App Icon

WHM breathing

説明

This is tracker app for breathing exercise using Wim Hof Method.</p><p></p><p>⭐️ I'd be grateful if you could take a few moments to leave a review!</p><p></p><p>❤️ The app is 100% FREE, but please consider a small donation to support the development:</p><p>https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=WTVK2Z25DCML2&source=url</p><p></p><p>You must be already familiar with Wim Hof breathing exercise (that is why you are looking at this app I guess :) ). Here is a link at the official exercise description:</p>

新着情報

v 2.93 (2023-06-02):</p><p>Added Epix Pro and Fenix 7 Pro watches</p><p></p><p>v 2.92 (2023-05-24)</p><p>Added Approach S70 watches</p><p></p><p>v2.91 (2023/04/17)</p><p>Added Instinct 2X</p><p></p><p>v2.9 (2023/03/13)</p><p>Added FR265 and FR965</p><p></p><p>v2.8 (2022/12/16)</p><p>Added more watch hands animation for Instinct Crossover watch. During the breath holding stages Minute hand shows seconds and Hour hand shows minutes (minutes use hour marks on 0-12 scale).</p>

詳細情報

権限

このアプリは次の情報にアクセスする必要があります:

  • FITファイル(アクティビティの記録)
  • 追加情報をアクティビティファイルに記録する
  • センサーデータ(ANT+、心拍数、コンパスなど)
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Approach® S70 (42mm) Approach® S70 (42mm)
  • Approach® S70 (47mm) Approach® S70 (47mm)
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ G1 Descent™ G1, Descent™ G1 Solar
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • epix™ Pro (42mm) epix™ Pro (42mm)
  • epix™ Pro (47mm) epix™ Pro (47mm)
  • epix™ Pro (51mm) epix™ Pro (51mm)
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 255S Forerunner® 255S
  • Forerunner® 255S Music Forerunner® 255S Music
  • Forerunner® 265 Forerunner® 265
  • Forerunner® 265S Forerunner® 265S
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • Forerunner® 965 Forerunner® 965
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7 Pro fēnix® 7 Pro
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7S Pro fēnix® 7S Pro
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® 7X Pro fēnix® 7X Pro
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Instinct® 2 Instinct® 2, Instinct® 2 - Camo Edition, Instinct® 2 Solar - Tactical Edition, Instinct® 2 Solar - Surf Edition, Instinct® 2 - dēzl™ Edition
  • Instinct® 2S Instinct® 2S, Instinct® 2S - Camo Edition, Instinct® 2S Solar - Tactical Edition, Instinct® 2S Solar - Surf Edition, Instinct® 2S - dēzl™ Edition
  • Instinct® 2X Instinct® 2X
  • Instinct® Crossover Instinct® Crossover
  • MARQ™ (Gen 2) MARQ™ (Gen 2)
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Aviator (Gen 2) MARQ™ Aviator (Gen 2)
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. 2 Venu® Sq. 2
  • Venu® Sq. 2 Music Venu® Sq. 2 Music
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
平均評価: (110評価)

Stephen
2023年1月14日 | バージョン2.8

This is probably my most useful garmin app. Love it.

Daniel
2023年1月13日 | バージョン2.8

Buenisma esta aplicación para quien practique está técnica.

Tim
2023年1月2日 | バージョン2.8

Great app! Much more useful than the WHM Android stopwatch thing.

Peter Jakoda
2022年12月26日 | バージョン2.8

Perfect!!

RemTair
2022年12月23日 | バージョン2.8

Simple and perfect! Much better than with the phone. I will donate, well deserved. A suggestion would be to use the accelerometer and with with a dynamic gesture we could avoid having to press the button to start each cycle and stop the time after breathing. Would be amazing.

Jatin Sachdeva
2022年12月22日 | バージョン2.8

Been waiting for an app like this for ages! Thanks for making it happen!

Konrad
2022年12月10日 | バージョン2.5

Very nice implementation! Works really great on the instinct 2s! Thank you very much!

Arnold Balint
2022年12月8日 | バージョン2.5

Excellent app, was doing whm exercise with phone app previously, with this it is much much more easy. Thanks for that

Daniel Liedke 🇧🇷
2022年12月4日 | バージョン2.4

Thanks a lot for the amazing app! Great work and as a software developer I know this took a long time to be envisioned, developed and stabilized! Please check also the Meditate app I enhanced from original vtrifonov version. I think both apps together will help people to be less stressed out!

Artjom Skljarov
2022年12月2日 | バージョン2.4

Great app, easy to use. Having timer to track time in cold water after breathing would also be good.

Milan_Rybar
2022年11月27日 | バージョン2.4

Thanks for app ! Very well made, enjoyable experience. Nice to view your breathing sessiin in Connect, too !

Lucy
2022年11月17日 | バージョン2.4

Thank you for this great app!

Max Power
2022年11月17日 | バージョン2.4

I wish Wim Hof would integrate your app into their ecosystem! It is so much better to use than their own apps... Anyway, donation sent, thanks for the great work!

Jan Klíma
2022年11月13日 | バージョン2.4

Fantastic. Never thought there would be a Wim Hof app here but it is and its awesome!

開発者の返信
2022年11月14日, MobileDriveway

Thanks! I am not associated with Wim Hof - just created this app for myself and for many other people who practice WHM. If anyone has concacts with Wim's team, please let them know about this app - I'd love to work with them to make it even better!

Mihail Stacanov
2022年11月13日 | バージョン2.4

thanks for the app, it‘s very simple and very useful!

Gebbe1
2022年11月5日 | バージョン2.3

Perfect App for me. Thx for develop and providing!!! Keep on Hofing :-)

開発者の返信
2022年11月8日, MobileDriveway

:-))

Martin Hughes
2022年11月1日 | バージョン2.3

Absolutely fantastic app! I much prefer using this to the official WHM phone app.

Nikki Kozar
2022年10月27日 | バージョン2.3

Best App I have on my Garmin. Love the simplicity and it is efficient. Does Wim know about this? They should because its great. Could use some improvements on transitions so I don't have to look at my watch like being able to select a breathe count so it goes directly into retention. Nothing is perfect but this does the job very well. I will probably use this over the WHM App.

開発者の返信
2022年10月28日, MobileDriveway

Thanks! I have not heard from Wim's team, so I assume they don't know about it. If they are interested, I can help them to integrate the data from Garmin into their main app. Big advantage of using the watch is that you track the heart rate too (review it later in session details). About the predefined number of breaths - a few users requested it already, so I'll add it at some point. It takes a lot of time, and this being a FREE app, I don't get paid (unless you donate, but only a few people did). If you would like to speed up the development, please support my work with donations and reviews!

John Geboers
2022年10月24日 | バージョン2.3

Great app, finally a working app for the WHM. however I do have some recommendations: 1. why are the buttons reversed compared standard Garmin (top=stop, bottom=next step) 2. Would like to have an sound at a predefenind number of breathing, ie after 40. 3. why not automatically go the next phase (breathing/hold) which I set (like the real WHM app)

開発者の返信
2022年11月11日, MobileDriveway

Sound and Auto next stage options are added in v2.4. I already invested hundreds of hours of my time in this FREE app. I appreciate support that (very few) people gave me with their 5 star reviews and donations.

Ton van den Berg
2022年10月12日 | バージョン2.2

Great app, I use it every day. Maybe an idea to develop an app for taking a cold shower or dipping the cold water

Alberto Damiani
2022年10月11日 | バージョン2.2

Wim Hof himself couldn't have done better, I love it!!!

開発者の返信
2022年10月11日, MobileDriveway

Thanks! I hope Wim's team contacts me - it is possible to share the data with their phone app. I think it would be great.

Krum Valkov
2022年10月6日 | バージョン2.2

I like it a lot. but after the last update, the information about the number of breaths and their duration disappeared. Vivoaktive 3 music

開発者の返信
2022年10月7日, MobileDriveway

Thanks. It is not clear which information you mean - shown in the app on the watch or in Garmin Activity after. If you meant the info in the app, it is a Garmin system issue (app data erased). If you meant something else, please send me details through Contact Developer.

Fig
2022年10月1日 | バージョン2.1

Brilliant thanks, just what I’ve been waiting for.

Mats
2022年9月29日 | バージョン2.1

Great app. Love the small breathing vibrations that keep you on track, instead of having to rely on audio ques from a phone. The killer feature that would make it a complete app for me would be the setting for the number of breaths, phases and time of held breath after the long hold. This would reduce the number of taps we have to make to a minimum, only having to tap after the long hold, allowing us to fully immerse in the activity.

開発者の返信
2022年11月11日, MobileDriveway

All above options are added in the version 2.4.

Jesper Forssblad
2022年9月20日 | バージョン2.1

This one is really good! I'm not surprised as this guy's watchfaces is the best on Appstore.