App Icon

SHN TxD HMDb

  • SHN
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 64132
  • 449
  • 支払いが必要です

説明

As requested,</p><p>here is the Copy of the SHN TxD for Hight Memory Devices, which will have more functions (see below)</p><p>https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/55adf95d-fa41-4429-86c1-0c01882cabac</p><p></p><p>If you don't need those extra features, please install the original one (link above), the original one is more battery friendly.</p><p></p><p>If you have the SHN TxD pro code, it is the same one for this one,</p>

新着情報

4.11.0</p><p>ADDED: [PRO] Moon Information 2: age/illumination (%)</p><p>to avoid huge battery consumption, the calculation is made every 1h, keep in mind the moon cycle is 29,53 days, so it wont be the same age/illumination at 00h than at 20h etc. Values are rounded, 12.5 = 13, 99.5=100 etc.</p><p>ADDED: Venu 2/2s</p><p></p><p>4.10.0: PSM on gesture: move twice your wrist to awake it (to save more battery)</p>

詳細情報

権限

このアプリは次の情報にアクセスする必要があります:

  • アクティブでない場合はバックグラウンドで実行します(バッテリーの持続時間が短くなる可能性があります)
  • インターネットとの情報の送受信
  • GPS位置
  • 心拍数、気圧、温度、および高度の履歴
  • Garmin Connect™フィットネスプロフィール
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
平均評価: (449評価)

Francesco
2021/05/17 | バージョン4.11.0

Bellissimo molto bravo ...

Guenter
2021/05/16 | バージョン4.11.0

Simply the best watch face! Garmin should hire SHN ;-)

開発者の返信
2021/05/16, SHN

Many thanks! ;)

Artur
2021/05/13 | バージョン4.11.0

The best watch face in the whole Garmin Connect. You can see everything well, many possibilities for changes. Does not consume battery. It is worth paying extra for the PRO version.

開発者の返信
2021/05/13, SHN

Many thanks!

Kris Sutton
2021/05/10 | バージョン4.11.0

Awesome watch face. Love the layout and how easy it is to read. Plenty of data options for whatever you’re looking for. Highly recommend this watch face. Keep up the good work.

開発者の返信
2021/05/10, SHN

Glad you like it! Many thanks!

@dearsjlee
2021/05/09 | バージョン4.11.0

Perfect watch face for your Garmin!

開発者の返信
2021/05/10, SHN

Thanks!

Simon Carne
2021/05/08 | バージョン4.11.0

Great watch face, clean and highly customisable.

開発者の返信
2021/05/08, SHN

Thanks!

ヒロリポン
2021/05/07 | バージョン4.11.0

Best watch face.Please tell to pro code.

開発者の返信
2021/05/08, SHN

Please contact me through Contact Dev button

Irek
2021/05/06 | バージョン4.11.0

Bardzo konfigurowalna i intuicyjna, uwielbiam to w moim F6X-PRO. Dzięki !

開発者の返信
2021/05/06, SHN

Many thanks!

Obryan Poyser
2021/05/06 | バージョン4.11.0

The best watchface I've ever installed, lots of data fields and customization available.

開発者の返信
2021/05/06, SHN

Many thanks!

Salvatore A.R.
2021/05/05 | バージョン4.11.0

This is the 2nd watchface from the same developer. Purchased the Pro version and there's a lot of stuff to display, full customizable and simply to do with the user manual. Another great work. My little suggestion: can we have a BT notification in the powersave mode screen? Thanks.

開発者の返信
2021/05/06, SHN

hi mate, the purpose of the Power Saving Mode is to save battery, load an icon takes battery, the only thing I can do is to put "BT" if connected? let me know

Tomasz Regulski
2021/05/05 | バージョン4.11.0

Another great watch face from this developer. I was looking for something which provides a lot of data while is clear enough to read. This one hits the sweet spot - well done!

開発者の返信
2021/05/06, SHN

Many thanks! Glad you like it

Javi
2021/04/30 | バージョン4.11.0

The watch faces that this developer makes are very complete and excellent for every user need. 100% recommendable. Thanks Steve!

開発者の返信
2021/04/30, SHN

Thanks!

860303
2021/04/26 | バージョン4.11.0

Great facer

開発者の返信
2021/04/26, SHN

Thanks!

Sebastián Kulesz
2021/04/20 | バージョン4.10.0

Amazing watchface. Works perfectly, is very resource and space efficient, and has a very reliable battery consumption. Lots of data fields and customizations too, would absolutely recommend.

開発者の返信
2021/04/22, SHN

Many thanks!

Mikael Palm
2021/04/19 | バージョン4.10.0

The best watch face :)

開発者の返信
2021/04/20, SHN

Thanks

Родион
2021/04/18 | バージョン4.10.0

This is the best watch face I've seen and used. I think Garmin needs to take it as the standard for its watch face designs. First, I want to highlight the design. There are a lot of watch faces in ConnectIQ that become gaudy and tasteless after adding such functionality. This watch face has a perfect design and color schemes. Secondly, there are a lot of options for field settings. Everyone can customize the watch face to suit themselves. The only thing I was missing was setting the delay time for switching the date fields 1-4 and 1.5 - 4.5 and for the additional field for last value: switching from a list. For example, in order to have time to read the weather in the additional field, I had to cheat with the settings and enter 222777. I.e., so that data 2. Weather was shown 3 times in a row and 7. Forecast three times in a row.

開発者の返信
2021/04/20, SHN

hi mate, many thanks! yes that was the idea with the extra line option, this is not a cheat but a way to do ;)

Zeus
2021/04/17 | バージョン4.10.0

Where can bay pro verson?

開発者の返信
2021/04/18, SHN

Hi, please see the description, everything is explained.

Gorjan Kepeski
2021/04/16 | バージョン4.10.0

Excellent watch face, multitude of options, full customization. Way better than the original interface on my Fenix 6 pro. Get the PRO version - it's well worth the amount you spend. I find the OpenWeater API especially useful. By far the best watch face I've had so far - fully recommended!

開発者の返信
2021/04/17, SHN

Many thanks!

Andy Macca
2021/04/15 | バージョン4.10.0

Numerous options, but not too many to confuse. Perfect for my needs. Clearly explained in the watch face description. Knew what I was getting before installing. Too many developers publish a face and expect users to guess what the face is going to be like and then the face does fail and then cause battery drain - NOT this one. One of the best (if not THE best) developers on the store.

開発者の返信
2021/04/17, SHN

Many thanks for your very kind review!

Christopher Reid
2021/04/14 | バージョン4.10.0

Absolutely BRILLIANT! Very clean, concise and prisons. This is possibly the BEST watch face available! Excellent work!!!

開発者の返信
2021/04/15, SHN

Many thanks!!!

Guto Nobre
2021/04/09 | バージョン4.10.0

A melhor face existente até o momento, disponível na linguagem portuguesa, extremamente configurável e com diversas opções de informação. Parabéns ao desenvolvedor.

開発者の返信
2021/04/10, SHN

Muito obrigado!

Сергей
2021/04/04 | バージョン4.10.0

Использую данный циферблат в течении двух недель. Очень нравится широкий спектр всяческих настроек. Реализуется весь потенциал часов vivoactive 4. Рекомендую к использованию.

開発者の返信
2021/04/05, SHN

Большое спасибо!

Ryan Marino
2021/04/02 | バージョン4.10.0

Better than the native watch face! I just switched from the Tactix Charlie to the Delta, and this face has so much more available info and customization than the native Delta face. I love this font size on this because it's easy to see at quick glance, unlike some other faces that require glasses to see it. Great job to the developer!

開発者の返信
2021/04/05, SHN

what a nice review! thanks!

Mark
2021/03/28 | バージョン4.10.0

What a great watchface. You can neatly hide all other data and it gives a professional and clear overview. The current week is also really great (others don't have that). This is a watchface that I want to use according to the Garmin standard. All the others are just not! You can fill in the data screen completely according to your own wishes This also makes it very user-friendly for business purposes. the development has done its job well!

開発者の返信
2021/04/01, SHN

Many thanks for this kind review!

Sergey
2021/03/26 | バージョン4.10.0

Я купил этот циферблат две недели назад и специально ничего не писал, что-бы изучить его подробно. Две недели спустя я могу поделиться своим опытом использования. Время работы часов Fenix 6S PRO с этим циферблатом 11 дней, аналогичный результат часы показали со своим стандартным циферблатом. Я использовал часы в режиме смарт часов со всеми уведомлениями, будильником, прогнозом погоды, и непрерывным измерением пульса и всех активностей. Циферблат имеет очень большое количество настроек и по выводимым параметрам и по цвету и графике интерфейса. Я не уверен что есть параметр который нельзя было бы отобразить на этом циферблате. Единственное чего мне не хватает это графика атмосферного давления заопределенный промежуток времени сутки-двое, такой график у меня есть на одном из предустановленных циферблатов и в часах Casio) Есть стрелка показывающая рост/падение/неизменность давления за последние 6 часов, но хотелось бы видеть всё же график надеюсь автор эту функцию реализует в будущем продукте. К слову разработчик отличный человек, объяснил мне как купить, как установить, выслал инструкцию, рассказал о возможностях и всё это в течение часа. Всем рекомендую данный продукт и этого разработчика!

開発者の返信
2021/03/26, SHN

hi mate, many thanks for this great review, about the pressure I'm sorry, I can't do anything, Garmin provides me only 6 hours. As you said only native watchface can do it.

まだ利用可能な統計はありません。