App Icon

MotorSports+

説明

Garmin 2019 CIQ Developer of the Year!</p><p></p><p>これは3ドルのプレミアムアプリケーションであり、無料版は期間限定です。</p><p>Premium MotorSports +アプリケーションを使用して、時計を最大限に活用してください。</p><p></p><p>ウォッチには、ドライビング、​​オートバイ、モトクロス、スノーモービル、ATV、およびJetSkii、ボート、セーリング、GoKartなどのモータースポーツのサポートが必要でした。MotorSports+アプリケーションは、リアルタイムデータを提供し、Garmin Connect WebおよびAppにデータを投稿します。このアプリケーションは、リアルタイムのデータを提供し、ナビゲーションを返します</p><p>サポート</p><p>インストールに問題がある場合、または詳細については、[詳細]リンクをクリックしてこの説明ページを展開してください。</p>

新着情報

メールアクティベーションのために$ 3 USD +料金で購入するには(支払い後にアクティベーションが提供されるため、待つ必要はありません!)</p><p>購入:https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>MotorSports +ヘルプ:https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#motor</p><p>ロック解除:https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ:https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p><p></p><p>開発中:</p><p>v2.19 adds External Bike Speed and Bike Speed 2 Sensor support, adds new devices and SDK 3.1.8-2020-05-06-249bf944e</p>

要件

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

詳細情報

権限

このアプリは次の情報にアクセスする必要があります:

  • ANT Radioを介してサードパーティ製センサーとデータを送受信します
  • インターネットとの情報の送受信
  • FITファイル(アクティビティの記録)
  • 追加情報をアクティビティファイルに記録する
  • GPS位置
  • センサーデータ(ANT+、心拍数、コンパスなど)
  • Garmin Connect™フィットネスプロフィール
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
平均評価: (123評価)

Rodolfo Romero S
2020/06/06 | バージョン2.19

make the payment and the app code does not arrive, unreliable

開発者の返信
2020/06/06, fbbbrown

Sorry your having, check your junk/spam folder the original Email is likely there or could have been a simple email typo when purchasing will cause not receiving your information . Please contact me using the Contact Developer link (include your email so i can respond) and I will get information to you.

Jörg
2020/06/05 | バージョン2.19

Cool App, i use ist on my Forerunner 920 XT to track my tours. The calories burned are displayed too high (3 times too high). The GPS trackpoints are too far apart. I drive at speeds of up to 250 km / h. They should be recorded every second. Can you change that?

開発者の返信
2020/06/06, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, set the data recording to every second. Set at watch main menu, settings, system, data recording.

Joerg Danz
2020/06/03 | バージョン2.19

Terms and conditions are a rip-off. You will only "rent" the software for 1 year. After that it won't work. And no, i don't think that the softwareupdates are worth it. If they were offer your customers to buy them seperately. I bought it once and won't buy it again.

開発者の返信
2020/06/03, fbbbrown

Joerg, Sorry you feel that way but I keep my prices very low and maintaining software is not trivial. I keep my apps update-to-date with new releases (and bugs) from Garmin, for example the GPS satellite options will be coming to CIQ. to allow GLONASS and Galileo System and this app will need to be updated to provide the new functions to the users. Thanks, Brian.

Unt R
2020/05/27 | バージョン2.19

motosport+ Using Mac and will get message - "Sorry, we're having a problem communicating with our servers." Other apps works and all updated!

開発者の返信
2020/05/27, fbbbrown

Sorry you are have a Garmin Server issue, Try using the other two installers Connect Mobile App or Connect IQ store apps for your phone. The issue is at the Garmin server and will likely resolve in a few hours. if it persists, contact garmin support.

Per Raknes
2020/05/24 | バージョン2.19

I have used the Motorsports+ app for two weeks now. Great app. I use the app with my Garmin Fenix 5 Plus on motocross track for tracking lap times, and analysing lap times vs track lines. Only app I fund that can record lap times automatic by position. Only problem I had, were the app recording false lap times another place on the track (not the start position). Problem solved by removing start coordinates in the app settings. Worked fine after that. Once again. Great app. Low cost. 5 stars from me. :)

開発者の返信
2020/05/27, fbbbrown

Thanks For the review. enjoy!

mb-DuquesneXC
2020/05/13 | バージョン2.18

thanks for the great app, works flawlessly with my FR945,

開発者の返信
2020/05/27, fbbbrown

Thank you and ride Safe

Luca Zancan
2020/04/30 | バージョン2.18

I love this app for enduro bike riding! It' s not so easy to use at thr beginning, but only because is full of intresting functions to improve the quality of your training. Very very good guys

開発者の返信
2020/05/27, fbbbrown

Thanks and glad you got it working!

Alex
2020/04/24 | バージョン2.18

Exactly what i was looking for do a lot of off road motorcycle rallying. so this was perfect

開発者の返信
2020/05/27, fbbbrown

Thanks Alex!

i'mThatGuy.
2020/04/19 | バージョン2.18

Been using for over a year now, the autolap by position works flawlessly!

開発者の返信
2020/05/27, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing!

Jason Davis
2020/04/17 | バージョン2.18

If you are a MX rider try litpro, it links with Garmin watches and it’s free. I tried the free trial version and was that impressed. The free litpro version has most tracks with lap time leads for the day. I was quite surprised to see others using the litpro same day. I writing this just to give others a heads up. I know it’s only $4 app but litpro is far better. Only thing litpro only has Apple app. Hope this helps

開発者の返信
2020/04/17, fbbbrown

Thanks for the heads up but litpro is a post activity viewer. It has no value during the ride: no Autolap, no best lap, no delta lap and using a cell phone on a bike is not a good idea.

Sauer
2020/04/02 | バージョン2.17

Désolé, j'ai d'autres applications à vous mais je refuse de payer annuellement. Soit c'est à vuie soit pas...

開発者の返信
2020/04/03, fbbbrown

Désolé, vous vous sentez de cette façon, mais mes prix sont extrêmement bon marché et 3 USD ne demandent pas grand-chose pour la meilleure application de sport automobile disponible... Sorry you feel that way but my prices are extremely inexpensive and 3 USD is not asking much for the best Motor Sports app available.

i'mThatGuy.
2020/03/24 | バージョン2.16.0

awesome app.

開発者の返信
2020/04/03, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing

Andrea
2020/01/05 | バージョン2.16.0

Had some settings problem. I use it for motocross but don’t know how to set autolap and also autolap distance. Tried yesterday but the device considered autolap point in the middle of track.

開発者の返信
2020/04/03, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, this has been made simple in version 2.17. Most setting are accessed at the start screen.

Jörgen Erkers
2019/12/29 | バージョン2.16.0

Works as expected! Now i can get my lap times and more.

開発者の返信
2020/04/03, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing

Jordan Botchett
2019/12/27 | バージョン2.16.0

Exceeded my expectations! Used the first time for motocross training and it worked perfectly! I’m now able to see accurate lap times and visually see improvement. Cheap as chips well worth it!

開発者の返信
2020/04/03, fbbbrown

Thanks and have fun

Jdcastlingbolt
2019/12/08 | バージョン2.15.1

Please fix issue with Apple health sync

開発者の返信
2020/04/03, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing. This is a Garmin -Apple sync Contact me directly for instructions to correct.

Michel Roerink
2019/11/25 | バージョン2.14.1

I needed an app for motocross to analyze my training runs. The app is great, even though I find it a little bit difficult to get the settings right. A little more information on what the effect is of changing settings would be very welcome. I use it with my Garmin Venu where the limiting factor is the accuracy of the GPS sensor in the watch I guess, because If the plotted route would be correct, I ride more off track and cut more corners than I'm aware off. ;) If the developer could advise if/how I can improve this in the settings, that would be great. For the people who complain about the costs of 3 whole dollars a year: Name 1 other app you can install on your watch that does the same and is cheaper or free. You bought a watch of several hunderds of dollars and refuse to buy an app for 3 USD?

開発者の返信
2020/04/03, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing and I try to bring the best apps for Garmin platform. V2.17 adds at watch settings that will address the easy of making setting changes .

Mauricio Morales
2019/11/19 | バージョン2.12.0

Please, add support for EUC (Electric Unicycles)

Markos Pantelides
2019/10/27 | バージョン2.12.0

I downloaded the app but I only have a 7 minutes trials which does not help because I am an Enduro rider which rides more than 7 minutes a day!

Ricardo Simões
2019/10/21 | バージョン2.12.0

App muito boa e não menos importante o suporte via e-mail é rápido e atencioso.

Mustafa Coskun
2019/09/21 | バージョン2.11.1

unique one. thanks alot!

Kamil
2019/09/14 | バージョン2.11.1

7 minut serio ? Chętnie wsparłbym twórcę i kupił pełną wersję za 3$ ale dostępna jest tylko wbrew opisowi subskrypcja roczną i to za 5$

開発者の返信
2019/09/14, fbbbrown

dzięki za recenzję, ograniczam czas pełnej wersji w przeciwieństwie do innych i utrzymuję moje ceny na bardzo niskim poziomie.

Andrzej
2019/09/05 | バージョン2.11.1

One star because must pay

開発者の返信
2019/09/05, fbbbrown

sorry you feel that way but a lot of time goes into software development and maintenance of these applications. $3 is not asking much. thanks Brian.

i'mThatGuy.
2019/09/04 | バージョン2.11.0

best app in the store for riding.

Jacek
2019/07/28 | バージョン2.8

Hi, for race circuit I choose auto lap by position. How to set start and end of the lap. ??

開発者の返信
2019/09/04, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing. there is more information at my website. Up to 2 lap points, the activity start and the location of the manual lap button press. the app will continue to lap every time you pass the point location.

まだ利用可能な統計はありません。