App Icon

Data Lover

説明

See https://starttorun.info/data-lover/ for frequently asked questions (such as how to set up the weather). </p><p>A watch face featuring a readable time font, sun events, active statistics and weather. (features depend on watch capabilities). </p><p>Donations</p><p>The watch face is fully functional without donating (there is an occasional message to encourage donations, refreshing the weather info occurs at a slightly higher rate after donation). </p>

新着情報

Check out my other apps: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/developer/bd929e5f-ba13-4cd6-9c55-ca9ba71bed83/apps</p><p></p><p>VERSION HISTORY</p><p>9.4 several memory optimizations, temporarily removed support for rey, darth vader, commander & adventurer </p><p>9.3 fix am/pm indicator, reduce update frequency of the active heart rate chart on fenix 6 devices to stay within the allowed power budget. </p>

詳細情報

権限

このアプリは次の情報にアクセスする必要があります:

  • アクティブでない場合はバックグラウンドで実行します(バッテリーの持続時間が短くなる可能性があります)
  • インターネットとの情報の送受信
  • GPS位置
  • 心拍数、気圧、温度、および高度の履歴
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
平均評価: (575評価)

Rudas Kristóf
2019/11/18 | バージョン9.4

Cannot customize

開発者の返信
2019/11/18, peterdedecker

Read faq about app settings

Dom
2019/11/16 | バージョン9.4

Awesome

開発者の返信
2019/11/18, peterdedecker

Thanks

Юрий
2019/11/16 | バージョン9.4

Всё круто!

開発者の返信
2019/11/18, peterdedecker

Enjoy

Michal Jeromin
2019/11/13 | バージョン9.4

Best ever just donation message are on display in the moment when I really need to check my heart rate. But over all this is best of them all

開発者の返信
2019/11/18, peterdedecker

Thanks

Darren J Sutton
2019/11/09 | バージョン9.4

Any chance of enabling temperature to be displayed in C units? As I do not live in the Bahamas, Palau, Belize, the Cayman Islands, the Federated States of Micronesia, the Marshall Islands, and the United States, or Canada where while Celsius is the official temperature scale they also sometimes use Fahrenheit (no doubt to accommodate their southern cousins), Fahrenheit is unfamiliar to me. You provide three or four scales for pressure, but no toggle for temperature. What the?

開発者の返信
2019/11/18, peterdedecker

See faq q12

Joe Baker
2019/11/07 | バージョン9.4

Great face with tons of data. But location and weather never update. Stuck on same location and temp for 3 days despite reinstall.

開発者の返信
2019/11/18, peterdedecker

Reinstall does not help, following instructions in faq does

Dave Mercier
2019/11/04 | バージョン9.3

I can't have the good sunrise and sunset , and I don't have the good weather its rite brussel 9° when where i lived its -3° en it's not rated the good city

開発者の返信
2019/11/18, peterdedecker

See faq q1

Andy Maschler
2019/11/03 | バージョン9.3

Einfach nur Top.Sehr schön

開発者の返信
2019/11/04, peterdedecker

Enjoy the watch face Andy.

Antonio
2019/11/02 | バージョン9.3

Ottimo

開発者の返信
2019/11/04, peterdedecker

Thanks

Fred
2019/11/01 | バージョン9.3

Thank you for the excellent screen. My Fenix 5x is very happy :-) . For a futur upgrade multi-language ?

開発者の返信
2019/11/04, peterdedecker

Possibly. There's a lot of work involved in multi-language because of external dependencies and custom fonts I'm using.

Majzik-Póta József
2019/10/31 | バージョン9.3

Can I set the weather temperature field to Celsius instead of Fahrenheit?

開発者の返信
2019/11/04, peterdedecker

yes, see faq q13 https://starttorun.info/data-lover

Bjørnar Falk
2019/10/31 | バージョン9.3

One of the best. Can you please add option for m/s for wind speed?

開発者の返信
2019/11/04, peterdedecker

on my todo list. Cheers, Peter.

wolfi_t
2019/10/22 | バージョン9.3

Good App, but I face issues in adding a second time zone (UTC + 5,5). Discription says to use a comma as seperator for the half hour but this does not work. Using a point instead of a comma is possible, but does not lead to the correct result..

開発者の返信
2019/10/23, peterdedecker

The timezone field is a float value. A recent change by Garmin is that this now follows regional settings. So if you use . (dot) as the comma symbol the dot character is the character to use. Get in touch with me via the contact developer option then we try to figure out why this isn't working on some watches for the half time zones.... Cheers, Peter.

Alessio
2019/10/21 | バージョン9.0.1

On vivoactive 3 with 6.90 firmware, the watchface crashes randomly and return the default watchface

開発者の返信
2019/10/21, peterdedecker

try again with the new release. in case you have errors it's better to connect your usb device to the computer and browse to the folder /garmin/apps/logs and send the contents of ciq_log.yml via the contact developer option. Cheers, Peter.

Leslie Goh
2019/10/18 | バージョン8.1

Seems to have a problem with sync with weather information. It only show Czech data. Otherwise I would have love this face. Best so far, but the weather make it fail just that little bit

開発者の返信
2019/10/20, peterdedecker

I really can't tell more than please read faq q1 on https://starttorun.info/data-lover

MATT
2019/10/17 | バージョン8.1

great imformstive watch face but since the update for 6x the main time font seems to be huge and wide in comparison to what it was can this be fixed thanks

開発者の返信
2019/10/20, peterdedecker

Right. Fixed in 9.0.1 release.

Crush Squirt
2019/10/17 | バージョン8.1

By far my favorite watch face, not too crowded on the face, just enough to get all the data I want. Does not have any significant impact to battery life and is very stable.

開発者の返信
2019/10/20, peterdedecker

Thanks! Glad you appreciate the quality! Cheers, Peter.

Venca Očko 👀
2019/10/15 | バージョン8.1

Beautiful watch face. Accurate weather and wind. The only pity of that do not go days in Czech. It's the best watch face.

開発者の返信
2019/10/16, peterdedecker

Unfortunately these watches are pretty limited in memory. I had to choose between functionality and localisation and chose for functionality. Cheers, Peter.

James Kreyling
2019/10/14 | バージョン8.1

I give 5 stars BUT I feel I found a bug. I am running the registered version and my week number is saying week 41 today and it is week 42 ! WOW - Really, a limit on review info. Oh well...

開発者の返信
2019/10/16, peterdedecker

I made a fix in my code, let me know after the next release (I'd estimate a big week from now) in case it's still an issue. Cheers, Peter.

Jaco Van der Walt
2019/10/13 | バージョン8.1

How do you Change the weather to local? Jaco

開発者の返信
2019/10/16, peterdedecker

See the info in the faq q1. In case this does not provide sufficient info you can also set up a debug session (see bottom of the faq). The faq is located here: https://starttorun.info/data-lover

Nash
2019/10/13 | バージョン8.1

One of the best out there. Get a license to get the best use of this app. Also supports the developer

開発者の返信
2019/10/16, peterdedecker

Thanks Nash! Glad you enjoy the watch face. Cheers, Peter.

Sir Durable
2019/10/12 | バージョン8.1

You seriously put "Like it? Donate" on the watch face? Removed.

開発者の返信
2019/10/16, peterdedecker

The watch face is fully functional without donating (there is an occasional message twice per hour to encourage donations, refreshing the weather info occurs at a slightly higher rate after donation). Cheers, Peter.

NikosD
2019/10/12 | バージョン8.1

Very pretty watch theme fully recommended.The only thing I have to report is that I have no option for temperature in any field.

開発者の返信
2019/10/16, peterdedecker

Thanks. The connect iq 1 watches are not capable to show info from the internet (see also faq q5). Cheers, Peter.

Alessio
2019/10/11 | バージョン8.1

On vivoactive 3 crashes, it's displayed "iq!". I'm on 6.90

開発者の返信
2019/10/16, peterdedecker

A review like this is not very helpful... it's better to use the contact developer so that we can then actually work together to investigate the issue. Cheers, Peter.

Herve Kabla
2019/10/09 | バージョン8.1

Great watch face, even with minor bugs (mine only displays sunset / sunrise time related to NYC time zone)

開発者の返信
2019/10/16, peterdedecker

this should normally be ok once you have a gps fix and/or enter the lat/lon in the app settings. If the sunset was already calculated today it may take till the next day to be the correct values (the sunset is only calculated once a day to save battery). Cheers, Peter.

まだ利用可能な統計はありません。