App Icon

Fusion

説明

If you like my contribution, and you feel like gentle you can support my work. !!!</p><p>http://paypal.me/Bastos65</p><p> (Give to a friend to avoid fees please).</p><p></p><p>/**KEY? - WEATHER API KEY**/ If displayed you need to get free key from OpenWeatherMap and enter the key on watchface settings (method below).</p><p>/**LOC? - GPS REFRESH**/ Refresh location is needed, start some activity with GPS like run session, go outdoor and wait till signal up (green) then back to watch face : 2min delay.</p>

新着情報

/***MANUAL THERE***/ https://docs.google.com/document/d/1PqlZnbUDkUxIhiMR9e8WMmjW3wHzNwfyrxZN-E3uVEU</p><p>/***PLEASE READ DESCRIPTION BEFORE POST SOMETHING***/</p><p>/***PLEASE PROVIDE A VALID EMAIL IF YOU SEND ME SOME REQUEST AND WANT A REPLY***/</p><p></p><p>Release 0.0.25:</p><p>• Attempt to prevent location reset to "Globe". (Thank Colin).</p><p>Release version 1.5.4 :</p><p>• Code Optimization.</p>

詳細情報

権限

このアプリは次の情報にアクセスする必要があります:

  • アクティブでない場合はバックグラウンドで実行します(バッテリーの持続時間が短くなる可能性があります)
  • インターネットとの情報の送受信
  • GPS位置
  • 心拍数、気圧、温度、および高度の履歴
  • Garmin Connect™フィットネスプロフィール
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
平均評価: (1,056評価)

pace6666
2021/06/19

Very cool and strong face watch thank you!

Дмитрий
2021/06/13

Как получить ключ?

開発者の返信
2021/06/13, Bastos65

Hi, you can obtain your free weather key following instruction in watchface store description. Regards.

Amanda Chan
2021/06/09

Cant find a better watch face!

Mercedes Romero
2021/06/04

It is a good idea. I really like the design but the synchronization with the GPS generates conflict even following the instructions. It's a shame. I suggest the developer to fix that bug and not just ask us to follow the instructions and delete negative comments

開発者の返信
2021/06/04, Bastos65

Hi, there is no bug or conflict with GPS. You probabily just missed something or was not able to follow instructions. In my opinion it is a shame you prefer post a negative review without contacting developer before if something not clear or if you just need help.

Irina Koleva
2021/06/03

I read all, I followed all instructions and still the face is not updating... The old one stays. I can change with any other watch face but not yours... I played for hours. Lost time?!!!

Alejo
2021/05/30

Love the watch face and all the work.

Micha
2021/05/29

Best watchface for me! Easy readable with lot of information. :-) It would be awesome if its possible to add support for the new Venu 2.

Sennette Krug
2021/05/27

Love this ... so customizable and has everything I could want with an attractive display!!

Quang
2021/05/22

nhiều thông tin trên mặt đồng hồ

Luciano Cavagna
2021/05/19

La mia watchface preferita. L'unico problema è che, ogni tanto, quindi non sempre, ruotando il polso non esce dalla modalità screensaver.

Fred Hedgecock
2021/05/09

Love this watch face. Easy to use, read, and adjust to the information you want displayed. Tried others but always comeback to this one. Well done!!!

Alvaro
2021/05/09

I can't add the weather

Tom
2021/05/08

Like it because easy to use and informative good design

Roger Gloddy
2021/05/05

Incredible app. You must follow instructions which are well worth the time and effort. Best cover I have ever used!

Donna Nikova
2021/05/01

Cant get rid of GPS request on screen

開発者の返信
2021/05/04, Bastos65

Hi please delete your review, then read and follow instructions in watchface store description. If someting not clear contact me using "Contact Developer" link. Regards.

Enrique Schmilinsky
2021/04/30

One of the best watch face ever! It has evrything in one screeen in a beautiful design. Great job

Riccardo
2021/04/24

Best watchface, hightly customizable, very good icons, colors and layout

Ged Wolff
2021/04/24

5 stars. Best watch face out there, honestly you have so many options for EVERYTHING... Can not recommend enough

Ken Z
2021/04/23

Watch face is ok. User manual lacks. E.g. explanations of settings options.

Diego_Arana
2021/04/22

The best watch face, perfect look and options. Very professional. Just one comment, a few months ago I noticed the battery is being drained faster by the watch face. I see a drop of 1.5%-2% an hour. Not playing music nor an activity is active. Just watch with weather active.

Anthony Franklyn Colon
2021/04/18

I still can’t get the GPS refresh to go away. I’ve done everything in the instructions.

開発者の返信
2021/04/18, Bastos65

Hi, you just need to follow instructions in store description. Thank to delete your review and contact me using contact developer link if something not clear after reading.

Ric
2021/04/14

This is a great watch face. Plenty of options for data and laid out very well. I have had this face on two different Garmin watches (VivoActive 3 and now Fenix 6 Pro) and definitely recommend. Works well on both. I saw where several people said they had trouble getting GPS to sync but developer explains very well. Go outside, start GPS tracking activity like walking (you don't even need to do it just start it), let the GPS say its ready, then you're all good. Super easy. Again LOVE this watch face.

Grzegorz
2021/04/13

Woła klucz nie działa

開発者の返信
2021/04/13, Bastos65

Hi, thank to delete your review. Call touch is not managed by the watchface but by the watch system. Your issue is from watch itself. Regards.

goli
2021/04/13

I like this face with lots of date configurable. The developer is very helpful, now i use the fusion HM pro version.

Giorgio Rozzoni
2021/04/11

Ottimo quadrante. Per un dubbio ho contattato lo sviluppatore e mi ha risposto subito. Molto versatile. Unica pecca peggiora leggermente la durata della batteria.

まだ利用可能な統計はありません。