App Icon

Chariot J-Shock

説明

G-Shock inspired watch face. Functional and simple. Big weather icons. No weather API key is required. Very easy on the battery.</p><p></p><p>Features:</p><p>1. Big time: 12/24 hour with pm indicator. Remove ":", "PM", or add leading "0" to hours in app settings. Change 12/24 time format in Settings/System/Time on your watch.</p><p>2. Date, day. Change date format in app settings. MM/DD or DD/MM</p>

新着情報

IMPORTANT NOTES: </p><p>1. To get weather you might need to open Garmin Connect app on your phone and sync. Make sure Garmin Connect has access to your location and can run in the background.</p><p>2. DO NOT install or update your watch faces directly from Connect IQ app. Do it via Garmin Connect app instead.</p><p>3. Update might reset your custom settings. Please re-adjust them again to your liking.</p>

詳細情報

  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
平均評価: (882評価)

Ralf Barth
2021/09/10 | バージョン3.1.0

After some trouble, I had a very good support from developer. Great Job thank you again Joe.

開発者の返信
2021/09/10, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Thanks, Ralf. Enjoy.

Ron
2021/09/09 | バージョン3.1.0

I like it, very nice interface

開発者の返信
2021/09/14, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Thank you for your review. It means a lot to me.

Eduardo Menin
2021/09/09 | バージョン3.1.0

Hello. the weather has been gone for two days. this is the second time it has happened. What can it be?

開発者の返信
2021/09/10, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

This watch face gets weather directly from Garmin. If you're having issues - open Garmin Connect app on your phone and sync to your watch. Make sure Garmin Connect app on your phone has access to your location and is able to run in the background.

Kfir Arbib
2021/09/08 | バージョン3.1.0

Great watch face, has mostly everything you can ask for. Looks fine !! Still has some issues hopefully they will be fixed. 1.Stealth mode is not working when dnd. 2.Unable to input a negative number in timezone and there is no scroll down on Samsung S10. 3.Day shows only two letters when using no abbreviations. Awaiting your respond.

開発者の返信
2021/09/09, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Please email me with your watch model. Also, regarding the day - I'm displaying 3 letter abbreviation if small font is enabled, two - if large. Otherwise it won't fit on the screen

Lyuben Aleksiev
2021/09/06 | バージョン3.1.0

Nice job!

開発者の返信
2021/09/07, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Thank you!

Krishna Gupta
2021/09/06 | バージョン3.1.0

How do I input a negative timezone offset for 2nd timezone? It doesn't let me input the minus sign.

開発者の返信
2021/09/07, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Depending on your phone model - there should be a scroll down from zero - this will put the minus sign before the number

Brian Sawyer
2021/09/05 | バージョン3.1.0

Perfect watch face for me. The weather and time and the whole display works great for what I like in a watch face

開発者の返信
2021/09/07, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Thank you!

Khaliq Dollie
2021/09/04 | バージョン3.1.0

Most comprehensive watch face. Works for my purposes. Would love to have sunset and sunrise. This rating would then be 5* Also on notifications, I don’t want to see number of emails however I want to see connected devices like phone, earphones etc

開発者の返信
2021/09/07, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Thank you for your review. You can disable notifications in Garmin Connect app settings. Not in the settings for this app, but in general settings - it's what I've done with mine.

Peppe
2021/09/04 | バージョン3.1.0

Tutto perfetto su vivoactive 4

Paul Maxwell
2021/09/04 | バージョン3.1.0

Love this watch face - very easy to configure & useful data fields. The only change I'd like (as I'm a pedant) is leading zeros on the date field (01/01 rather than 1/1).

開発者の返信
2021/09/04, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Hi. Thank you for your review. The date comes directly from Garmin, they usually change the format to conform to standards of your locality and language.

Marek Banasiak
2021/08/31 | バージョン3.1.0

Incorrect barometer reading, difference in watch indications, On the 1020 hpa watch the dial shows 1005 hpa .. .... Fix it! Garmin Fenix 6 X pro

Alex
2021/08/31 | バージョン3.1.0

Супер!!! Наконец-то в сумасшедшем мусорном разнообразии я нашёл толковый циферблат и на русском языке, что в настройках, что на самом экране часов!!! Отлично!!!

Ahmed
2021/08/31 | バージョン3.1.0

Very nice face, good looking and shows all data you might need to see.

Johan
2021/08/30 | バージョン3.1.0

This cover offers everything you need in a very attractive style that is nice to look at. It is very well made and all very well placed to provide good readability. It is one of the best there is, I mean it sincerely. I want to make a donation because I see that it is free and all effort and creativity should be rewarded. thanks for this nice cover it's one of my favorites.;)

Ron Southern
2021/08/28 | バージョン3.1.0

I love the way it looks! My only complain is the weather ALWAYS shows 71° and Rainy. Is there a way to fix it?

開発者の返信
2021/08/29, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Hi. The weather comes directly from Garmin. To make sure you get timely updates for your location please make sure Garmin Connect app on your phone has permissions to access your location and run in the background.

Daniel Guerra
2021/08/28 | バージョン3.1.0

The best without a doubt. The best in the IQ Store.

開発者の返信
2021/08/29, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Thank you Daniel

Ovad
2021/08/28 | バージョン3.1.0

Beautiful and usefull

Kyle
2021/08/26 | バージョン3.1.0

Love this face. I change my face but I always end up coming back to this one. Love it.

開発者の返信
2021/08/28, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Thank you! I appreciate it

Mutaro
2021/08/26 | バージョン3.1.0

Weather not working anymore

開発者の返信
2021/08/28, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Weather is coming directly from Garmin. To resolve this - open Garmin Connect app on your phone and sync. Give it a few min

jazzar ⬜🟥⬜🍺
2021/08/25 | バージョン3.1.0

Great watchface!!!)

Kim
2021/08/24 | バージョン3.1.0

Nice but the weather does not work anymore after update. All rights are given so what is wrong?

開発者の返信
2021/08/24, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Please contact me via Contact Developer

Gary Li
2021/08/23 | バージョン3.1.0

Clean and very nice watch face

Son Nguyen
2021/08/23 | バージョン3.1.0

Make Time separator at center of watch face and add lunar calendar. Thanks!

Hergit Stringa
2021/08/22 | バージョン3.1.0

My favorite by far!!

Vitor Soares
2021/08/20 | バージョン3.1.0

I have tried many others watch faces, I do like this one as it show all the info that I want and the weather symbols are fantastic and do not require any API as all others that I tried. Well done to developer.

開発者の返信
2021/08/21, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Thank you, Vitor!

まだ利用可能な統計はありません。