App Icon

MotorSports+

説明

Garmin 2019 CIQ Developer of the Year!</p><p></p><p>これは3ドルのプレミアムアプリケーションであり、無料版は期間限定です。</p><p>Premium MotorSports +アプリケーションを使用して、時計を最大限に活用してください。</p><p></p><p>ウォッチには、ドライビング、​​オートバイ、モトクロス、スノーモービル、ATV、およびJetSkii、ボート、セーリング、GoKartなどのモータースポーツのサポートが必要でした。MotorSports+アプリケーションは、リアルタイムデータを提供し、Garmin Connect WebおよびAppにデータを投稿します。このアプリケーションは、リアルタイムのデータを提供し、ナビゲーションを返します</p><p>サポート</p><p>インストールに問題がある場合、または詳細については、[詳細]リンクをクリックしてこの説明ページを展開してください。</p>

新着情報

メールアクティベーションのために$ 3 USD +料金で購入するには(支払い後にアクティベーションが提供されるため、待つ必要はありません!)</p><p>購入:https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>MotorSports +ヘルプ:https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#motor</p><p>ロック解除:https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ:https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p><p></p><p>開発中:</p><p>v2.19 adds External Bike Speed and Bike Speed 2 Sensor support, adds new devices and SDK 3.1.8-2020-05-06-249bf944e</p>

要件

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

詳細情報

権限

このアプリは次の情報にアクセスする必要があります:

  • ANT Radioを介してサードパーティ製センサーとデータを送受信します
  • インターネットとの情報の送受信
  • FITファイル(アクティビティの記録)
  • 追加情報をアクティビティファイルに記録する
  • GPS位置
  • センサーデータ(ANT+、心拍数、コンパスなど)
  • Garmin Connect™フィットネスプロフィール
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
平均評価: (121評価)

Karol Kozłowski
2019/06/23 | バージョン2.8

I consider to test app on the track. What is the GPS Freq (Hz)?

開発者の返信
2019/06/23, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing. In settings use the data recording at the fastest setting (one second). I believe the GPS frequency is 1 second, I wish this was at a faster rate for the faster racer.

Andrew Bean
2019/06/14 | バージョン2.8

Works great! I have yet to use all the features but overall I am very happy with it.

開発者の返信
2019/06/23, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing!

Dieter Nyhus
2019/06/13 | バージョン2.8

Hallo, hatte schon meinen ersten sehr guten Eindruck geschildert. Wenn ich unter Garmin Connect -- Tagesübersicht -- Aktivität Anzeigen, dann sehe ich sehr viele Ergebnisse aber wo bitte stehen die einzelnen Rundenzeiten. Brauche hier Hilfe. Die App ist sehr gut aber das fehlt mir oder sehe ich es einfach nicht. Danke und Gruß

開発者の返信
2019/06/23, fbbbrown

Vielen Dank für die Überprüfung, die Runden werden in Connect App oder Connect Web unter dem Abschnitt Runde sein.

twkh
2019/05/10 | バージョン2.6

I like the app a lot but I can't get auto lap to work. From reading other reviews it seems like it works only if you start at or around the coordinates set for auto lap. That would work for a race but for practice session you start in the pits well off the track. There is no way to hit the start button at the start/finish line. I'm in the US on the east coast so I use negative longitude and positive latitude to define start finish.

開発者の返信
2019/05/11, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, Pre-Set the 2nd lap point in settings 1.) set to AutoLap by Position and also manually set (Long/Lat) autoLap point. 2.) Also in a pre-race ride, pressing the lap button will save to the preset lap point for the next ride. I suggest verifying after your pre-ride by viewing the Long/Lat in the motorsport settings.

Kyle Masterman
2019/05/03 | バージョン2.5.0

First use for Motocross today. This is exactly what I was looking for. Lap by position worked great. Distance was about 0.06 km difference between the highest and lowest laps; I believe this is just the nature of the watches GPS? Accurate enough for the average rider to time motos and have heart rate, speed and semi accurate lap time data though.

開発者の返信
2019/05/11, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, 0.06 is within normal GPS error. Higher speeds may increase the error.

mb-DuquesneXC
2019/04/26 | バージョン2.5.0

Great for motocross and the autolap by position works awesome.

開発者の返信
2019/05/11, fbbbrown

thanks!

SANTIAGO GUASCH ESPINOSA
2019/04/09 | バージョン2.4.2

I just used the 30 minutes trial and I liked a lot the app. I just want to know if I pay, I´m gonna receive the app for ever, or just for a few period. If someone can help me, I´ll appreciate it

開発者の返信
2019/04/20, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, the terms is for purchases before May 1, 2019 is four years. May 1, 2019 and after will be annually.

Robert Günnel
2019/02/24 | バージョン2.3

Tested the app yesterday with my forerunner 935 on the mx track. Quiet happy with the app. But since I bought the code for the full version and also got no more configuration button on my connect app.

開発者の返信
2019/03/18, fbbbrown

Robert, thanks for reviewing! this was a Connect bug and should be corrected with the most current Connect update. You can use Garmin Express, too.

Lecreux
2019/02/23 | バージョン2.3

Hello, i managed to put the code. But i dont have any more the configuration button... How to set the lap position? It s not clear... Thanks Julien from France

開発者の返信
2019/03/18, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, check out my help page http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#motor. it has most that you're asking for.

Andy Hicken
2019/02/10 | バージョン2.3

I used the app today for the 1st time and It shows me everything I need to know, but how do I set up auto lap.

開発者の返信
2019/02/14, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, set auto lap in configuration. Use by distance or position.

Michael Johs
2019/01/20 | バージョン2.3

Used for first time today. This should be built into all Garmin devices. Awesome job. Please keep supporting and doing great things!

開発者の返信
2019/02/14, fbbbrown

awesome thanks!

i'mThatGuy.
2019/01/16 | バージョン2.3

I ride enduro and this automatically logs my laps every time I cross the start and gives my current lap time and speed.

開発者の返信
2019/02/14, fbbbrown

Thanks!

Heiko
2018/12/29 | バージョン2.2

Just installed your app for Motocross use on my Garmin Vivoactive. Did not try it on track yet. The data screen set-up is a bit confusing as the frist screen does not present what I set-up in settings. Here I see a lot of data, but not those I expect. All other screens are fine. Autoscroll does not help as the only working setting of 1 second is too hectic. All other settings 2 and more do not work. Any idea? Question: If I finished my training session will I get a summary of all done laps, lap times and involved heart rates and the complete training time?

開発者の返信
2019/01/01, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, all options are functional. If you have an issue getting the options to work, contact me directly.

twkh
2018/12/16 | バージョン2.2

You produce awesome apps. I haven't been able to try this one yet but based on your other apps I only expect great success. It look like exactly what I need.

開発者の返信
2019/01/01, fbbbrown

Thanks, glad you like it.

Telmissani M.A
2018/11/29 | バージョン2.2

Love the application so much, and very useful too. Thought, I would like to know how not to limit the app to laps. I have a Harley Davidson and I would like to use it in the open road.

開発者の返信
2018/11/29, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, In setting set Lap Method to manual laps, if you don't need the lap function,

Lolo
2018/11/05 | バージョン2.2

After reinstalling the app I am required to pay again. Why ? Loren And what should I do to not pay again?

開発者の返信
2018/11/05, fbbbrown

Hi, purchasing again is not necessary, just re-enter your code/email. If you lost your code contact me and i will resend again. Please update this review, thanks. Brian

Gregor Zver
2018/10/18 | バージョン2.2

Exactly what I need. Would be great if it would have the following option time difference between last lap and best lap or/and current lap.

開発者の返信
2018/10/18, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, I will add to IQ 2.x watches for the next update as a data field.

Wesley Hearne
2018/09/28 | バージョン2.2

Installed full version twice and still getting IQ! on my watch face. I have the viroactive 3 music. HELP

開発者の返信
2018/09/28, fbbbrown

Sorry you are having a minor issue. I emailed you directly with the solution to this issue. It’s best to email me for installation problems.

Kalin Ivanov
2018/09/06 | バージョン2.1

I have a problem. I have Garmin Fenix 3hr and I can not start the paid version What this message means "IQ!" Рlease, help me!

開発者の返信
2018/09/08, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, uninstall the app and reinstall that will correct the corrupted file. The F3hr is a verified operational hardware, since I have a F3hr.

Mike Di Nardo
2018/06/29 | バージョン1.14

Great app. Developer helped very quickly when I couldn't figure out how to activate the software. Not only shows your trip on the map but aligns the map with a speed, elevation and heart rate graph so you can see exactly what corners got you pumped up! Absolutely recommended. Thanks FBBBROWN!

開発者の返信
2018/07/17, fbbbrown

Thanks and ride safe. look at the data after the ride :)

Brohemoth350
2018/06/22 | バージョン1.13

Not only a fantastic application but the the developer responded to my questions extremely quickly!

開発者の返信
2018/07/17, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, I answer 100% emails, forum reviews and apps reviews.

Serge
2018/05/31 | バージョン1.12

Excellent app... Never thought I could have all these informations whith my Garmin device while biking. Can you had two mode : Track (Race) and Road. Would be really apreciated. Thanks in advance and congrats for you're work Serge

開発者の返信
2018/06/03, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review! I will add track racie the next update...

Thomas Ahlström
2018/05/23 | バージョン1.10

I also use it for motocross, but the lap by position almost never works and auto pause doesn't work either. It turns of and on all of the time when standing still. If you press pause the app still continues in the background. Maybe all this is settings but I have tried most of them and can't find anything that really works. Hope you can update it, because the app idea is so great and much appreciated.

開発者の返信
2018/05/23, fbbbrown

Thomas the app is tried and tested thoroughly. Sent the autopause to a value above zero(0), so the when you come to a complete stop the app will pause. I suggest 4 mph or km/h. For Autolap by Position, in configuration set the lap method to Autolap by Position. With full GPS, Start at a location where you will pass the so it will autolap. How the app works, the app remembers the start location and is you must re-enter a 25 meter radius circle from where you started for the app to set an auto-lap. If you have a techincal question, it is best to contact me directly using the contact developer link.

Jose Humberto
2018/05/21 | バージョン1.10

Great. I use it for motocross training and short trail rides in the woods and works fine. Just wishing to have Enduro for long rides into the woods and Enduro cross as an activity to chose from too!

開発者の返信
2018/05/24, fbbbrown

Thanks! I will be adding Enduro in the next update.

William Schlepuetz
2018/05/12 | バージョン1.10

I absolutely love this app! I use it for motocross and it does everything I want it too and more! Amazing job making this and I love how you continue to update it as well!

開発者の返信
2018/05/14, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, as this app matures the updates will be quarterly.

まだ利用可能な統計はありません。