App Icon

Fusion

説明

If you like my contribution, and you feel like gentle you can support my work. !!!</p><p>http://paypal.me/Bastos65</p><p> (Give to a friend to avoid fees please).</p><p></p><p>/**KEY? - WEATHER API KEY**/ If displayed you need to get free key from OpenWeatherMap and enter the key on watchface settings (method below).</p><p>/**LOC? - GPS REFRESH**/ Refresh location is needed, start some activity with GPS wait till signal up then back to watch face : 2min delay.</p>

新着情報

/***MANUAL THERE***/ https://docs.google.com/document/d/1PqlZnbUDkUxIhiMR9e8WMmjW3wHzNwfyrxZN-E3uVEU</p><p>/***PLEASE READ DESCRIPTION BEFORE POST SOMETHING***/</p><p>/***PLEASE PROVIDE A VALID EMAIL IF YOU SEND ME SOME REQUEST AND WANT A REPLY***/</p><p></p><p>Release version 1.5.3 :</p><p>• Add Descent Mk2 device.</p><p>• Add D2 Air device.</p><p>• Add FR745 device.</p><p>Release version 1.5.2 :</p>

詳細情報

権限

このアプリは次の情報にアクセスする必要があります:

  • アクティブでない場合はバックグラウンドで実行します(バッテリーの持続時間が短くなる可能性があります)
  • インターネットとの情報の送受信
  • GPS位置
  • 心拍数、気圧、温度、および高度の履歴
  • Garmin Connect™フィットネスプロフィール
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
平均評価: (813評価)

Vil
2020/11/27 | バージョン1.5.3

Excellent !!! Thank you Master!

Zammis Jeriba Shigan
2020/11/26 | バージョン1.5.3

Longtime Fenix5+ owner. This is the best watch face I have come across. Thank you so much!

BlackBearDiver
2020/11/26 | バージョン1.5.3

Love this watch face. Took a while to tweak it with colors etc but it’s not been replaced since I installed it. All the info I like/want at a glance.

Trevor BROOKES
2020/11/25 | バージョン1.5.3

This is a great watch face, battery use is pretty good and has many choices in the settings But it has missing 'recovery time' in the choices in the setting, which I use often for my training That's why I've only given 4 stars, add this please and I'll give 5 stars

開発者の返信
2020/11/26, Bastos65

Hi, you can add the star, there is nothing i can do to add this data type. Recovery Time info is not available for none Garmin Developers at this point. Sorry.

Antonio
2020/11/25 | バージョン1.5.3

Ya no se puede configurar?

開発者の返信
2020/11/25, Bastos65

Hi, use Garmin Connect Iq phone app to edit settings. If you encounter some issue, contact me using contact developer link. Regards.

Murat Ata
2020/11/25 | バージョン1.5.3

Great watchface. Excellent battery management and plenty of control over features. Highly recommended.

Mirko Scherrer
2020/11/25 | バージョン1.5.3

Works Great! Probably the best interface and customization I've ever seen on Garmin.

Ivan
2020/11/24 | バージョン1.5.3

One of the best watch faces!!! Well done! Full of adjustments!

אביב בלנגה
2020/11/23 | バージョン1.5.3

Can I have access?

開発者の返信
2020/11/23, Bastos65

Hi, Fusion is totally free, you just needto read and follow instruction in watchface description. Regards.

Alejandro Horas
2020/11/23 | バージョン1.5.3

Thanks for the face. Would it be possible to have the net calories, that is, the difference between calories eaten and burnt available? That parameter is already in Garmin Connect. It is key for weight control and it would be great to have at the watch.

開発者の返信
2020/11/23, Bastos65

Hi, sorry this data is at this point not available for none Garmin developers. Regards.

Stefan Baumgart
2020/11/23 | バージョン1.5.3

Best face ever :)

Lance Boyd
2020/11/22 | バージョン1.5.3

My favorite of ALL clock faces!

Otto Castell-Rüdenhausen
2020/11/21 | バージョン1.5.3

Had this face since installing the watch and was very happy with it. Since a few days the temperature is way off though.

開発者の返信
2020/11/22, Bastos65

Hi, there is actually no bug with the watchface. If you encounter some issue, delete your review and contact me using "Contact developer" link. I will bring you support, you probabily missed something. Regards.

Gregor Gomboc
2020/11/21 | バージョン1.5.3

Very nice face... but the weather temperature and forecast is the same since instaling the face.

開発者の返信
2020/11/22, Bastos65

Hi, there is actually no bug with the watchface. If you encounter some issue, delete your review and contact me using "Contact developer" link. I will bring you support, you probabily missed something. Regards.

Mauricio Piazza
2020/11/21 | バージョン1.5.3

Great watc face!. Full customizable

Tigre Des Noues 🏌️
2020/11/21 | バージョン1.5.3

My favorite !

Antonis Macheridis
2020/11/20 | バージョン1.5.3

Very nice but the weather needs improvements

Manu. B
2020/11/20 | バージョン1.5.3

Smart and practical. Really nice. Good job!

Sunny Ravi Kumar
2020/11/19 | バージョン1.5.3

Data lover's dream. Not only it has the most data compared to other faces, it also looks nice at the same time. The amount of customization is awesome. Developer: 1. What does"distance" refer to? Value is incorrect. I have miles for distance. 2. Can you add "body battery" data field in future? 3. I changed ring text (3pm location) to stairs. Once I hit target it changes to green instead of staying white. Thank you for this awesome face.

開発者の返信
2020/11/19, Bastos65

Hi, 1. distance represents the total distance for the day, you can select unit in "Distance Unit" setting. 2. It is not possible as body battery is not actually available for none Garmin Developers. 3. You can select the color for goalreached in "Goal reached text color" setting. Regards.

Fadli Abdullah
2020/11/19 | バージョン1.5.3

I absolutely love it! Any info on what icon is for wat?, so many numbers I dun even know what they are for anymore! Lol

Victor Romanchuk (0)
2020/11/19 | バージョン1.5.3

Excellent! Convenient and helps to use all features of Garmin6 series display (in my case - Descent mk2)

lesage2a
2020/11/19 | バージョン1.5.3

The best of all the ones i have tried. Thank you!

CarolineKate
2020/11/19 | バージョン1.5.3

I love it but now I don't see it. I wonder what happened. Vivoactive 3

開発者の返信
2020/11/19, Bastos65

Hi, if you have some issue, contact me using "contact developer" link for support. Regards

Noppadol Niwat
2020/11/19 | バージョン1.5.3

Thumb up!!!

Voronin Vladimir
2020/11/18 | バージョン1.5.3

На редкость очень качественный циферблат с гибким и разнообразным, но понятным интерфейсом.

まだ利用可能な統計はありません。