App Icon

SHN TxD HMDb

  • SHN
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 90232
  • 682
  • 支払いが必要です

説明

Please have a look first at the TxD v2 first (not same PRO code): https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/a01ea4da-e9f7-450a-a7fe-2ba089969b77</p><p>As requested,</p><p>here is the Copy of the SHN TxD for Hight Memory Devices, which will have more functions (see below)</p><p>https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/55adf95d-fa41-4429-86c1-0c01882cabac</p><p></p><p>If you don't need those extra features, please install the original one (link above), the original one is more battery friendly.</p>

新着情報

Please have a look first at the TxD v2 first (not same PRO code): https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/a01ea4da-e9f7-450a-a7fe-2ba089969b77</p><p>7.7.5</p><p>FIXED: SWIM%</p><p>ATTEMPT to fix where for few mate a bar shows up around the seconds when always on seconds.</p><p>----------</p><p>7.7.3</p><p>FIXED: issue when HR off (or device removed)</p><p>FIXED: issue with BBS% SWIM% CYCL%</p><p>put R on Extra line to get HR: Current / min-max / Resting-Average resting (average only from CIQ3.2.x)</p>

詳細情報

権限

このアプリは次の情報にアクセスする必要があります:

  • アクティブでない場合はバックグラウンドで実行します(バッテリーの持続時間が短くなる可能性があります)
  • インターネットとの情報の送受信
  • GPS位置
  • 心拍数、気圧、温度、および高度の履歴
  • Garmin Connect™フィットネスプロフィール
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 255S Forerunner® 255S
  • Forerunner® 255S Music Forerunner® 255S Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ (Gen 2) MARQ™ (Gen 2)
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Aviator (Gen 2) MARQ™ Aviator (Gen 2)
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
平均評価: (682評価)

Abudzar Al ghiffari
2023年1月13日 | バージョン7.7.5

Whoever made this design. He’s a very cool guy!

開発者の返信
2023年1月13日, SHN

Mny thanks!

Simon Barker
2023年1月10日 | バージョン7.7.5

The amount of usable and meaningful data this watchface allows, while still keeping a pleasing look is extremely well done. I have been using version 1 and very happy with it but saw version 2 and again it's superb... Gladly paid for the pro code, for the price of a coffee it's just too good not to..

開発者の返信
2023年1月10日, SHN

Many thanks!

Thomas V Walker
2023年1月9日 | バージョン7.7.5

There are a handful of rockstar developers on here. SHN, Bastos, Gerard V, and Manuel B. All great developers and nice, kind, responsive people. Highly recommend for us watch face junkies.

開発者の返信
2023年1月9日, SHN

Many thanks!

Bartosz
2023年1月4日 | バージョン7.7.5

Easily the best watch face I have every used. Very professional and stylish, so many different options . Very happy . Thank you.

開発者の返信
2023年1月4日, SHN

Glad you like it, thanks!

MaxSb
2022年12月21日 | バージョン7.7.5

For me its the watchfache making my tactix delta perfect, great, clear style and perfect data customisation. Also quick help and answer from the developer, its absolutely worth to pay some bugs for the pro version. Thank you alot for this!

開発者の返信
2022年12月21日, SHN

Many thanks!

Nowawes 彡
2022年12月15日 | バージョン7.7.5

Still the best for VenuSQ! Excellent artwork!

開発者の返信
2022年12月15日, SHN

Many thanks!

Πέτρος Συμεωνάκης
2022年12月13日 | バージョン7.7.5

Great watchface!

開発者の返信
2022年12月15日, SHN

Thanks!

Michael
2022年12月11日 | バージョン7.7.5

Thank you for this amazing job i like it all your job are the best

開発者の返信
2022年12月12日, SHN

many thanks! Stay tuned, I'm doing a bra,d new SHN TxD version, should be available in the next month ;)

Nowawes 彡
2022年11月26日 | バージョン7.7.3

Really good job Steve! This is the right version for VenuSQ! (Size for time digits is bigger as in SHN TxD and perfect now!) Thanks for ultrafast developer support! But i found a bug: No data for "Next Sun Event" an "Until Next Sun Event".

開発者の返信
2022年11月26日, SHN

hi, many thanks for this review! This is not a bug, you just forgeot to read either the description or the mail with the PRO code, please see SUNEVENT section

Rico Neubauer
2022年11月22日 | バージョン7.7.3

Great WF with powerful features. Fast delivery of Pro license. Very much recommended.

開発者の返信
2022年11月22日, SHN

Many thanks!

Imre
2022年11月14日 | バージョン7.7.2

Definitely one of my favourite tactical watch face. And it is so worth supporting this developer because he makes by far some of the best watch faces on CIQ and contact is super fast. 5/5 stars.

開発者の返信
2022年11月14日, SHN

Many thanks!

prinzgento
2022年11月10日 | バージョン7.7.1

Getting better and better, thank you

開発者の返信
2022年11月11日, SHN

Thanks!

Vince
2022年11月8日 | バージョン7.7.0

It seems like there's no option for Temperature+Rain in this one? The GW one has it.

開発者の返信
2022年11月8日, SHN

hi, ther eis no rain cahnce on the HMDb because the API used on OWM does not have rain chance

Giorgio Rozzoni
2022年11月4日 | バージョン7.7.0

Very very good work!

開発者の返信
2022年11月4日, SHN

Thanks!

Fabrice
2022年11月3日 | バージョン7.7.0

Wonderful watch face. Could you please make the Bluetooth logo a little more visible? Maybe bold like this design https://apps.garmin.com/fr-FR/apps/ba6fbd72-1485-49a2-bb54-4d169e5d1406

開発者の返信
2022年11月3日, SHN

thanks! no, sorry, I won't

prinzgento
2022年11月1日 | バージョン7.7.0

The best WF with continuous development. Thank you.

開発者の返信
2022年11月2日, SHN

Thanks!

Rico Reyes
2022年10月16日 | バージョン7.5.2

Finding the perfect watch face is a goldilocks problem for me. I always ending up buying a few that seem promising ones, but then go back to searching for another because there's something I feel is missing. But for me, this one is *just right*. After tweaking the highly customizable options it's been my one and only watch face for almost 2 years. I can't think of anything I'd change (and if I did, it's probably changeable in the configuration anyways).

開発者の返信
2022年10月17日, SHN

Many thanks for this great review! Gald you like it! Thanks for your support!

Jay Hilscher
2022年10月2日 | バージョン7.5.2

Love this face and it turned me into the other work from this creator.

開発者の返信
2022年10月2日, SHN

Many thanks!

PEP9003
2022年9月25日 | バージョン7.5.2

Great watch face. Has all the info I need and is very customizable. Exactly what I wanted. Keep up the good work!!

開発者の返信
2022年9月25日, SHN

Many thanks!

mouse_VII
2022年9月24日 | バージョン7.5.2

Works great on my Fenix 7X! Really an excellent work! It would be perfect if I can see the coordinates on the extra line in the same format I’m using on the watch (I don’t know if it’s possible). Again, you’ve done an extraordinary work!

開発者の返信
2022年9月25日, SHN

hi, many thanks! The Geo format can be set on the watchface settings, if you meant according your other app settings, it is not possible sorry.

Piotr
2022年9月15日 | バージョン7.5.2

Changing color doesnt work at all on germin watch...

開発者の返信
2022年9月16日, SHN

Hi, it does work, you just forgot to read how it works, please see the description.

Marek Misak
2022年9月13日 | バージョン7.5.2

I was not really happy with my Epix till... I've found this watch face. Thumb up!

開発者の返信
2022年9月13日, SHN

Many thanks!

Ir. Ditto bimaputra
2022年9月3日 | バージョン7.5.2

Very useful watch face

開発者の返信
2022年9月3日, SHN

Many thanks!

Pete#9
2022年9月2日 | バージョン7.5.2

Great design and quality is excellent. Love the military options. Only suggestion would be to provide a separate colour option for the sunset/rise ring.

開発者の返信
2022年9月3日, SHN

Hi, many thanks, will see what I can do ( and if I can)

Raymond
2022年8月19日 | バージョン7.5.2

Great watch face (using it on my EPIX 2). All the info I want at a glance without looking too busy. Best design in the store. Plus good & fast support in case of questions!

開発者の返信
2022年8月20日, SHN

Many thanks!