちょっと不安定ではありますが動作します。 vivoactiv4ですがスマホ側で終了してもスマートウォッチ側は終了せず、何度も開始をしよ うとしてくるので終了するときはスマートウォッチ側でしたほうが良さそうです。 終了方法はメニューボタンを長押しし、「Stop Tracking」をタップすればできました。 バッテリーは8時間くらいの睡眠で45%ほど無くなりました。 他の機種で動作しない場合は、サポートページに古いバージョンがあるので、そちらをインストールするともしかしたら使えるかもしれません。

Micha
2021/02/10 | バージョン20210119.0.0

Schrott. Bringt nix im Zusammenhang mit der Sleep as Android App.

Josh
2021/01/26 | バージョン20210119.0.0

Absolute junk.

Michał Mamzer
2021/01/24 | バージョン20210119.0.0

I've had 3 days of quite successful tracking with current version (tracking started on watch app on Fenix 5) and so there is definitely some progress. Watch does stop vibrating once I dismiss/save SleepAsAndroid sleep outcome on my phone.

Tomáš Dančo
2021/01/24 | バージョン20210119.0.0

I really want to give it 5 stars...can't disable sleep tracking without force closing app. Pulse Ox is not being shown even though it should be collected. Will be more than happy to help with any kind of debug

Rik Brouwer
2021/01/19 | バージョン20210119.0.0

Can't disable alarm, watch keeps buzzing. I have to force close or reset the whole watch. Tried uninstalling and installing I'm the correct order after recent updates, but no change. This is terrible, worst way of waking up ever. I've bought this watch (VA4) to replace my broken Pebble 2 HR (which worked flawless) because it should work with sleep as android.. kind of regretting that now.

Oliver S.
2021/01/16 | バージョン20210112.0.0

finally my venu provides oxymetry data with the latest plug in version from jan 21. thanks a lot. battery usage still good (max 25%/7h) unfortunately i have to restart the watch every morning because plugin does not stop tracking message without restart.

Vitaly
2021/01/13 | バージョン20210112.0.0

Hey there, This "rewrite entire code" thing rendered the app not only useless, but a nuisance. It simply doesn't work. - watch didn't vibrate on alarm - nothing is manager from the watch - it constantly tries to start tracking all day long In other words, you transformed a working app into a pre-pre-pre-alpha toy for a developer and use is all as guinea pigs. I have a suggestion: I believe that most (if not all) users would appreciate very much if you upload the previous version of the app (say under a LEGACY name or a such). So people not interested in debugging can continue to use the app. Otherwise, I am sure, you very soon loose all your loyal audience. Think about it. And please, upload the previous version. Thanks

Michał Mamzer
2021/01/13 | バージョン20210112.0.0

There was a way to track a sleep with specific set of actions in my Fenix 5 (in my previous review I wrote about that) but after this update I wasn't able to get it working correctly. Today it sleep tracked OK (sleep started on phone and confirmed 'just once' on watch) but it didn't fire watch vibrations as it should have.

CHIAOUI
2021/01/06 | バージョン20201008.0.0

Ne s'arrête pas, je suis obligée d'arrêter la montre

Lucas Koster
2021/01/06 | バージョン20201008.0.0

Not able to dismiss or snooze alarm via watch while it keeps vibrating (both options dismiss/snooze are unresponsive). Battery usage is okay, about 10% a night.

Bruno Patuleia
2020/12/27 | バージョン20201008.0.0

This app should be named battery draining for Garmin

Mirek Š.
2020/12/23 | バージョン20201008.0.0

Forerunner 245 is barely able to last over the night due to a massive battery drain caused by this plugin. Till the issue is solved I can't use it. No such a problem with Sleep as Android on Xiaomi watches.

Nicolas Hoffmann
2020/12/21 | バージョン20201008.0.0

Perfect to kill your battery life. 60% of battery gone in one short night. While I usually hold a week easily.

Mikkel Petersen
2020/12/21 | バージョン20201008.0.0

Uses way too much power. Went from 5 days to 2 days battery life over night on my new Fenix 6 pro.

AndreaZio
2020/12/21 | バージョン20201008.0.0

Big fan of the app, but after the update, it doesn't work anymore. It either doesn't connect to the watch or it disconnects after 30min-1hour (ForeRunner 935, Android Phone). Sometimes I'm lucky if I start the watch and then connect the phone. If I start from the phone (Samsung S20) the buttons 'this time only', 'always' just force a restart of the watch. Hope they can fix this soon

Vitaly
2020/12/17 | バージョン20201008.0.0

This rewrite the whole code thing made the experience worst possible. 1st, lock screen has no option to disable it our even to change button! Why you decided for me hire i use buttons? ! I have on menu button another app i use years! 2nd, the watch CONSTANTLY trying to start traking. I restart the phone and watch several times with no avail. It is just unacceptable

TomH
2020/12/06 | バージョン20201008.0.0

Right order of apps installation to phone and watch IS important. Unable to dismiss alarm when watch nor connected (FR935, Andr.10). Maybe I would suggest to change key combination to dismiss the alarm. By holding the menu button i got to the menu but I was unable reach the watch menu to restart the watch. Battery drain wasn't more than 10%/night.

Madhura
2020/12/04 | バージョン20201008.0.0

Hallo. Die App ist super. Ich nutze sie sehr viel. Die letzten Updates haben sie deutlich verbessert. Nur der Vibrationsalarm an der Garmun Fenix funktioniert leider nicht mehr. Diese Funktion ist mega gut wenn ich meine Frau nicht durch meinen Wecker aufwecken möchte. Bitte bringt diese Funktion wieder ans laufen. LG.

Bedřich Vavřena
2020/12/01 | バージョン20201008.0.0

Nice idea.. But look and reliability is awful. Often restart whole watches 15 minutes after start of application. GUI uses own graphics with very small font... Developer not reacting. Not using it any more. VA3

Andy Fish
2020/11/30 | バージョン20201008.0.0

This app used to work reliably a few months ago. Since recent updates, this is pretty much useless. Sleep as Android doesn't work with Garmin.

Will d'Olater
2020/11/23 | バージョン20201008.0.0

20-45% battery drain, had to restart fenix 6 before (so it can connect) and after the night (because it won't close); sometimes stopping the app on the phone stops the app on the watch properly, sometimes not (and the watch won't stop vibrating). Data provided to Android app very limited (looks like HR only?), doesn't really warrant the battery use when compared to what the Garmin's own sleep tracking does with minimal resources. Both alarms fired properly.... but couldn't be silenced from the watch. Currently more nuisance than help but will be checking that in the future.

Alex Combas
2020/11/22 | バージョン20201008.0.0

This is a pretty good app, if you use sleep as android on your phone this is a must have.

まだ利用可能な統計はありません。