App Icon

WEATHER WIDGET

説明

THIS IS A WIDGET APPLICATION.</p><p>IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A SIMILAR APPLICATION THAT LAUNCHED FROM THE ACTIVITIES WINDOW, YOU CAN FIND IT IN MY APPLICATIONS LIST.</p><p></p><p>I present to you a weather application that offers a choice of using the weather from the Garmin server, or from the OpenWeatherMap service.</p><p></p><p>The application logic implies the presence of three windows:</p><p>• current weather window</p>

新着情報

WITHOUT YOUR REVIEWS I WILL NOT BE ABLE TO GET NEW USERS. NO NEW USERS ➟ NO DEVELOPMENT ➟ NO NEW PROJECTS.</p><p>PLEASE SUPPORT ME WITH A REVIEW IF YOU LIKE MY WORK. IT IS IMPORTANT. THANK YOU!

要件

実行用ハードウェア

ハードウェアを入手

詳細情報

権限

このアプリは次の情報にアクセスする必要があります:

  • インターネットとの情報の送受信
  • GPS位置
  • 心拍数、気圧、温度、および高度の履歴
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
平均評価: (32評価)

Senén Delgado
2021/12/27 | バージョン1.1.2

Tengo que decir que desde el primer mes de su poblicacion le he estado usando y me resulto muy util para mi tipo de actividades. Recientemente Garmin me cambio el Fenix por otro por un problema, y me dejo de funcionar el widget y el desarrollador me soluciono el problema en un par de horas Genial

Pierre Ruhlmann
2021/12/27 | バージョン1.1.2

Well done ! Efficient and nice Good precision

Dorukhan
2021/12/18 | バージョン1.1.2

Very good and understanding seller

Maryam
2021/11/26 | バージョン1.1.2

Its so stylish and informative love it

Анна Харина
2021/11/16 | バージョン1.1.2

Очень яркий м красивый циферблат!

Cor Bergshoeff
2021/11/05 | バージョン1.1.2

Location does not update, how can I fix this?

Павел
2021/09/02 | バージョン1.1.2

Мне очень понравился! Хороший виджет.

patoche
2021/09/01 | バージョン1.1.2

hello good job ..possibilité translate french?

Koopa Troopa
2021/08/21 | バージョン1.1.2

I have F6 sapphire and the widget crashed when I try to view pressure graph screen. Hours is set to 6.

Gento
2021/08/01 | バージョン1.1.2

This is the best weather widget in the store, from a great developer, who is always responsible. Thank you

Catherine
2021/06/12 | バージョン1.1.2

This is an awesome weather app.

Ovidiu Pistrițu
2021/05/31 | バージョン1.1.2

Dear Ershovlad, I give you five stars for the application you made it. But mostly for your implication and how you communicate. Congratulations! Thank you for the application! Ovidiu

開発者の返信
2021/05/31, ERSHOVLAD

Hello Ovidiu! Thank you so much for these kind words! I do appreciate such well-wishing users and their support. I love to read reviews of my users! I wish you a good day!

David
2021/04/30 | バージョン1.1.2

This is an awesome weather widget! The first screen is pretty cool & shows a lot of artistic thought. The 2nd screen contains the normal data in number form. Highly useful with both temperature & the feels like number. The wind gauge with both speed & direction is missing in a lot of other apps, as is the humidity. The best weather widget I've found. It is also available as an app, but for me, it is quicker to access the data as a widget. My only desire for improvement would be to increase the size of the feels like number and the humidity number. That line appears to be slightly smaller to my 50 yo eyes, even with an X size display. I might prefer only 2 days of forecast if it meant the really small numbers could be slightly bigger.

pst
2021/03/07 | バージョン1.1.2

useful widget

Rui Pimenta
2021/03/06 | バージョン1.1.2

Great widget very fast and straightforward.

Conrad W Bareiss
2021/02/17 | バージョン1.1.2

Great widget. Easy to use! Thanks

Sitthisak Thotsaphon
2021/02/16 | バージョン1.1.2

Really useful, beautiful design

Serkan Peksaglam
2021/02/09 | バージョン1.1.2

Nice backgrounds and usefull tips of weathers

⛺🐿️Sam lawrence🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿
2021/02/04 | バージョン1.1.1

Thankyou for your new update,I really like the new weather icons,they look really smart.... All the best..

didichan
2021/01/22 | バージョン1.0.4

+ fair price + fast response + nice and friendly support + super nice graphics All in one: a very good widget and a very nice dev :)

開発者の返信
2021/01/25, ERSHOVLAD

+ list of advantages + developer's mention + kind and good words Great review, which I personally like :)

Senén Delgado
2020/12/10 | バージョン1.0.2

Es un widget muy recomendable yo lo puse en mi fénix y me va de fábula. El desarrollor contesto a mis mails muy rápido a mis dudas y aclaraciones ___________ It is a highly recommended widget, I put it on my phoenix and it works great. The developer answered my emails very quickly to my doubts and clarifications

開発者の返信
2020/12/11, ERSHOVLAD

I'm so glad you liked my widget and wrote such a nice review :) Thanks!

Jeff Plowman
2020/12/09 | バージョン1.0.2

Hands down the best weather widget or application for Garmin watches. Developer is super fast responding and does a great job on all widgets and apps produced. Best paid widget/app I have on my watch by far. Highly recommend to everyone!!!

開発者の返信
2020/12/10, ERSHOVLAD

Thank you, Jeff, for such a great review :)

Утес
2020/12/08 | バージョン1.0.2

Рабочая нужная штуковина

開発者の返信
2020/12/08, ERSHOVLAD

Штуковина с большой буквы "Ш"! Спасибо :)

Василь
2020/12/02 | バージョン1.0.2

Отличный виджет погоды. Очень информативно и доступно!

開発者の返信
2020/12/02, ERSHOVLAD

Спасибо большое за отзыв!

jwcoumou
2020/11/22 | バージョン1.0.1

Great widget, very informative and superfast support from developer! An hourly forecast would indeed make it even better. Highly recommended!

開発者の返信
2020/11/22, ERSHOVLAD

Thanks for your review and feedback! Yes, I hope to roll out an update with hourly forecast this week :)