App Icon

SHN TxD HMDb

  • SHN
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 78472
  • 580
  • 支払いが必要です

説明

As requested,</p><p>here is the Copy of the SHN TxD for Hight Memory Devices, which will have more functions (see below)</p><p>https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/55adf95d-fa41-4429-86c1-0c01882cabac</p><p></p><p>If you don't need those extra features, please install the original one (link above), the original one is more battery friendly.</p><p></p><p>If you have the SHN TxD pro code, it is the same one for this one,</p>

新着情報

6.0.0</p><p>ADDED: Fenix7 serie - Epix2</p><p>Epix2 users: keep in mind it has an amoled screen so burn-in protection is required</p><p>that why you get a simple display on low</p><p>ADDED: Venu2Plus</p><p>----------</p><p>5.9.0</p><p>ADDED put PRESS% on custom text to get Pressure info</p><p>ADDED Military green on Tactical background</p><p>5.8.0</p><p>ADDED Custom Text [CIQ3.2.x] ARHR% = Average Resting HR</p>

詳細情報

権限

このアプリは次の情報にアクセスする必要があります:

  • アクティブでない場合はバックグラウンドで実行します(バッテリーの持続時間が短くなる可能性があります)
  • インターネットとの情報の送受信
  • GPS位置
  • 心拍数、気圧、温度、および高度の履歴
  • Garmin Connect™フィットネスプロフィール
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2)
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
平均評価: (580評価)

Gilbert A Ricotta
2022/01/20 | バージョン6.0.0

This is the most consistent and useful watch face available for Garmin devices. It is clean and crisp and the developer provides a considerable amount of information on how to fully utilize the watch face. As good as it gets.

開発者の返信
2022/01/20, SHN

Many thanks!

Артем
2022/01/17 | バージョン5.10.0

Шикарный циферблат. Как раз то что хотел.

開発者の返信
2022/01/18, SHN

Спасибо

Maschno
2022/01/15 | バージョン5.10.0

Sehr gut! Alles was man braucht verfügbar und auf einen Blick erkennbar.

開発者の返信
2022/01/16, SHN

Vielen Dank!

Robert Cox
2022/01/09 | バージョン5.9.0

Great watch face and lots of good options. I recommend it.

開発者の返信
2022/01/09, SHN

Thanks!

Sebastian
2022/01/07 | バージョン5.9.0

The best

開発者の返信
2022/01/07, SHN

Thanks!

Xenofon
2022/01/01 | バージョン5.9.0

Fantastic clock face/app it really have everything its easy to read and it dose have a lot of programming behind developer really gave alot of time to this... Donate this guy it really worth every penny. You will take also fully users manual on pdf... REALY GREAT.... 3 suggestions I do have for next update. 1. Make a way to save profiles that will be great. 2. On the small line add the last know gps poss in demical minutes N __° __.___' and E ___° __.___' 3. If possible add presure in mbar even the hpa is good enofe for me

開発者の返信
2022/01/02, SHN

hi, many thanks! 1. Sorry I can't, not enough resources left 2. you can already have N__°__'__'', that is not enough? 3. 1hpa=1mbar so it is just a matter of title?

Tomasz
2021/12/24 | バージョン5.9.0

Fantastic clock face, easy to read and customizable. my requests / comments - left weather icon and degrees too small, increase - charts for 4 data fields turning on independently - color of separating lines independent - colors for 4 data fields independent - battery icon with charge level like in the phone good job , regards Tomasz

開発者の返信
2021/12/24, SHN

hi many thanks! Can't do your request, sorry about that (to avoid overlapping, resources etc)

Audwin
2021/12/20 | バージョン5.9.0

Like other previously used SHN faces, this one too, is very customisable. I recommend!! A 4 star only because of many PRO Features required to fully utilize.

開発者の返信
2021/12/20, SHN

thanks!

Andrew
2021/12/14 | バージョン5.9.0

Terrible rating due to Devs responses.. Increasingly hostile and I already know I am not the only one.. Gave a 4 star review, Dev didn't like it.. So here you go 1 star... I ask if was possible to add features dev was let say frosty to say the least. in email... And now I doubt I would even get assistance with actual issues or queries about current features.. If a dev is not able to add or will I do understand this but at least respond curiously etc..

開発者の返信
2021/12/15, SHN

I guess there was a misunderstanding, but that is the game. here was the answer: sorry I won't (add BNG format), a watchface does not have access to the GPS but only the last known position, all the formats I display are given by the device, for the BNG, I have to calculate it and it takes a lot of resources (and battery). I put BNG on 2 wacthfaces: SHN Tactical and SHN TACv2, but not enough resources left on TxDs.

Ruben Saez
2021/12/11 | バージョン5.9.0

Great watchface, plus the creator is very responsive

開発者の返信
2021/12/11, SHN

Many thanks!

Gento
2021/12/11 | バージョン5.9.0

SHN is for me the best developer in the store. He is very responsive and supportive what we like to have. Many thanks

開発者の返信
2021/12/11, SHN

How nice of you! Many thanks! I try to do my best!

Danny
2021/12/06 | バージョン5.8.0

Beautiful watch for my Fenix 6. Very handsome design and the settings are easy to use. Has all the features I need foe day to day activities.

開発者の返信
2021/12/06, SHN

Many thanks!

Gento
2021/12/06 | バージョン5.8.0

For me the best WF with a bunch of possible configurations. Is there any chance to add green5 for tactical color? Because of, military color for tactical would be perfect. But I love it anyway.

開発者の返信
2021/12/06, SHN

hi, thanks!, no problem will add it.

ChristianKuehne
2021/11/29 | バージョン5.8.0

Top Design! Schade dass es nicht auf deutsch gibt!

開発者の返信
2021/11/29, SHN

hi, thanks, what do you mean? the settings can be in German?!

seanol69
2021/11/28 | バージョン5.8.0

Very customizable and quick response from developer!

開発者の返信
2021/11/29, SHN

Thanks!

Сергей
2021/11/19 | バージョン5.8.0

Шикарный циферблат! Ставил другие, но все равно возвращаюсь к этому. По моему мнению это лучший. Единственное что хотелось бы, так это переключение меджу тактическим режимом и обратно без использования телефона ( с помощью меню часов).

開発者の返信
2021/11/19, SHN

hi! many thanks, I will see what I can do.

Enzo
2021/11/18 | バージョン5.8.0

I am French and translating your explanations is not easy. I sent you 3 euros with paypal

開発者の返信
2021/11/19, SHN

hi! why it is not easy?

Daniel Dąbrowski
2021/11/11 | バージョン5.8.0

Best face! Awesome support from the marker. Simply amazing job! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Five star product!

開発者の返信
2021/11/11, SHN

Glad to read that! Many thanks!

Paul Stueckradt
2021/11/11 | バージョン5.8.0

Awesome!

開発者の返信
2021/11/11, SHN

Thanks!

Rob
2021/11/05 | バージョン5.8.0

This is an excellent display, highly recommended. The prompt and excellent support from the developer is more than 5 stars. Thank you.

開発者の返信
2021/11/05, SHN

Glad you like it! I try to do my best

Surena Basri
2021/11/03 | バージョン5.8.0

Use on my VivoActive4. I won’t need to look at any watchface again. This is just wonderfully perfect! Thanks so much. Perfection (with chef kiss!)!

開発者の返信
2021/11/05, SHN

Many thanks!

Roger
2021/10/22 | バージョン5.8.0

The perfect watchface This is all i need.

開発者の返信
2021/10/22, SHN

Thanks!

Mario Psalman
2021/10/19 | バージョン5.8.0

The Best!

開発者の返信
2021/10/19, SHN

Thanks!

Артем
2021/10/17 | バージョン5.8.0

Отличный циферблат, гибкие настройки, все есть , очень нравится. Круть , спасибо разработчику. Рекомендую

開発者の返信
2021/10/17, SHN

Спасибо!

Mario 🙉🙈🙊🇩🇪
2021/10/12 | バージョン5.8.0

Optimal. Genau das, was ich gesucht habe.

開発者の返信
2021/10/13, SHN

Glad you like it!