App Icon

Fusion

説明

If you like my contribution, and you feel like gentle you can support my work. !!!</p><p>http://paypal.me/Bastos65</p><p> (Give to a friend to avoid fees please).</p><p></p><p>/**KEY? - WEATHER API KEY**/ If displayed you need to get free key from OpenWeatherMap and enter the key on watchface settings (method below).</p><p>/**LOC? - GPS REFRESH**/ Refresh location is needed, start some activity with GPS wait till signal up then back to watch face : 2min delay.</p>

新着情報

/***MANUAL THERE***/ https://docs.google.com/document/d/1PqlZnbUDkUxIhiMR9e8WMmjW3wHzNwfyrxZN-E3uVEU</p><p>/***PLEASE READ DESCRIPTION BEFORE POST SOMETHING***/</p><p>/***PLEASE PROVIDE A VALID EMAIL IF YOU SEND ME SOME REQUEST AND WANT A REPLY***/</p><p></p><p>Release 0.0.25:</p><p>• Attempt to prevent location reset to "Globe". (Thank Colin).</p><p>Release version 1.5.4 :</p><p>• Code Optimization.</p>

詳細情報

権限

このアプリは次の情報にアクセスする必要があります:

  • アクティブでない場合はバックグラウンドで実行します(バッテリーの持続時間が短くなる可能性があります)
  • インターネットとの情報の送受信
  • GPS位置
  • 心拍数、気圧、温度、および高度の履歴
  • Garmin Connect™フィットネスプロフィール
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
平均評価: (887評価)

Keith Littler
2020/12/29 | バージョン1.5.4

I installed this watch face, Didn't like it as there was a big GPS refresh banner across the bottom. It keeps re installing itself every 5 minutes and setting as the watch face. I can't stop this whatever I do.

開発者の返信
2020/12/29, Bastos65

Hi, thank to delete your review. Your issue is not from the watchface which obviously can’t install by itself, but from Garmin Connect IQ app. Try Uninstall Reinstall Garmin connect iq app on your phone or contact Garmin

Vero#14
2020/12/28 | バージョン1.5.4

It is my favorite wachface but I have an issue, there is a message that cover half data (gps refresh? Read watchface description) the message changes sometimes, I tried to change impostations unistall and install but nothing could you help me?

開発者の返信
2020/12/29, Bastos65

Hi as written in message, you just need to read watchface description in store. All is explained in. Thank to update your review.

Akram
2020/12/28 | バージョン1.5.4

Best watch face ever in my opinion, so much info and even more if you make a small donation. He was super super quik to respond even tho i was a bit annoying at first lol. A+

David O'Neill
2020/12/28 | バージョン1.5.4

Love the app. Even using this face on my fenix 6 saphire for about a year. Two SUGGESTIONS FOR IMPROVEMENT. 1. Is it possible to show the weekly 7 day training load (Epoc score)? I like to monitor my training load trend and check if its within the right totals as well as the right mix. Getting to that info currebtly takes going multiple menus deep in garmin connect. Having readily accessible in the watchface would make this face great! 2. Is it possible to setup multiple configurations and save them? For example...a user could have one configuration with all of the data fields set to weather, sun, moon fields for outdoor activities...then they could have a second configured for indoor/workout activities... Thanks for all the great work.

Kiera Kirchner
2020/12/28 | バージョン1.5.4

Watch face crashed my watch I can't do anything on my watch and it won't let me uninstall

開発者の返信
2020/12/28, Bastos65

Hi, thank to delete your review. Your issue is not from the watchface which obviously can’t install by itself, but from Garmin Connect IQ app. Try Uninstall Reinstall Garmin connect iq app on your phone or contact Garmin.

Chris Rosenberger
2020/12/28 | バージョン1.5.4

So many options for customization! Love it, great work! Thank you for the awesome work.

1971berndc
2020/12/27 | バージョン1.5.4

Looks great.

Dietmar Bachmann
2020/12/26 | バージョン1.5.4

A nice watch face with a sophisticated design, completely configurable, everything easy to read. Seems tidy despite the myriad of information. Great job! I moved to Pro version with even more possibilities and information.

Anthony Williams
2020/12/26 | バージョン1.5.4

Love the features and all the customizable options.

Kim Fuchs
2020/12/23 | バージョン1.5.4

Great app! So customizable. I wish my hiking app had the same customizability as this one for one screen.

Keza
2020/12/22 | バージョン1.5.4

Love the ap in every way. One hick up. My watch face does not update the weather unless I sink it with my iphone to get it to update temp

Konstantin
2020/12/22 | バージョン1.5.4

Awesome face! Would be great to have an option to add Pulse Ox and body battery on the screen

Artem
2020/12/21 | バージョン1.5.4

Me devise need to hard reset after install.

開発者の返信
2020/12/22, Bastos65

You probabilly missed something, note that in most case there is issue not from the watchface but from Connect IQ App...

Tom Reddell
2020/12/21 | バージョン1.5.4

Very nice and customisable watch face. Only additional request would be for an option to add total distance run this week as a displayable to data field.

Yavor Geshev
2020/12/21 | バージョン1.5.4

I have garmin 6xpro solar and i like the app but i can't tune my weather settings. If someone can help me. Thanks in advance.

Rene Sulman
2020/12/20 | バージョン1.5.4

Great watch face, beautiful graphic design. Why is it that when you have a watch that has Wifi (fenix 6 pro) you still need your phone for weather updates?

開発者の返信
2020/12/20, Bastos65

Hi, developers have to works with Garmin environement and the only available way at this point is send a call throught the phone and th Garmin Connect App. Nothing we can do to change that except if Garmin add some functions. Regards

Papydoc
2020/12/20 | バージョン1.5.4

My preferred one... fully operational... customization of data, colors at the top level. Developer totally available for addressing issues in case of difficulties... TOP

Daniel
2020/12/18 | バージョン1.5.4

Frechheit! Installiert sich immer wieder von selbst! Uhr und App bereits zurückgesetzt!

開発者の返信
2020/12/18, Bastos65

The watchface can't install by itself... The issue is from Garmin Connect IQ App. Uninstall Reinstall Garmin Connect IQ on your phone or contact Garmin directly. Thank to delete your review...

Daniel Marzisz
2020/12/18 | バージョン1.5.4

Nachdem ich die App installiert habe steht im unteren Drittel immer GPS REFRESH Ich kann auch eine andere App mehr aufnehmen Das gehtvdar nicht

開発者の返信
2020/12/18, Bastos65

Hi, the watchface works perfectly. Nothing i can do if your are not able to follow instructions... "READ DESCRIPTION" have you read it? An extract for you : /**LOC? - GPS REFRESH**/ Refresh location is needed, start some activity with GPS wait till signal up then back to watch face : 2min delay. nothing more.. Thank to delete your review...

LauRem
2020/12/18 | バージョン1.5.4

One of the best, working good everything!

Dc3john
2020/12/17 | バージョン1.5.4

Best face yet!

Nick Reese
2020/12/16 | バージョン1.5.4

Started with this face and moved to the HM Pro version, which is slightly better and more updated. Both great

Stuart Osborne
2020/12/14 | バージョン1.5.4

Love watch face but no weather update api key nothing very confusing..??

開発者の返信
2020/12/14, Bastos65

Please take time to read watchface description in store, all is explained in. If something not clear after that contact me using contact developer link. Thank to delete or update the review when your issue fixed. Regards.

Konrad
2020/12/13 | バージョン1.5.4

Great watchface. Only one suggestion... I want custom date format or with current formats make it 1 line when i disable left and right data fields.

Krasen Peychev
2020/12/13 | バージョン1.5.4

The app is great, but the recent month the weather is not updating correctly. Same problem as Jordan. Tried the same thing as him with no success. Pls help!

開発者の返信
2020/12/13, Bastos65

Hi Krasen contact me using contact developer link please i will give you support.

まだ利用可能な統計はありません。